Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Robotiqs. High-quality middleman with a payment of 6.4% on weekdays

In this review, we present to your attention a detailed description of the high-quality Robotiqs project, which offers investors to earn 6.4% on robotics creation on workdays. A favorable interest rate is combined with instant payouts, a wide range of payment methods and a multi-tiered affiliate program. The work of HYIP began with a smooth start and today the amount of advertising on the network is minimal - it's time to pay attention to the site.  

robotiqs (Project Start: January 18 2020 years).

According to the legend Robotiqs is an engineering company that develops and manufactures automated devices for a variety of applications.  From the information on the site it follows that the company's activities began in 2010, while in 2020 machine learning technology was introduced into the development. In the industrial production of robots, everyone is invited to earn money, and this is why a unique platform for investors was developed.

Design the project is of high quality and pleasing to the eye - you can see the diligence of the administration, which paid attention to this important aspect. The site has received a thematic design, which corresponds to both the legend and the name of the foundation. There are two language versions in English and Russian, the information on the main page and by sections is well structured, all buttons and links are in their places. In general, the high-quality design perfectly complements the decent technical hype assembly.

investment offer from the project is represented by one tariff, which provides for payments on workdays with a yield of 6.4%. Accruals will be carried out for 35 days, and since the deposit is included in the accruals, for the entire period the depositor will receive a 60% profit with a fairly quick exit to breakeven, even despite payments on working days. Participants can invest through a wide range of payment systems, and the minimum participation amount starts from $ 20.

  • Profitability 6.4% on weekdays
  • The contribution will be in work for 35 days
  • Deposit amount from $ 20 to $ 100000
  • Early withdrawal of the deposit is not provided
  • Going to breakeven in 16 working days
  • Total earnings 60% profit

Technical part:

- An engine from Gold Coders with a license;
- Ddos protection from Ddos-Guard;
- SSL-certificate with greenbar from GeoTrust;
- Dedicated server;
- Domain registrar NameCheap (for a year);
- Unique design.

You can find out the status of the payment status of the HYIP on the website Allhyipmon.
For detailed technical analysis and dynamics of investments in the project, see Investorsstartpage.
Information about the technical features of Robotiqs, as well as the activity of investors, can be found at Hyiplogs.
Opinions about the fund from investors are available in the HYIP topic at MMGP.

Payment systems: PM, ePayCore, BTC, LTC, ETH, DOGE, Dash.
Output type: instant.
Application amount: $ 1 in dollars, $ 5 in cryptocurrency.
Withdrawal commission: missing.

Partnership program pays remuneration from attracted deposits, the amount of which depends on the status:

  • «Bronze"- initial status that is available to all registered users. The remuneration is 5% -1.1% -1.1%.
  • «Silver"- the status is received by participants with a turnover of the structure of $ 1500. Reward 6% -1.1% -1.1%.
  • «Gold"- the rank is available with a structure turnover of $ 6000, the reward is 7% -1.1% -1.1%.

Register on the site robotiqs, creating a deposit and withdrawing profit:

1. Open the main page of the Robotiqs website by this link, then use the "Register», Which can be found in the upper right corner or in the center of the page.

Next, a registration form will appear, in which you must enter your account details and billing information. Before completing the registration, check the name of the inviter - the upline must be indicated ProfitHuntersBIZ... If everything is correct, then we pass the anti-bot check and press the button "Register».

Log in to the site, then use the section of your personal account called “Open deposit". Specify the amount of the deposit, select the payment system from the list, and finally press the button at the bottom of the form "Next". After that, transfer the required amount to the project details.

To request money from the balance in the project to your wallet, leave a request through the button "Withdraw».

Contacts: group on Telegram, channel on YouTube, official pages on Facebook and Twitter, mail address, physical address, feedback form on the site.

Conclusion: Robotiqs is a hype with excellent preparation and profitable marketing. Despite the fact that the official launch of the asset took place more than 10 days ago, at the moment the presence of advertising on the network is minimal, which means that at the present time it is an urgent moment to add this fund to the investment portfolio. Robotiqs boasts decent technical build, beautiful design and instant payouts. As for marketing, we are offered a solid percentage, the aggressiveness of which is reduced by payments on weekdays. As a result, in just 35 days there is an opportunity to earn 60% in profit, and long before the end of the term the investor will reach the breakeven point. In fact, we have a noteworthy average interest rate, the active development of which is ahead, and we have the opportunity to join earnings at a good moment. In addition, our partners have other advantages in the form of a bonus 7% from the deposit and "Protection of deposits".

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

17 reviews for "Review and reviews of the investment project Robotiqs. High-quality middleman with a payment of 6.4% on weekdays"

  1. avatar photos AlexKod:

    Received Payment 3.84 USD from account U25096318. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw to AlexKod from Robotiqs.io.

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25096318-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Robotiqs.io .. Date: 18:06 03.02.21. Batch: 366414483.

  3. avatar photos Konstantin:

    Refback 21 US for robotiqs from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz9 received. Thanks to the portal for its clarity and efficiency. And good luck to everyone!

  4. avatar photos Konstantin:

    The deposit went well, the charges are already in progress. We are now waiting for refback.

  5. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32.06 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25096318-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Robotiqs.io .. Date: 17:21 02.02.21. Batch: 366163271.

  6. avatar photos AlexKod:

    Received Payment 1.92 USD from account U25096318. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw to AlexKod from Robotiqs.io.

  7. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 33.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25096318-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Robotiqs.io .. Date: 16:24 01.02.21. Batch: 365734309.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Robotiqs. Качественный средник с выплатой 6.4% в рабочие дни

В этом обзоре представим вашему вниманию подробное описание качественного проекта Robotiqs, который предлагает инвесторам зарабатывать на создании робототехники 6.4% по рабочим дням. Выгодная процентная ставка сочетается с мгновенными выплатами, большим ассортиментом способов оплаты и многоуровневой партнерской программой. Работа хайпа началась с плавного старта и на сегодняшний день объем рекламы в сети минимальный – самое время обратить на площадку внимание.  

Robotiqs (Старт проекта: 18 января 2020 года).

По легенде Robotiqs является инженерной компанией, которая занимается разработкой и производством автоматизированных устройств с различными сферами применения.  Из информации на сайте следует, что деятельность фирмы началась в 2010 году, тогда как в 2020-м в разработки была внедрена технология машинного обучения. На промышленном производстве роботов предлагается зарабатывать всем желающим, именно для этого и была разработана уникальная площадка для инвесторов.

Дизайн у проекта качественный и радует глаз – видно старание администрации, которая уделила внимание этому немаловажному аспекту. Оформление площадка получила тематическое, которое соответствует и легенде, и названию фонда. Имеется две языковые версии на английском и русском, информация на главной и по разделам хорошо структурирована, все кнопки и ссылки на своих местах. В целом качественный дизайн отлично дополняет достойную техническую сборку хайпа.

Инвестиционное предложение от проекта представлено одним тарифом, который предусматривает выплаты по рабочим дням с доходностью в размере 6.4%. Начисления будут осуществляться на протяжении 35 дней, а так как депозит входит в начисления, то за весь период вкладчик получит 60% профитом с достаточно быстрым выходом в безубыток, даже несмотря на выплаты в рабочие дни. Инвестировать участники могут через большой ассортимент платежных систем, а минимальная сумма участия стартует от 20$.

  • Доходность 6.4% по рабочим дням
  • Вклад будет в работе на протяжении 35 дней
  • Сумма депозита от 20$ до 100000$
  • Досрочный вывод вклада не предусмотрен
  • Выход в безубыток через 16-ть рабочих дней
  • Итоговый заработок 60% профитом

Техническая часть:

— Движок от Gold Coders с лицензией;
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard;
— SSL-сертификат с гринбаром от GeoTrust;
— Выделенный сервер;
— Регистратор домена NameCheap (на год);
— Уникальный дизайн.

Узнать статус платежеспобности хайпа можно на сайте Allhyipmon.
Подробный технический анализ и динамику инвестиций в проект просматривайте на Investorsstartpage.
Информацию о технических особенностях Robotiqs, а также активность инвесторов можно узнать на Hyiplogs.
Мнения о фонде от инвесторов доступны в теме хайпа на MMGP.

Платежные системы: PM, ePayCore, BTC, LTC, ETH, DOGE, Dash.
Тип вывода: инстант.
Сумма заявки: 1$ в долларах, 5$ в криптовалюте.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует.

Партнерская программа выплачивает вознаграждение от привлеченных депозитов, размер которого зависит от статуса:

  • «Bronze» – начальный статус, который доступен для всех зарегистрированных пользователей. Вознаграждение составляет 5%-1.1%-1.1%.
  • «Silver» – статус получают участники с оборотом структуры от 1500$. Вознаграждение 6%-1.1%-1.1%.
  • «Gold» — ранг доступен при обороте структуры от 6000$, вознаграждение составляет 7%-1.1%-1.1%.

Регистрация на сайте Robotiqs, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Откройте главную страницу сайта Robotiqs по этой ссылке, затем воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Регистрация», которую можно найти в правом верхнем углу или по центру страницы.

Далее появится форма регистрации, в которой необходимо указать данные аккаунта и платежную информацию. Перед тем как завершить регистрацию, проверьте имя пригласителя — должен быть указан аплайн ProfitHuntersBIZ. Если все верно, то проходим антибот-проверку и жмем кнопку «Регистрация».

Авторизуйтесь на сайте, затем воспользуйтесь разделом личного кабинета под названием «Открыть депозит». Укажите сумму депозита, выберите из списка платежную систему, напоследок жмем кнопку внизу формы «Далее». После этого осуществите перевод нужной суммы на реквизиты проекта.

Чтобы запросить деньги с баланса в проекте на ваш кошелек, оставьте заявку через кнопку «Вывод средств».

Контакты: группа в Телеграме, канал на Ютубе, официальные страницы в Facebook и Twitter, адрес почты, физический адрес, форма обратной связи на сайте.

Вывод: Robotiqs – хайп с отличной подготовкой и выгодным маркетингом. Несмотря на то, что официальный запуск актива произошел более 10 дней назад, на данный момент присутствие рекламы в сети минимально, а значит, что в настоящее время актуальный момент для добавления этого фонда в инвестиционный портфель. Robotiqs может похвастаться достойной технической сборкой, красивым дизайном и мгновенными выплатами. Что касается маркетинга, то нам предлагается солидный процент, агрессивность которого снижается за счет выплат по рабочим дням. В итоге всего за 35 дней есть возможность заработать 60% профитом, причем задолго до конца срока инвестор достигнет точки безубытка. По факту имеем достойный внимания среднепроцентник, активное развитие которого впереди, и мы имеем возможность присоединиться к заработку в удачный момент. Кроме этого, наши партнеры имеют и другие преимущества, в виде бонуса 7% от депозита и «Защиты вкладов».

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

17 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Robotiqs. Качественный средник с выплатой 6.4% в рабочие дни"

  1. AlexKod:

    Received Payment 3.84 USD from account U25096318. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexKod from Robotiqs.io.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25096318->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Robotiqs.io.. Date: 18:06 03.02.21. Batch: 366414483.

  3. Konstantin:

    Рефбек 21 US за robotiqs от портала Profit-Hunters.biz9 получен. Спасибо порталу за четкость и оперативность. А всем удачи!

  4. Konstantin:

    Депозит прошел нормально, начисления уже идут. Ждем теперь рефбек.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32.06 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25096318->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Robotiqs.io.. Date: 17:21 02.02.21. Batch: 366163271.

  6. AlexKod:

    Received Payment 1.92 USD from account U25096318. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexKod from Robotiqs.io.

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 33.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25096318->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Robotiqs.io.. Date: 16:24 01.02.21. Batch: 365734309.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese