Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Royalcoin.club project. An interesting hourly schedule with charges from 0.1% to 0.2% per hour.

Royal Coin project overviewMeet another investment asset with incredibly profitable marketing, which is based on unlimited hourly charges, a high interest rate from 2.4% to 4.8% per day and instant payments. Additionally, we can note a good technical assembly and a beautiful design. We participate in the project from the very start, advertising connects smoothly, no obvious shortcomings were found, which was the reason to add it to the blog in VIP format, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Royal Coin (Project Start: 6 September 2020 years). SCAM!

Royal Coin project overview

According to the legend Royal Coin is a subsidiary resource and is part of the CLUB DE COINA company, whose founders specialize in trading on stock and cryptocurrency exchanges, as well as in the Forex market. Additionally, the company uses any investment opportunities in the international financial market and provides investment services to clients from all over the world. The team brings together the best traders, financial experts and technical specialists, whose experience allows you to manage capital and get the maximum profit from their work. The company "CLUB DE COINA LTD" is officially registered in the UK from September 4, 2020 (registration number: 12857209).

Graphic Design project has a beautiful execution in dark colors, looks good on any device thanks to the adaptive layout. If you dig deeper, you can find the templates from which the site is made, but a high-quality rework makes the site stand out as unique. Alas, they treated the content more negligently, a lot of information was simply pulled out of the network. The content on the site is presented in English, navigation is convenient.

Investment Plans are calculated for an indefinite period with a yield of 2.4% to 4.8% per day. The account is credited every hour at 0.1% -0.2%, depending on the investment amount. The minimum deposit in the project is available from $ 20 or 0.002 BTC. All calculations on the balance are displayed in bitcoins, the conversion rate is fixed and is 1 BTC = 10000 USD. The body of the deposit can be ordered for withdrawal at any time, but with a commission of 40% of the face value.

Investment plans of the Royal Coin project

Plan 1
0.1% hourly for an indefinite period (2.4% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 499
60% of the deposit is available at any time
Expected return - 72% per month
Exit to breakeven over 42 days

Plan 2
0.12% hourly for an indefinite period (2.88% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
60% of the deposit is available at any time
Expected return - 86% per month
Going through the breakeven 35 days

Plan 3
0.14% hourly for an indefinite period (3.36% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 2499
60% of the deposit is available at any time
Expected return - 100% per month
Going through the breakeven 30 days

Plan 4
0.16% hourly for an indefinite period (3.84% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 4999
60% of the deposit is available at any time
Expected return - 115% per month
Going through the breakeven 26 days

Plan 5
0.18% hourly for an indefinite period (4.32% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
60% of the deposit is available at any time
Expected return - 129% per month
Exit to breakeven over 24 days

Plan 6
0.2% hourly for an indefinite period (4.8% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - no limit
60% of the deposit is available at any time
Expected return - 144% per month
Exit to breakeven over 21 day

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): 3%-2%-1%-1%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших партнёров.

Representation Partner Program (desyatiurovnevaya): 5%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших партнёров.

Royal Coin project affiliate program

Registration on the Royal Coin website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link to the site, press the button "Signup»And fill out the appropriate form. At the bottom of the page, check the upline, it should read “ProfitHuntersBIZ", Enter the captcha, agree to the terms and press the button"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Royal Coin project

2. You can start creating investments after authorization on the website in the menu section “Make a deposit". Select an investment plan, deposit amount and payment system, then click "Spend". On the next page, check the correctness of all the data and confirm your deposit by clicking the button “Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Royal Coin project

3. Early closing of the deposit is carried out in the section "Your Deposits". Click next to the contribution "Release 60% Deposit", Then in a new window confirm your actions again by pressing the button"Release Deposit«.

4. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Withdraw". When the minimum amount is available on the balance, select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click "Request«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: an interesting new hourly service with high-quality training and advantageous perpetual rates. The program uses attractive marketing, divided into 6 plans with a gradation in amount and yield from 2.4% to 4.8% per day. Profit is charged every 60 minutes from 0.1% to 0.2% of deposits, depending on the amount. We draw your attention to the possibility to withdraw the deposit at any time, leaving 40% of the nominal as a commission. Thus, payback is achieved in 17 days at the minimum rate, and with increased refback from the blog in just 2 weeks. In the office, all financial statistics are kept in btc, you can safely replenish with fiat without losses due to market fluctuations, the rate is fixed. For investment, a fairly wide range of payment instruments is presented, and given the availability of instant payments, it becomes much more pleasant to work with the platform, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 20, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Royalcoin.club project. Interesting hourly service with charges from 0.1% to 0.2% per hour."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26111672-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Royalcoin.club .. Date: 13:33 12.09.20. Batch: 334027867.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Royalcoin.club. Интересный почасовик с начислениями от 0.1% до 0.2% в час.

Обзор проекта Royal CoinВстречайте очередной инвестиционный актив с невероятно выгодным маркетингом, в основе которого бессрочные почасовые начисления, высокая процентная ставка от 2.4% до 4.8% в сутки и мгновенные выплаты. Дополнительно можем отметить хорошую техническую сборку и красивый дизайн. Участвуем в проекте с самого старта, рекламу подключает плавно, явных недостатков не обнаружено, что и послужило поводом добавить на блог в формате VIP, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Royal Coin (Старт проекта: 6 сентября 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Royal Coin

По легенде Royal Coin является дочерним ресурсом и входит в состав компании «CLUB DE COINA», основатели которого специализируются в сфере трейдинга на фондовых и криптовалютных биржах, а также на рынке Forex. Дополнительно компания использует любые возможности для инвестиций на международном финансовом рынке и предоставляет инвестиционные услуги клиентам со всего мира. В команде объединились лучшие трейдеры, финансовые эксперты и технические специалисты, опыт которых позволяет управлять капиталом и получать от своей работы максимальную прибыль. Компания «CLUB DE COINA LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 4 сентября 2020 года (рег. номер: 12857209).

Дизайн проекта имеет красивое исполнение в темных тонах, выглядит хорошо на любом устройстве благодаря адаптивной верстке. Если докопаться, то можно найти шаблоны, из которых сделана площадка, но качественная переделка выделяет сайт, как уникальный. К наполнению, увы, отнеслись более халатно, много информации просто выдернули из сети. Контент на сайте представлен на английском языке, навигация удобная.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на бессрочный период с доходностью от 2.4% до 4.8% за сутки. Начисления на счёт происходят каждый час по 0.1%-0.2% в зависимости от суммы инвестирования. Минимальный депозит в проекте доступен от 20 долларов или 0.002 BTC. Все расчёты на балансе отображаются в биткоинах, курс конвертации фиксированный и составляет 1 BTC = 10000 USD. Тело депозита в любой момент можно заказать на вывод, но с комиссией 40% от номинала.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Royal Coin

План 1
0.1% ежечасно на бессрочный период (2.4% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $499
В любой момент доступно 60% от депозита
Ожидаемая прибыль — 72% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 42 дня

План 2
0.12% ежечасно на бессрочный период (2.88% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
В любой момент доступно 60% от депозита
Ожидаемая прибыль — 86% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 35 дней

План 3
0.14% ежечасно на бессрочный период (3.36% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $2499
В любой момент доступно 60% от депозита
Ожидаемая прибыль — 100% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 30 дней

План 4
0.16% ежечасно на бессрочный период (3.84% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $4999
В любой момент доступно 60% от депозита
Ожидаемая прибыль — 115% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 26 дней

План 5
0.18% ежечасно на бессрочный период (4.32% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
В любой момент доступно 60% от депозита
Ожидаемая прибыль — 129% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 24 дня

План 6
0.2% ежечасно на бессрочный период (4.8% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — нет лимита
В любой момент доступно 60% от депозита
Ожидаемая прибыль — 144% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 21 день

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$ (для криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): 3%-2%-1%-1%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших партнёров.

Представительская партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): 5%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов ваших партнёров.

Партнерская программа проекта Royal Coin

Регистрация на сайте Royal Coin, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке на сайт, нажмите кнопку «SignUp» и заполните соответствующую форму. В нижней части страницы проверьте аплайна, должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«, введите капчу, согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Royal Coin

2. Приступить к созданию инвестиций можно после авторизации на сайте в разделе меню «Make a Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, сумму депозита и платежную систему, после чего нажмите «Spend«. На следующей странице проверьте правильность всех данных и подтвердите свой депозит нажатием кнопки «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Royal Coin

3. Досрочное закрытие вклада осуществляется в разделе «Your Deposits«. Нажмите напротив вклада «Release 60% Deposit«, затем в новом окне ещё раз подтвердите свои действия нажатием кнопки «Release Deposit«.

4. Для вывода средств заходим в раздел «Withdraw«. Когда на балансе будет доступна минимальная сумма, выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите «Request«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: новый интересный почасовик с качественной подготовкой и выгодными бессрочными тарифами. Программа использует привлекательный маркетинг, разбитый на 6 планов с градацией по сумме и доходностью от 2.4% до 4.8% в день. Прибыль начисляется каждые 60 минут от 0.1% до 0.2% от вкладов в зависимости от суммы. Обращаем внимание на возможность вывести депозит в любое время, оставив 40% от номинала в качестве комиссии. Таким образом, окупаемость достигается за 17 дней по минимальному тарифу, а с повышенным рефбеком от блога всего за 2 недели. В кабинете вся финансовая статистика ведётся в btc, смело можете пополнять фиатом без потерь на колебаниях рынка, курс фиксированный. Для инвестирования представлен довольно широкий перечень платёжных инструментов, а учитывая наличие инстант выплат, работать с площадкой становится гораздо приятнее, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 октября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

11 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Royalcoin.club. Интересный почасовик с начислениями от 0.1% до 0.2% в час."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U26111672->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Royalcoin.club.. Date: 13:33 12.09.20. Batch: 334027867.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese