Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Teros.biz project. Perpetual investments from 5% to 9% per day.

Teros project overviewLet's start the week with a review of the Terox investment project, which was already mentioned in the last news digest, but in this article we will analyze it in more detail. Marketing here with unlimited tariffs and daily accrual of profit from 5% to 9%, depending on the amount of the deposit. The project is advertised mainly on foreign monitors and blogs, the popularity is gradually increasing, we recommend that you take a closer look.

TRAIL (Project Start: March 17 2021 years).

Teros project overview

According to the legend the international company Terox is engaged in trading in Forex, as well as in stock and cryptocurrency markets. Thanks to successful trading according to its own strategies, the company offers investment services all over the world, accepting funds in trust, in accordance with all legal aspects. Teros Australia PTY LTD is officially registered in Australia since July 3, 2014 (registration number: 600 521 604).

Design the project is completely unique, including the visual part and content filling. The site is adaptive for any device, navigation is convenient. All information is presented in English, the main material for review is collected on the main page of the resource.

Investment Plans in the Teros project, they have an indefinite period of operation of deposits and daily accruals from 5% to 9% every 24 hours from the date of deposit. In total, there are 4 tariffs in marketing with a gradation in amount, respectively, the larger the contribution, the more profitable the interest rate of income. The body of the deposit is included in payments and is not subject to early withdrawal. The minimum investment amount is $ 10.

Investment plans for the Teros project

1. Standard
5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 150% per month
Going through the breakeven 20 days

2. Premium
6% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 180% per month
Going through the breakeven 17 days

3. Exclusive
7% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 210% per month
Going through the breakeven 15 days

4. Expert
9% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 1000000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 270% per month
Going through the breakeven 12 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 USD (for BTC and ETH - $ 20; for LTC, BCH and DOGE - $ 10).

Affiliate program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Teros project affiliate program

Registration on the Teros website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Signup". Fill out a simple form with personal data and details. Next, enter your secret question / answer, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree with the rules of the fund and click the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Teros project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the menu section “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the amount of the deposit, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creation of a deposit in the Teros project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw fund". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the withdrawal amount and click the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram chat.

Conclusion: interesting fast-project with high profitability from 5% per day. The accruals are unlimited, the return on investment at the working rate comes in 20 days. You can invest from $ 10, the body of the deposit is not refundable, and the order of payments pleases instantly upon request. Visually, the project looks neat, but on the technical side, everything is fine too. The platform is managed by a foreign administrator, whose past work is not known to us, but he conducts a PR campaign mainly in foreign markets, which is a positive tone in development. When investing, consider the risks, we recommend entering only to the fore. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 12, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe

Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add

Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

19 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Teros.biz project. Perpetual investments from 5% to 9% per day."

  1. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 30.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 17:58 08.04.21. Batch: 383874046.

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 34.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 18:33 05.04.21. Batch: 383065141.

  3. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 17:13 01.04.21. Batch: 382044351.

  4. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 30.47 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 17:20 31.03.21. Batch: 381346364.

  5. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 19:00 30.03.21. Batch: 381110414.

  6. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 9.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 17:35 28.03.21. Batch: 380530133.

  7. avatar photos X3n0s:

    03.26.21 17:33 Account Receive +2.5 Received Payment 2.5 USD from account U27391200 to account U16541568. Batch: 380038672. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to X3n0s from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.

  8. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 31.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 09:16 25.03.21. Batch: 379648682.

  9. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY .. Date: 15:52 23.03.21. Batch: 379227193.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Teros.biz. Бессрочные инвестиции от 5% до 9% в сутки.

Обзор проекта TerosНачнем неделю с обзора на инвестиционный проект Terox, о котором уже упоминали в последнем новостном дайджесте, но в данной статье разберём его подробней. Маркетинг здесь с бессрочными тарифами и ежедневным начислением профита от 5% до 9% в зависимости от суммы депозита. Рекламируется проект преимущественно на зарубежных мониторах и блогах, популярность постепенно увеличивается, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Teros (Старт проекта: 17 марта 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Teros

По легенде международная компания Terox занимается торговлей на Forex, а также на фондовых и криптовалютных рынках. Благодаря успешному трейдингу по собственным стратегиям компания предлагает инвестиционные услуги по всему миру, принимая средства в доверительное управление, в соответствии со всеми юридическими моментами. Компания «Teros Australia PTY LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Австралии с 3 июля 2014 года (рег. номер: 600 521 604).

Дизайн проекта полностью уникальный, включая визуальную часть и наполнение контентом. Сайт адаптивный для любых устройств, навигация удобная. Вся информация представлена на английском языке, основной материал для ознакомления собран на главной странице ресурса.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте Teros имеют бессрочный период работы депозитов и ежедневные начисления от 5% до 9% через каждые 24 часа с момента внесения вклада. Всего в маркетинге 4 тарифа с градацией по сумме, соответственно, чем крупнее вклад, тем выгоднее процентная ставка дохода. Тело депозита входит в состав выплат и досрочному выводу не подвергается. Минимальная сумма инвестирования составляет 10 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Teros

1. Standard
5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 150% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

2. Premium
6% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 180% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

3. Exsclusiv
7% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 210% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 15 дней

4. Expert
9% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $1000000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 270% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1 USD (для BTC и ETH — 20$; для LTC, BCH и DOGE — 10$).

Партнерская программа (трёхуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Teros

Регистрация на сайте Teros, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Signup«. Заполните простую форму с персональными данными и реквизитами. Далее укажите секретный вопрос/ответ, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с правилами фонда и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Teros

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел меню «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму депозита, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Teros

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw fund«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму вывода и нажмите соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-чат.

Вывод: интересный fast-проект с высокой доходностью от 5% в сутки. Начисления бессрочные, окупаемость инвестиций по рабочему тарифу наступает за 20 дней. Вложиться можно от 10$, тело депозита не возвращается, а порядок выплат радует инстантом по запросу. Визуально проект смотрится аккуратно, по технической части тоже все хорошо. Управляет платформой зарубежный админ, прошлые работы которого нам не известны, но пиар-компанию проводит в основном на иностранных рынках, что является положительным тоном в развитии. При инвестировании учитывайте риски, заходить рекомендуем только на первый план. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться

Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться

Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

19 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Teros.biz. Бессрочные инвестиции от 5% до 9% в сутки."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 30.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 17:58 08.04.21. Batch: 383874046.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 34.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 18:33 05.04.21. Batch: 383065141.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 17:13 01.04.21. Batch: 382044351.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 30.47 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 17:20 31.03.21. Batch: 381346364.

  5. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 1.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 19:00 30.03.21. Batch: 381110414.

  6. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 9.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 17:35 28.03.21. Batch: 380530133.

  7. X3n0s:

    03.26.21 17:33 Account Receive +2.5 Received Payment 2.5 USD from account U27391200 to account U16541568. Batch: 380038672. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to X3n0s from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.

  8. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 31.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 09:16 25.03.21. Batch: 379648682.

  9. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 32 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27391200->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TEROS AUSTRALIA PTY.. Date: 15:52 23.03.21. Batch: 379227193.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese