Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Theproject9.com project. Investment novelty with charges from 1.5% to 3% for 20-30 days.

Project overview The Project9At the start, we added a promising medium-profit project with two working rates for 20-30 business days and charges from 1.5% to 3% per day. We came here from the very start, having agreed with the admin about the VIP-listing and the best conditions for our partners. The preparation of the project is of high quality, the most popular payments for working with investments are connected. The pace of development is calm, there is practically no advertising anywhere, we recommend it.

The Project9 (Project start: April 9 2021 years).

Project overview The Project9

According to the legend private investment company TheProject9 specializes in equity markets as its core business. In order to diversify assets, the company's specialists are also actively involved in cryptocurrency trading in the Forex market. To conduct business, a team of professional traders, financial analysts and other experts in their field has been assembled, due to which it is possible to achieve high financial performance. The company "THEPROJECT9 LTD" is officially registered in the UK since March 9, 2021 (registration number: 13255014).

Graphic Design The project has a beautiful front cover with a convenient location of the control panel. The information on the site is partially prepared with template templates, the texts are presented in English and, most likely, a translation in Spanish will be added soon. All important features of the fund are announced on the main page. There is a description of the company's activities, legal documentation, high-quality video presentation, marketing, financial statistics, and more. All information is accessible, easy to find and easy to use. It is difficult to get confused in your personal account because of the classic script, so do not hesitate to register using our link.

Investment Plans are calculated for 20 and 30 working days with a refund of the deposit at the end of the term. Accruals depend on the amount of the deposit and are made only on weekdays in the amount of 1.5% to 3% per day. The minimum threshold for creating a deposit is $ 10, the number of investments is not limited.

Investment plans of the project The Project9

1. Momentum
1.5% on weekdays for 20 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 999
Deposit at the end of
Net profit - 30% for the term

2. Luxury
3% on weekdays for 30 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net profit - 90% for the term

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (three-level): 3% -1% -1% from the deposits of your partners.
3% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

The Project9 affiliate program

Registration on The Project9 website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Register Now". We fill out the simplest registration form, indicate payment details, check the upline (must be ProfitHuntersBIZ), agree with the rules of the project and press the button "Sign Up».

Registration in the project The Project9

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in The Project9

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw". Indicate a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount to be withdrawn, and then click the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social network Instagram.

Conclusion: another novelty on the investment market and in the blog portfolio, where we go at the start and plan to earn 30% of net profit within a month. The deposit part of the project consists of two plans with an accrual from 1.5% to 3% within 20-30 working days. The second plan is available from $ 1000, so the first plan is the main one, where it is enough to deposit $ 10 to receive 1.5% of the amount for 20 days from Monday to Friday. There are no charges on weekends, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. The admin gains advertising very smoothly, the preparation is good, the marketing is working, which is an excellent reason for investing in small amounts, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 14, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 4% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and feedback of the Theproject9.com project. Investment novelty with charges from 1.5% to 3% for 20-30 days."

  1. The:

    Not long left, the old tariffs were removed, now from 4.5% per day (

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Theproject9.com. Инвестиционная новинка с начислениями от 1.5% до 3% на 20-30 дней.

Обзор проекта The Project9Добавили на старте перспективный среднеприбыльный проект с двумя рабочими тарифами на 20-30 бизнес-дней и начислениями от 1.5% до 3% в сутки. Зашли сюда с самого запуска, договорившись с админом о VIP-листинге и лучших условиях для наших партнёров. Подготовка проекта качественная, подключены самые популярные платёжки для работы с инвестициями. Темп развития спокойный, рекламы практически нигде нет, рекомендуем.

The Project9 (Старт проекта: 9 апреля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта The Project9

По легенде частная инвестиционная компания TheProject9 в качестве основного направления специализируется на фондовых рынках. С целью диверсификации активов специалисты компании также активно занимаются трейдингом криптовалют и на рынке Forex. Для ведения деятельности собрана команда профессиональных трейдеров, финансовых аналитиков и других экспертов в своей области, за счет чего удается достигать высоких финансовых показателей. Компания «THEPROJECT9 LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 9 марта 2021 года (рег. номер: 13255014).

Дизайн проекта обладает красивой лицевой обложкой с удобным расположением панели управления. Информация на сайте частично подготовлена с шаблонными заготовками, тексты представлены на английском языке и, по всей видимости, скоро будет добавлен вариант перевода на испанском языке. Все важные особенности фонда анонсированы на главной страницею Здесь есть описание деятельности компании, юридическая документация, качественная видеопрезентация, маркетинг, финансовая статистика и прочее. Вся информация доступна, легко находится и удобна в использовании. В личном кабинете запутаться сложно из-за классического скрипта, так что не стесняйтесь регистрироваться по нашей ссылке.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на 20 и 30 рабочих дней с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Начисления зависят от суммы вклада и производятся только по будням в размере от 1.5% до 3% в сутки. Минимальный порог для создания депозита составляет 10 долларов, количество инвестиций не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта The Project9

1. Momentum
1.5% по будням на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $999
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30% за срок

2. Luxury
3% по будням на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 90% за срок

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 3%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
3% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта The Project9

Регистрация на сайте The Project9, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Register Now«. Заполняем простейшую форму регистрации, указываем платежные реквизиты, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Sign Up».

Регистрация в проекте The Project9

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте The Project9

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdraw«. Укажите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму для вывода, после чего нажмите соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, социальная сеть Instagram.

Вывод: очередная новинка на инвестиционном рынке и в портфеле блога, где мы заходим на старте и планируем заработать 30% чистой прибыли в течение месяца. Депозитная часть проекта состоит из двух планов с начислением от 1.5% до 3% в течение 20-30 рабочих дней. Второй план доступен от 1000$, поэтому основным является первый план, где достаточно внести 10$, чтобы с понедельника по пятницу получать по 1.5% от суммы на 20 дней. В выходные дни начислений нет, депозит возвращается в конце срока. Рекламу админ набирает очень плавно, подготовка хорошая, маркетинг рабочий, что является отличным поводом для инвестирования небольшими суммами, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 мая 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Theproject9.com. Инвестиционная новинка с начислениями от 1.5% до 3% на 20-30 дней."

  1. Den:

    Не долго осталось, старые тарифы убрали, теперь от 4.5% в день (

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese