Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Roboticangels.ltd project - updated

Meet on the blog a fresh hourly plan with a daily plan, where accruals on deposits are made every hour and payments on applications are processed instantly. Marketing just the way you like it - affordable, regular and instant. Deposits are accepted through many payments, the minimum is only $ 10, the body of the deposit is included in the accruals, which, depending on the amount invested, are 4.2% -48% per hour. At Profit Hunters, the project was designed in VIP format, we recommend everyone to read it.

Robotic Angels (Project Start: February 7 2022 years).

According to the legend Robotic Angels researches and invests in cutting-edge technologies such as robotics and other AI-based developments. The use and implementation of AI allows you to improve various areas of activity, which is also a guaranteed source of income for the founders of the fund.

Investment Plans have the same feature, which is hourly charges within 24 hours with an included deposit. The difference between them is in the minimum deposit threshold and in profitability. It is allowed to invest from $10, but the larger your deposit, the higher the hourly income rate from 4.2% to 4.8%, and accordingly, the final profit will also increase. There are no restrictions on the number of active investments, you can create any number of deposits on any plan.

1. Standard
4.2% hourly for 24 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 100.8%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

2. Gold
4.5% hourly for 24 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 1501 - $ 3500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 108%
Exit in breakeven in 23 hours

3. Diamond
4.8% hourly for 24 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 3501 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 115.2%
Breakeven after 21 hours

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether (trc-20), Tron, Binance Coin, Ripple, Stellar, Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.5 ($ 5 - for cryptocurrencies).

Affiliate program (single-level): from 1% to 5% of the deposits of your referrals (depends on the turnover of attracted investments).
1% of referral deposits (structural turnover: $10 - $1500)
2% of referral deposits (structural turnover: $1501 - $3500)
5% of referral deposits (structural turnover: $3501 - $25000)

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: an attractive investment project with hourly rates and a quick payback within a day. All plans are designed for 24 hours and in total they allow you to earn from 0.8% to 15.2% of net profit, depending on the amount invested. The most affordable and open to everyone is the first plan with 4.2% accrual after every hour, where the deposit is included in the payments. The total amount of accruals will be 100.8%, the profitability is small, but this allows the site to operate on the market for a long time. Technically, the resource is packaged on a licensed script, external data meets the requirements. The set of working payments is impressive, mostly crypto-currencies, but there are also fiat services we are used to. As part of advertising, the admin is not sprayed with funds, it develops gradually, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit protection" until February 15, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 2% of your deposit. The project is on our portal under "Deposit protection" until February 15, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 2% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Roboticangels.ltd — обновляется

Встречайте на блоге свежий почасовик с суточным планом, где начисления по вкладам делаются каждый час и выплаты по заявкам обрабатываются инстантом. Маркетинг такой, как вы любите — доступно, регулярно и моментально. Вклады принимаются через множество платежек, минималка всего 10 долларов, тело депозита включено в начисления, которые в зависимости от вложенной суммы составляют 4.2%-48% в час. На Profit Hunters проект оформили в формате VIP, всем рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Robotic Angels (Старт проекта: 7 февраля 2022 года).

По легенде компания Robotic Angels занимается изучением и инвестициями в передовые технологии, а именно в робототехнику и другие разработки на базе искусственного интеллекта. Использование и реализация ИИ позволяет совершенствовать различные сферы деятельности, что также является гарантированным источником дохода для основателей фонда.

Инвестиционные планы имеют одинаковую особенность, которая заключается в почасовых начислениях в течение 24 часов с включеннным депозитом. Отличие между ними в минимальном пороге депозита и в доходности. Вложиться разрешается от 10$, но чем больше ваш вклад, тем выше почасовая ставка дохода от 4.2% до 4.8%, а соответственно итоговая прибыль также увеличится. По количеству активных инвестиций ограничений не предусмотрено, можно создать любое колечество депозитов на любом плане.

1. Standard
4.2% ежечасно на 24 часа
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 100.8%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

2. Gold
4.5% ежечасно на 24 часа
Мин/макс вклад: $1501 — $3500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 108%
Выход в безубыток через 23 часа

3. Diamond
4.8% ежечасно на 24 часа
Мин/макс вклад: $3501 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 115.2%
Выход в безубыток через 21 час

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, ePayCore, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether (trc-20), Tron, Binance Coin, Ripple, Stellar, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$ (5$ — для криптовалют).

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): от 1% до 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов (зависит от оборота привлечённых инвестиций).
1% от вкладов рефералов (структурный оборот: $10 — $1500)
2% от вкладов рефералов (структурный оборот: $1501 — $3500)
5% от вкладов рефералов (структурный оборот: $3501 — $25000)

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: привлекательный инвестиционный проект с почасовыми тарифами и быстрой окупаемостью в течение суток. Все планы рассчитаны на 24 часа и в совокупности дают заработать от 0.8% до 15.2% чистой прибыли в зависимости от вложенной суммы. Самым доступным и открытым для всех является первый план с начислением 4.2% после каждого часа, где депозит входит в выплаты. Общий объем начислений составит 100.8%, доходность небольшая, но это позволяет площадке функционировать на рынке длительное время. Технически ресурс упакован на лицензионном скрипте, внешние данные удовлетворяют требованиям. Набор рабочих платёжек впечатляет, в основном это криптовалюты, но есть и привычные нам фиатные сервисы. В рамках рекламы админ не распыляется средствами, развивается постепенно, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 февраля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 2% от Вашего депозита. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 февраля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 2% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese