Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Sigmax.io project. Earnings on arbitrage trading with floating profitability from 1.5% per day.

Sigmax project overviewIn today's review, we will discuss the advantages of a foreign investment fund with open-ended earnings from 1.5% to 3% per day and the ability to withdraw investments at any time. The profitability in the project is floating and is consistent with the declared activity, where the robot trades on cryptocurrency arbitrage. Investments are accepted using well-known cryptocurrencies, withdrawal requests are processed manually. The site fully complies with technical standards, it started quietly, we recommend it.

sigmax (Project Start: August 6 2021 years)

According to the legend Sigmax is engaged in arbitrage trading on well-known cryptocurrency exchanges, using its own unique product in the form of a trading bot as its main tool. Trading is fully automated and allows any user to connect to their account balance. The company "Sigmax.io LTD" is officially registered in the UK from April 6, 2021 (registration number: 13316180).

Sigmax project overview

Design the project is mounted in dark colors, the template has already been used, the content is not original. The information on the site is prepared in English, so use translators if necessary. Navigation on the site is convenient, adaptability is present, and soon it is planned to release mobile applications for different operating systems. You can find more materials in your personal account, in addition to tracking balances, here you can also check statistics and results of trading by bots in the menu control panel.

Marketing in this project it works indefinitely with a floating rate of return from 1.5% to 3% per day. The deposit starts working immediately after the transfer is received to the account, the minimum amount for replenishment is at least $ 250. The invested funds are available for withdrawal at any time without any commissions.

1.5% -3% daily for an unlimited period
Minimal contribution: from 250 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The body of the contribution is available at any time
Expected profit - from 45% to 90% per month
Exit to breakeven within 67 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- Non-unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether ERC-20.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 100 DOGE, 100 USDT.
There is no commission for withdrawal (2FA must be installed).

Payment systems of the Sigmax project

Affiliate program (not working): 0% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Sigmax website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Sign up". Fill out a simple form by entering your login, e-mail and password, confirm your agreement to the terms of service, and then click "Sign Up". The password must contain at least 8 characters, at least one capital letter and number.

Registration in the Sigmax project

2. To invest in your personal account, find the menu section “Wallet"And select the"Deposit". Choose a convenient cryptocurrency for replenishment and transfer funds to the specified wallet address, after which your investment will automatically start making a profit.

Creating a deposit in the Sigmax project

3. To receive a payment, set up two-factor authentication, then go to the tab “Withdraw" In chapter "Wallet". Next to the required cryptocurrency, specify the wallet address, the withdrawal amount, enter the 2FA code and click "Withdraw».

Withdrawal of funds in the Sigmax project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telephone.

Conclusion: fresh investment piggy bank with a flexible tariff rate ranging from 1.5% to 3% of the invested amount. The key feature of such marketing is the ability to return your deposit without commission at any time, while on the refk you will not be able to earn with frequent withdrawals, because she's not here at all. The basic functionality is based on an individual engine, the protection is normal, which is the lot of high-quality training. With the development, the administration is in no hurry, there are not many advertisements for the first week, we will continue to monitor the situation inside the platform. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 26, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. There is no refund of the referral commission. After depositing into the project - send a request for refback, as usual, to register under us.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Sigmax.io. Заработок на арбитражном трейдинге с плавающей доходностью от 1.5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта SigmaxВ сегодняшнем обзоре обсудим преимущества иностранного инвестиционного фонда с бессрочным заработком от 1.5% до 3% в сутки и возможностью забрать вложения в любой момент. Доходность в проекте плавающая и согласована с заявленной деятельностью, где робот торгует на арбитраже криптовалют. Инвестиции принимаются с помощью известных криптовалют, заявки на вывод обрабатываются в ручном режиме. Площадка полностью соответствует техническим нормам, запустилась тихо, рекомендуем.

Sigmax (Старт проекта: 6 августа 2021 года)

По легенде компания Sigmax занимается арбитражной торговлей на известных криптовалютных биржах, используя в качестве основного инструмента собственный уникальный продукт в виде торгового бота. Торговля полностью автоматизирована и позволяет подключиться любому пользователю, пополнившему баланс своей учётной записи. Компания «Sigmax.io LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 6 апреля 2021 года (рег. номер: 13316180).

Обзор проекта Sigmax

Дизайн проекта смонтирован в тёмных тонах, шаблон ранее уже использовался, наполнение не оригинальное. Информация на сайте подготовлена на английском языке, поэтому при необходимости пользуйтесь переводчиками. Навигация по сайту удобная, адаптивность присутствует, также скоро планируется выход мобильных приложений для разных операционных систем. Больше материалов найдёте в личном кабинете, помимо отслеживания балансов здесь также можно проверить статистику и результаты трейдинга ботами в панели управления меню.

Маркетинг в данном проекте работает бессрочно с плавающей доходностью от 1.5% до 3% в сутки. Депозит вступает в работу сразу же после поступления перевода на счёт, минимальная сумма для пополнения составляет не менее 250$. Вложенные средства доступны на вывод в любой момент без каких-либо комиссий.

1.5%-3% ежедневно на неограниченный срок
Минимальный вклад: от 250$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Тело вклада доступно в любой момент
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 45% до 90% в месяц
Выход в безубыток не позднее 67 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— НЕуникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Tether ERC-20.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 100 DOGE, 100 USDT.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует (необходимо установить 2FA).

Платежные системы проекта Sigmax

Партнерская программа (не работает): 0% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Sigmax, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Register». Заполните простую форму, введя логин, e-mail и пароль, подтвердите согласие на условия обслуживания, после чего нажмите «Sign Up«. Пароль должен содержать не менее 8 символов, хотя бы одну заглавную букву и цифру.

Регистрация в проекте Sigmax

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете найдите раздел меню «Wallet» и выберите вкладку «Deposit». Выберите удобную криптовалюту для пополнения и переведите средства на указанный адрес кошелька, после чего ваша инвестиция автоматически начнёт приносить прибыль.

Создание депозита в проекте Sigmax

3. Для получения выплаты установите двухфакторную аутентификацию, затем зайдите по вкладке «Withdraw» в разделе «Wallet». Рядом с нужной криптовалютой укажите адрес кошелька, сумму вывода, введите 2FA-код и нажмите «Withdraw».

Вывод средств в проекте Sigmax

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон.

Вывод: свежая инвестиционная копилка с гибкой тарифной ставкой в интервале от 1.5% до 3% от вложенной суммы. Ключевой особенностью такого маркетинга является наличие возможности вернуть свой депозит без комиссии в любое время, при этом на рефке не удастся заработать частыми выводами, т.к. её здесь нет совсем. Базовый функционал основан на индивидуальном движке, защита нормальная, что является уделом качественной подготовки. С развитием администрация никуда не спешит, рекламы за первую неделю набрали немного, будем продолжать следить за ситуацией внутри платформы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 августа 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Возврата реферальной комиссии нет. После депозита в проект — присылайте заявку на рефбек, как обычно, для регистрации под нами.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese