Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Space Money project. A non-standard middleman in a telegram with a daily yield of 1% to 3% indefinitely.

Today we will analyze an interesting average percentage without a website, in which all interaction with investments is carried out using a bot based on a telegram application. Marketing is working here and gives from 1% to 2% per day on an indefinite basis. However, after 100 days the deposit can be closed upon request. We expect a long-term game from the project, a major development is planned according to the roadmap, we are adding it to the blog portfolio and we will continue to observe its implementation with interest.

Space money (Project Start: March 16 2022 years).

Overview of the Space Money project

According to the legend Space Money investment platform is managed by a team of professional managers who have proven themselves in the cryptocurrency arbitrage market. Own strategy of behavior in the market and the experience of specialists allows the company to minimize risks and profit from each transaction, due to which all partners are provided with a guaranteed income.

Investment Plans have an unlimited type of accruals with a daily rate of 1% to 2%, depending on the amount. You can open a deposit through a bank transfer in rubles or with the help of available cryptocurrencies in dollars at the rate. The minimum investment amount is $ 50 or 5000 rubles. If necessary, the deposit can be withdrawn without damage after 100 days from the date of activation. There is the possibility of an earlier withdrawal, however, in this case, the recalculation and issuance of the invested funds minus the profit received will be made.

Investment plans of the Space Money project

1. Starship
1% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: 5000 rub - 59999 rub
Deposit refund available after 100 days
Expected return - 30% per month
Going through the breakeven 100 days

2.Falcon
1.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: 60000 rub - 249999 rub
Deposit refund available after 100 days
Expected return - 45% per month
Going through the breakeven 67 days

3. Super Heavy
2% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: 250000 rub - 1000000 rub
Deposit refund available after 100 days
Expected return - 60% per month
Going through the breakeven 50 days

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bank cards, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (USDT TRC20).
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 12$ or 1000.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 15% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration in Space Money, creation of a deposit and withdrawal of funds:

1. Go to telegram-bot using the blog referral link and click the "Start". No registration is needed here, just select the menu language, click "Continue”, after which the system will automatically assign you an ID and you can start investing.

2. To replenish the balance, select the “Purse" and press "Top up". Next, specify the payment system with which you will make the transfer and enter the amount, after which a request for replenishment will be created, valid for 60 minutes. Transfer the required amount to the specified wallet and send a screenshot of the payment to the administrator, who, after verification, will confirm the replenishment of the balance.

3. To invest in the main menu, go to the section "Investment”, enter the deposit amount and click the button “Invest". With sufficient balance, the deposit will be created automatically.

4. To withdraw funds, also in the menu section "Investment"Click the button"Gather". Then in the sectionPurse» indicate the amount of the desired payout and click «Withdraw».

Contacts:
Telegram, telegram chat/channel.

Conclusion: an excellent offer for medium-income investment with a convenient and understandable telegram bot, which was created at the beginning of the year, but the active phase is just starting now. For those who have not yet encountered such investment methods, there is a detailed training on working with the bot and a high-quality pdf presentation. I also hope that our review and instructions also helped you deal with the project. By the way, they are already closely working on the creation of the site, in the near future it will become even easier to manage investments, moreover, a matrix system, NFT games, etc. will be introduced, which will allow you to earn extra money within one project. We like the development of the platform, the presentation is generally interesting, there are advertisements from major bloggers from social networks, we recommend it. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 10, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of 15% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Space Money. Нестандартный средник в телеграме с ежедневной доходностью от 1% до 3% бессрочно.

Сегодня разберём интересный среднепроцентник без сайта, в котором всё взаимодействие с инвестициями производится с помощью бота на базе telegram-приложения. Маркетинг здесь рабочий и даёт от 1% до 2% в сутки на бессрочной основе. Тем не менее, через 100 дней депозит можно будет закрыть по запросу. Ожидаем от проекта долгосрочной игры, планируется крупное развитие согласно дорожной карте, добавляем в портфель блога и с интересом продолжим наблюдать за его реализацией.

Space Money (Старт проекта: 16 марта 2022 года).

Обзор проекта Space Money

По легенде инвестиционной платформой Space Money управляет команда профессиональных менеджеров, которые хорошо зарекомендовали себя на рынке арбитражной торговли криптовалютами. Собственная стратегия поведения на рынке и опыт специалистов позволяет компании минимизировать риски и извлекать прибыль из каждой совершенной сделки, благодаря чему все партнёры обеспечиваются гарантированным доходом.

Инвестиционные планы обладают бессрочным типом начислений с ежедневной ставкой от 1% до 2% в зависимости от суммы. Открыть вклад можно посредством банковского перевода в рублях либо с помощью доступных криптовалют в долларах по курсу. Минимальная величина инвестирования составляет 50$ либо 5000 rub. При необходимости депозит без ущерба можно забрать спустя 100 дней с момента активации. Присутствует возможность и более раннего вывода, однако в таком случае будет совершён перерасчёт и выдача вложенных средств за вычетом полученной прибыли.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Space Money

1. Starship
1% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: 5000 rub — 59999 rub
Возврат депозита доступен через 100 дней
Ожидаемая доходность — 30% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

2. Falcon
1.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: 60000 rub — 249999 rub
Возврат депозита доступен через 100 дней
Ожидаемая доходность — 45% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 67 дней

3. Super Heavy
2% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: 250000 rub — 1000000 rub
Возврат депозита доступен через 100 дней
Ожидаемая доходность — 60% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Банковские карты, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether (USDT TRC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 12$ или 1000.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 15% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация в Space Money, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите в telegram-bot по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Старт». Никакой регистрации здесь не нужно осуществлять, просто выберите язык меню, нажмите «Продолжить», после чего система автоматически присвоит вам ID и можно приступать к инвестициям.

2. Для пополнения баланса выберите в главном меню раздел «Кошелёк» и нажмите «Пополнить». Далее укажите платёжную систему, с которой будете делать перевод и введите сумму, после чего будет создана заявка на пополнение, действительная в течение 60 минут. Переведите на указанный кошелёк нужную сумму и отправьте скриншот оплаты администратору, который после проверки подтвердит пополнение баланса.

3. Для инвестирования в главном меню зайдите в раздел «Инвестиции», введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Инвестировать». При достаточном балансе депозит будет создан автоматически.

4. Для вывода средств также в разделе меню «Инвестиции» нажмите кнопку «Собрать». Затем в разделе «Кошелёк» укажите сумму желаемой выплаты и нажмите «Вывести».

Контакты:
Telegram, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: отличное предложение для среднедоходного инвестирования с удобным и понятным ботом в телеграме, который создан ещё в начале года, но активная фаза начинается только сейчас. Кто ещё не сталкивался с такими методами инвестиций, есть подробное обучение по работе с ботом и качественная pdf-презентация. Также надеюсь, наш обзор и инструкция вам тоже помогли разобраться с проектом. К слову, над созданием сайта уже вплотную работают, в ближайшее время управлять инвестициями станет ещё проще, более того будет внедрена матричная система, NFT игры и прочее, что позволит дополнительно зарабатывать в рамках одного проекта. Развитие платформы нам нравится, подача в целом интересная, есть реклама у крупных блогеров из социальных сетей, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 октября 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 15% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese