Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Seallex.com project. A high-quality middleman from an experienced admin with a lot marketing system (Personal choice).

Overview of the Seallex projectOn the agenda we have a high-quality investment service from a TOP manager who knows how to creatively offer his ideas for a mass audience of users. By the way, we have already cooperated with the admin, he always works conscientiously, he has repeatedly allowed me to earn money in his projects, which is why we are adding his new site to the “Personal choice” category on the blog. The preparation of the resource is chic, a lot of different materials are presented, the technical part is at a decent level and is based on a self-written script. The marketing here is multi-faceted with moderate returns and adequate investment periods. We offer you to get acquainted with the Seallex project in more detail in our review, we recommend that you pay attention.

Seallex (Project Start: March 23 2022 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Experienced admin, showed excellent work - I recommend!

Overview of the Seallex project

According to the legend Seallex is investing in promising projects in the development of the latest technologies. Each potential startup is carefully checked by the fund's specialists to identify risk assessment and expected profit. In the selection, preference is given to projects that specialize in the environment and clean energy market, as well as in the field of health and climate technologies, which contribute to solving human problems. The founder of the fund is the company "PROTOCON VENTURES PTY LTD" with official registration in Australia since March 30, 2022 (registration number: 658393214).

Design the project was prepared thoroughly, the information content is presented at the highest level, the appearance is original and looks attractive. The platform has been adapted for mobile devices, and the launch of applications for phones based on Android and iOS was also announced. The pages are filled in English and Vietnamese, there is a high probability of adding new localizations as the resource develops. On the pages of the site you can also find a roadmap until 2023, multilingual PDF / video presentations. The functionality here is powerful, it will take a little time to figure it out, but with the help of our instructions it will be much easier to do it.

Investment program The Seallex project includes an extensive list of proposals with different conditions. The minimum investment amount to participate is $25. All plans were combined into three groups, which we will now consider in detail in the review.

Investment plans of the Seallex project

1. Group of plans "Fixed"
This is the first available group, represented by numerous investment lots that are updated every hour. The choice of standard lots is large with a yield of 0.6% to 0.89% daily for 3-21 days, but you can also catch lots with Gold status, where an increased rate is applied from 1% to 1.4% per day. Accruals for all lots are made daily, the contribution amount is available from 25 to 250 dollars, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. For each lot, it is allowed to create no more than 5 deposits by all project participants, in addition, each user is allowed to have no more than 5 active investments in this group.

0.6% -1.4% daily for 3-21 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 250
Deposit body at maturity
Net profit - from 1.8% to 29.4%

2. Group of plans "Dynamic"
This line of plans allows you to independently choose the period of work (from 15 to 30 days) and the amount of deposits (from $100 to $1000), the combination of which determines the yield (from 0.7% to 1.1% per day). Profit is credited to the balance every 3 days, in addition, on every 9th day you will receive a part of the deposit in equal shares with the balance returned at the end of the term.

0.7% -1.1% daily for 15-30 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 1000
Accrual to the balance - every 3 days
Return of a part of the deposit every 9 days + the balance at the end of the term
Net profit - from 10.5% to 33%

3. Group of plans "Partner" (temporarily inactive)
After activating the group, it will be possible to invest for a period of 50 to 200 days with a yield of 1.2% to 1.8% in essence. Accruals to the balance are received every 2 days, the return of the deposit according to the condition is carried out at the end of the term. The minimum investment amount is 1000 USD. An additional advantage for investors of the "Partner" line is the receipt of additional income from the total amount invested by all project users in the first two groups. For each $1000 of own investments, 0.01% of the total amount is credited, the maximum increase reaches 0.2%. For example, your contribution is $3000, and the total investment per day for the "Fixed" and "Dynamic" plans is $50000. In total, you will be credited with 0.03% of the total investment, i.e. 15$.

1.2% -1.8% daily for 50-200 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 20000
Accrual to the balance - every 2 days
Deposit body at maturity
Net profit - from 60% to 360%

SLC tokens:
The SLC token is the project's own asset, which is growing in price with a dynamics of 0.1% -0.5% per day. The Seallex Liquid Coin (SLC) token can be purchased on the site, and it will not be possible to sell it within the next two months. A profitable solution is to invest it in affordable plans and accumulate it on the account, and after the expiration of the freeze period, exchange it at a high rate.

Also, tokens are awarded for activating personal investments, depending on the selected group of plans:
Fixed: 0.01 SLC for each $1 + 0.01 SLC for each day of the deposit;
Dynamic: 2.5 SLC for every $100 with a deposit of $200 or more;
Partner: 10 SLC for every $500.

Accrued tokens can be exchanged in the "Exchange" section at the current rate or used to create a new deposit. In the process of development, the token is planned to be listed on well-known exchanges.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Seallex Coin, Bitcoin, Tron, Tether (ERC/TRC/BEP-20/SOLANA), BUSD, USDC (BEP/ERC/TRC-20), Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Binance Coin, Bitcoin Cash, Shiba Inu, Solana.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 0.001 BTC, 5 BUSD, 10 USDC, 10 USDT (BEP/TRC-20/SOLANA), 10 XRP, 0.02 ETH, 0.05 BNB, 0.05 LTC, 50 DOGE, 50 TRX, 0.1 SOL, 100 USDT (ERC-20).
The Commission on the conclusion: 0.00005 BTC, 0 BUSD, 1 USDC (BEP-20/TRC-20), 1 USDT (BEP/TRC-20/SOLANA), 0 XRP, 0.0025 ETH, 0.0005 BNB, 0 LTC, 3 DOGE, 0 TRX, 0 SOL , 20 USDC (ERC-20), 20 USDT (ERC-20).

Partnership program at the initial stage, it has two levels of contributions for all groups of plans. With an increase in the turnover of attracted investments, you will be assigned new ranks, the number of levels will increase up to 5 in depth, and the percentage of referral rewards will also increase. In addition, for reaching each rank, a one-time bonus is awarded in the amount of $25 to $10000 + a bonus in SLC tokens on deposit.

Seallex Partner Program

Registration on the Seallex website, creation of a deposit and withdrawal of funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Sign-up". Fill in the appropriate fields with your personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") and press "Registration».

Registration in the Seallex project

2. After authorization on the site, you need to replenish the account balance, for this, in your personal account, select the section "Wallet". Next, click the "Top up account", select a payment system, enter the amount of replenishment, then click"Confirm» and complete the transfer to the specified details.

Replenishment of balance in the Seallex project

3. After replenishing the balance in your account, go to the tab "Investments". Select the necessary group of plans, specify the payment system, select the available lot and click the "Continue”, after which the deposit will be activated.

Creating a deposit in the Seallex project

4. To receive payment, go to the menu section “Wallet"And press the button"Withdraw Funds". Next, select a payment system, enter the amount and wallet address for withdrawal, then click "Continue"To confirm.

Withdrawing funds in the Seallex project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram-chat/channel, social networks Facebook, Twitter and Youtube.

Conclusion: Summarizing the above, we can safely say that the Seallex project is one of the giants in the current hyip investment market. Elegant preparation and competent development contribute to long-term work, and given the abundance of issued tariffs for every taste, we can say that the project is popular and suitable for all investors with different preferences. The members of our VIP-club were the first to know about the launch of the platform and have already managed to ride on starting rates, so being in the club is profitable and profitable. Now it's time to add the project to the blog portfolio on a common basis, for these purposes a fund has been formed to protect the contributions of our partners. The interest of users is supported by the numerous features of the project in the form of an internal token, a system of promotional codes, rare lots and investment limits. Literally this week, the admin activated the second group of "Dynamic" plans, so the choice of investment proposals has become even wider and more interesting. Work with investments is carried out through cryptocurrency assets, new coins are gradually added. It is most profitable to replenish deposits using TRX, SOL, XRP, LTC, BUSD, because. requests for withdrawal on them are processed without commission. I think that the project is still able to surprise, the potential for earning is huge, the admin has extensive experience, so we definitely recommend that everyone connect to earn money in our team. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 1, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 2% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

166 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Seallex.com project. A quality middleware from an experienced admin with a lot marketing system (Personal choice)."

  1. Galina84:

    Seallex Payout 👏
    10.62207941 ADA
    Transaction 0xa19cbcd76c67a69caeac1ba937389fb9105ebfd7ba05e6a2a62b7c812b52e791
    04.05.22. 21:30

  2. Lyubov64:

    Seallex 50 TRX 2022-05-04 19:28:03 f90e278821dfc01ef34e0accc7138418a3ec657f00ddaa92f695206d495f639e

  3. upvega:

    Выплата 70 TRX 75a9c83cd3058a09e5d61cf93c2afb13d5a8b03da98d1323c76cb36807220581 2022-05-04 21:09:06 Seallex инвестирую с PH

  4. upvega:

    Рефбек 17.84 TRX от Profit-Hunters за Seallex 8f3ba8a06a44137c57041eef7953db0aba2872fa7466ff45353e596c61a0cbb0 2022-05-04 13:23:57

  5. yura8943:

    +50 TRX e8d1a0553761ce7f05c38780305f4b8bcbd2e331b0195edeedb8591be49acc79 05/04/2022 2:16 PM

  6. Galina84:

    Thank you for refbek
    project: Seallex
    in the amount of 9 trx
    4.05. 2022. 13:25
    45cd92ac41301ae9e73ee3e54d11aa47bb925cceeff6d5880a22c303f7f9897d

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Seallex.com. Качественный средник от опытного админа с лотной системой маркетинга (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта SeallexНа повестке дня у нас качественный инвестиционный сервис от ТОПового управляющего, который умеет креативно предлагать свои идеи для массовой аудитории пользователей. К слову, с админом уже сотрудничали, работает всегда на совесть, неоднократно позволял заработать в своих проектах, собственно поэтому добавляем его новую площадку в категорию «Личный выбор» на блоге. Подготовка ресурса шикарная, представлено множество разных материалов, техническая часть на достойном уровне и базируется на самописном скрипте. Маркетинг здесь многогранный с умеренной доходностью и адекватными сроками действия вкладов. Более детально ознакомиться с проектом Seallex предлагаем в нашем обзоре, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Seallex (Старт проекта: 23 марта 2022 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Опытный админ, показывал отличную работу — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Seallex

По легенде Seallex занимается инвестициями в перспективные проекты в сфере развития новейших технологий. Каждый потенциальный стартап проходит тщательную проверку специалистами фонда на выявление оценки рисков и предполагаемой прибыли. При отборе предпочтение отдаётся проектам, которые специализируются на рынке окружающей среды и чистой энергетики, а также в области здравоохранения и климатических технологий, что способствуют решению человеческих проблем. Создателем фонда является компания «PROTOCON VENTURES PTY LTD» с официальной регистрацией в Австралии с 30 марта 2022 года (рег. номер: 658393214).

Дизайн проекта готовился основательно, информационное содержание представлено на высшем уровне, внешний вид оригинальный и смотрится привлекательно. Для мобильных устройств площадка адаптирована, также анонсировали запуск приложений для телефонов на базе Android и iOS. Наполнение страниц выполнено на английском и вьетнамском языках, есть большая вероятность подключения новых локализаций по мере развития ресурса. На страницах сайта также можно найти дорожную карту до 2023 года, мультиязычные PDF/видео-презентации. Функционал здесь мощный, потребуется немного времени, чтобы разобраться, но с помощью наших инструкций сделать это будет гораздо проще.

Инвестиционная программа проекта Seallex включает обширный перечень предложений с разными условиями. Минимальная сумма инвестирования для участия составляет 25 долларов. Все планы объединили в трех группах, которые мы сейчас подробно рассмотрим в обзоре.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Seallex

1. Группа планов «Fixed»
Это первая доступная группа, представленная многочисленными лотами для инвестирования, которые обновляются каждый час. Выбор стандартных лотов большой с доходностью от 0.6% до 0.89% ежедневно в течение 3-21 дней, но можно также выловить лоты с Gold-статусом, где применяется повышенная ставка от 1% до 1.4% в сутки. Начисления по всем лотам производятся ежедневно, сумма взноса доступна от 25 до 250 долларов, депозит возвращается в конце срока. На каждый лот допускается создавать не более 5 вкладов всеми участниками проекта, кроме того, каждому пользователю разрешается иметь не более 5 активных инвестиций в этой группе.

0.6%-1.4% ежедневно на 3-21 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $250
Тело депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — от 1.8% до 29.4%

2. Группа планов «Dynamic»
Данная линейка планов позволяет самостоятельно выбирать период работы (от 15 до 30 дней) и сумму депозитов (от 100$ до 1000$), от комбинации которых зависит получаемая доходность (от 0.7% до 1.1% в сутки). Начисление прибыли на баланс производится каждые 3 дня, вдобавок на каждый 9-й день вы будете получать часть вклада в равных долях с возвратом остатка в конце срока.

0.7%-1.1% ежедневно на 15-30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $1000
Начисление на баланс — каждые 3 дня
Возврат части депозита каждые 9 дней + остаток в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — от 10.5% до 33%

3. Группа планов «Partner» (временно не активна)
После активации группы можно будет инвестировать на срок от 50 до 200 дней с доходностью от 1.2% до 1.8% в сути. Начисления на баланс поступают через каждые 2 дня, возврат депозита по условию осуществляется в конце срока. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 1000 USD. Дополнительным преимуществом для инвесторов линейки «Partner» является получение дополнительного дохода от общей суммы, вложенной всеми пользователями проекта по первым двум группам. За каждую 1000$ собственных вложений начисляется 0.01% от общей суммы, максимум прибавка достигает 0.2%. Например, ваш вклад составляет 3000$, а общие вложения за сутки по планам «Fixed» и «Dynamic» составляют 50000$. Итого вам начислят 0.03% от общих вложений, т.е. 15$.

1.2%-1.8% ежедневно на 50-200 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $20000
Начисление на баланс — каждые 2 дня
Тело депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — от 60% до 360%

Токены SLC:
Токен SLC является собственным активом проекта, который растёт в цене с динамикой 0.1%-0.5% в сутки. Токен Seallex Liquid Coin (SLC) можно приобрести на сайте, при этом в течение ближайших двух месяцев продать его будет невозможно. Выгодным решением является инвестировать его в доступные планы и накапливать на счёте, а по истечению срока заморозки обменять по высокому курсу.

Также токены начисляются за активацию личных инвестиций в зависимости от выбранной группы планов:
Fixed: 0.01 SLC за каждый 1$ + 0.01 SLC за каждый день работы депозита;
Dynamic: 2.5 SLC за каждые 100$ при вкладе от 200$;
Partner: 10 SLC за каждые 500$.

Начисленные токены можно обменять в разделе «Exchange» по текущему курсу либо использовать для создания нового депозита. В процессе развития токен планируется залистить на известных биржах.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Seallex Coin, Bitcoin, Tron, Tether (ERC/TRC/BEP-20/SOLANA), BUSD, USDC (BEP/ERC/TRC-20), Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Binance Coin, Bitcoin Cash, Shiba Inu, Solana.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 0.001 BTC, 5 BUSD, 10 USDC, 10 USDT (BEP/TRC-20/SOLANA), 10 XRP, 0.02 ETH, 0.05 BNB, 0.05 LTC, 50 DOGE, 50 TRX, 0.1 SOL, 100 USDT (ERC-20).
Комиссия на вывод: 0.00005 BTC, 0 BUSD, 1 USDC (BEP-20/TRC-20), 1 USDT (BEP/TRC-20/SOLANA), 0 XRP, 0.0025 ETH, 0.0005 BNB, 0 LTC, 3 DOGE, 0 TRX, 0 SOL, 20 USDC (ERC-20), 20 USDT (ERC-20).

Партнерская программа на начальном этапе имеет два уровня от вкладов по всем группам планов. С увеличением оборота привлечённых инвестиций вам будут присваиваться новые ранги, увеличивается количество уровней до 5-ти в глубину, а также будет расти процент реферальных вознаграждений. Кроме того, за достижение каждого ранга начисляется единоразовый бонус в размере от 25$ до 10000$ + бонус в токенах SLC на депозит.

Партнёрская программа проекта Seallex

Регистрация на сайте Seallex, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Sign-up». Заполните соответствующие поля своими персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ») и нажмите «Registration».

Регистрация в проекте Seallex

2. После авторизации на сайте необходимо пополнить баланс счёта, для этого в личном кабинете выберите раздел «Wallet». Далее нажмите кнопку «Top-up Account», выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму пополнения, после чего нажмите «Confirm» и завершите перевод на указанные реквизиты.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Seallex

3. После пополнения баланса в личном кабинете перейдите по вкладке «Investments». Выберите необходимую группу планов, укажите платежную систему, выберите доступный лот и нажмите кнопку «Continue», после чего депозит будет активирован.

Создание депозита в проекте Seallex

4. Для получения выплаты зайдите в раздел меню «Wallet» и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw Funds». Далее выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму и адрес кошелька для вывода, после чего нажмите «Continue» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Seallex

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат/канал, социальные сети Facebook, Twitter и Youtube.

Вывод: резюмируя вышесказанное, можно смело заявить, что проект Seallex является одним из грандов на текущем рынке hyip-инвестиций. Шикарная подготовка и грамотное развитие способствуют длительной работе, а учитывая обилие выпускаемых тарифов на любой вкус, можно сказать, что проект народный и подойдёт для всех инвесторов с разными предпочтениями. Участники нашего VIP-клуба первыми узнали о запуске площадки и уже успели прокатиться на стартовых тарифах, поэтому находиться в клубе выгодно и прибыльно. Сейчас же пришло время добавить проект в портфель блога на общих основаниях, для этих целей сформирован фонд для защиты вкладов наших партнёров. Интерес пользователей поддерживается благодаря многочисленным фишкам проекта в виде внутреннего токена, системы промокодов, редких лотов и лимитов по инвестициям. Буквально на этой неделе админ активировал вторую группу планов «Dynamic», соответственно выбор инвестиционных предложений стал ещё шире и интереснее. Работа с инвестициями осуществляется посредством криптовалютных активов, постепенно добавляются новые монеты. Выгоднее всего пополнять вклады с помощью TRX, SOL, XRP, LTC, BUSD, т.к. заявки на вывод по ним обрабатываются без комиссии. Считаю, проект ещё способен удивить, потенциал для заработка огромный, админ обладает большим опытом работы, поэтому однозначно рекомендуем всем подключиться к заработку в нашей команде. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 мая 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 2% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

166 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Seallex.com. Качественный средник от опытного админа с лотной системой маркетинга (Личный выбор)."

  1. Avatar photo Galina84:

    Выплата Seallex 👏
    10.62207941 ADA
    Transaction 0xa19cbcd76c67a69caeac1ba937389fb9105ebfd7ba05e6a2a62b7c812b52e791
    04.05.22. 21:30

  2. Avatar photo Lyubov64:

    Seallex 50 TRX 2022-05-04 19:28:03 f90e278821dfc01ef34e0accc7138418a3ec657f00ddaa92f695206d495f639e

  3. Avatar photo upvega:

    Выплата 70 TRX 75a9c83cd3058a09e5d61cf93c2afb13d5a8b03da98d1323c76cb36807220581 2022-05-04 21:09:06 Seallex инвестирую с PH

  4. Avatar photo upvega:

    Рефбек 17.84 TRX от Profit-Hunters за Seallex 8f3ba8a06a44137c57041eef7953db0aba2872fa7466ff45353e596c61a0cbb0 2022-05-04 13:23:57

  5. Avatar photo yura8943:

    +50 TRX e8d1a0553761ce7f05c38780305f4b8bcbd2e331b0195edeedb8591be49acc79 05/04/2022 2:16 PM

  6. Avatar photo Galina84:

    Спасибо за рефбек
    проект: Seallex
    в размере 9 трх
    4.05. 2022. 13:25
    45cd92ac41301ae9e73ee3e54d11aa47bb925cceeff6d5880a22c303f7f9897d

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese