Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the project Solvento.biz. Fresh middleman with charges of 4% per day.

Solvento Project OverviewThey added a high-quality mid-percentage to the blog with an excellent technical basis and profitable balanced plans. Visually, the project looks good, the preparation is solid, chic trading reports and an affordable bounty program are provided, which positively reflects the active attention of users. In marketing, investors are offered to earn from 4% per day for 30 days and from 106% after 10 days. The project started recently, it has not yet shown any results, but the admin connects the advertisement systematically, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Solvento (Project Start: May 22 2020 years). SCAM!

Solvento Project Overview

According to the legend Cryptocurrency company Solvento develops technologies and trading algorithms based on artificial intelligence and machine learning, which are used in volatile crypto markets. Forecasting is based on an integrated approach to trading and constant analytics of huge amounts of financial data, which makes the process of identifying signals for making successful transactions completely autonomous. All work is supervised by professional traders with many years of experience and experts in the field of AI, who finally eliminate all sorts of risk factors and provide investors with a declared income. The company "Solvento LTD" is officially registered in the UK since September 21, 2019 (registration number: 12219130).

Graphic Design The project is distinguished by a pleasant light appearance in the original version. The content is fully English-language, the navigation is intuitive, the internal interface is convenient for working with investments. The structure of the site is comfortable, it also has an adaptive layout for viewing on any screens with different resolutions. There was enough information on the main page to get acquainted with the project in detail, in addition, from here you can easily go to any section, all the links are working.

Investment Plans are divided into 2 groups and differ in terms of term and profitability. The first group of plans offers a daily interest rate of 4% -7% of the deposit amount for 30 calendar days. The percentage of accruals is fixed throughout the term and depends on the amount of investment. For example, they made a contribution of $ 200, every day the income will be 4.14%. The larger the deposit, the higher the interest rate. For the second group of plans, daily accruals are not provided, the body of the deposit along with interest is returned after 10 days in a total volume from 106% to 135%. The minimum deposit amount for both tariffs is 20 USD, the number of active investments is unlimited.

Investment plans for the Solvento project

1. Daily Plan
4% -7% daily 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - from 120% to 210%

2. Fixed Plan
106% -135% over 10 days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 25000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total profit - from 106% to 135%

Bounty program:
0.1 $ - for publishing a post about payment on forums and monitors;
0.2 $ -0.3 $ - for publishing a review or reposting news on your Facebook wall;
0.2 $ -0.3 $ - for creating a tweet or reposting news on Twitter;
up to $ 50 - for a positive video review of the project on your YouTube channel.

To participate in the Bounty program, you must have a personal contribution to the project and meet the requirements set out for each current task on the site.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased on 6 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
payment type: Hand (up 12 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
Minimum deposit amount: 20 USD, 0.002 BTC, 0.09 ETH, 0.4 LTC, 0.08 BCH.
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 1 USD, 0.00045 BTC, 0.005 ETH, 0.03 LTC, 0.005 BCH.

Affiliate Program (three-level): from 4% to 8.5% of the contributions of referrals of your entire structure (depending on the personal rank in the project).
1. Bronze rank: 4% -1% -0.5% (condition: 1-6 active partners of the 1st level)
2. Silver rank: 5% -1.25% -0.75% (condition: 7-14 active partners of the 1st level)
3. Golden rank: 6% -1.5% -1% (condition: 15 or more active partners of the 1st level)

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 7% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Solvento Project Affiliate Program

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: new to our portfolio with interesting marketing and good technical assembly on a self-written script. Profitability here may vary depending on the amount invested, the minimum deposit is 20 USD or the equivalent in cryptocurrency. In total, the investment component provides for two tariff plans with daily accrual of profit and at the end of the term. Basic income is 4% per day for 30 days or 106% one-time after 10 days. By increasing the deposit amount, the interest rate also becomes higher and can reach up to 7% per day at the daily rate or up to 135% according to the after-plan. The final profit can be calculated in advance using a convenient calculator on the main page of the site. Deposits in cryptocurrency are not converted, the withdrawal works from $ 1 with a schedule of up to 12 hours to the payment system with which the deposit was made. In general, the marketing is working, it remains to see how the admin will return the first deposits after a short circle. The training is excellent, trading reports are publicly available, the Bounty and an affiliate program with ranks for active participants are developed. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until June 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your first deposit (7% for the second and 9% for the third deposits).

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

40 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Solvento.biz project. Fresh middleman with charges of 4% per day."

  1. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U20-> U19834123. Memo: Payment for Solvento Transaction 17944864 .. Date: 08:19 08.06.20. Batch: 318280342. I invest with Profit-Hunters

  2. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123-> U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to olga Transaction 1954896 .. Date: 18:58 07.06.20/318226599/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 21.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to [email protected]. Transaction 1953751 .. Date: 19:11 05.06.20/317965840/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 21.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to [email protected]. Transaction 1952965 .. Date: 16:45 04.06.20/317798067/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  5. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123-> U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to olga Transaction 1951748 .. Date: 19:57 02.06.20/317526232/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 23.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to [email protected]. Transaction 1952372 .. Date: 19:06 03.06.20/317674986/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  7. TimEight:

    Pay:

    06.02.20/20/07 1.6:19834123 Received Payment 317527653 USD from account U1951866. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to johnb ***. Transaction XNUMX.

  8. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 21.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to [email protected]. Transaction 1951691 .. Date: 15:42 02.06.20/317491476/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  9. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123-> U20 Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento Transaction 1950970 .. Date: 08:47 01.06.20. Batch: 316992157.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Solvento.biz. Свежий средник с начислениями от 4% в сутки.

Обзор проекта SolventoДобавили на блог качественный среднепроцентник с отличной технической основой и выгодными сбалансированными планами. Визуально проект смотрится хорошо, подготовка добротная, предоставлены шикарные торговые отчёты и доступная Баунти-программа, что положительно отражается на активном внимании пользователей. По маркетингу инвесторам предлагают зарабатывать от 4% в сутки на 30 дней и от 106% после 10 дней. Проект запустился недавно, результатов ещё никаких не показал, но рекламу админ подключает планомерно, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Solvento (Старт проекта: 22 мая 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Solvento

По легенде криптовалютная компания Solvento занимается разработками технологий и торговых алгоритмов на основе искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения, которые используются на волатильных крипторынках. Прогнозирование строится благодаря комплексному подходу к торговле и постоянной аналитике огромных объемов финансовых данных, что делает процесс определения сигналов для заключения успешных сделок полностью автономным. Контролируют всю работу профессиональные трейдеры с многолетним стажем и эксперты в области AI, которые окончательно исключают всевозможные факторы риска и обеспечивают инвесторов заявленным доходом. Компания «Solvento LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 21 сентября 2019 года (рег. номер: 12219130).

Дизайн проекта отличается приятной светлой внешностью в оригинальном исполнении. Контент полностью англоязычный, навигация интуитивно понятная, внутренний интерфейс удобный для работы с инвестициями. По структуре сайт сделан комфортно, также он обладает адаптивной версткой для просмотра на любых экранов с различными разрешениями. На главной странице вместили достаточно информации, чтобы детально ознакомиться с проектом, кроме того отсюда легко можно перейти в любой раздел, все ссылки рабочие.

Инвестиционные планы разбиты на 2 группы и отличаются между собой по сроку и доходности. Первая группа планов предлагает ежедневную процентную ставку в размере 4%-7% от суммы депозита на 30 календарных дней. Процент начислений фиксированный в течение всего срока и зависит от суммы инвестирования. К примеру, сделали вклад на 200$, каждый день доход составит 4.14%. Чем больше депозит, тем выше процентная ставка. По второй группе планов ежедневные начисления не предусмотрены, тело депозита вместе с процентами возвращается после 10 дней в общем объёме от 106% до 135%. Минимальная сумма вклада по обоим тарифам составляет 20 USD, количество активных инвестиций не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Solvento

1. Daily Plan
4%-7% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — от 120% до 210%

2. Fixed Plan
106%-135% через 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $25000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — от 106% до 135%

Bounty-программа:
0.1$ — за публикация поста о выплате на форумах и мониторах;
0.2$-0.3$ — за публикацию отзыва или репост новости на своей стене в Facebook;
0.2$-0.3$ — за создание твита или репост новости в Twitter;
до 50$ — за положительный видеообзор о проекте на своём канале в YouTube.

Для участия в Bounty-программе необходимо иметь личный вклад в проекте и соответствовать требованиям, расписанным по каждому текущему заданию на сайте.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 6 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 12 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма вклада: 20 USD, 0.002 BTC, 0.09 ETH, 0.4 LTC, 0.08 BCH.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 1 USD, 0.00045 BTC, 0.005 ETH, 0.03 LTC, 0.005 BCH.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): от 4% до 8.5% от вкладов рефералов всей вашей структуры (зависит от личного ранга в проекте).
1. Бронзовый ранг: 4%-1%-0.5% (условие: 1-6 активных партнёров 1-го уровня)
2. Серебряный ранг: 5%-1.25%-0.75% (условие: 7-14 активных партнёров 1-го уровня)
3. Золотой ранг: 6%-1.5%-1% (условие: 15 и более активных партнёров 1-го уровня)

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Solvento

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, социальные сети Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: новичок в нашем портфеле с интересным маркетингом и хорошей технической сборкой на самописном скрипте. Доходность здесь может меняться в зависимости от вложенной суммы, минимальный вклад равен 20 USD или эквиваленту в криптовалюте. Всего инвестиционная составляющая предусматривает два тарифных плана с ежедневным начислением прибыли и в конце срока. Базовый доход составляет 4% в день на 30 дней или 106% разово через 10 дней. Увеличивая сумму вклада, процентная ставка тоже становится выше и может достигать до 7% в сутки по ежедневному тарифу или до 135% по after-плану. Окончательную прибыль можно посчитать заранее при помощи удобного калькулятора на главной странице сайта. Вклады в криптовалюте не конвертируются, вывод работает от 1$ с регламентом до 12 часов на платёжную систему, с которой заводили депозит. В целом же маркетинг рабочий, осталось посмотреть, как админ будет возвращать первые вклады после короткого круга. Подготовка отличная, имеются в открытом доступе отчёты по торговле, разработана Баунти и партнёрская программа с рангами для активных участников. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 июня 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего первого депозита (7% на второй и 9% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

40 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Solvento.biz. Свежий средник с начислениями от 4% в сутки."

  1. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 50 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U20->U19834123. Memo: Payment for Solvento Transaction 17944864.. Date: 08:19 08.06.20. Batch: 318280342. Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  2. olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123->U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to olga Transaction 1954896.. Date: 18:58 07.06.20. Batch: 318226599.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 21.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to instantmonitorcom@gmail.com. Transaction 1953751.. Date: 19:11 05.06.20. Batch: 317965840.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 21.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to instantmonitorcom@gmail.com. Transaction 1952965.. Date: 16:45 04.06.20. Batch: 317798067.

  5. olgakyzmina olgakyzmina:

    The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123->U1710. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to olga Transaction 1951748.. Date: 19:57 02.06.20. Batch: 317526232

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 23.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to instantmonitorcom@gmail.com. Transaction 1952372.. Date: 19:06 03.06.20. Batch: 317674986.

  7. TimEight:

    Выплата:

    06.02.20 20:07 Received Payment 1.6 USD from account U19834123. Batch: 317527653. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to johnb***. Transaction 1951866.

  8. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 21.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento to instantmonitorcom@gmail.com. Transaction 1951691.. Date: 15:42 02.06.20. Batch: 317491476.

  9. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19834123->U20 Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Solvento Transaction 1950970.. Date: 08:47 01.06.20. Batch: 316992157.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese