Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Smg.ltd project. Foreign platform with long-term marketing up to 1% per day for 300 days.

SMG LTD project overviewWe have prepared a new overview of a promising investment project from foreign administrators who are smoothly bringing the site to the international level. The project was launched on the network 3 months ago, but active development is only starting now, so the time for entering is up-to-date. A resource on a self-written script has been prepared, long-term plans up to 300 days and aimed at reinvesting, which is one of the key features in favor of long-term work, we recommend.

Smart Medical Generation (Project Start: March 6 2021 years).

SMG LTD project overview

According to the legend Smart Medical Generation specializes in the development of innovative medical products, combining the latest technologies in the field of IT, blockchain, smart contracts, medicine and other modern areas. As a current activity, the company is engaged in the production and distribution of personal medical protective equipment in Asian countries. Prototypes of more than 20 new products are created, which are then patented and undergo various medical research, which is confirmed by the roadmap for the next 7 years. The company "SMG LTD" is officially registered in Scotland since February 11, 2021 (registration number: SC688946).

Graphic Design The project looks nice and, due to its activities, fully corresponds to the legend. Visually, the site is not as simple as it seems at first glance. A very painstaking work has been done, the content of the sections is excellent, the information on the site, like the design itself, is original. As the available languages, you can choose any of six localizations, including the Russian-language version of the translation.

Investment side SMG project includes 8 business packages available to each participant with different financial requirements. Each package has its own purchase price range, while it is not activated immediately, but after 8-28 days from the date of purchase. By profitability, we get 4 plans with a daily accrual of 1% for 300 days and 4 more plans with an accrual of 0.88% for 288 days. Please note that the received profit is not all available for withdrawal. Part of the profit is forcibly spent on reinvestment; for each tariff, the percentage of reinvestment is different. The minimum investment amount is $ 100, dividends are accrued once a week. The number of business investment packages is not limited to purchase, except for the test one, which can be purchased only once at a time.

Investment plans of the SMG LTD project

1. Test
1% per day for 300 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 28 days after purchase
Total yield - 300%
65% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 35% for reinvest
Maximum purchase - 1 package

2. start
1% per day for 300 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 18 days after purchase
Total yield - 300%
70% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 30% for reinvest

3. Pro
1% per day for 300 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 12 days after purchase
Total yield - 300%
80% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 20% for reinvest

4. VIP
1% per day for 300 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 8 days after purchase
Total yield - 300%
90% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 10% for reinvest

Investment plans of the SMG LTD project

5. VIP Bronze
0.88% per day for 288 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 49999
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 8 days after purchase
Total yield - 253%
90% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 10% for reinvest

6. VIP Silver
0.88% per day for 288 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - $ 99999
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 8 days after purchase
Total yield - 253%
90% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 10% for reinvest

7. VIP Gold
0.88% per day for 288 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 100000 - $ 249999
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 8 days after purchase
Total yield - 253%
90% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 10% for reinvest

8. VIP Platinum
0.88% per day for 288 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 250000 - $ 500000
Deposit is included in the payment
Deposit activation - 8 days after purchase
Total yield - 253%
99% of the income received is available for withdrawal, 1% for reinvest

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (TRC20, ERC20).
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 50 USDT.
Withdrawal commission - 2.5%.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of packages purchased by your referrals.
5% of the purchase amount of 1st level referrals
2% of the purchase amount of 2st level referrals
1% of the purchase amount of 3st level referrals

SMG LTD project affiliate program

In addition to the linear affiliate program, a number of other programs with bonuses have been developed, including binary marketing, a bonus for keeping funds on the balance sheet, career ranks, etc., which will significantly increase the profit of active users.

Registration on the SMG website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign Up". Fill out the form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms of the project and click the button"Continue". Further, a verification code will be sent to the specified mail, which must be entered in a special line to activate the account.

Registration in the SMG LTD project

2. To work with investments, you need to log in to your personal account, select "Business packages"And go to the section"Buy business package". Next, select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit and press the button "Buy". On the next page, specify the payment system, click "Continue»And complete the translation.

Creation of a deposit in the SMG LTD project

3. To receive a payment, select from the menu "finances"And go to the section"Withdraw". Next, specify the payment system for withdrawal, enter the amount and click the button "Withdraw».

Contacts:
Address, phone, e-mail, ticket system.

Withdrawal of funds in the SMG LTD project

Conclusion: high-quality investment platform with unusual marketing, where non-standard ideas are involved for long-term investment. Access to investments opens with a deposit of $ 100, moreover, profit will not be accrued immediately, but after a certain time, which can reach up to 28 days. The total return on working investment packages is the same and amounts to 1% daily for 300 days. Only not all profits will be available for withdrawal, some will be sent to the account for reinvestment. The larger the deposit amount, the less the percentage of income will be withheld for reinvestment. Let's see how this marketing will take root in the market, in any case, the prospects are quite large. As the development progresses, it is expected to open offices, conduct webinars, offline meetings and various events. To show interest among active partners in building their structures, smart programs with ranks and bonuses have been developed, which will attract major leaders and networkers with teams. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 11, 2021 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Smg.ltd. Зарубежная платформа с долгосрочным маркетингом до 1% в сутки на 300 дней.

Обзор проекта SMG LTDПодготовили новый обзор на перспективный инвест-проект от иностранных админов, которые плавно выводят площадку на международный уровень. Проект запустился в сети 3 месяца назад, но только сейчас начинается активное развитие, поэтому время для входа выбрано актуальное. Подготовлен ресурс на самописном скрипте, планы долгосрочные до 300 дней и нацеленные на реинвест, что является одной из ключевых особенностей в пользу продолжительной работы, рекомендуем.

Smart Medical Generation (Старт проекта: 6 марта 2021 года).

Обзор проекта SMG LTD

По легенде компания Smart Medical Generation специализируется на разработках инновационных медицинских продуктов, сочетая новейшие технологии в сфере IT, блокчейн, смарт-контрактов, медицины и других современных направлений. В качестве текущей деятельности компания занимается производством и распространением средств индивидуальной медицинской защиты в азиатских странах. Создаются прототипы более 20-ти новых продуктов, которые затем патентуются и проходят различные медицинские исследования, что подтверждается дорожной картой на ближайшие 7 лет. Компания «SMG LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Шотландии с 11 февраля 2021 года (рег. номер: SC688946).

Дизайн проекта выглядит симпатично и в силу своей деятельности полностью соответствует легенде. Визуально сайт не является таким простым, как кажется на первый взгляд. Проделана очень кропотливая работа, наполнение разделов отличное, информация на сайте, как и сам дизайн, оригинальная. В качестве доступных языков можно выбрать любую из шести локализаций, включая русскоязычный вариант перевода.

Инвестиционная сторона проекта SMG включает 8 бизнес-пакетов, доступных каждому участнику с разными финансовыми требованиями. Каждый пакет имеет свой ценовой диапазон покупки, при этом активируется он не сразу, а спустя 8-28 дней с момента приобретения. По доходности получаем 4 плана с ежедневным начислением 1% в течение 300 дней и ещё 4 плана с начислением 0.88% в течение 288 дней. Обратите внимание, что получаемая прибыль не вся доступна к снятию. Часть прибыли принудительно уходит на реинвест, для каждого тарифа процент реинвестирования отличается. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 100$, начисление дивидендов производится раз в неделю. Количество инвестиционных бизнес-пакетов не ограничено для покупки, кроме тестового, который можно приобрести только один раз за всё время.

Инвестиционные планы проекта SMG LTD

1. Test
1% в сутки на 300 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 28 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 300%
На вывод доступно 65% от полученного дохода, 35% — на реинвест
Максимум для покупки — 1 пакет

2. Start
1% в сутки на 300 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 18 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 300%
На вывод доступно 70% от полученного дохода, 30% — на реинвест

3. Pro
1% в сутки на 300 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 12 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 300%
На вывод доступно 80% от полученного дохода, 20% — на реинвест

4. VIP
1% в сутки на 300 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 8 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 300%
На вывод доступно 90% от полученного дохода, 10% — на реинвест

Инвестиционные планы проекта SMG LTD

5. VIP Bronze
0.88% в сутки на 288 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $49999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 8 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 253%
На вывод доступно 90% от полученного дохода, 10% — на реинвест

6. VIP Silver
0.88% в сутки на 288 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — $99999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 8 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 253%
На вывод доступно 90% от полученного дохода, 10% — на реинвест

7. VIP Gold
0.88% в сутки на 288 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100000 — $249999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 8 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 253%
На вывод доступно 90% от полученного дохода, 10% — на реинвест

8. VIP Platinum
0.88% в сутки на 288 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $250000 — $500000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Активация депозита — через 8 дней после покупки
Общая доходность — 253%
На вывод доступно 99% от полученного дохода, 1% — на реинвест

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (TRC20, ERC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 50 USDT.
Комиссия на вывод — 2.5%.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы приобретённых пакетов вашими рефералами.
5% от суммы покупки рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от суммы покупки рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от суммы покупки рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта SMG LTD

Помимо линейной партнёрской программы разработан ряд других программ с бонусами, среди которых бинарный маркетинг, бонус за удержание средств на балансе, карьерные ранги и прочее, что существенно увеличит прибыль активных пользователей.

Регистрация на сайте SMG, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Sign Up«. Заполните форму с персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Continue«. Далее на указанную почту придёт проверочный код, который необходимо ввести в специальную строку для активации учётной записи.

Регистрация в проекте SMG LTD

2. Для работы с инвестициями необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете, выбрать в меню «Business packages» и перейти в раздел «Buy business package». Далее выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Buy«. На следующей странице укажите платежную систему, нажмите «Continue» и завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте SMG LTD

3. Для получения выплаты выберите в меню «Finances» и перейдите в раздел «Withdraw». Далее укажите платежную систему для вывода, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw».

Контакты:
Адрес, телефон, e-mail, система тикетов.

Вывод средств в проекте SMG LTD

Вывод: качественная инвестиционная платформа с необычным маркетингом, где задействованы нестандартные идеи для долгосрочного инвестирования. Доступ к инвестициям открывается при вкладе от 100$, к тому же прибыль будет начисляться не сразу, а после определённого времени, которое может достигать до 28 дней. Общая доходность по рабочим инвестиционным пакетам одинакова и составляет 1% ежедневно на 300 суток. Только не вся прибыль будет доступна на вывод, часть будет отправляться на счёт для реинвеста. Чем больше сумма депозита, тем меньше процент от дохода будет удержан для реинвестирования. Посмотрим, как приживется такой маркетинг на рынке, во всяком случае перспективы достаточно большие. По мере развития ожидается открытие офисов, проведение вебинаров, офлайн встреч и различных мероприятий. Для проявления интереса у активных партнеров к построению своих структур разработаны шикарные программы с рангами и бонусами, что привлечёт крупных лидеров и сетевиков с командами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 11 ноября 2021 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese