Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Starterium.com project. An interesting middleman with a yield of 3.42% to 6% per day.

Starterium project overviewWe suggest you familiarize yourself with an interesting mid-income fund, which was launched at the beginning of the week and offers up to 6% per day for 20-50 days. Allowed to invest from $ 10, pay by instant. The marketing line is balanced and has tariffs with a deposit included in payments. The preparation of the project is good, the development is dynamic. Added in VIP format on the blog, we recommend joining our team and getting the most profitable bonuses.

starterium (Project Start: February 8 2021 years).

Starterium project overview

According to the legend Starterium was founded in 2017 after the merger of a group of like-minded people in the investment market. The team includes professional traders and analysts who invest in the cryptocurrency niche. The main areas are trading on cryptocurrency exchanges, ICOs and industrial mining of popular digital coins. Attracting private investment using this online platform is necessary to increase working capital and upgrade equipment for a mining farm. In return, investors are promised guaranteed passive income according to the announced plans.

Design the project is original and convenient, we did a good job on the content, providing high-quality content in all sections. Adaptability has not passed the platform, the developers have tried to make the site comfortable to use on any device. In addition to the standard content on the main page, they also provided a professional video presentation and a lot of other useful information. All texts are prepared in 4 languages: Russian, English, German and Chinese.

Investment Plans developed for a period of 20 to 50 days with daily accrual of profit from 3.42% to 6% of the nominal amount of the deposit. In total, marketing provides 4 tariffs with the included deposit. The larger the amount of the deposit, the lower the daily income and the longer the period, while the total profitability for the entire period will be higher. The minimum investment amount is available from $ 10, the number of deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Starterium project

Plan 1
6 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 200
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 120%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Plan 2
4.6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 201 - $ 700
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 138%
Exit to breakeven over 22 days

Plan 3
3.85 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 701 - $ 2500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 154%
Going through the breakeven 26 days

Plan 4
3.42 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 171%
Going through the breakeven 30 days

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 2 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 3% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
3% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Registration on the Starterium website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and press the button "Create an account". Fill out a simple form on the page that opens (enter your login, e-mail and password), check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), agree with the rules of the project, enter the code from the picture and click “Register«.

Registration in the Starterium project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “Replenishment". Select a payment system and investment plan, enter the amount of replenishment and click the button "Save«.

Creating a deposit in the Starterium project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Conclusion". If there are charges on the balance, select the payment system, enter the amount for payment and press the button "Save“, After which the application will be processed by an instant.

Withdrawing funds in the Starterium project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel / chat, your own Youtube channel.

Conclusion: decent middle percentage from an experienced manager. It started recently and has already managed to gain the attention of investors after intense advertising. Marketing in the project is balanced and will be interesting to many users with different wallets. The most preferable is the first investment plan with an accrual of 6% per day for 20 days. For all tariffs, the body of the deposit is included in the accruals, the breakeven threshold occurs in 16 days, taking into account the refback. We consider the project to be fully operational and promising for the near future, a good option for augmenting small capital. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 8, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of the refund of 4% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and reviews of the Starterium.com project. Interesting middle manager with a yield of 3.42% to 6% per day."

  1. sergo1964:

    instant

    02.20.21 00:59 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U25532377 to account U173 ****. Batch: 370247210. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 4258.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Starterium.com. Интересный средник с доходностью от 3.42% до 6% в сутки.

Обзор проекта StarteriumПредлагаем ознакомиться с интересным среднедоходным фондом, который запустился в начале недели и предлагает до 6% в сутки на 20-50 дней. Инвестировать разрешают от 10 долларов, платят инстантом. Линейка маркетинга сбалансирована и обладает тарифами с включенным депозитом в выплатах. Подготовка проекта хорошая, развитие динамичное. Добавили в формате VIP на блоге, рекомендуем вступить в нашу команду и получать самые выгодные плюшки.

Starterium (Старт проекта: 8 февраля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Starterium

По легенде компания Starterium создана с 2017 года после объединения группы единомышленников на инвестиционном рынке. В команде имеются профессиональные трейдеры и аналитики, которые занимаются инвестициями в криптовалютную нишу. Основными направлениями являются торговля на биржах криптовалют, ICO и промышленный майнинг популярных цифровых монет. Привлечение частных инвестиций с помощью данной онлайн-платформы необходимо для увеличения оборотных средств и обновления оборудования для майнинг-фермы. Взамен инвесторам обещают гарантированный пассивный доход согласно заявленным планам.

Дизайн проекта оригинальный и удобный, над контентом хорошо поработали, предоставив качественное содержание по всем разделам. Адаптивность не миновала платформу, разработчики постарались, чтобы сайтом можно было комфортно пользоваться на любом устройстве. Помимо стандартного наполнения на главной странице также предоставили профессиональную видеопрезентацию и много другой полезной информации. Все тексты подготовлены на 4-х языках: русском, английском, немецком и китайском.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на срок от 20 до 50 дней с ежедневным начислением прибыли от 3.42% до 6% от номинальной суммы вклада. Всего в маркетинге предоставлено 4 тарифа с включенным депозитом. Чем больше сумма депозита, тем меньше суточный доход и продолжительнее срок, при этом общая доходность за весь период будет выше. Минимальная величина инвестирования доступна от 10 долларов, количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Starterium

План 1
6% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $200
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

План 2
4.6% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $201 — $700
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 138%
Выход в безубыток через 22 дня

План 3
3.85% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $701 — $2500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 154%
Выход в безубыток через 26 дней

План 4
3.42% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 171%
Выход в безубыток через 30 дней

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 2 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 3%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
3% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнёров 3-го уровня

Регистрация на сайте Starterium, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем кнопку «Создать аккаунт«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице (вводим логин, e-mail и пароль), проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), соглашаемся с правилами проекта, вводим код с картинки и жмём «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Starterium

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Пополнение«. Выберите платежную систему и инвестиционный план, введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Сохранить«.

Создание депозита в проекте Starterium

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Вывод«. При наличии начислений на балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму для выплаты и нажимаем кнопку «Сохранить«, после чего заявка будет обработана инстантом.

Вывод средств в проекте Starterium

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал/чат, свой канал на Youtube.

Вывод: достойный среднепроцентник от опытного управляющего. Стартовал недавно и уже успел завоевать внимание инвесторов после усиленной рекламы. Маркетинг в проекте сбалансирован и будет интересен многим пользователям с разными кошельками. Самым предпочтительным является первый инвестиционный план с начислением 6% в день на 20 дней. По всем тарифам тело депозита входит в начисления, порог безубытка наступает через 16 дней с учетом рефбека. Считаем проект полностью рабочим и перспективным на ближайшее время, хороший вариант для приумножения небольших капиталов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Starterium.com. Интересный средник с доходностью от 3.42% до 6% в сутки."

  1. sergo1964:

    инстант

    02.20.21 00:59 Account Receive +3.00 Received Payment 3.00 USD from account U25532377 to account U173****. Batch: 370247210. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 4258.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese