Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Santabona.biz project. Perpetual high-interest rate with charges from 3.5% per day.

SantaBona Project OverviewA new investment project with a holiday design and profitable high-yield marketing has been added to the blog, according to which investors can earn from 105% to 225% per month. Accruals on plans are unlimited without a refund of the deposit, payments are instant. The admin is gaining adverts point-wise, developing smoothly, we recommend taking a closer look.

Santa bona (Project Start: January 12 2021 years).

SantaBona Project Overview

According to the legend Santa Bona offers clients from all over the world the trust management of financial assets, managed by a team of professional experts, providing high quality services. The company invests the bulk of its capital in the development of resorts and winter entertainment, which allows it to receive stable profits. Officially the company "Santa Bona Limited" is registered in the UK from April 6, 2020 (registration number: 12547044)

Design the project is unique, at least in terms of external features, but it was created on a template with subsequent high-quality rework. The content on the site is by default in English with the ability to translate into any language in the world using the attached google translate. Adaptability is provided on the site, it is convenient to use the resource on any device.

Investment Plans are divided into 4 tariffs with an unlimited type of charges and a daily yield from 3.5% to 7.5%. The minimum deposit threshold is $ 10, the percentage of profit per day depends directly on the amount invested. An unlimited number of deposits are allowed, each of them will work for the entire life of the project and is non-refundable.

Investment plans of the SantaBona project

1. Basic
3.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 105% per month
Going through the breakeven 29 days

2. Standard
4.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 15000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 135% per month
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Premium
5.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 15000 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 165% per month
Going through the breakeven 19 days

4. Popular
7.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 25000 - $ 1000000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 225% per month
Going through the breakeven 14 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for BTC and LTC - $ 5, for ETH - $ 8).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

SantaBona project affiliate program

Registration on the SantaBona website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign up". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the SantaBona project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "Make Deposit". Choose any investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click "Process'.

Creating a deposit in the SantaBona project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram, telegram chat, a group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: an interesting investment platform with unlimited tariffs and daily charges from 3.5% to 7.5%. As you all know, financial risks also grow with high profitability, so it is usually recommended to play in such projects at the first rates. Here, although marketing includes 4 plans, I doubt that there will be a daredevil who will contribute more than 5000 greenery. Accordingly, the worker is only one plan 3.5% for life, while the project is functioning. Taking into account the refback from the blog, the ROI lasts 27 days. Not fast, but quite often the admins broke stereotypes and gave a good profit with such marketing as it will be here, time will tell. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 19, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Santabona.biz project. Perpetual high percentage with charges from 3.5% per day."

  1. avatar photos AlexKod:

    Received Payment 1.4 USD from account U29052288. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw to AlexKod from SANTA BONA LIMITED

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED .. Date: 14:30 24.01.21/363696344/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.54 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED .. Date: 09:56 23.01.21/363431334/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. avatar photos AlexKod:

    Received Payment 1.4 USD from account U29052288. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw to AlexKod from SANTA BONA LIMITED.

  5. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED .. Date: 13:43 20.01.21/362835355/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  6. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 29.64 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED .. Date: 17:30 19.01.21/362656537/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  7. avatar photos himik5800:

    Thank you for the reflex.

  8. avatar photos AlexKod:

    I deposited 20 USD. We'll see…

  9. avatar photos Vladimir1983:

    Received Payment 2.1 USD from account Uxxxxxxxx to account Uxxxxxxxx. Batch: 362075181. Memo: Double refback for santabona from Profit-Hunters.biz portal Thank you for double refback !!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Santabona.biz. Бессрочный высокопроцентник с начислениями от 3.5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта SantaBonaНа блог добавлен новый инвестиционный проект с праздничным дизайном и выгодным высокодоходным маркетингом, согласно которому инвесторы могут зарабатывать от 105% до 225% в месяц. Начисления по планам бессрочные без возврата депозита, выплаты моментальные. Рекламу админ набирает точечно, развивается плавно, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Santa Bona (Старт проекта: 12 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта SantaBona

По легенде компания Santa Bona предлагает клиентам со всего мира доверительное управление финансовыми активами, которым занимается команда профессиональных экспертов, предоставляя услуги высокого качества. Основную часть капитала компания инвестирует в развитие курортов и зимних развлечений, что позволяет получать стабильную прибыль. Официально компания “Santa Bona Limited» зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 6 апреля 2020 года (рег. номер: 12547044).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, во всяком случае по внешним признакам, а вот создавался он на шаблоне с последующей качественной переделкой. Контент на сайте по умолчанию англоязычный с возможностью перевода на любой язык мира с помощью прикрученного google-транслейта. Адаптивность на сайте предусмотрена, пользоваться ресурсом удобно на любом устройстве.

Инвестиционные планы разделены на 4 тарифа с бессрочным типом начислений и ежедневной доходностью от 3.5% до 7.5%. Минимальный порог вклада составляет 10 долларов, непосредственно от вложенной суммы зависит процент прибыли за сутки. Создавать разрешается неограниченное количество депозитов, каждый из них будет работать в течение всего срока службы проекта и возврату не подлежит.

Инвестиционные планы проекта SantaBona

1. Basic
3.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 105% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

2. Standard
4.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $15000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 135% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. Premium
5.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $15000 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 165% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

4. Popular
7.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $25000 — $1000000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 225% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 14 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для BTC и LTC — 5$, для ETH — 8$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта SantaBona

Регистрация на сайте SantaBona, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Register«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте SantaBona

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «Make Deposit«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process» .

Создание депозита в проекте SantaBona

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: интересная инвестиционная площадка с бессрочными тарифами и ежедневными начислениями от 3.5% до 7.5%. Как вы все знаете, с высокой доходностью растут и финансовые риски, поэтому обычно рекомендуется играть в таких проектах на первых тарифах. Здесь же хоть маркетинг и включает 4 плана, сомневаюсь, что найдётся смельчак, который внесёт более 5000 зелени. Соответственно, рабочим является только один план 3.5% пожизненно, пока функционирует проект. С учётом рефбека от блога окупаемость инвестиций длится 27 дней. Не быстро, но нередко админы ломали стереотипы и давали хороший профит с таким маркетингом, как будет здесь, покажет время. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 19 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

9 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Santabona.biz. Бессрочный высокопроцентник с начислениями от 3.5% в сутки."

  1. AlexKod:

    Received Payment 1.4 USD from account U29052288. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexKod from SANTA BONA LIMITED

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED.. Date: 14:30 24.01.21. Batch: 363696344.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.54 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED.. Date: 09:56 23.01.21. Batch: 363431334.

  4. AlexKod:

    Received Payment 1.4 USD from account U29052288. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexKod from SANTA BONA LIMITED.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 17.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED.. Date: 13:43 20.01.21. Batch: 362835355.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 29.64 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29052288->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SANTA BONA LIMITED.. Date: 17:30 19.01.21. Batch: 362656537.

  7. himik5800:

    Спасибо за рефку.

  8. AlexKod:

    Депнул 20 USD. Посмотрим…

  9. Vladimir1983:

    Received Payment 2.1 USD from account Uxxxxxxxx to account Uxxxxxxxx. Batch: 362075181. Memo: Двойной рефбек за santabona от портала Profit-Hunters.biz Спасибо за двойной рефбек!!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese