Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Robotop.io (Personal choice). Fast from an experienced administration with plans from 2.5% per day

We continue to diversify our investment portfolio and add promising HYIPs to it for earning - another novelty is a fund called Robotop. This is an asset from an experienced administration, which has already demonstrated excellent results in the past, and has every chance to please with profit this time. Working marketing, favorable conditions for a progressive affiliate program, as well as high-quality technical study of the HYIP make the project an excellent option for making money, which we advise all our partners to pay attention to.

PERSONAL CHOICE! In the last project, the admin gave a profit - I recommend! 

Robotop (Project Start: January 2 2021 years).


According to the legend, The Robotop platform makes money thanks to a trading robot that quickly reacts to fluctuations in the exchange rate. By carrying out instant transactions for the purchase and sale of cryptocurrency, the platform provides investors with passive profit. No additional action is required from the depositor, because after creating a deposit, the bot will begin to carry out automatic transactions. To use the bot, you just need to register on the website and choose one of the tariff plans. The company received its official registration in the UK on December 31, 2020, which is confirmed by Certificate No. 13107019.

Design The project is unique, it matches the theme of the legend and looks very good. The interface details are well-developed, due to which the use of the site will be convenient, all the necessary links are in their places and the investor will be able to register without any problems and perform investment actions through a functional personal account. Right on the main page we have the opportunity to get acquainted with important information about the project, there are social media buttons, site statistics, video presentation and a language menu that allows you to choose one of four options.

investment offer from the project is presented by three tariffs that will pay a daily profit from 2.5% to 5% for 30-45 days. One of the plans has a deposit included in payments, the other two imply its return at the end of the entire investment period. As for the minimum threshold for entering tariffs, it is adequate for all plans and does not imply cosmic amounts, and the most affordable plan will allow you to earn with a deposit of $ 25 or more.

Azerty

  • Profitability 2.5% per day for 30 days
  • Deposit body returns at the end
  • Deposit amount from 25 $ to 499 $
  • Profit for the term: 75%

Proto

  • Profitability 3% per day for 35 days
  • Deposit body returns at the end
  • Deposit amount from 500 $ to 5000 $
  • Profit for the term: 105%

Boomer

  • Profitability 5% per day for 45 days
  • Deposit body returns at the end
  • Deposit amount from 1500 $ to 100000 $
  • Exit to breakeven: in 20 days
  • Profit for the term: 125%

Technical part:

  • Domain registrar NameCheap (for 1 year);
  • Licensed script from Gold Coders;
  • Sectigo RSA data encryption (until December 2021);
  • Protection from hacker attacks Ddos-Guard;

The solvency status of the project is available on the website Allhyipmon.
You can track the flow of investments through the service Investorsstartpage.
Detailed technical analysis of Robotop is available at Hyiplogs.
Feedback and opinions about the project from investors can be viewed in the Robotop topic at MMGP.

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Output type: instant (in case of technical problems, a delay of up to 12 hours is possible).
Application amount: $ 1 for EPS, for Bitcoin and Litecoin - $ 10, for Ethereum - $ 20.
Withdrawal commission: missing.

Partnership program depends on the turnover of the structure:

Rookie - 4% -1% with a turnover of $ 0 to $ 500.
Leader - 5% -1% -1% with a turnover from $ 501 to $ 1500.
Manager - 6% -2% -1% with a turnover from $ 1501 to $ 3500.
Vice Director - 7% -3% -2% with a turnover from $ 3501 to $ 7500.
Director - 8% -4% -2% with a turnover from $ 7501 to $ 15000.
President - 9% -5% -3% with a turnover of $ 15001.

Registration on the Robotop website, creating a deposit and withdrawing profits:

  1. You can join the Robotop site and start making money with it, immediately after registering on the site. To do this, open the official project resource for affiliate link blog, then use the "Signup Robotop».

  1. The registration form will open, in which we advise you to immediately check the name of the inviter - your upline should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ". If the inviter is indicated correctly, then we sequentially fill in all the lines of the registration form. Enter your full name, login, password, email address and captcha. The procedure ends by pressing the button "Complete».

  1. Log in to the project website using your username and password, then use the section “Make deposit". In this section, you will be asked to choose a tariff, a method of replenishing an account, and an investment amount. Next, click the button "Make deposit"And proceed to the final stage - replenishment through your wallet.

  1. The money invested will immediately go to work and will be profitable in accordance with the terms of the plan that you have chosen. You can create an application for withdrawal of profit through the section of your cabinetWithdrawal funds". When making a request, we indicate the standard data - balance and amount.

Contacts: feedback form, administration mail address, physical office address, social media buttons IInstagram, Ttwitter, Telegram, channel on YouTube.

Conclusion: Robotop is an attractive fast from all sides with decent technical elaboration and working rates. The fund is smoothly spinning up in the network, consistently connecting advertising resources, the audience of its investors and partners is consistently growing. It is no coincidence that we drew attention to the site and we add the asset as a "Personal choice", since Robotop is a fund from a working, proven admin who has already pleased with the results in the past. The new project differs from the experienced administration in work plans with a yield of 2.5% per day, which is available to depositors with deposits of $ 25 or more. Deposits can be invested in dollars and cryptocurrencies, there is an opportunity to earn on an affiliate program with the prospect of career growth, and the profit is withdrawn instantly. We recommend paying attention to Robotop, we pay our partners a gorgeous bonus in the amount of 7% of the amount, and we also remind you that this project is under "Protection of deposits" with an increased fund from $ 500!

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

38 reviews for "Review and reviews of the investment project Robotop.io (Personal choice). Fast from an experienced administration with plans from 2.5% per day"

  1. Philippe:

    With

  2. Well done, pays again! 27.01.21/19/12 1.25:26241845 Received Payment 83 USD from account U364434899 to account UXNUMX *. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to orim from robotop.io.

  3. Payments are falling into pending, be careful!

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from robotop.io .. Date: 17:44 26.01.21. Batch: 364194233.

  5. sergo1964:

    01.25.21/10/35 1.25:1.25 Account Receive +26241845 Received Payment 173 USD from account U363867287 to account UXNUMX ****. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from robotop.io.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from robotop.io .. Date: 14:51 24.01.21. Batch: 363700386.

  7. jktcz:

    Payment The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845-> U1568. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to jktcz from robotop.io .. Date: 15:49 23.01.21. Batch: 363506794.

  8. sergo1964:

    01.22.21/10/46 1.25:1.25 Account Receive +26241845 Received Payment 173 USD from account U363236064 to account UXNUMX ****. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from robotop.io.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Robotop.io (Личный выбор). Фаст от опытной администрации с планами от 2.5% в сутки

Продолжаем диверсифицировать свой инвестиционный портфель и добавлять в него перспективные хайпы для заработка — очередной новинкой стал фонд под названием Robotop. Это актив от опытной администрации, которая в прошлом уже демонстрировала отличные результаты работы, и имеет все шансы порадовать профитом в этот раз. Рабочий маркетинг, выгодные условия прогрессивной партнерки, а также качественная техническая проработка хайпа делают проект отличным вариантом для заработка, на который мы советуем обратить внимание всем нашим партнерам.

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлом проекте админ дал профит — Рекомендую! 

Robotop (Старт проекта: 2 января 2021 года).


По легенде, площадка Robotop зарабатывает благодаря торговому роботу, который быстро реагирует на колебания курса валюты. Осуществляя моментальные сделки по купле и продаже криптовалюты, платформа обеспечивает инвесторов пассивной прибылью. От вкладчика не требуется никаких дополнительных действий, ведь после создания депозита бот начнет осуществлять автоматические сделки. Чтобы использовать бота достаточно пройти регистрацию на сайте и выбрать один из тарифных планов. Официальную регистрацию компания получила в Великобритании 31 декабря 2020 года, что подтверждается сертификатом № 13107019.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, теме легенды соответствует и очень хорошо смотрится. Детали интерфейса качественно проработаны, за счет чего использование сайта будет удобным, все необходимые ссылки на своих местах и вкладчик без проблем сможет пройти регистрацию и выполнять инвестиционные действия через функциональный личный кабинет. Сразу на основной странице мы имеем возможность ознакомиться с важной информацией о проекте, есть кнопки социальных сетей, статистика сайта, видео-презентация и языковое меню, позволяющее выбрать один из четырех вариантов.

Инвестиционное предложение от проекта презентовано тремя тарифами, которые будут выплачивать ежедневную прибыль от 2.5% до 5% на протяжении 30-45 дней. Один из планов имеет включенный в выплаты депозит, два других — предполагают его возврат в конце всего инвестиционного периода. Что касается минимального порога на вход в тарифы, то он адекватный для всех планов и не предполагает космических сумм, а наиболее доступный план позволит зарабатывать при вкладе от 25$.

Azerty

  • Доходность 2.5% в сутки на 30 дней
  • Тело депозита возвращается в конце
  • Размер депозита от 25$ до 499$
  • Профит за срок: 75%

Proto

  • Доходность 3% в сутки на 35 дней
  • Тело депозита возвращается в конце
  • Размер депозита от 500$ до 5000$
  • Профит за срок: 105%

Boomer

  • Доходность 5% в сутки на 45 дней
  • Тело депозита возвращается в конце
  • Размер депозита от 1500$ до 100000$
  • Выход в безубыток: через 20 дней
  • Профит за срок: 125%

Техническая часть:

  • Регистратор домена NameCheap (на 1 год);
  • Лицензионный скрипт от Gold Coders;
  • Шифрование данных Sectigo RSA (до декабря 2021 года);
  • Защита от хакерских атак Ddos-Guard;

Статус платежеспособности проекта доступен на сайте Allhyipmon.
Отслеживать поток инвестиций можно через сервис Investorsstartpage.
Детальный технический анализ Robotop доступен на Hyiplogs.
Отзывы и мнения о проекте от инвесторов можно просматривать в теме Robotop на MMGP.

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип вывода: мгновенный (при технических проблемах возможна задержка до 12 часов).
Сумма заявки: 1$ для ЭПС, для Bitcoin и Litecoin — 10$, для Ethereum — 20$.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует.

Партнерская программа зависит от оборота структуры:

Rookie — 4%-1% при обороте от 0 до 500$.
Leader – 5%-1%-1% при обороте от 501$ до 1500$.
Manager – 6%-2%-1% при обороте от 1501$ до 3500$.
Vice director – 7%-3%-2% при обороте от 3501$ до 7500$.
Director – 8%-4%-2% при обороте от 7501$ до 15000$.
President – 9%-5%-3% при обороте от 15001$.

Регистрация на сайте Robotop, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

  1. Вы можете присоединиться к площадке Robotop и начать зарабатывать с ней, сразу же после регистрации на сайте. Для этого откройте официальный ресурс проекта по партнерской ссылке блога, затем воспользуйтесь кнопкой «Signup Robotop».

  1. Откроется форма регистрации, в которой советуем сразу же проверить имя пригласителя – вашим аплайном должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ». Если пригласитель указан верно, то последовательно заполняем все строки регистрационной формы. Укажите полное имя, логин, пароль, адрес почты и капчу. Завершается процедура нажатием кнопки «Complete».

  1. Авторизуйтесь на сайте проекта, используя логин и пароль, затем воспользуйтесь разделом «Make deposit». В этом разделе вам будет предложено выбрать тариф, способ пополнения счета, а также сумму инвестиции. Далее кликаем кнопку «Make deposit» и переходим к завершающему этапу – пополнению через ваш кошелек.

  1. Вложенные деньги сразу же отправятся в работу и будут приносить прибыль в соответствии с условиями того плана, который вы выбрали. Создать заявку на вывод профита вы можете через раздел кабинета «Withdrawal funds». При оформлении запроса указываем стандартные данные – баланс и сумму.

Контакты: форма обратной связи, адрес почты администрации, физический адрес офиса, кнопки социальных сетей Instagram, Ttwitter, Телеграм, канал на YouTube.

Вывод: Robotop – привлекательный со всех сторон фаст с достойной технической проработкой и рабочими тарифами. Фонд плавно раскручивается в сети, последовательно подключает рекламные ресурсы, аудитория его инвесторов и партнеров последовательно растет. Мы обратили внимание на площадку неслучайно и добавляем актив в качестве «Личного выбора», так как Robotop — это фонд от рабочего, проверенного админа, который уже радовал результатами в прошлом. Новый проект от опытной администрации отличается рабочими планами с доходностью от 2.5% в сутки, которая доступна вкладчикам с депозитами от 25$. Депозиты можно вложить в долларах и криптовалютах, есть возможность зарабатывать на партнерской программе с перспективой карьерного роста, а прибыль выводится в мгновенном режиме. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на Robotop, выплачиваем своим партнерам шикарный бонус в размере 7% от суммы, а также напоминаем, что этот проект находится под «Защитой вкладов» с увеличенным фондом от 500$!

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

38 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Robotop.io (Личный выбор). Фаст от опытной администрации с планами от 2.5% в сутки"

  1. Philippe:

    Com

  2. Молодчага, платит снова! 27.01.21 19:12 Received Payment 1.25 USD from account U26241845 to account U83*. Batch: 364434899. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to orim from robotop.io.

  3. Выплаты падают в пендинг, осторожно!

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from robotop.io.. Date: 17:44 26.01.21. Batch: 364194233.

  5. sergo1964:

    01.25.21 10:35 Account Receive +1.25 Received Payment 1.25 USD from account U26241845 to account U173****. Batch: 363867287. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from robotop.io.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.03 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from robotop.io.. Date: 14:51 24.01.21. Batch: 363700386.

  7. jktcz:

    Выплата The amount of 1.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26241845->U1568. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to jktcz from robotop.io.. Date: 15:49 23.01.21. Batch: 363506794.

  8. sergo1964:

    01.22.21 10:46 Account Receive +1.25 Received Payment 1.25 USD from account U26241845 to account U173****. Batch: 363236064. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from robotop.io.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese