Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Theinvestorsdomain.com project. High-quality high-percentage with charges from 9% per day.

The Investors Domain project overviewAn interesting fast-project with favorable investment rates and quick payback has settled on the blog. The site is managed by a foreign admin, advertising is gaining dynamically, we like the current development. Investors are offered 2 plans with a daily accrual of 9% -9.5% for 15 days, the body of the deposit is included in payments. The most popular payments are connected, and withdrawal requests are processed instantly. We have issued a project in the VIP format, we have an insurance fund for our partners, we recommend that you take a closer look.

The Investors Domain (Project Start: August 23 2020 years). SCAM!

The Investors Domain project overview

According to the legend international company The Investors Domain specializes in trading financial and digital assets in the cryptocurrency and Forex markets. Thanks to a team of successful analysts, economic experts and traders, you will not have to delve into the specifics of trading. It is enough to transfer the investment into trust management through a special online resource and collect dividends every day, the professionals will do the rest for you. The young company "The Investors Domain LTD" is officially registered in the UK since August 12, 2020 (registration number: 12809230).

Graphic Design the resource is unique and practical in terms of usability, all materials are published in English. The content of the site is standard, the pages contain only basic information for investors and partners, in some places non-original template texts are used. The internal interface is quite user-friendly and intuitive, even considering the lack of Russian translation.

Investment Plans consist of 2 identical offers with a yield of 9% to 9.5% per day for a period of 15 days. The difference in the interest rate of income depends on the amount of investment, respectively, the larger the size of your deposit, the higher the accrual rate will be. The minimum investment amount is available from $ 20. In all the proposed options, the body of the deposit is included in payments. On any tariff, you can create an unlimited number of investments, each deposit will work separately in accordance with the selected parameters.

Investment plans for the Investors Domain project

1. Silver
9 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 135%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

2. Platinum
9.5 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 142.5%
Going through the breakeven 11 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 12 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

The Investors Domain project affiliate program

Registration on The Investors Domain website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and click “Sign Up»In the upper right corner of the site. Make sure your upline is "ProfitHuntersBIZ". Next, fill in all the registration data, agree with the project rules by ticking the checkbox, and complete the account creation by clicking the "Register Now«.

2. In your personal account, select the section “Make deposit", Then select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, select a payment method and click on the button"Spend". Check the selected deposit details, then the button "Process“, After which you will be transferred to the merchant for payment.

3. To receive payments from the project, go to the section "Withdraw Fund". Select the payment system on which the balance is available, enter the amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the "Request«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel.

Conclusion: high-quality high-yield project with two attractive plans, according to which the daily accrual of profit is 9% or 9.5% depending on the amount of the deposit. The investment period for both is valid for 15 days, while the deposit is already included in the daily accruals, which affects the payback rate. By the way, the first investors from the start, even if there are not many of them, have already reached breakeven and now they continue to receive net profit on an instant basis. Despite the high income rate, the admin pays for the banquet with confidence, develops competently and maintains the dynamics, which is vital for fast projects. We recommend playing in the foreground with small amounts, the risks, as you can see, are minimal, and the site itself is quite interesting and technically well prepared. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

27 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Theinvestorsdomain.com project. High-quality high-percentage with charges from 9% per day."

  1. cerg76:

    Today the email was that on the 6th, work with wallets will be performed. We must look at the conclusion tomorrow

  2. Abit:

    There is no instance.

  3. Yandrey:

    Problems with instant payments, funds awaiting payment.

  4. Abit:

    Some monitors already have a "wait"! Scam soon.

  5. Yandrey:

    2.67 USD
    Date: 04.09.2020 03:38:23 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1133485945
    Details: P1031962020 → P58140236
    Comment: Amount: 2.67 USD
    Withdraw to YAndrey from theinvestorsdomain.com

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 28.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23035489-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from theinvestorsdomain.com .. Date: 16:06 03.09.20. Batch: 332633400.

  7. Alexey:

    Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U23035489. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from theinvestorsdomain.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Theinvestorsdomain.com. Качественный высокопроцентник с начислениями от 9% в сутки.

Обзор проекта The Investors DomainНа блоге поселился интересный fast-проект с выгодными инвестиционными тарифами и быстрой окупаемостью. Площадкой управляет иностранный админ, рекламу набирает динамично, текущее развитие нам нравится. Инвесторам предлагают 2 плана с ежедневным начислением по 9%-9.5% в течение 15 суток, тело депозита входит в выплаты. Платежки подключены самые востребованные, обработка заявок на вывод происходит инстантом. Оформили проект в формате VIP, для наших партнеров имеется страховой фонд, рекомендуем присмотреться.

The Investors Domain (Старт проекта: 23 августа 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта The Investors Domain

По легенде международная компания The Investors Domain специализируется по торговле финансовыми и цифровыми активами на рынке криптовалют и Forex. Благодаря команде успешных аналитиков, экономических экспертов и трейдеров, вам не придётся вникать в особенности трейдинга. Достаточно передать инвестиции в доверительное управление посредством специального онлайн-ресурса и ежедневно забирать дивиденды, всё остальное за вас сделают профессионалы. Молодая компания «The Investors Domain LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 12 августа 2020 года (рег. номер: 12809230).

Дизайн ресурса уникальный и практичный в плане юзабилити, все материалы опубликованы на английском языке. Содержание сайта стандартное, на страницах только основная информация для инвесторов и партнёров, местами используются неоригинальные шаблонные тексты. Внутренний интерфейс вполне удобный и интуитивно понятный, даже учитывая отсутствие русскоязычного перевода.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из 2-х идентичных предложений с доходностью от 9% до 9.5% в сутки сроком на 15 дней. Разница процентной ставки дохода зависит от суммы инвестирования, соответственно, чем больше размер внесенного вами депозита, тем выше будет ставка начислений. Минимальная сумма инвестиций доступна от 20 долларов. Во всех предложенных вариантах тело депозита включено в выплаты. На любом тарифе можно создавать неограниченное количество инвестиций, каждый депозит будет работать по отдельности в соответствии с выбранными параметрами.

Инвестиционные планы проекта The Investors Domain

1. Silver
9% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

2. Platinum
9.5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 142.5%
Выход в безубыток через 11 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 12 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта The Investors Domain

Регистрация на сайте The Investors Domain, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и жмём «Sign Up» в правом верхнем углу сайта. Убедитесь, что вашим аплайном является «ProfitHuntersBIZ«. Далее заполните все регистрационные данные, согласитесь с правилами проекта, поставив птичку, и завершите создание аккаунта, нажав кнопку «Register Now«.

2. В личном кабинете выберите в меню раздел «Make deposit«, затем выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, выберите способ оплаты и нажмите по кнопке «Spend«. Проверьте выбранные данные вклада, затем кнопка «Process«, после чего вас перебросит на мерчант для оплаты.

3. Для получения выплат из проекта зайдите в раздел «Withdraw Fund«. Выберите платежную систему, на которой доступен баланс, введите сумму и подтвердите вывод, нажав кнопку «Request«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал.

Вывод: качественный высокодоходный проект с двумя привлекательными планами, по условию которых ежедневное начисление прибыли составляет 9% или 9.5% в зависимости от суммы вклада. Срок инвестирования для обоих действует в течение 15 дней, при этом депозит уже включён в ежедневные начисления, что влияет на скорость окупаемости. К слову, первые инвесторы со старта, пусть таких и немного, уже вышли в безубыток и теперь инстантом продолжают получать чистый профит. Несмотря на высокую ставку дохода, админ уверенно оплачивает банкет, грамотно развивается и поддерживает динамику, что для фаст-проектов жизненно важно. Рекомендуем поиграться на первом плане небольшими суммами, риски, как видите, минимальные, да и сама площадка вполне интересная и технически хорошо подготовленная. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

27 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Theinvestorsdomain.com. Качественный высокопроцентник с начислениями от 9% в сутки."

  1. cerg76:

    Сегодня емейл был, что 6 числа будут производится работы с кошельками. Надо завтра смотреть на вывод

  2. AbIT:

    Инстанта нет.

  3. YAndrey YAndrey:

    Проблемы с инстант выплатами, средства в ожидании выплаты.

  4. AbIT:

    У некоторых мониторов уже стоит «ожидание»! Скоро скам.

  5. YAndrey YAndrey:

    2.67 USD
    Date: 04.09.2020 03:38:23 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1133485945
    Details: P1031962020 → P58140236
    Comment: Amount: 2.67 USD
    Withdraw to YAndrey from theinvestorsdomain.com

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 28.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23035489->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from theinvestorsdomain.com.. Date: 16:06 03.09.20. Batch: 332633400.

  7. Алексей:

    Выплата Received Payment 1.8 USD from account U23035489. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to AlexRod from theinvestorsdomain.com.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese