Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Stablix. Cryptocurrency platform with 0.5% stake income per day

Considering the popularity of the cryptocurrency direction, we added to our portfolio an unusual project called Stablix, which offers earnings on its own tokens. The project provides investors with an opportunity to profit from staking and high-yield deposits, has many interesting features and is in no hurry to advertise on the Internet. All details about him will be presented in this review.

Stablix (Project Start: 25 September 2021 years).

Legend Stablix is ​​associated with the cryptocurrency sphere, and in general it can be noted that the project is atypical for the HYIP industry. The site has its own STABLIX token, which is based on the Stellar blockchain. The coin has a stable exchange rate, as it is pegged to the US dollar, and it is intended for making simple and quick money transfers, lending, and storing funds. To promote the project, the PROFTIX token was introduced, in which, at the initial stage of the system's development, profits will be paid to primary investors. The exchange rate of both tokens is equal, they can be freely converted between each other through the internal exchange.

Design the site is modern, its navigation is not complicated by numerous sections, and the information presented is well structured. On the main page, users are offered only basic information, while the details can be found in the Whitepaper, video presentations and section FAQ... The fund's website is for informational purposes only and is presented in English, while users are invited to perform all investment actions through their own wallet of the platform.

investment offer is closely related to the project's own token. Investors are encouraged to buy coins and receive a profit for keeping funds in the wallet in the amount of 0.5% per day (15% per month). The accrual of profit will be unlimited in time, that is, you will receive income while you keep tokens on your balance. The project has an interesting mechanism for calculating profit: every day, at a random time, a snapshot of the blockchain will be taken and, in accordance with it, profits will be accrued to the participants, depending on who had how much time at the time of the snapshot.

  • Profitability 0.5% per day (15% per month)
  • The period of the deposit is unlimited
  • Deposit amount from 1 $
  • Withdrawal of the deposit is possible at any time

In addition to staking, the system also has the opportunity to invest funds; participants are offered four after-tariffs with different validity periods to choose from.

Tariff №1

  • Yield 20% per month
  • Deposit work period - 1 month
  • Deposit and profit - at the end
  • Profit for the term - 20%

Tariff №2

  • Yield 30% per month
  • The period of work of the deposit - 3 months
  • Deposit and profit - at the end
  • Profit for the term - 90%

Tariff №3

  • Yield 40% per month
  • Deposit work period - 6 months
  • Deposit and profit - at the end
  • Profit for the term - 240%

Tariff №4

  • Yield 50% per month
  • Deposit work period - 12 months
  • Deposit and profit - at the end
  • Profit for the term - 600%

Technical part:

  • Self-written smart contract based on the Stellar blockchain;
  • SSLencryption from Let's Encrypt;
  • Domain leased until 07.04.22/XNUMX/XNUMX;
  • Protection ddos-attacks;
  • Unique design.

View project status on Allhyipmon.

Detailed information on deposits is available at Investorsstartpage.

Stablix technical analysis and investment activity is available at Hyiplogs.

The project has a forum topic MMGP.

Payment systems: USDC, Stellar, Coinbase (BTC, ETH, LTC, Doge, Dai, BCH), Bank cards, Stablix, Proftix.
Output type: instant on request.
Application amount: no limits.
Withdrawal commission: missing.

Partnership program: single-level in the amount of 5% of attracted deposits.

Registration on the Stablix website, making a deposit and withdrawing profits:

1. Go to the Stablix website using our link, then use the button on the main page "Get Stablix", In order to open an account in the project. Next, a secret phrase will be generated for you, which needs to be saved, below we confirm its saving using the slider, and also accept the project rules. On the next page, you will be asked to reproduce the phrase, copy and paste it completely, after which we press the button "Next". Only then will the standard registration form be submitted.

2. If you already have a wallet Stellar, then you can import it, but it is better to create a new one, for this we press the button “GENERATE NEW WALLET". You will be prompted to set an account name and copy its key, then put a checkmark and agree with the conditions for creating a wallet, after which it remains to press the button "Go to account».

3. To activate your account, you need to make a minimum purchase of 1 Stablix, for this we press the button "Buy Stablix". You will need to specify the purchase amount and payment method, after that we click the button "Confirm and pay". You will go to the payment page and you need to transfer funds to the project details.

4. The participant will be able to receive income from staking after converting Stablix tokens into PROFTIX coins. To do this, go to the section “swap", Enter the amount and press the button"Exchange».

5. Since the profit will be accrued in PROFTIX tokens, then for withdrawal it is necessary to convert the coins to Stablix tokens, and already this token can be withdrawn to any of the available payments through the section "sell».

Contacts: feedback form, email address, Telegram accounts and Twitter.

Conclusion: Stablix is ​​an interesting cryptocurrency exchange that offers working percentages of profitability. The fund has been functioning for 1 month, while there is practically no information about it on advertising HYIP resources. This is due to the fact that the project is focused primarily on the cryptocurrency audience, nevertheless, favorable interest rates will cause interest among highly profitable investors.

If we talk about Stablix exclusively as an investment project, then we have a piggy bank with daily charges, which allows you to withdraw money at any time. At the same time, the site provides an extensive set of payment systems, and you can request a withdrawal to any of them, regardless of the investment currency. A big plus is that withdrawal requests are processed instantly, and there are no minimum withdrawals.

Considering the interesting implementation of the site, good results can be expected from Stablix. Transparent marketing, work on the cryptocurrency blockchain Stellar, its own token and wallet make Stablix attractive not only for HYIP investors, but also for the crypto audience. For partners of our blog, the project looks even more interesting, because you have the opportunity to receive a bonus of 7% of the amount of purchased tokens, as well as protection of deposits.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money -Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

133 review for "Review and reviews of the investment project Stablix. Cryptocurrency platform with 0.5% stake income per day"

  1. TimEight:

    0.255 PROFTIX - 2022-03-13 12:15:41 UTC
    Operation 171841680168386623 - Payment
    867e40f4accb174578d4e0a6a6ddf519ef71702756ecdb1e5285ea7f5219fade

  2. Tim:

    payment
    0.2550000PROFTIX
    Memorandum
    daily income
    14:09:17 13-03-2022
    b37ba5b60cb4cf94605cee33de42d4a1e8356d81474390e05010d0ae223ba707

  3. TimEight:

    0.2650000PROFTIX
    Memorandum
    daily income
    21:50:42 11-03-2022
    e225296254bad9bfbd51cceb5010e43c3536334a4a102fae8213b890189f5c52

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Stablix. Криптовалютная площадка с доходом от стейкинга 0.5% в сутки

Учитывая популярность криптовалютного направления, добавили в свой портфель необычный проект под названием Stablix, предлагающий заработок на собственных токенах. Проект представляет инвесторам возможность получать прибыль от стейкинга и высокодоходных депозитов, имеет много интересных фишек и не спешит с рекламой в интернете. Все подробности о нем будут представлены в этом обзоре.

Stablix (Старт проекта: 25 сентября 2021 года).

Легенда у Stablix связанна с криптовалютной сферой, и в целом можно отметить, что проект нетипичный для хайп-индустрии. Площадка имеет собственный токен STABLIX, который основан на блокчейне Stellar. Монета отличается стабильным курсом, так как привязана к доллару США, а предназначена она для осуществления простых и быстрых денежных переводов, кредитования, хранения средств. Для продвижения проекта был внедрен токен PROFTIX, в котором на начальном этапе развития системы будет выплачиваться прибыль первичным инвесторам. Курс обоих токенов равен, они могут свободно быть конвертированы между собой через внутреннюю биржу.

Дизайн сайта современный, его навигация не усложнена многочисленными разделами, а представленная информация хорошо структурирована. На главной странице пользователям предлагается только основная информация, тогда как подробности можно узнать из Whitepaper, видео-презентаций и раздела FAQ. Сайт фонда носит исключительно информационный характер и представлен на английском языке, тогда как все инвестиционные действия пользователям предлагается выполнять через собственный кошелек платформы.

Инвестиционное предложение тесно связано с наличием у проекта собственного токена. Вкладчикам предлагается покупать монеты и получать прибыль за хранение средств на кошельке в размере 0.5% в сутки (15% в месяц). Начисление профита будет неограниченным по сроку, то есть вы будете получать доход, пока будете хранить токены на своем балансе. У проекта интересный механизм начисления профита: каждый день в рандомное время будет делаться снимок блокчейна и, в соответствии с ним, будет начислена прибыль участникам в зависимости от того, у кого сколько было момент на момент осуществления снимка.

  • Доходность 0.5% в сутки (15% в месяц)
  • Период работы депозита неограниченный
  • Сумма вклада от 1$
  • Вывод депозита возможен в любое время

Кроме стейкинга, в системе также есть возможность инвестировать средства, на выбор участникам предлагается четыре афтер-тарифа с различным сроком действия.

Тариф №1

  • Доходность 20% в месяц
  • Период работы вклада – 1 месяц
  • Депозит и прибыль – в конце
  • Профит за срок – 20%

Тариф №2

  • Доходность 30% в месяц
  • Период работы вклада – 3 месяца
  • Депозит и прибыль – в конце
  • Профит за срок – 90%

Тариф №3

  • Доходность 40% в месяц
  • Период работы вклада – 6 месяцев
  • Депозит и прибыль – в конце
  • Профит за срок – 240%

Тариф №4

  • Доходность 50% в месяц
  • Период работы вклада – 12 месяцев
  • Депозит и прибыль – в конце
  • Профит за срок – 600%

Техническая часть:

  • Самописный смарт-контракт на базе блокчейна «Stellar»;
  • SSL-шифрование от Lets Encrypt;
  • Домен арендован до 07.04.22;
  • Защита от ddos-атак;
  • Уникальный дизайн.

Просматривайте статус проекта на Allhyipmon.

Подробная информация по вкладам доступна на Investorsstartpage.

Технический анализ Stablix и инвестиционная активность доступна на Hyiplogs.

У проекта есть тема на форуме MMGP.

Платежные системы: USDC, Stellar, Coinbase (ВТС, ЕТН, LTC, Doge, Dai, BCH), Банковские карты, Stablix, Proftix.
Тип вывода: мгновенный по заявке.
Сумма заявки: нет лимитов.
Комиссия при выводе: отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: одноуровневая в размере 5% от привлеченных депозитов.

Регистрация на сайте Stablix, создание депозита и вывод прибыли:

1. Перейдите на сайт Stablix по нашей ссылке, после чего воспользуйтесь на главной странице кнопкой «Get Stablix», для того чтобы открыть аккаунт в проекте. Далее для вас будет сгенерирована секретная фраза, которую нужно сохранить, ниже подтверждаем ее сохранение с помощью ползунка, а также принимаем правила проекта. На следующей странице будет предложено воспроизвести фразу, копируем и вставляем ее полностью, после чего жмем кнопку «Next». Только после этого будет представлено стандартное заполнение формы регистрации.

2. Если у вас уже имеется кошелек Stellar, то вы можете его импортировать, но лучше создать новый, для этого жмем кнопку «GENERATE NEW WALLET». Вам будет предложено задать имя аккаунта и скопировать его ключ, затем ставим галочки и соглашаемся с условиями создания кошелька, после чего остается нажать кнопку «Go to account».

3. Чтобы активировать аккаунт, необходимо сделать минимальную покупку в размере 1 Stablix, для этого жмем кнопку «Buy Stablix». Вам нужно будет указать сумму покупки и способ оплаты, после этого кликаем кнопку «Confirm and pay». Произойдет переход на страницу оплаты и вам необходимо осуществить перевод средств на реквизиты проекта.

4. Получать доход от стейкинга участник сможет после того, как конвертирует токены Stablix в монеты PROFTIX, для этого перейдите в раздел «Swap», укажите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Exchange».

5. Так как прибыль будет начисляться в токенах PROFTIX, то для вывода необходимо осуществить конвертацию монет на токены Stablix, а уже этот токен участники могут вывести на любую из доступных платежек через раздел «Sell».

Контакты: форма обратной связи, адрес электронной почты, аккаунты в Телеграме и Twitter.

Вывод: Stablix – интересная криптовалютная площадка, которая предлагает рабочие проценты доходности. Фонд функционирует на протяжении 1 месяца, при этом о нем практически нет информации на рекламных хайп-ресурсах. Это объясняется тем, что ориентирован проект прежде всего на криптовалютную аудиторию, тем не менее выгодные проценты вызовут интерес и среди высокодоходных инвесторов.

Если же говорить о Stablix исключительно как об инвестиционном проекте, то перед нами копилка с ежедневными начислениями, которая позволяет выводить деньги в любой момент. При этом площадка предоставляет обширный набор платежных систем, а запросить вывод можно на любую из них, независимо от валюты инвестирования. Большой плюс и в том, что запросы на вывод обрабатываются в мгновенном режиме, а минималок на вывод нет.

Учитывая интересную реализацию площадки, от Stablix можно ожидать хороших результатов. Прозрачный маркетинг, работа на блокчейне криптовалюты Stellar, собственный токен и кошелек делают Stablix привлекательным не только для хайп-инвесторов, но и для криптоаудитории. Для партнеров нашего блога проект выглядит еще более интересно, ведь у вас есть возможность получить бонус в размере 7% от суммы приобретенных токенов, а также защиту вкладов.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег —Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

41 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Stablix. Криптовалютная площадка с доходом от стейкинга 0.5% в сутки"

  1. TimEight:

    1.03 PROFTIX — 2021-11-30 19:48:41 UTC
    Operation 165450867616448513 — Payment
    f5a0c6b90a99d628c637bb319eb2cadc65723665dc018f9322a55e02af42d208

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese