Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Rsgroup.global project. An interesting project with working marketing from 2.6% per day for 15 days.

RSGroup project overviewWe present to your attention an overview of the fresh investment platform Rsgroup, with which we are starting to cooperate within the Personal Choice. In the last project, the admin gave the PH team about 100% of net profit to earn, we propose to discuss what the current realities are. The project itself is well prepared from the technical side, not expensive, but not quite budget assembly. Marketing is balanced and offers high-yield rates from 39% to 96% for 15-30 days, charges are daily with a return of the par at the end of the term. Development from the start went aggressive, in a short period of time, most of the advertising services on the market were connected, take a closer look.

Rsgroup (Project start: October 13 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! In the last project, the admin gave a profit - I recommend!

RSGroup project overview

According to the legend Resource Group (Rsgroup) was founded by brokers, experienced managers and financial analysts with the aim of maximizing profits in the exchange industry. The company "Rsgroup LT LTD" is officially registered in the UK since January 9, 2020 (registration number: 12394418).

Graphic Design the site is designed in a light minimalistic form with the use of English-language content. The content on the pages, as well as the appearance of the resource, are completely original. The site, alas, does not possess adaptability, but we do not observe a serious drawback in this, the site is intuitive and convenient when working with investments.

Investment Plans declared with a high yield from 2.6% to 3% per day for 2-15 days. The plans are built with a gradation by the amount, the minimum salary is available from $ 30. The larger the deposit, the higher the percentage of income, but the term of the deposit becomes longer. In all cases, interest is accrued every day, and the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term.

Investment plans of the RSGroup project

Plan 1
2.6 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 4999
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 39%

Plan 2
2.8% daily on a 21 calendar day
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 19999
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 58.8%

Plan 3
3.2 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20000 - $ 200000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 96%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Tron, Tether TRC-20, Tether ERC-20, Tether BEP-20, Binance Coin, Stellar.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 0.5 $ (for Perfect Money); $ 10 (for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether ERC-20); $ 2 (for all other cryptocurrencies).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

RSGroup project affiliate program

Registration on the Rsgroup website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Create Account».

Registration in the RSGroup project

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Continue". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process».

Creating a deposit in the RSGroup project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram chat.

Conclusion: a high-quality high-yield fund from an experienced administration, where we can get 15% profit in 39 days. Only the first plan is working, since the next minimum threshold opens from $ 5000, which is inappropriate for a new hype. The project declares the presence of many different payments, payments to wallets are processed by an instant. The admin bought ads from the very start, I hope he still has ideas for further development, otherwise after the first round the project box office will be noticeably empty. In general, the site looks promising and profitable, the admin did a good job last time, but the percentage of risk remains high due to the aggressive launch. Consider this and participate in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 8, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

32 reviews to "Review and feedback of the Rsgroup.global project. An interesting project with working marketing from 2.6% per day for 15 days."

  1. Good:

    No, miracles do not happen unfortunately.

  2. Alexander:

    Is there a chance that he will freeze and pay ???

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Rsgroup.global. Интересный проект с рабочим маркетингом от 2.6% в сутки на 15 дней.

Обзор проекта RSGroupПредставляем вашему вниманию обзор на свежую инвестиционную платформу Rsgroup, с которой мы начинаем сотрудничать в рамках Личного выбора. В прошлом проекте админ дал заработать команде PH около 100% чистого профита, предлагаем обсудить, каковы же текущие реалии. Сам проект с технической стороны подготовлен хорошо, не дорогая, но и не совсем бюджетная сборка. Маркетинг сбалансирован и предлагает высокодоходные тарифы от 39% до 96% за 15-30 суток, начисления ежедневные с возвратом номинала в конце срока. Развитие со старта пошло агрессивное, за короткий период времени подключилось большинство рекламных сервисов на рынке, присмотритесь.

Rsgroup (Старт проекта: 13 октября 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлом проекте админ дал профит — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта RSGroup

По легенде компания Resource Group (Rsgroup) основана брокерами, опытными управляющими и финансовыми аналитиками с целью извлечения максимальной прибыли в биржевой отрасли. Компания «Rsgroup LT LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 9 января 2020 года (рег. номер: 12394418).

Дизайн сайта оформлен в лёгкой минималистичной форме с использованием англоязычного контента. Содержание на страницах, как и внешний вид ресурса, полностью оригинальные. Адаптивностью площадка, увы, не обладает, но серьёзного недостатка в этом не наблюдаем, сайт интуитивно понятный и удобный при работе с инвестициями.

Инвестиционные планы заявлены с высокой доходностью от 2.6% до 3. 2% в сутки на 15-30 дней. Планы построены с градацией по сумме, минималка доступна от 20$. Чем больше вклад, тем выше процент дохода, но и срок работы депозита при этом становится больше. Во всех случаях начисление процентов осуществляется каждый день, а тело депозита возвращается в конце срока.

Инвестиционные планы проекта RSGroup

План 1
2.6% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $4999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 39%

План 2
2.8% ежедневно на 21 календарный день
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $19999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 58.8%

План 3
3.2% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20000 — $200000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 96%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Dash, Tron, Tether TRC-20, Tether ERC-20, Tether BEP-20, Binance Coin, Stellar.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 0.5$ (для Perfect Money); 10$ (для Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether ERC-20); 2$ (для всех остальных криптовалют).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта RSGroup

Регистрация на сайте Rsgroup, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Register». Далее заполните форму регистрации, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Create Account».

Регистрация в проекте RSGroup

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Continue». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process».

Создание депозита в проекте RSGroup

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат.

Вывод: качественный высокодоходный фонд от опытной администрации, где за 15 дней можем получить 39% прибыли. Рабочим является только первый план, поскольку следующий минимальный порог открывается от 5000$, что нецелесообразно для нового хайпа. В проекте заявлено наличие множества разных платёжек, выплаты на кошельки обрабатываются инстантом. Рекламой админ плотно закупился с самого старта, надеюсь, у него остались идеи для дальнейшего развития, иначе после первого круга касса проекта знатно опустеет. В целом площадка выглядит перспективной и прибыльной, админ в прошлый раз хорошо отработал, но процент риска остаётся высоким из-за агрессивного запуска. Учитывайте это и участвуйте небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 ноября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

32 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Rsgroup.global. Интересный проект с рабочим маркетингом от 2.6% в сутки на 15 дней."

  1. Bona:

    Нет, чудес не бывает к сожалению.

  2. Александр:

    Есть шанс что он отморозится и будет платить???

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese