Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Smartcoin.ltd project. Highly profitable platform with unlimited charges from 0.4% to 1% per hour.

Smartcoin project overviewIntroducing a high-yield investment novelty for perpetual investing with hourly returns and instant payouts. Marketing has super profitable offers reaching up to 24% of the deposit per day. The choice of payment systems is quite large, there is fiat and cryptocurrency. On the blog, the project was drawn up on the first day after launch and fixed in the VIP status, which allows us to offer our partners the most favorable conditions, we recommend.

Smartcoin (Project Start: December 14 2020 years).

Smartcoin project overview

According to the legend the SmartCoin company is engaged in trading on the Forex currency market and on cryptocurrency exchanges. In order to diversify capital, part of the assets is directed to the cloud mining industry and the stock market, thereby ensuring maximum investment security and stable income. The company is managed by a team of professional traders with many years of trading experience. According to information from the website, the SmartCoin company is registered in Panama, but no official confirmation was provided.

Design investment online resource looks neat and is inherently unique. The structure of the site is convenient and popular in narrow circles, so they took a ready-made template as a basis and carefully redesigned it. Apparently, there was not enough time to develop information to fill the pages of the fund with high-quality content. The texts are used template and in English.

Investment Plans include 4 perpetual rates with a high daily rate of return from 9.6% to 24% per day. The larger the investment amount, the higher the percentage of accruals on the deposit. You cannot withdraw a deposit, but a quick return on investment completely replaces an early withdrawal of funds. The main feature of marketing is that accruals are made every hour, allowing you to withdraw the received profit more often. The minimum deposit amount is 20 usd, there are no restrictions on the number of investments.

Investment plans of the Smartcoin project

Plan 1
0.4% hourly (9.6% daily)
Min / max contribution: 20 $ - 3000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 67% per week
Going through the breakeven 10.5 days

Plan 2
0.6% hourly (14.4% daily)
Min / max contribution: 3001 $ - 7000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 100% per week
Going through the breakeven 7 days

Plan 3
0.8% hourly (19.2% daily)
Min / max contribution: 7001 $ - 20000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 134% per week
Going through the breakeven 5.5 days

Plan 4
1% hourly (24% daily)
Min / max contribution: 20001 $ - 200000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return - 168% per week
Going through the breakeven 4.5 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 5 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Registration on the SmartCoin website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow our link from the blog to the main page of the site and click "Signup". Fill out a simple form with your personal user data. If necessary, fill in the fields with payment details right away, you can do this later in your personal account. Check the inviter (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click"Sign up«.

Registration in the Smartcoin project

2. After authorization on the site, go to the section "Deposit". On the new page, enter the size of the future deposit in accordance with the tariff line, select the payment system and press the button "Spend". Next, you need to check the details of the deposit and click "Process»To complete the transaction.

Creating a deposit in the Smartcoin project

3. To withdraw the accrued funds, go to the "Withdraw" section. Next, select the payment system to which the charges were received, indicate the withdrawal amount and click the "Request" button.

Contacts:
Feedback form and e-mail.

Conclusion: a fast freshman in the portfolio called SmartCoin, which was launched at the beginning of this week and immediately acquired a VIP status on the Profit-Hunters blog. Paying attention to marketing, it becomes obvious that the project is interesting for short-term investments with a mega-steep rate of return from 9.6% to 24% per day. Nobody knows how much will work, even the administrator, but the offer is very "tasty" and attractive, besides, at the first working rate in 10 days, the investment is fully paid off. The account is credited every 60 minutes, the deposit is unlimited and non-refundable. The minimum cost for creating a deposit is $ 20, and the withdrawal is available from $ 5, therefore, even taking into account the hourly charges, the withdrawal with the minimum contribution is available almost once every 3 days, take this into account. Applications are processed instantly upon request, the main payment systems are connected. The project has just started, it is still completely new, so it's too early to talk about development, but the dynamics are growing, which means that the number of potential investors is also growing. We recommend that you play with a small amount, everyone is profitable. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 28, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Smartcoin.ltd project. Highly profitable platform with unlimited charges from 0.4% to 1% per hour."

  1. avatar photos olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25410213-> U170. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to olga from SmartCoin .. Date: 10:24 19.12.20. Batch: 356035337

  2. avatar photos Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.84 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25410213-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SmartCoin .. Date: 16:08 17.12.20. Batch: 355688554.

  3. avatar photos Igor:

    Deposit 20 $

  4. avatar photos Lyubov64:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25410213-> U20 Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from SmartCoin .. Date: 11:56 17.12.20. Batch: 355635473.

  5. avatar photos TimEight:

    Pay:

    12.16.20 22:18 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25410213. Batch: 355533066. Memo: Payment API. Withdraw to Tim from SmartCoin.

  6. avatar photos TimEight:

    Depechek:
    12.14.20 19:47 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U25410213. Batch: 355024702. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to SmartCoin User Tim.

  7. avatar photos Betatestik.:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U25612821-> U25410213. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to SmartCoin User BetaTestik .. Date: 04:52 15.12.20. Batch: 355066928.

  8. avatar photos olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 53 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1710-> U25410213. Memo: Deposit to SmartCoin Date: 11:18 15.12.20. Batch: 355146549.

  9. avatar photos upvega:

    Dep 14.12.20 20:42 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U25410213 from U190. Batch: 355032265. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to SmartCoin.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Smartcoin.ltd. Высокодоходная площадка с бессрочными начислениями от 0.4% до 1% в час.

Обзор проекта SmartcoinПредставляем вам высокопроцентную инвестиционную новинку для бессрочного инвестирования с почасовой доходностью и мгновенными выплатами. Маркетинг обладает сверхвыгодными предложениями, достигающими до 24% от вклада в сутки. Выбор платежек достаточно большой, есть фиат и криптовалюта. На блоге проект оформлен в первый день после запуска и закреплен в статусе VIP, что позволяет предложить нашим партнерам самые выгодные условия, рекомендуем.

Smartcoin (Старт проекта: 14 декабря 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Smartcoin

По легенде компания SmartCoin занимается торговлей на валютном рынке Forex и на криптовалютных биржах. С целью диверсификации капитала часть активов направляется в сферу облачного майнинга и в фондовый рынок, благодаря чему обеспечивается максимальная безопасность инвестиций и стабильный доход. Управляют компанией команда профессиональных трейдеров с многолетним торговым стажем. По информации с сайта компания SmartCoin зарегистрирована в Панаме, официальных подтверждений не предоставили.

Дизайн инвестиционного онлайн-ресурса выглядит аккуратно и является по сути уникальным. Структура сайта удобная и популярная в узких кругах, поэтому за основу взяли готовый шаблон и тщательно его переделали. На разработку информации для наполнения страниц фонда качественным контентом времени видимо не хватило. Тексты используются шаблонные и на английском языке.

Инвестиционные планы включают 4 бессрочных тарифа с высокой ежедневной ставкой дохода от 9.6% до 24% в сутки. Чем больше сумма инвестирования, тем выше процент начислений по вкладу. Забрать депозит нельзя, но быстрая окупаемость инвестиций вполне заменяет досрочный вывод средств. Главная особенность маркетинга в том, что начисления осуществляются каждый час, позволяя выводить полученную прибыль чаще. Минимальная величина вклада составляет 20 usd, по количеству вложений ограничения отсутствуют.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Smartcoin

План 1
0.4% ежечасно (9.6% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: 20$ — 3000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 67% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 10.5 дней

План 2
0.6% ежечасно (14.4% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: 3001$ — 7000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 100% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней

План 3
0.8% ежечасно (19.2% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: 7001$ — 20000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 134% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 5.5 дней

План 4
1% ежечасно (24% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: 20001$ — 200000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность — 168% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 4.5 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DashCoin, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-1% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте SmartCoin, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации перейдите по нашей ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажмите «Signup«. Заполните простую форму, указав свои персональные данные пользователя. При необходимости заполните сразу поля с платежными реквизитами, можно сделать это и позже в личном кабинете. Проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Smartcoin

2. После авторизации на сайте заходим в раздел «Deposit«. На новой странице вводим размер будущего вклада в соответствии с тарифной линейкой, выбираем платежную систему и нажимаем кнопку «Spend«. Далее необходимо проверить детали депозита и нажать «Process» для завершения транзакции.

Создание депозита в проекте Smartcoin

3. Для вывода начисленных средств переходим в раздел «Withdraw». Далее выберите платежную систему, на которую поступили начисления, укажите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Request».

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и e-mail.

Вывод: фастовый свежачок в портфеле с названием SmartCoin, который запустился в начале текущей недели и сразу приобрел VIP-статус на блоге Profit-Hunters. Обращая внимание на маркетинг, становится очевидно, что проект интересен для краткосрочных инвестиций с мегакрутой доходностью от 9.6% до 24% в сутки. Сколько отработает, никому неизвестно, даже админу, но предложение очень «вкусное» и привлекательное, к тому же по первому рабочему тарифу за 10 дней вложенная инвестиция полностью окупается. Начисления на счет производятся каждые 60 минут, вклад бессрочный и невозвратный. Минимальная стоимость для создания депозита составляет 20$, а вывод доступен от 5$, поэтому даже с учетом почасовых начислений вывод при минимальном взносе доступен почти раз в 3 дня, учитывайте этот момент. Заявки обрабатываются моментально по запросу, основные платежные системы подключены. Проект только стартовал, еще совсем новый, так что о развитии рано говорить, но динамика растет, а значит, растет и количество потенциальных вкладчиков. Рекомендуем играть небольшой суммой, всем профита. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

9 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Smartcoin.ltd. Высокодоходная площадка с бессрочными начислениями от 0.4% до 1% в час."

  1. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25410213->U170. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to olga from SmartCoin.. Date: 10:24 19.12.20. Batch: 356035337

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.84 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25410213->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from SmartCoin.. Date: 16:08 17.12.20. Batch: 355688554.

  3. Игорь:

    Депозит 20$

  4. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25410213->U20 Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from SmartCoin.. Date: 11:56 17.12.20. Batch: 355635473.

  5. TimEight:

    Выплата:

    12.16.20 22:18 Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U25410213. Batch: 355533066. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Tim from SmartCoin.

  6. TimEight:

    Депчик:
    12.14.20 19:47 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U25410213. Batch: 355024702. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to SmartCoin User Tim.

  7. BetaTestik:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U25612821->U25410213. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to SmartCoin User BetaTestik.. Date: 04:52 15.12.20. Batch: 355066928.

  8. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 53 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U1710->U25410213. Memo:Deposit to SmartCoin Date: 11:18 15.12.20. Batch: 355146549.

  9. upvega:

    Деп 14.12.20 20:42 Sent Payment: 50.00 USD to account U25410213 from U190. Batch: 355032265. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to SmartCoin.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese