Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Stoqman.com project. A solid middle manager with flexible working marketing from an experienced admin (Personal choice).

Stoqman project overviewIn today's review, we urge you to take a closer look at the non-standard investment novelty Stoqman from an experienced admin, with whom you have already collaborated on the blog and received excellent profit. Marketing here is unusual and quite versatile with a large selection of tariffs for any period. Investments are available in cryptocurrency without conversion, later fiat payment systems will be added. The preparation is simply gorgeous, everything is perfectly licked to the smallest detail. For several weeks, the popularity of the platform has grown significantly, is advertised on many advertising platforms, nevertheless, the prospects for earnings remain quite high, we recommend.

Stoqman.com (Project start: April 25 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! The admin of the project showed an excellent job - I recommend it to everyone!

Stoqman project overview

According to the legend Stoqman is an international company formed by a team of financial technology experts. The main activity is lending to individuals and legal entities. In order to develop the microfinance market and bring it to a new level, the company's specialists develop and implement the most modern technologies, which has a beneficial effect on increasing the total profit. The Stoqman project belongs to LLC MCC "FRENZY", which is officially registered in the Russian Federation since November 18, 2016 (OGRN: 1164350077935).

Graphic Design the site and its content are implemented with high quality, the developers obviously tried to create a full-fledged multifunctional resource with convenient usability. There is a lot of content on the site, the activities of the fund and its phased development are very accessible, all legal documentation is available. Fans of using mobile gadgets can evaluate the resource by downloading a mobile application for the iOS and android operating systems. The information on the site is unique and is provided in 3 languages: Russian, English and Spanish. The internal interface is executed in the proper quality, understandable and very convenient in working with investments.

Investment program The Stoqman project is represented by three groups of tariff plans, each of which differs in profitability, terms of work of deposits, minimum amounts and other working conditions for investment.

Investment plans of the Stoqman project

1. Microloans
One of the most affordable directions where you can invest from $ 12 and receive from 0.9% to 1.5% per day for 4-21 days, depending on the selected parameters. Profit is accrued daily, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term. You can choose from the list any number of applications, the amount of which is available on your balance sheet to provide a loan.

Charges: 0.9% -1.5% daily
Minimum deposit - 12 $
The term of the deposit is from 4 to 21 days
Deposit at the end of
Expected profit - from 3.6% to 31.5%
Company commission - 10% of profit

2. Small business
This area includes three tariffs with a daily rate of 0.8% to 1.1% and an investment period of 12 to 24 days. The minimum investment in Small Business is $ 50. Profit is accrued every 24 hours from the date of registration, the deposit is returned in equal installments every 6 days.

Charges: 0.8% -1.1% daily
Minimum deposit - 50 $
The term of the deposit is from 12 to 24 days
The deposit is included in payments (every 6 days)
Expected profit - from 9.6% to 26.4%

3. Development of the company
The most profitable and long-term direction in the project with a minimum contribution of $ 500. Depending on the amount and time of placing the deposit, the yield can reach from 1.1% to 1.9% per day for 30-180 days. The frequency between the accruals of profits at the rate for 30 days is 48 hours, on other rates, interest is charged every 72 hours. The deposit in each selected option is returned at the end of the investment period.

Charges: 1.1% -1.9% daily
Minimum deposit - 500 $
The term of the deposit is from 30 to 180 days
Deposit at the end of
Expected profit - from 33% to 342%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2020 years)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tron, DogeCoin, Tether.
payment type: Manual - up to 12 hours (in rare cases, up to 48 hours).
Minimum deposit amount - 0.001 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.2 LTC, 10 XRP, 50 TRX, 25 DOGE, 25 USDT.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.001 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 10 XRP, 10 TRX, 10 DOGE, 10 USDT.
Commission for conclusion - changes automatically depending on the conditions in the blockchain network.

Affiliate Program:
For each investment area, a reward program has been developed for attracting active referrals. Affiliate payments for the issuance of microloans are charged at a time for the entire period of the loan at the time of issuance and are calculated from the profit. In other areas, the accrual of partner remuneration is determined from the amount of the partner's deposit. Depending on the attracted turnover, it is possible to expand the structure up to 5 levels in depth, there is also a one-time bonus up to $ 15000.

Stoqman project affiliate program

Registration on the Stoqman website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign in", Then"Sign up". We fill out the simplest form (login, mail and password), check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ) and press the button "Sign up».

Registration in the Stoqman project

2. Go to your Personal Account and proceed to replenish your balance by clicking the appropriate button. Select a payment system, enter the replenishment amount and click the button "Continue". Then click “Confirm»And transfer funds to the specified address in accordance with the instructions.

Balance replenishment in the Stoqman project

3. To activate the deposit, go to the tab “Investment“, Choose the desired investment direction, indicate the payment system with the available balance, the investment period and the amount of the deposit. Then we press the button "Continue", Check the data and click"Confirm«.

4. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw funds". Indicate a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount to be withdrawn, your details, and then click the button "Withdraw»To confirm payment.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram channel, Youtube channel.

Conclusion: a high-quality promising middleman with an unconventional approach to investing. The functionality is based on a self-written script, the preparation of the site is done perfectly, there are rarely projects made with such responsibility for the content, which is undoubtedly a positive moment. For convenience, a mobile application for Android and iOS has also been created. Marketing may seem daunting at first, but it is not. In the investment part of the fund, three programs have been developed with different tariffs. Depending on the amount of the deposit, the chosen term and the expected profit, the daily rate varies from 0.9% to 1.9%, the term of the deposits is from 4 to 180 days. The most interesting is the group of plans "Small Business", where the body of the deposit is returned in installments every 6 days. In general, all proposals are working, choose based on your own preferences and capabilities. A progressive affiliate program with statuses and bonuses for the turnover has been developed for active participants. The project was posted on the blog as "Personal choice", the admin usually works in full force, we hope we will make good money here. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 8, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit (In addition to the Microloan plan - we DO NOT pay refback on it!)

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

37 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Stoqman.com project. A solid middle manager with flexible working marketing from an experienced admin (Personal choice)."

  1. Katenkakatyush:

    STOQMAN 15 doge
    Date: 21:22:32 Jun 22 2021 g.
    6f868dfa606eae5420eb7f873d0e5d7ecafacf8d7759decc5e0f833e6f68f7cd .

  2. Katenkakatyush:

    STOQMAN 15 doge.
    Date: 15:37:12 Jun 21 2021 g.
    b19ebee65f712c69edfe67e11d8d9396df0e0152fe391c63baad32d23d8f4eea. Инвестирую с Profit Hunters.

  3. Katenkakatyush:

    STOQMAN 15 doge.
    Date: 23:43:17 Jun 20 2021 g.
    590126176849defde6570f9925004a7c9ee3fecfeb9e8b5ab258f29cb762f9fa .

  4. Katenkakatyush:

    STOQMAN 15 doge
    Date: 19:53:29 Jun 19 2021 g.
    e22958fdaa4969e4d6d208031a4d04fe6fbdb438e5caaf5462dda485e9aa601f .

  5. Katenkakatyush:

    STOQMAN 15 doge.
    Date: 14:38:01 Jun 18 2021 g.
    64c3261f0b550ed127e339a83078abfa00bc33a7d169b931df74180ce334fb94

  6. Katenkakatyush:

    STOQMAN 15 doge.
    Date: 23:14:18 Jun 17 2021 g.
    431ce48357991b91f0b34005f9f5023a34aafefdef8afcca953ed5e4310c9c8f

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Stoqman.com. Солидный средник с гибким рабочим маркетингом от опытного админа (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта StoqmanВ сегодняшнем обзоре призываем вас присмотреться к нестандартной инвестиционной новинке Stoqman от опытного админа, с которым уже сотрудничали в рамках блога и получали отличный профит. Маркетинг здесь необычный и довольно разносторонний с большим выбором тарифов на любой срок. Вложения доступны в криптовалюте без конвертации, позднее будут добавлены фиатные платежные системы. Подготовка просто шикарнейшая, идеально вылизано все до мелочей. За несколько недель популярность платформы серьёзно выросла, афишируется на многих рекламных площадках, тем не менее перспективы заработка остаются довольно высокими, рекомендуем.

Stoqman.com (Старт проекта: 25 апреля 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Админ проекта показывал отличную работу — Всем Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Stoqman

По легенде Stoqman является международной компанией, созданной командой экспертов в сфере финансовых технологий. Основной деятельностью является кредитование физических и юридических лиц. С целью развития рынка микрофинансирования и выхода его на новый уровень специалисты компании разрабатывают и внедряют самые современные технологии, что благополучно сказывается на увеличении общей прибыли. Проект Stoqman принадлежит ООО МКК «ФРЕНЗИ», которая официально зарегистрирована на территории Российской федерации с 18 ноября 2016 года (ОГРН: 1164350077935).

Дизайн сайта и его наполнение реализованы качественно, разработчики видно старались создать полноценный многофункциональный ресурс с удобным юзабилити. Контента на сайте много, очень доступно расписана деятельность фонда и его поэтапное развитие, вся юридическая документация имеется. Любители пользоваться мобильными гаджетами могут оценить ресурс, скачав мобильное приложение для операционных систем iOS и android. Информация на сайте уникальная и предоставлена на 3-х языках: русском, английском и испанском. Внутренний интерфейс исполнен в надлежащем качестве, понятный и очень удобный в работе с инвестициями.

Инвестиционная программа проекта Stoqman представлена тремя группами тарифных планов, каждая из которых отличается доходностью, сроками работы вкладов, минимальными суммами и прочими рабочими условиями инвестирования.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Stoqman

1. Микрозаймы
Одно из самых доступных направлений, где можно вложить от 12$ и получать от 0.9% до 1.5% в сутки в течение 4-21 дней, в зависимости от выбранных параметров. Начисление прибыли производится ежедневно, тело депозита возвращается в конце срока. Выбрать из списка можно любое количество заявок, сумма которых доступна у вас на балансе для предоставления займа.

Начисления: 0.9%-1.5% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — 12$
Срок действия вклада — от 4 до 21 дней
Депозит в конце срока
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 3.6% до 31.5%
Комиссия компании — 10% от прибыли

2. Малый бизнес
Данное направление включает три тарифа с ежедневной ставкой от 0.8% до 1.1% и сроком инвестирования от 12 до 24 дней. Минимальная сумма для вложения в «Малый бизнес» составляет 50$. Прибыль начисляется через каждые 24 часа с момента оформления, депозит возвращается равномерными частями каждые 6 дней.

Начисления: 0.8%-1.1% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — 50$
Срок действия вклада — от 12 до 24 дней
Депозит включен в выплаты (раз в 6 дней)
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 9.6% до 26.4%

3. Развитие компании
Самое прибыльное и долгосрочное направление в проекте с минимальным взносом от 500$. В зависимости от суммы и времени размещения вклада доходность может достигать от 1.1% до 1.9% в сутки в течение 30-180 дней. Периодичность между начислениями прибыли по тарифу на 30 дней составляет 48 часов, на остальных тарифах проценты начисляются через каждые 72 часа. Депозит в каждом выбранном варианте возвращается по завершению инвестиционного срока.

Начисления: 1.1%-1.9% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — 500$
Срок действия вклада — от 30 до 180 дней
Депозит в конце срока
Ожидаемая прибыль — от 33% до 342%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2020 года)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tron, DogeCoin, Tether.
Тип выплат: Ручные — до 12 часов (в редких случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма вклада — 0.001 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.2 LTC, 10 XRP, 50 TRX, 25 DOGE, 25 USDT.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.001 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 10 XRP, 10 TRX, 10 DOGE, 10 USDT.
Комиссия на вывод — меняется автоматически в зависимости от условий в сети blockchain.

Партнерская программа:
Для каждого инвестиционного направления разработана программа вознаграждений за привлечение активных рефералов. Партнерские выплаты за выдачу микрозаймов начисляются единовременно за весь период займа в момент выдачи и рассчитываются от прибыли. По остальным направлением начисление партнерского вознаграждения определяется от суммы депозита партнеров. В зависимости от привлеченного оборота имеется возможность расширять структуру до 5 уровней в глубину, также есть единовременный бонус до 15000$.

Партнерская программа проекта Stoqman

Регистрация на сайте Stoqman, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Войти«, затем «Регистрация«. Заполняем простейшую форму (логин, почту и пароль), проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ) и жмём кнопку «Регистрация».

Регистрация в проекте Stoqman

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и приступаем к пополнению баланса, нажав соответствующую кнопку. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Продолжить». Далее нажмите «Подтвердить» и переведите средства на указанный адрес в соответствии с инструкцией.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Stoqman

3. Для активации депозита заходим по вкладке «Инвестиции«, выбираем нужное инвестиционное направление, указываем платежную систему с доступным балансом, срок инвестирования и сумму вклада. Далее нажимаем кнопку «Продолжить«, проверяем данные и жмём «Подтвердить«.

4. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Вывести средства«. Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму для вывода, свои реквизиты, после чего нажмите кнопку «Вывести» для подтверждения оплаты.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, канал на Youtube.

Вывод: качественный многообещающий средник с нетрадиционным подходом к инвестированию. В основе функционала лежит самописный скрипт, подготовка сайта сделана идеально, редко встречаются проекты, выполненные с такой ответственностью к содержанию, что несомненно является положительным моментом. Для удобства также создано мобильное приложение для Android и iOS. Маркетинг на первый взгляд может показаться сложным, но это не так. В инвестиционной части фонда разработано три программы с разными тарифами. В зависимости от суммы вклада, выбранного срока и ожидаемой прибыли ежедневная ставка варьируется от 0.9% до 1.9%, срок действия вкладов составляет от 4 до 180 дней. Наиболее интересной выглядит группа планов «Малый бизнес», где тело депозита возвращается частями каждые 6 дней. В целом же все предложения являются рабочими, выбирайте исходя из собственных предпочтений и возможностей. Для активных участников разработана прогрессивная партнерская программа со статусами и бонусами за оборот. На блоге проект разместили, как «Личный выбор», админ обычно работает в полную силу, надеемся, хорошо здесь заработаем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 8 июня 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита (Кроме плана Микрозаймы — по нему рефбек НЕ платим!)

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

71 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Stoqman.com. Солидный средник с гибким рабочим маркетингом от опытного админа (Личный выбор)."

  1. Katenkakatyush:

    STOQMAN.
    Дата/время: 18.07.21 18:44
    225858802eff6d1581443caea08e1d07e9a8d06fc6fd3225970d58c1b02402c5
    Сумма: 10 DOGE

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese