Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Stekato.com project. Promising average interest rate with charges from 4% to 5% for 35-45 days.

Stekato project overviewIn today's review, we will consider an interesting mid-income project from a foreign admin, which from the start is located in the VIP category on the blog. The investment part is represented by three favorable rates with daily charges from 4% to 5% for 35-45 days, at the end of the term the deposit is not refundable. The project pays instantly for all available payments from the top set. On the fly, the admin gained a rather dynamic pace of development, the site is becoming more popular every day and appears on well-known monitors and blogs, we recommend.

For the project there is an insurance fund of $ 500 until 17.02.21 + $ 500 perpetual insurance fund.

Stekato (Project Start: January 19 2021 years).

Stekato project overview

According to the legend the Stekato company is engaged in investments in the cryptocurrency market, using such popular areas as mining and trading top coins. The capital is managed by a team of professional analysts with many years of experience, who take responsibility not only for the safety of your investments, but also for their growth. The company "Stekato Group Finance Limited" is officially registered in the UK on January 12, 2021 (registration number: 13127726).

Design The project is primarily unique and it should be noted that it is quite attractive. The developers tried to make a beautiful animated website and, judging by the reviews, users liked this presentation. Externally, the resource is created in dark colors, the content is high-quality and original. On the main page, all the necessary materials are prepared for potential investors to receive detailed information. There are no difficulties in navigation, the texts are presented in English, the internal interface is non-standard, but well understood at an intuitive level.

In the investment program 3 plans have been prepared with the included deposit, in which the profitability is announced from 4% to 5% per day for 35-45 days. The minimum threshold for creating a deposit is $ 20, there are no restrictions on the number of active investments. Accruals on the deposit occur every 24 hours from the moment of its activation, at the end of the period, accruals are stopped, and the body of the deposit is debited from the account without returning to the balance.

Stekato project investment plans

1. Yell Nismo
4 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 599
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 140%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2 Viol Nismo
4.5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 600 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Re Nismo
5 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1400 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 225%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases with a delay of up to 3 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 15).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate statuses and bonuses:
1. Bronze: 5% -2% -1% (available after registration)
2. Silver: 6% -3% -2% (personal contribution - $ 500, turnover - $ 2000, bonus - $ 50)
3. Gold: 7% -4% -3% (personal contribution - 1000 $, turnover - 5000 $, bonus - 200 $)
4. Diamond: 10% -5% -5% (personal contribution - $ 5000, turnover - $ 15000, bonus - $ 500)

Registration on the Stekato website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and press the button "Registration". Next, you need to fill out a form with personal data, enter the code from the picture, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms of the project and click the button"Registration«.

Registration in the Stekato project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Open deposit". Enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system, select the investment plan and click the button "Create". Check the details of the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Stekato project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system, enter the amount and click the button "Withdraw"To confirm the withdrawal.

Withdrawing funds in the Stekato project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram chat, your own Youtube channel.

Conclusion: a high-quality foreign asset with a return on investment from 140% to 225% in 35-45 days. We believe that the main advantage is the entrance at the very start, and since marketing is working, the interest in the project will be quite high. For all plans, the deposit is included in daily charges, respectively, we go to breakeven earlier than the stated marketing deadline, which reduces risks to minimal losses. According to external and technical data, the assessment can be assigned a positive one. There were minor flaws in the first days of launch, but now the project is presented with prospects for earning money, I hope it will be so. Naturally, the project is not ready for large investments, we recommend playing with moderate amounts within the framework of the first investment plan. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 17, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

30 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Stekato.com project. A promising average interest rate with charges from 4% to 5% for 35-45 days."

  1. William:

    Good afternoon,

    como faço para ter acesso ao seguro de 500 $?
    A parentemente a empresa deu o golpe

  2. hyipdirectionmali:

    Received Payment 3.5 USD from account U1854268 to account U24731411. Batch: 367388326. Memo: refback for Stekato from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.78 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 17:29 06.02.21. Batch: 367085172.

  4. Konstantin:

    Received a refback of 21 us for the Stekato project. Everything is clear and efficient. Thanks to the portal. And good profit to all

  5. Galina:

    The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U2525-> U2302. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Galina84 from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 18:50 04.02.21. Batch: 366655402.

  6. Heatstreak:

    Instant withdrawal of funds from this pleasant payment program
    The plans are great here, and so is the design.
    My investment here turned out to be profitable 🙂

    Payment package -

    An amount of $ 20 is credited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Memo: Payment via API. Exit from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 16:10 28.01.21. Party: 364616161

    An amount of $ 20 is credited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Memo: Payment via API. Exit from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 23:51 29.01.21. Party: 364900427

    An amount of $ 20 is credited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Memo: Payment via API. Exit from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 13:03 31.01.21. Party: 365222645

    An amount of $ 20 is credited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Memo: Payment via API. Exit from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 18:44 31.01.21. Party: 365293227

    An amount of $ 20 is credited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Memo: Payment via API. Leaving STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED to the hit parade .. Date: 16:56 01.02.21. Party: 365745856

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 48.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 14:15 03.02.21. Batch: 366356784.

  8. irachert:

    The amount of 3.2 USD has been deposited to your account.Accounts: U25490325> U25. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to irachert from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED Date: 20:32 02.02.21. Batch: 366201690.

  9. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 5.88 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 17:16 02.02.21. Batch: 366162275.

  10. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 45.65 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED .. Date: 15:49 01.02.21. Batch: 365721391.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Stekato.com. Перспективный среднепроцентник с начислениями от 4% до 5% на 35-45 дней.

Обзор проекта StekatoВ сегодняшнем обзоре рассмотрим интересный среднедоходный проект от иностранного админа, который со старта расположился в VIP-категорию на блоге. Инвестиционная часть представлена тремя выгодными тарифами с ежедневными начислениями от 4% до 5% в течение 35-45 дней, в конце срока депозит не возвращается. Платит проект инстантом на все доступные платёжки из топового набора. С ходу админ набрал довольно динамичный темп развития, площадка с каждым днем становиться популярнее и появляется на известных мониторах и блогах, рекомендуем.

Для проекта действует 500$ страховой фонд до 17.02.21 + 500$ бессрочный страховой фонд.

Stekato (Старт проекта: 19 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Stekato

По легенде компания Stekato занимается инвестициями на рынке криптовалют, используя такие популярные направления, как майнинг и торговлю топовыми монетами. Капиталом управляет команда профессиональных аналитиков с многолетним опытом работы, которые берут на себя ответственность не только за сохранность ваших инвестиций, но и за их приумножение. Компания “Stekato Group Finance Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 12 января 2021 года (рег. номер: 13127726).

Дизайн проекта в первую очередь уникальный и надо отметить достаточно привлекательный. Разработчики постарались сделать красивый анимированный сайт и, судя по отзывам, пользователям такая подача понравилась. Внешне ресурс создан в тёмных тонах, наполнение качественное и оригинальное. На главной странице подготовлены все необходимые материалы для получения потенциальными инвесторами подробной информации. По навигации трудностей не возникает, тексты представлены на английском языке, внутренний интерфейс нестандартный, но хорошо понятный на интуитивном уровне.

В инвестиционной программе приготовлено 3 плана с включённым депозитом, в которых доходность объявлена от 4% до 5% в сутки на 35-45 дней. Минимальный порог для создания депозита составляет 20 долларов, по количеству активных инвестиций ограничений нет. Начисления по вкладу происходят через каждые 24 часа с момента его активации, в конце срока начисления прекращаются, а тело депозита списывается со счета без возврата на баланс.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Stekato

1. Yell Nismo
4% ежедневно на 35 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $599
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Viol Nismo
4.5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $600 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. Re Nismo
5% ежедневно на 45 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1400 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 225%
Выход в безубыток через 20дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях с задержкой до 3 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 15$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнёрские статусы и бонусы:
1. Bronze: 5%-2%-1% (доступен после регистрации)
2. Silver: 6%-3%-2% (личный вклад — 500$, оборот — 2000$, бонус — 50$)
3. Gold: 7%-4%-3% (личный вклад — 1000$, оборот — 5000$, бонус — 200$)
4. Diamond: 10%-5%-5% (личный вклад — 5000$, оборот — 15000$, бонус — 500$)

Регистрация на сайте Stekato, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем кнопку «Registration«. Далее нужно заполнить форму с персональными данными, ввести код с картинки, проверить аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Registration«.

Регистрация в проекте Stekato

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Open Deposit«. Введите сумму вклада, укажите платёжную систему, выберите инвестиционный план и нажмите кнопку «Create«. Проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Stekato

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdrawal«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения вывода.

Вывод средств в проекте Stekato

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат, свой канал на Youtube.

Вывод: качественный зарубежный актив с предоставлением доходности по инвестициям от 140% до 225% за 35-45 суток. Главным преимуществом считаем вход на самом старте, а поскольку маркетинг рабочий, то интерес к проекту будет достаточно высокий. По всем планам депозит включён в ежедневные начисления, соответственно в безубыток выходим раньше заявленного срока по маркетингу, что сводит риски к минимальным потерям. По внешним и техническим данным оценку можно присвоить положительную. Были в первые дни запуска незначительные недоработки, но сейчас проект представлен с перспективами для заработка, надеюсь, так и будет. К крупным вложениям проект естественно не готов, рекомендуем играть умеренными суммами в рамках первого инвестиционного плана. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

30 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Stekato.com. Перспективный среднепроцентник с начислениями от 4% до 5% на 35-45 дней."

  1. Willian:

    Boa tarde,

    como faço para ter acesso ao seguro de 500$ ?
    Aparentemente a empresa deu o golpe

  2. hyipdirectionmali:

    Received Payment 3.5 USD from account U1854268 to account U24731411. Batch: 367388326. Memo: рефбек за Stekato от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.78 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED.. Date: 17:29 06.02.21. Batch: 367085172.

  4. Konstantin:

    Получен рефбэк 21 us за проект Stekato. Все четко и оперативно. Спасибо порталу. А всем хорошего профита

  5. Galina:

    The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U2525->U2302. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Galina84 from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED.. Date: 18:50 04.02.21. Batch: 366655402.

  6. heatstreak:

    Мгновенный вывод средств из этой приятной платежной программы
    Планы здесь отличные, да и дизайн тоже.
    Мои инвестиции здесь оказались прибыльными 🙂

    Пакет платежей —

    На ваш счет зачислена сумма в размере 20 долларов США. Счета: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Памятка: оплата через API. Выход из СТЕКАТО ГРУП ФИНАНС ЛИМИТЕД .. Дата: 16:10 28.01.21. Партия: 364616161

    На ваш счет зачислена сумма в размере 20 долларов США. Счета: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Памятка: оплата через API. Выход из СТЕКАТО ГРУП ФИНАНС ЛИМИТЕД .. Дата: 23:51 29.01.21. Партия: 364900427

    На ваш счет зачислена сумма в размере 20 долларов США. Счета: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Памятка: оплата через API. Выход из СТЕКАТО ГРУП ФИНАНС ЛИМИТЕД .. Дата: 13:03 31.01.21. Партия: 365222645

    На ваш счет зачислена сумма в размере 20 долларов США. Счета: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Памятка: оплата через API. Выход из СТЕКАТО ГРУП ФИНАНС ЛИМИТЕД .. Дата: 18:44 31.01.21. Партия: 365293227

    На ваш счет зачислена сумма в размере 20 долларов США. Счета: U25490325-> U5677 ***. Памятка: оплата через API. Выход из STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED до хит-парада .. Дата: 16:56 01.02.21. Партия: 365745856

  7. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 48.75 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED.. Date: 14:15 03.02.21. Batch: 366356784.

  8. irachert:

    The amount of 3.2 USD has been deposited to your account.Accounts: U25490325>U25. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to irachert from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED Date: 20:32 02.02.21. Batch: 366201690.

  9. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 5.88 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED.. Date: 17:16 02.02.21. Batch: 366162275.

  10. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 45.65 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25490325->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from STEKATO GROUP FINANCE LIMITED.. Date: 15:49 01.02.21. Batch: 365721391.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese