Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Rxava.com project. New middleman with a yield of 2% to 10% per day.

At the very start, we add a new investment product with an excellent technical base, nice design and average profitable marketing. As part of the blog, we designed the Rxava project in the VIP format, went in among the first and plan to make money here. The choice of investors was provided with 4 tariff plans without a refund of the deposit with the opportunity to receive from 20% to 70% of the total profit for a period of 140 to 200 days. A standard set of payments is already available for replenishment, withdrawal requests are processed by an instant, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Rxava (Project Start: May 30 2021 years).

Rxava Ltd project overview

According to the legend RXAVA is a world-wide wealth management consulting company. The experience of the company's employees is quite large and long in the financial sector, which contributes to high trust and stable profit. The company "RXAVA LTD" is officially registered in the UK since May 5, 2021 (registration number: 13378232).

Design the site, frankly, makes a pleasant impression and is made at a high quality level. The external data of the resource, as well as its content, are developed in their original form. We did a good job on the content, providing all the necessary materials, which can be found in English. The internal interface is pleasant and easy to use.

Investment Plans are represented by a line of 4 tariffs, for each of which a daily profit of 2% to 10% is accrued for 20-70 days. The minimum investment amount for each tariff is different, creating a personal deposit is available from $ 10. At the end of the plan, the invested funds are not returned. The deposit is already included in the specified tariff rate and is evenly distributed throughout the investment period.

Investment plans of the Rxava Ltd project

Starter Plan 1
2 70% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 140%
Going through the breakeven 50 days

Starter Plan 2
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 20000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 160%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

VIP Plan 1
6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 30000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 180%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

VIP Plan 2
10 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 40000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 200%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Bonuses:
The first 10000 registered members will receive a $ 10 bonus, which will automatically be invested in the top "Starter 1" plan. Accruals will drip to the balance every day in accordance with the interest rate of the tariff, but withdrawal is possible only after activating your own deposit for any amount from $ 10 and above.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 10 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).

Affiliate program (single-level): from 4% to 8% of the deposits of your partners, depending on the tariff plan chosen by them.
4% of partners' deposits when choosing the "Starter 1" plan
5% of partners' deposits when choosing the "Starter 2" plan
6% of partners' deposits when choosing the "VIP 1" plan
8% of partners' deposits when choosing the "VIP 2" plan

Rxava Ltd project affiliate program

Registration on the Rxava website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign up". Next, follow a few steps to fill out the registration form, check the upline (there should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Read the terms of the project, enter the captcha and click at the end"Access Your Account«.

Registration in the project Rxava Ltd

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Make Investment". Specify the payment system for replenishment and click "Continue". Next, select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount and click again "Continue", Then confirm with the button"Process«.

Creation of a deposit in the Rxava Ltd project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw Funds". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to create a request.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, telegram chat, social networks Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Conclusion: an interesting medium-profit project that was added to the blog a few hours after launch. The site was created by the foreign administration, implemented in the best traditions, in particular, I liked the high-quality technical training. According to the proposed investment options, the first two tariffs are recommended with minimum contributions of $ 10 and $ 100, according to which potential investors will receive 2% for 70 days and 4% for 40 days. Yes, there are “flip-flops” plans involved and are not entirely reasonable for the long term, since several large deposits can create a load on the cashier and put the project on hold. The rest of the resource is of high quality, it develops quickly, there is a $ 10 bonus for registration. If you play, then only in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 20, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Rxava.com project. New middle manager with a yield of 2% to 10% per day."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27908370-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal Process To InstantMonitorCom From RXAVA LTD .. Date: 18:40 25.06.21. Batch: 401660953.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.36 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27908370-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal Process To InstantMonitorCom From RXAVA LTD .. Date: 19:06 22.06.21. Batch: 401061588.

  3. Zonder Leg:

    Project pays 05:23 14.06.21 Receive 399249627 U27908370
    RXAVA LTD +2.4 20.96 Received Payment 2.4 USD from account U27908370. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal Process To ZonderLeg From RXAVA LTD.

  4. Zonder Leg:

    Refback received 14:32 10.06.21/398545560/1854268 Receive XNUMX UXNUMX
    kherson +2.1 24.24 Received Payment 2.1 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refback for rxara from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

    12:49 10.06.21 Transfer 398524179 U27908370
    RXAVA LTD -30.15 0.15 22.14 Sent Payment 30.00 USD to account U27908370. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to RXAVA LTD User ZonderLeg.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Rxava.com. Новый средник с доходностью от 2% до 10% в сутки.

Добавляем на самом старте новый инвестиционный продукт с отличной технической базой, приятным дизайном и среднеприбыльным маркетингом. В рамках блога оформили проект Rxava в формате VIP, зашли в числе первых и планируем здесь заработать. Выбору инвесторов предоставили 4 тарифных плана без возврата депозита с возможностью за период от 20 до 70 дней получить от 140% до 200% общей прибыли. Стандартный набор платёжек уже доступен для пополнения, заявки на вывод обрабатываются инстантом, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Rxava (Старт проекта: 30 мая 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Rxava Ltd

По легенде RXAVA является консалтинговой компанией, которая предоставляет свои услуги по всему миру и занимается управлением капиталом. Опыт сотрудников компании достаточно большой и долгий в финансовой сфере, что способствует высокому доверию и получению стабильной прибыли. Компания “RXAVA LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 5 мая 2021 года (рег. номер: 13378232).

Дизайн сайта, откровенно говоря, вызывает приятное впечатление и выполнен на качественном уровне. Внешние данные ресурса, как и его наполнение, разработаны в оригинальном виде. Над содержанием хорошо поработали, предоставив все необходимые материалы, ознакомиться с которыми можно на английском языке. Внутренний интерфейс приятный и удобный в использовании.

Инвестиционные планы представлены линейкой из 4-х тарифов, по каждому из которых начисляется ежедневная прибыль от 2% до 10% в течение 20-70 дней. Минимальная сумма инвестирования на каждом тарифе разная, создание личного депозита доступно от 10 долларов. По окончанию срока действия планов вложенные средства не возвращаются. Депозит уже включён в указанную тарифную ставку и равномерно распределяется в течение всего инвестиционного периода.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Rxava Ltd

Starter Plan 1
2% ежедневно на 70 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

Starter Plan 2
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $20000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

VIP Plan 1
6% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $30000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

VIP Plan 2
10% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $40000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Бонусы:
Первые 10000 зарегистрированных участников получат бонус в размере 10$, которые автоматически будут инвестированы на первый план «Starter 1». Начисления будут ежедневно капать на баланс в соответствии с процентной ставкой тарифа, но снятие возможно только после активации собственного депозита на любую сумму от 10$ и выше.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): от 4% до 8% от вкладов ваших партнеров в зависимости от выбранного ими тарифного плана.
4% от вкладов партнёров при выборе плана «Starter 1»
5% от вкладов партнёров при выборе плана «Starter 2»
6% от вкладов партнёров при выборе плана «VIP 1»
8% от вкладов партнёров при выборе плана «VIP 2»

Партнерская программа проекта Rxava Ltd

Регистрация на сайте Rxava, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Register«. Далее выполните несколько шагов по заполнению регистрационной формы, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), ознакомьтесь с условиями проекта, введите капчу и нажмите в конце «Access Your Account«.

Регистрация в проекте Rxava Ltd

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Make Investment«. Укажите платежную систему для пополнения и нажмите «Continue«. Далее выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита и снова нажмите «Continue«, после чего подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Rxava Ltd

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw Funds«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для создания запроса.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, telegram-чат, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter и YouTube.

Вывод: интересный среднеприбыльный проект, который добавлен на блог спустя несколько часов после запуска. Площадка создана зарубежной администрацией, реализована в лучших традициях, в особенности понравилась качественная техническая подготовка. По предложенным вариантам инвестирования рекомендуется два первых тарифа с минимальными взносами 10$ и 100$, по которым потенциальные вкладчики будут получать по 2% в течение 70 дней и 4% на 40 дней. Да, здесь задействованы планы-«перевёртыши» и построены не совсем разумно для долгосрока, поскольку несколько крупных вкладов могут создать нагрузку на кассу и положить проект. В остальном ресурс качественный, развивается быстро, есть бонус 10$ за регистрацию. Если играть, то только небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Rxava.com. Новый средник с доходностью от 2% до 10% в сутки."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27908370->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal Process To InstantMonitorCom From RXAVA LTD.. Date: 18:40 25.06.21. Batch: 401660953.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 20.36 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27908370->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal Process To InstantMonitorCom From RXAVA LTD.. Date: 19:06 22.06.21. Batch: 401061588.

  3. ZonderLeg:

    Проект платит 05:23 14.06.21 Receive 399249627 U27908370
    RXAVA LTD +2.4 20.96 Received Payment 2.4 USD from account U27908370. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal Process To ZonderLeg From RXAVA LTD.

  4. ZonderLeg:

    Рефбек получен 14:32 10.06.21 Receive 398545560 U1854268
    kherson +2.1 24.24 Received Payment 2.1 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за rxara от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

    12:49 10.06.21 Transfer 398524179 U27908370
    RXAVA LTD -30.15 0.15 22.14 Sent Payment 30.00 USD to account U27908370. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to RXAVA LTD User ZonderLeg.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese