Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Tradecoins.pro project. Short-term fast with a yield of 10% per day for 5 days.

Consider today a review of a short-term investment project with super-profitable marketing from 10% to 25% for 5 days. The project is new, it settled on the blog in the VIP format on the very first day after the start, respectively, our team has an advantage over the rest. The technical data of the project is standard, preparation is normal. Popular payment systems are connected for investment, the minimum wage is available, payments are instant on request. Not a lot of advertising was attracted in 2 days, we hope for a smooth development, take a closer look.

TradeCoins (Project Start: July 14 2021 years).

TradeCoins project overview

According to the legend TradeCoins is engaged in financial and trading activities in the international Forex market. A team of professional traders will bring constant profit to every investor, having in their arsenal the best trading tools for work. The TradeCoins LTD company is officially registered since January 6, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13117318).

Graphic Design Outwardly, the project looks laconic and stereotyped, but in fact the design is unique, at least no matches were found on special aggregators. The site is easy to use, the functionality is standard, and all content is prepared only in English.

Investment Plans divided into 4 tariffs with different ranges of accepted deposits, different daily profitability, but the same investment period. The period of work of deposits at all tariffs is only 5 days, the plans are built with a gradation by amount, and the percentage of income ranges from 10% to 25% per day. To participate in the project, it is enough to invest from $ 10, deposits can be created in any amount.

TradeCoins project investment plans

Plan 1
10 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 50%

Plan 2
15 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 75%

Plan 3
20 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 20000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 100%

Plan 4
25 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20001 - $ 1000000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 125%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for BTC and ETH - $ 25, for LTC and DOGE - $ 10).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of your partners' contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

TradeCoins project affiliate program

Registration on the TradeCoins website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Signup". Next, fill out the registration form, check the invitation (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Read the project rules and click"Send«.

Registration in the TradeCoins project

2. To invest, go to your Personal Account and go to the section "Make Deposit". Choose any investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". Next, check the details of the deposit and confirm your consent with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the TradeCoins project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Make withdraw". Specify the payment system for withdrawal, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, telephone, e-mail, online support.

Conclusion: fresh fast from a foreign admin who has created a well-prepared platform with attractive investment proposals. We go here at the very start with accommodation in a VIP-format and favorable conditions for our partners. A total of 4 tariffs are offered to choose from, but only the first one is working with 10% charge per day for 5 days. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term, and as a result, the net profit will be 50% in just 5 days. The presence of instant payments is also a positive aspect; in such mega-fasts this is a fundamentally important feature. Investments can be made through Perfect Money or in any of the popular cryptocurrencies, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until July 21, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Tradecoins.pro project. Short-term fast with a yield of 10% per day for 5 days."

  1. R'RёS,R ° F "RёR№:

    I can’t make a conclusion from it

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 45.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32411011-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TRADE COINS LTD .. Date: 18:29 26.07.21. Batch: 408115051.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 49 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32411011-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TRADE COINS LTD .. Date: 18:40 22.07.21. Batch: 407388781.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 44.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32411011-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TRADE COINS LTD .. Date: 18:43 20.07.21. Batch: 407030586.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Tradecoins.pro. Краткосрочный фаст с доходностью от 10% в сутки на 5 дней.

Рассмотрим сегодня обзор на краткосрочный инвестиционный проект с супервыгодным маркетингом от 10% до 25% на 5 дней. Проект новый, на блоге обосновался в формате VIP в первый же день после старта, соответственно у нашей команды есть преимущество перед остальными. Технические данные у проекта стандартные, подготовка в норме. Подключены для инвестирования популярные платежные системы, минималка доступная, выплаты мгновенные по запросу. Рекламы за 2 дня привлечено не много, надеемся на плавное развитие, присмотритесь.

TradeCoins (Старт проекта: 14 июля 2021 года).

Обзор проекта TradeCoins

По легенде компания TradeCoins занимается финансово-торговой деятельностью на международном рынке Forex. Команда профессиональных трейдеров будут приносить постоянную прибыль каждому вкладчику, имея в арсенале лучшие торговые инструменты для работы. Компания «TradeCoins LTD» официально зарегистрирована с 6 января 2021 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13117318).

Дизайн проекта внешне выглядит лаконично и шаблонно, но на самом деле дизайн уникальный, по крайней мере на специальных агрегаторах совпадений не найдено. Сайт простой в использовании, функционал стандартный, а весь контент подготовлен только в англоязычном варианте.

Инвестиционные планы разделены на 4 тарифа с различными диапазонами принимаемых депозитов, разной ежедневной доходностью, но одинаковым сроком действия инвестиций. Период работы вкладов на всех тарифах всего 5 дней, планы построены с градацией по сумме, а процент дохода составляет от 10% до 25% в сутки. Для участия в проекте достаточно вложиться от 10$, депозиты можно создавать в любом количестве.

Инвестиционные планы проекта TradeCoins

План 1
10% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 50%

План 2
15% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 75%

План 3
20% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $20000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 100%

План 4
25% ежедневно на 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20001 — $1000000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 125%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для BTC и ETH — 25$, для LTC и DOGE — 10$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта TradeCoins

Регистрация на сайте TradeCoins, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Signup«. Далее заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), ознакомьтесь с правилами проекта и нажмите «Отправить«.

Регистрация в проекте TradeCoins

2. Для инвестирования заходим в Личный кабинет и переходим в раздел «Make Deposit«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите свое согласие кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте TradeCoins

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Make Withdraw«. Укажите платежную систему для вывода, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: свежий фаст от зарубежного админа, который создал хорошо подготовленную площадку с привлекательными инвестиционными предложениями. Заходим сюда на самом старте с размещением в VIP-формате и выгодными условиями для наших партнеров. Всего предлагается на выбор 4 тарифа, но рабочим является только первый с начислением 10% в сутки в течение 5 дней. Тело депозита возвращается в конце срока, а по итогу чистая прибыль составит 50% всего за 5 дней. К положительным моментам относится также наличие инстант-выплат, в таких мегафастах это является принципиально важной особенностью. Внести инвестиции можно посредством Perfect Money или в любой из популярных криптовалют, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 июля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Tradecoins.pro. Краткосрочный фаст с доходностью от 10% в сутки на 5 дней."

  1. marc:

    SCAM

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 45.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32411011->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TRADE COINS LTD.. Date: 18:29 26.07.21. Batch: 408115051.

  3. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 49 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32411011->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TRADE COINS LTD.. Date: 18:40 22.07.21. Batch: 407388781.

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 44.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32411011->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from TRADE COINS LTD.. Date: 18:43 20.07.21. Batch: 407030586.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese