Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Tescoin.trade project. New mid-term project with profitable marketing from 3% to 5% per day.

We diluted the investment portfolio with a fresh VIP project on the blog with attractive conditions for earning money. The marketing of this fund gives out an average income with a daily accrual of 3% to 5% of the amount of investor deposits. The preparation is good, the basis of the project is based on an individual script, many different payment systems are connected with instant deposit and withdrawal of funds, subject to confirmation by the network. The advertising mode is quiet, the admin slowly connects monitors and blogs, from now on we will closely follow each stage of development, take a closer look.

Tescoin (Project start: June 17 2021 years).

Tescoin project overview

According to the legend Tescoin company manages the funds raised by investors in order to increase them in the cryptocurrency market in accordance with the terms of the investment program. The rich experience of employees and financial specialists, as well as the use of unique strategies and tools, allow you to consistently and with minimal risks to profit from each transaction, which is a powerful argument when choosing a safe investment.

Graphic Design of the project is made in dark colors, modestly, without pathos and in the original wrapping. The site is adaptive for different screen resolutions, navigation is simple and convenient. The content on the pages of the online resource is completely unique, all information is written for review in two popular languages ​​- English and Russian. The internal interface is the most common, the menu is standard for most projects, everyone can figure out the features at an intuitive level.

Investment program consists of three tariff plans available for members with a favorable income rate from 3% to 5% per day. The first two plans will work for 60 days, in the last proposal, the deposits are valid for 30 days. The minimum amount available for investment opens from just $ 5. For each tariff, the nominal value of the deposit is already included in the daily accruals and is not returned at the end of the term.

Investment plans of the Tescoin project

1. Basic
3 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 300
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 180%
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

2. Standard
4 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 240%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

3. Premium
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, BitCoin, LiteCoin, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Dash, BitcoinCash, Zcash, Monero, EthereumClassic, Ripple, Neo, Gas.
payment type: Instant (in cryptocurrency - up to 3 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 0).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Tescoin project affiliate program

Registration on the Tescoin website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign Up". Fill out the simplest registration form and click the button "Signup».

Registration in the Tescoin project

2. To work with investments, you must log in to your personal account and select “Make deposit". Next, select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Spend».

Creating a deposit in the Tescoin project

3. To receive a payment, first of all, indicate your details in the section "Settings". Go to the menu in the section "Withdraw", Then indicate the payment system for withdrawal, enter the amount and press the button"Withdraw».

Withdraw funds in the Tescoin project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: a typical hyip project from the mid-term category, where users get the opportunity to earn 50% of net profit in 30 days and 80% -140% in 60 days. Minimum salaries for each tariff plan are available, the most popular is the first plan with a deposit of only 5 USD and with a yield of 3% per day for 2 months. The deposit is included in the payments, the return on investment lasts 34 days, with a refback from the blog it comes out even less. Withdrawal requests are processed instantly, for payments of cryptocurrencies there is a short schedule of up to 3 hours. In general, we consider it a good novelty with good technical data and preparation, the development is smooth, we recommend it. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 31, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of the amount of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and feedback of the Tescoin.trade project. A new mid-term project with profitable marketing from 3% to 5% per day."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 8126445 .. Date: 16:50 01.07.21/403318966/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Tescoin.trade. Новый среднесрочный проект с выгодным маркетингом от 3% до 5% в сутки.

Разбавили инвестиционный портфель свежим VIP-проектом на блоге с привлекательными условиями по заработку. Маркетинг данного фонда выдаёт среднедоходную прибыль с ежедневным начислением от 3% до 5% от суммы вкладов инвесторов. Подготовка хорошая, основа проекта базируется на индивидуальном скрипте, подключено множество различных платежных систем с мгновенным вводом и выводом средств при условии подтверждения сетью. Рекламный режим спокойный, админ не спеша подключает мониторы и блоги, с этого момента теперь и мы будем пристально следить за каждым этапом развития, присмотритесь.

Tescoin (Старт проекта: 17 июня 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Tescoin

По легенде компания Tescoin занимается управлением привлеченными средствами инвесторов с целью их приумножения на рынке криптовалют согласно условиям инвестиционной программы. Богатый опыт сотрудников и финансовых специалистов, а также использование уникальных стратегий и инструментов, позволяют стабильно и с минимальными рисками извлекать прибыль из каждой сделки, что является весомым аргументом при выборе безопасных инвестиций.

Дизайн проекта сделан в темных тонах, скромно, без пафоса и в оригинальной обвертке. Сайт адаптивный под разные разрешения экранов, навигация простая и удобная. Контент на страницах онлайн ресурса полностью уникальный, вся информация написана для ознакомления на двух популярных языках — английском и русском. Внутренний интерфейс самый обычный, меню стандартное для большинства проектов, разобраться с особенностями сможет каждый на интуитивном уровне.

Инвестиционная программа состоит из трех доступных для участников тарифных планов с выгодной ставкой дохода от 3% до 5% в сутки. Первые два плана будут работать в течение 60 дней, в последнем предложении срок действия депозитов составляет 30 суток. Минимальная сумма, доступная для инвестирования, открывается всего от 5 долларов. По каждому тарифу номинал вклада уже включён в ежедневные начисления и по завершению срока не возвращается.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Tescoin

1. Basic
3% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $300
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

2. Standard
4% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 240%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

3. Premium
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, BitCoin, LiteCoin, DogeCoin, Ethereum, Dash, BitcoinCash, Zcash, Monero, EthereumClassic, Ripple, Neo, Gas.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в криптовалюте — до 3 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 0. 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Tescoin

Регистрация на сайте Tescoin, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Sign Up». Заполните простейшую форму регистрации и нажмите кнопку «Signup».

Регистрация в проекте Tescoin

2. Для работы с инвестициями необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и выбрать в меню «Make deposit». Далее выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Spend».

Создание депозита в проекте Tescoin

3. Для получения выплаты в первую очередь укажите свои реквизиты в разделе «Settings». Зайдите в меню в раздел «Withdraw», далее укажите платежную систему для вывода, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw».

Вывод средств в проекте Tescoin

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: типичный hyip-проект из среднесрочной категории, где пользователи получают возможность заработать 50% чистой прибыли за 30 дней и 80%-140% за 60 дней. Минималки на каждый тарифный план доступные, самым востребованным считается первый план с вкладом всего от 5 USD и с доходностью 3% в сутки на 2 месяца. Депозит входит в состав выплат, окупаемость инвестиций длится 34 дня, с рефбеком от блога выходит еще меньше. Заявки на вывод обрабатываются моментально, для выплат криптовалют предусмотрен короткий регламент до 3 часов. В целом считаем неплохая новинка с хорошими техническими данными и подготовкой, развитие плавное, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 31 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от суммы Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Tescoin.trade. Новый среднесрочный проект с выгодным маркетингом от 3% до 5% в сутки."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.25 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 8126445.. Date: 16:50 01.07.21. Batch: 403318966.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese