Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Robotics.online project. A working investment project with a moderate yield from 0.25% to 0.5% on weekdays.

As part of a long-term investment, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with an interesting Robotics project that appeared on the market about two years ago and only recently successfully settled as a newcomer in our portfolio. The site has a good technical background, was created on a self-written script and regularly pays for a long period. Marketing consists of a single rate with the accrual of floating profit from 0.25% to 0.5% within 12 working days and the return of the body of the deposit at the end of the term. The admin adheres to a calm development, has been partisans for a long time and a couple of months ago began an active advertising phase with the connection of well-known monitors and blogs, we recommend.

Robotics.online (Project start: November 3 2019 years).

Robotics Project Overview

According to the legend Robotics Online, in addition to its core business in robotics and advanced technologies, is investing in cryptocurrency trading and works with various specialized start-ups and promising companies. Robotics Online LLC is officially registered since May 16, 2018 in the United States of America (registration number: 6865710).

Graphic Design The project was developed in its current form 4.5 months ago, while it works on the network much more, it just quietly partisan in a different guise, less informative and colorful. The front page and sections of the resource are filled with high-quality and unique content with English-language content, there is also a voluminous pdf-presentation, company reports for different periods and professional video materials. The site has an adaptive layout, excellent optimization, the internal interface is well-designed and easy to use.

Investment program tailored to a single tariff plan with a flexible charge from 0.25% to 0.5% profit on weekdays. The investment period is the same for everyone and is 12 business days, the deposit, along with dividends, is charged at the end of the term. The minimum deposit is available from $ 50. On average, the profitability for the entire investment period reaches ~ 5% of the amount, in addition, there is an opportunity to increase profits through bonuses.

Investment plans of the Robotics project

0.25% -0.5% on weekdays for 12 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 1000000
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Expected profitability - from 3% to 6% for the term

Weekly lottery:
Every Monday at 17:00 server time, the system will check your deposits and give you lottery tickets at the rate of 1 ticket for every $ 25. For example, if you invested $ 100, you will receive 4 tickets. Each ticket gives the right to choose a lucky number. Numbers are drawn one number per day, from Monday to Sunday. Your lottery winnings will depend on the number of matched numbers.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 4 years (2018 years)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unverified PM account
- Unique design

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 96 hours). Every 12 slaves. days from the date of the deposit, the instant withdrawal is available in the account.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 10.
Withdrawal commission - 0 $ PM, 4 $ BTC, 0.5 $ ETH, 0.5 $ LTC.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Robotics project affiliate program

Registration on the Robotics website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website, fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “Good") And press the button"Submit". Next, go to e-mail and confirm your e-mail in the project, also fill in the required personal data in the profile.

Registration in the Robotics project

2. After entering your personal account, go to the section "Deposit»And top up your account using available payment systems. To replenish via cryptocurrencies, simply transfer funds to the specified wallet addresses, to replenish in Perfect Money, enter the amount and press the button "Go to payment gateway».

Creation of a deposit in the Robotics project

3. To invest, go to the tab “Invest", Select a payment system with an available balance on the account, indicate the amount of the opened deposit and click the button"Invest».

4. To get profit on the wallet, first of all fill in the details in the section "Payout Settings", Then go to the section"Withdraw". Select a payment with the balance on it, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdrawal"To confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat / channel, ticket system, social networks Medium, LinkedIn, Instagram and Youtube.

Conclusion: promising foreign low-interest with a long exposure in the network, where users are offered to earn 3% -6% of deposits in 12 working days, while it is possible to increase income due to the reinvestment option, large investments and other bonus offers. The project will fit for the formation of a conservative portfolio for the current period. Despite the low profitability, the risks are also minimal, and given the short investment period, we recommend taking a ride at least a circle with a ref. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 11, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and feedback of the Robotics.online project. Working investment project with a moderate yield from 0.25% to 0.5% on weekdays."

  1. Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26107500-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment .. Date: 12:10 05.10.21/423813272/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Robotics.online. Рабочий инвестиционный проект с умеренной доходностью от 0.25% до 0.5% в рабочие дни.

В рамках долгосрочных инвестиций предлагаем ознакомиться с интересным проектом Robotics, который появился на рынке около двух лет назад и только на днях успешно обосновался в качестве новичка в нашем портфеле. Площадка обладает хорошей технической подготовкой, создана на самописном скрипте и исправно платит уже на протяжении длительного периода. Маркетинг состоит из единственного тарифа с начислением плавающей прибыли от 0.25% до 0.5% в течение 12 рабочих дней и возвратом тела депозита по завершению срока. Админ придерживается спокойного развития, долгое время партизанил и пару месяцев назад начал активную рекламную фазу с подключением известных мониторов и блогов, рекомендуем.

Robotics.online (Старт проекта: 3 ноября 2019 года).

Обзор проекта Robotics

По легенде компания «Robotics Online» помимо своего основного направления в области робототехники и передовых технологий занимается инвестициями в торговлю криптовалютами и работает с различными специализированными стартапами и перспективными компаниями. Официально компания «Robotics Online LLC» зарегистрирована с 16 мая 2018 года в Соединенных Штатах Америки (рег. номер: 6865710).

Дизайн проекта разработан в текущем виде 4.5 месяца назад, при этом работает он в сети гораздо больше, просто тихо партизанил в другом обличии, менее информативном и красочном. Лицевая страница и разделы ресурса наполнены качественным и уникальным контентом с англоязычным содержанием, также имеется объемная pdf-презентация, отчёты компании за разные периоды и профессиональные видеоматериалы. Площадка обладает адаптивной вёрсткой, оптимизация отличная, внутренний интерфейс хорошо проработан и удобен в использовании.

Инвестиционная программа заточена под единственный тарифный план с гибким начислением от 0.25% до 0.5% прибыли по рабочим дням. Срок действия инвестиций для всех одинаковый и составляет 12 бизнес-дней, депозит вместе с дивидендами начисляется в конце срока. Минимальный размер вклада доступен от 50 долларов. В среднем доходность за весь инвестиционный период достигает ~5% от суммы, кроме того есть возможность увеличить прибыль за счет бонусов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Robotics

0.25%-0.5% по будням на 12 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $1000000
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Ожидаемая доходность — от 3% до 6% за срок

Еженедельная лотерея:
Каждый понедельник в 17:00 по серверному времени система будет проверять ваши депозиты и выдаст вам лотерейные билеты из расчёта 1 билет за каждые 25$. К примеру, инвестировали 100$, то получите 4 билетика. Каждый билет даёт право на выбор счастливого числа. Числа разыгрываются в день по одному номеру, с понедельника по воскресенье. Ваш выигрыш в лотерее будет зависеть от количества угаданных чисел.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (с 2018 года)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— НЕверифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 96 часов). Через каждый 12 раб. дней с момента вклада доступен в кабинете вывод инстантом.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10$.
Комиссия на вывод — 0$ PM, 4$ BTC, 0.5$ ETH, 0.5$ LTC.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Robotics

Регистрация на сайте Robotics, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт, заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «Bona») и нажмите кнопку «Submit». Далее зайдите на электронную почту и подтвердите свой e-mail в проекте, также заполните в профиле требуемые персональные данные.

Регистрация в проекте Robotics

2. После входа в личный кабинет перейдите в раздел «Deposit» и пополните счёт с помощью доступных платежных систем. Для пополнения через криптовалюты просто переведите средства на указанные адреса кошельков, для пополнения в Perfect Money введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Go to payment gateway».

Создание депозита в проекте Robotics

3. Для инвестирования зайдите по вкладке «Invest», выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом на счету, укажите сумму открываемого вклада и нажмите кнопку «Invest».

4. Для получения прибыли на кошелёк заполните в первую очередь реквизиты в разделе «Payout Settings», затем зайдите в раздел «Withdraw». Выберите платёжку с имеющимся на ней балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Withdrawal» для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат/канал, система тикетов, социальные сети Medium, LinkedIn, Instagram и Youtube.

Вывод: перспективный зарубежный низкопроцентник с длительной выдержкой в сети, где пользователям предлагают заработать 3%-6% от вкладов за 12 рабочих суток, при этом возможно увеличение дохода за счёт опции реинвеста, крупных вложений и других бонусных предложений. Проект сгодится для формирования консервативного портфеля на текущий период. Несмотря на низкую доходность, риски тоже минимальны, а учитывая короткие сроки инвестирования, рекомендуем прокатиться хотя бы кружок с рефкой. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 11 ноября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Robotics.online. Рабочий инвестиционный проект с умеренной доходностью от 0.25% до 0.5% в рабочие дни."

  1. InstantMonitor:

    The amount of 15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26107500->U17225312. Memo: API Payment.. Date: 12:10 05.10.21. Batch: 423813272.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese