Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Torexo.com project. Long-term investment with a floating rate of return of about 1% per day (Personal choice).

Torexo project overviewToday we'll talk about a large-scale project from strong admins, which we entered almost at the start at the beginning of the summer season and kept it on the blog in the test section for two months. Now it is already possible to declare the decisive attitude of the managers, many leaders are interested in the project, the development potential is huge, therefore we are transferring from the test to the most powerful category "Top Royal". The technical project is smartly prepared, materials on the site are presented in a multilingual format. In marketing, at the moment, there are only two areas for investment with floating profitability and various restrictions for smooth operation. We recommend it to everyone!

Torexo (Project start: June 14 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Competent development and high-quality preparation of the project - I recommend!

Torexo project overview

According to the legend Torexo's activities began in 2015, when only its own funds were involved in trading. Later, the founder of the fund gathered a team of professional traders and created a trust management for friends and relatives. Now the company has achieved significant results and is working with investors from all over the world. The main tools for making a profit are the cryptocurrency market, forex and stock exchanges. Torexo Finance Limited is officially registered in Hong Kong since April 20, 2021 (registration number: 3040421).

Design the site was created with all the convenience and simplicity in the process of working with investments. All materials on the pages are original, the user interface is as functional as possible and at the same time easy to use. The site is adaptable for any device, which creates additional comfort when tracking investments from a mobile phone. The site is translated into 15 different languages, the Russian-language layout is also present.

Investment program The Torexo project currently includes several areas (Binary Invest and Line Invest), which will continue to grow in the future. For Binary, the daily profit varies at a floating rate of 0.4% to 2.2% for 220 days. Based on the results of investments, the invested funds are not returned, we expect a doubling of the contribution by the end of the term. The increase in interest depends on the amount of investment due to a supplement to the daily income, which can reach up to + 0.35% per day. The minimum is allowed to deposit from $ 100 or more, according to the packages. Line Invest has similar charging parameters, only the period of operation of deposits is from 270 days (can be increased to 300 days), and the minimum deposit is $ 50.

Investment plans of the Torexo project

1. Binary Invest
0.4% -2.2% daily 220 days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 30% per month

2. Line Invest
0.5% -2% daily for 270 days (up to 300 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 30% per month

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 4 years (from July 2018)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether (TRC20).
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 20.
Commission for replenishment - 2%, commission for withdrawal - 5%.
Withdrawal of funds once a week, only on Fridays.

Affiliate program (up to 5 levels in depth): from 2% to 16% of the deposits of all referrals in your structure, depending on the amount of personal investment. Reward without your own contribution is not charged, you need to make at least a minimum investment of $ 100. The base rate with a minimum investment is 2% of the amount of deposits of your direct referrals. The larger your deposit, the greater the percentage of charges for the affiliate program and the more levels in the structure.

Torexo project affiliate program

For more active partners, a binary and leadership program has been developed, by completing which you will receive additional bonuses. For details, see the project website or the official presentation.

Registration on the Torexo website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and fill out a simple form. Check the curator (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter your e-mail or phone number, enter the captcha, agree to the rules by checking the boxes, and click the button"Send code», Which will come to the specified e-mail. After entering the code, you will be taken to your personal account, where you need to fill in the data in the section "My Profile"And link your telegram in the section"Security».

Registration in the Torexo project

2. After completing all the steps, we replenish the account balance. To do this, go to the section "Finance"And select the tab"Refill"Or immediately click on the main button"Top up". Next, we indicate the amount of replenishment, select the desired currency and click "Top up", After which you will be provided with the address of the wallet to which you need to transfer the specified amount with a commission and click"Paid».

Balance replenishment in the Torexo project

3. To invest, choose the direction you like «Binary Invest" or "Line Investment". Use the slider to the right or +/- signs to specify the amount of the deposit and press the button “Buy».

Creating a deposit in the Torexo project

4. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Finance", Tab"Withdraw". We remind you that withdrawals are only available on Fridays. Indicate the amount available on the balance sheet, select a payment system and click the button "Withdraw».

Withdrawing funds in the Torexo project

Contacts:
Address, e-mail, telegram channel / chat, social networks Facebook, Instagram and Youtube.

Conclusion: Torexo is one of the TOP investment projects that cannot be overlooked by the portfolio, especially for partners with an active position in the field of HYIPs, for whom partnership programs with career growth, additional earnings and various chips have been developed here. The passive side of investment consists in investing in two directions with a flexible accrual rate from 0.4% to 2.2% per day. The actual average daily percentage for users may differ because, in addition to the return on investment, the percentage changes depending on the markup and the efficiency ratio. At the moment, the maximum deposit limit for programs is $ 10000 for Binary and $ 1000 for Line. Withdrawal requests must be submitted strictly on Fridays. As it develops, the administration will expand the boundaries by adding new directions for profit, increasing investment limits and other innovations, guided by the developed roadmap. In general, I consider Torexo to be a potential source of income with high reliability, but risks are not excluded. Always invest wisely and do not invest the last or borrowed funds. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 18, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners refund of refund 4% of your deposit in Binar and 3% of your deposit in Line investments.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Torexo.com. Долгосрочные инвестиции с плавающей доходностью около 1% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта TorexoСегодня поговорим о масштабном проекте от сильных админов, в который мы зашли практически на старте в начале летнего сезона и в течение двух месяцев держали на блоге в тест-разделе. Сейчас уже можно заявить о решительном настрое управляющих, множество лидеров заинтересованы проектом, потенциал развития огромный, поэтому переносим из теста в мощнейшую категорию «Top Royal». Технические проект шикарно подготовлен, материалы на площадке представлены в мультиязычном формате. В маркетинге на текущий момент доступно только два направления для инвестирования с плавающей доходностью и различными ограничениями для плавной работы. Всем рекомендуем!

Torexo (Старт проекта: 14 июня 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Грамотное развитие и качественная подготовка проекта — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Torexo

По легенде деятельность компании Torexo начиналась в 2015 году, когда в торговле были задействованы только собственные средства. Позднее основатель фонда собрал команду профессиональных трейдеров и создал доверительное управление для знакомых и близких. Сейчас компания достигла серьёзных результатов и работает с инвесторами со всего мира. Основными инструментами для получения прибыли являются рынок криптовалют, форекс и фондовые биржи. Компания «Torexo Finance Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Гонконге с 20 апреля 2021 года (рег. номер: 3040421).

Дизайн сайта создавался со всеми и удобствами и простотой в процессе работы с инвестициями. Все материалы на страницах оригинальные, пользовательский интерфейс максимально функциональный и в то же время лёгкий в использовании. Площадка адаптивна для любых устройств, что создаёт дополнительный комфорт при отслеживании инвестиций с мобильного телефона. Сайт переведён на 15 разных языках, русскоязычная раскладка также присутствует.

Инвестиционная программа проекта Torexo включает на данный момент несколько направлений (Binary Invest и Line Invest), которых в последующем будет становиться больше. По Binary ежедневная прибыль варьируется по плавающей ставке от 0.4% до 2.2% в течение 220 дней. По результатам инвестиций вложенные средства не возвращаются, ожидаем удвоение вклада к концу срока. Увеличение процентов зависит от суммы инвестирования благодаря надбавке к суточному доходу, который может достигать до +0.35% за сутки. Минимум разрешается внести от 100$ и более, согласно пакетам. По Line Invest схожие параметры начислений, только период работы депозитов составляет от 270 дней (можно увеличить до 300 дней), а минимальный размер депозита — 50 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Torexo

1. Binary Invest
0.4%-2.2% ежедневно на 220 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 30% в месяц

2. Line Invest
0.5%-2% ежедневно на 270 дней (до 300 дней)
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $1000
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 30% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (с июля 2018 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether (TRC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 20$.
Комиссия на пополнение — 2%, комиссия на вывод — 5%.
Вывод средств один раз в неделю, только по пятницам.

Партнерская программа (до 5 уровней в глубину): от 2% до 16% от вкладов всех рефералов в вашей структуре, в зависимости от объёма личных инвестиций. Вознаграждение без собственного вклада не начисляется, нужно сделать хотя бы минимальную инвестицию от 100$. Базовая ставка при минимальном вложении составляет 2% от суммы вкладов ваших прямых рефералов. Чем крупнее ваш депозит, тем больше процент начислений по партнёрской программе и больше уровней в структуре.

Партнерская программа проекта Torexo

Для более активных партнёров разработана бинарная и лидерская программы, выполняя которые вы будете получать дополнительные премии. Подробности смотрите на сайте проекта или в официальной презентации.

Регистрация на сайте Torexo, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и заполните простую форму. Проверьте куратора (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), введите e-mail или номер телефона, введите капчу, согласитесь с правилами, поставив галочки, и нажмите кнопку «Выслать код», который придет на указанную электронную почту. После ввода кода вы попадете в личный кабинет, где вам необходимо заполнить данные в разделе «Мой профиль» и привязать свой telegram в разделе «Безопасность».

Регистрация в проекте Torexo

2. После выполнения всех шагов пополняем баланс счета. Для этого заходим в раздел «Финансы» и выбираем вкладку «Пополнение счета» либо сразу нажимаем на главной кнопку «Пополнить». Далее указываем сумму пополнения, выбираем нужную валюту и нажимаем «Пополнить», после чего вам предоставят адрес кошелька, на который нужно перевести указанную сумму с комиссией и нажать «Оплатил».

Пополнение баланса в проекте Torexo

3. Для инвестирования выберите понравившееся направление «Binary Invest» или «Line Invest». Ползунком вправо или знаками +/- укажите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Купить».

Создание депозита в проекте Torexo

4. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Финансы», вкладка «Вывод средств». Напоминаем, что вывод доступен только по пятницам. Укажите сумму, доступную на балансе, выберите платёжную систему и нажмите кнопку «Вывести».

Вывод средств в проекте Torexo

Контакты:
Адрес, e-mail, telegram-канал/чат, социальные сети Facebook, Instagram и Youtube.

Вывод: Torexo — один из ТОПовых инвестиционных проектов, который нельзя пропускать мимо портфеля, особенно касается партнёров с активной позицией в сфере хайпов, для которых здесь разработаны партнёрские программы с карьерным ростом, дополнительным заработком и различными фишками. Пассивная сторона инвестирования заключается во вложениях по двум направлениям с гибкой ставкой начислений от 0.4% до 2.2% в сутки. Среднесуточный процент по факту у пользователей может отличаться, поскольку помимо дохода по инвестициям, процент меняется в зависимости от надбавки и коэффициента эффективности. На данный момент максимальный лимит вклада по программам составляет 10000$ — для Binary и 1000$ — для Line. Заявки на вывод необходимо формировать строго по пятницам. По мере развития администрация будет расширять границы посредством добавления новых направлений для получения прибыли, увеличения лимитов по вложениям и прочим нововведениям, руководствуясь разработанной дорожной картой. В целом, считаю Торексо потенциальным источником заработка с высокой надёжностью, но риски не исключаем. Инвестируйте всегда с умом и не вкладывайте последние или заёмные средства. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 декабря 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита в Binar и 3% от Вашего депозита в Line инвестициях.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese