Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Tazobit.com project. A promising middle manager with an accrual of 1% per day (Personal choice).

Tazobit project overviewWe are adding to the blog an interesting investment fund from an experienced admin, who brought an excellent profit to our team in his last project. According to the terms of the marketing part, we are offered 3 working tariffs with a daily accrual rate from 1% to 3% per day of the deposit amount. According to the technical parameters, the site is made with high quality, the admin is developing competently and dynamically, we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Tazobit (Project start: June 11 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! The admin of the project gave an excellent profit - I recommend it to everyone!

Tazobit project overview

According to the legend TazoBit has been in the cryptocurrency trading industry for over 18 years and is surrounded by a team of professional specialists. Thanks to its vast experience and effective trading strategies, the company has committed itself to managing the financial assets of investors and is guaranteed to provide profits. The company "Tazobit LTD" is officially registered in the UK since June 1, 2021 (registration number: 13432265).

Graphic Design the site is made in the original wrapper, external data for an amateur, while calling it a bad language will not turn. All content is presented on the main page, for convenience there is a convenient navigation bar. The content of the resource is quite informative; the materials are prepared in three languages ​​- Russian, English and Vietnamese. The internal interface is intuitive and has standard functionality.

Investment Plans are calculated on different conditions and allow you to earn from 16.5% to 50% of net profit within 15-50 days. Despite the different types of offers, on average, the profitability is the same for all and is 1% per day. Minimum deposits at all tariffs are available, you can start an investment in work with an amount of $ 10 or more. There are no restrictions on the number of active deposits.

Investment plans of the Tazobit project

1. Tazo Starto
1.1 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 16.5%

2. Tazo Master
1 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 20%

3. Tazo Pro
3 50% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 15000
Deposit body included in payments
The total profit - 150%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron.
payment type: Instant. There is no commission for withdrawal.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2 ($ 50 - for BTC and ETH, $ 10 - for other cryptocurrencies).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% on your partner contributions.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Tazobit project affiliate program

Registration on the Tazobit website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Signup". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Read the project rules and click"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Tazobit project

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit now". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Make Deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Tazobit project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw Funds". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and click the appropriate button "Withdraw"To confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: promising new blog post from a foreign admin with experience. In terms of profitability, a net middle manager is presented with working marketing from 1% per day. According to the first two plans, the body of the deposit is returned after 15-20 days, according to the third tariff, the deposit is included in daily charges and is returned in equal installments within 50 days. All investment proposals are relevant and accessible to most users, which makes the project especially interesting. You can replenish your account in various ways in perfect and popular cryptocurrencies, withdrawal requests are executed instantly and without commission fees. The project itself was launched a month ago, but they began to actively purchase advertising only from last week. We have already worked with the admin and recorded a good profit, so this time we add on the blog to Personal choice and we recommend everyone to take a closer look. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until August 3, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

4 review to "Review and reviews of the Tazobit.com project. A promising middleman with an accrual of 1% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 37.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30739355-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from tazobit.com .. Date: 08:46 22.07.21. Batch: 407287249.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.09 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30739355-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from tazobit.com .. Date: 10:28 20.07.21. Batch: 406942526.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.79 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30739355-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from tazobit.com .. Date: 18:28 12.07.21. Batch: 405530179.

  4. Aliaksei:

    Thanks for the refback
    The amount of 1.35 USD has been deposited to your account. Memo: refback for tazobit from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 18:27 12.07.21. Batch: 405529838.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Tazobit.com. Перспективный средник с начислением от 1% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта TazobitДобавляем на блог интересный инвестиционный фонд от опытного админа, который в своём прошлом проекте принёс нашей команде отличный профит. По условию маркетинговой части нам предлагают 3 рабочих тарифа с ежедневной ставкой начислений от 1% до 3% в сутки от суммы вклада. По техническим параметрам площадка выполнена качественно, развивается админ грамотно и динамично, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Tazobit (Старт проекта: 11 июня 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Админ проекта давал отличный профит — Всем Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Tazobit

По легенде компания TazoBit занимается в отрасли криптовалютного трейдинга более 18 лет и окружена командой профессиональных специалистов. Благодаря огромному опыту и эффективным стратегиям торговли компания взяла на себя обязательства по управлению финансовыми активами инвесторов и гарантированно предоставляет прибыль. Компания “Tazobit LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 1 июня 2021 года (рег. номер: 13432265).

Дизайн сайта выполнен в оригинальной обвертке, внешние данные на любителя, при этом назвать его плохим язык не повернётся. Весь контент изложен на главной странице, для удобства имеется удобная панель навигации. Содержание ресурса вполне информативное, материалы подготовлены на трех языках — русском, английском и вьетнамском. Внутренний интерфейс интуитивно понятный и обладает стандартным функционалом.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на разных условиях и позволяют заработать от 16.5% до 50% чистой прибыли в течение 15-50 дней. Несмотря на различный тип предложений, в среднем доходность у всех одинаковая и составляет 1% в сутки. Минимальные вклады на всех тарифах доступные, запустить инвестицию в работу можно с суммой от 10$. По количеству активных депозитов ограничения отсутствуют.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Tazobit

1. Tazo Starto
1.1% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 16.5%

2. Tazo Master
1% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 20%

3. Tazo Pro
3% ежедневно на 50 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $15000
Тело депозита входит в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссии на вывод отсутствуют.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$ (50$ — для BTC и ETH, 10$ — для остальных криптовалют).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
7% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Tazobit

Регистрация на сайте Tazobit, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Signup«. Далее заполните форму регистрации, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Tazobit

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit Now«. Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Make Deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Tazobit

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw Funds«. Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: перспективная новинка на блоге от иностранного админа с опытом. По доходности представлен чистый средник с рабочим маркетингом от 1% в сутки. По двум первым планам тело депозита возвращается после 15-20 дней, по третьему тарифу депозит включён в ежедневные начисления и возвращается равными долями в течение 50 дней. Все инвестиционные предложения актуальны и доступны для большинства пользователей, что делает проект особенно интересным. Пополнить счёт можно различными способами в перфекте и популярных криптовалютах, заявки на вывод исполняются инстантом и без комиссионных сборов. Сам проект запустился месяц назад, но активно закупать рекламу начали только с прошлой недели. С админом уже ранее работали и зафиксировали хороший профит, поэтому на этот раз добавляем на блоге в Личный выбор и всем рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 августа 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Tazobit.com. Перспективный средник с начислением от 1% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 37.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30739355->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from tazobit.com.. Date: 08:46 22.07.21. Batch: 407287249.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.09 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30739355->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from tazobit.com.. Date: 10:28 20.07.21. Batch: 406942526.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 18.79 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U30739355->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from tazobit.com.. Date: 18:28 12.07.21. Batch: 405530179.

  4. Aliaksei:

    Спасибо за рэфбек
    The amount of 1.35 USD has been deposited to your account. Memo: рефбек за tazobit от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 18:27 12.07.21. Batch: 405529838.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese