Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Uni-finance.net project. Lifetime earnings from 2% to 3.5% per day.

Uni Finance project overviewWe present to you another novelty in the portfolio with excellent earning opportunities and favorable investment conditions. The project was created by a team of experienced managers last summer, but the first advertising activity began only from the end of January this year, until that moment there were no reviews on the network. Within the framework of marketing, investors are offered perpetual plans with a daily accrual of profit from 2% to 3.5%, withdrawal requests are mainly processed by an instant for numerous payments. The project has quite interesting features, we recommend that you deal with it in detail with the help of our review.

Uni Finance (Project Start: January 21 2021 years).

Uni Finance project overview

According to the legend Unifinance is a professional traffic arbitrage company that accepts investment from private investors in trust management. The company was founded more than 5 years ago by experienced professionals in this field of business, who decided to join their efforts. Since earnings on arbitration depend on the amount invested in traffic, it was decided to accept investments through this platform. Thanks to the increased turnover, the company will be able to implement new plans and strategies, as well as guarantee its customers a stable profit. In addition, according to the owners of the fund, all investors' funds are insured in the amount of 150 million rubles, which is confirmed by the relevant certificates. UNIFINANCE LLC is officially registered in the Russian Federation since July 22, 2015 (OGRN: 1157746670091).

Graphic Design the site is unique and of high quality, provided to users in Russian and English. Outwardly, the resource looks beautiful, professional and expensive, the developers approached the matter with full responsibility. The navigation on the site is comfortable, the links are all working, and the high-quality content filling and the availability of adaptive layout make the site as convenient as possible for work. The internal interface, created in H-scripte with its own modification, is also original and intuitive.

Investment Plans have an indefinite period of validity of deposits with daily accruals from 2% to 3.5%, depending on the amount invested. All deposits are accepted in your personal account using a large selection of payment instruments. In total, it is allowed to have one deposit in dollars and one in rubles. With each next replenishment in any of the currencies, the funds will be added to the current deposit. At the same time, if after replenishment the total amount goes beyond the limits of the maximum deposit at the working tariff, then the transition to the next tariff with an increased interest rate will be made automatically. The minimum investment in a project is $ 5 or 300 rubles. By the way, for creating a deposit in USD currency, you will additionally receive + 5% to the deposit amount to your account.

Investment plans of the Uni Finance project

1. Elementary
2% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 299 (300 RUB - 20999 RUB)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 60% per month
Going through the breakeven 50 days

2. Profitable
2.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 2999 (21000 RUB - 209999 RUB)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 75% per month
Going through the breakeven 40 days

3. Advanced
3% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 6999 (210000 RUB - 489999 RUB)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 90% per month
Exit to breakeven over 34 days

4. Maximum
3.5% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 7000 - no limit (490000 RUB - no limit)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 105% per month
Going through the breakeven 29 days

Also, the administration periodically dilutes marketing collective depositswhere you can get high returns with small investments. The date and time for the launch of collective deposits is set in advance, before that you can transfer funds to the balance of the collective deposit. After the set time has come, the deposit automatically goes into operation, and after 24 hours you will receive the first profit. For example, now there is one collective offer in rubles with an accrual of 3% per day with a deposit of 10000 RUB, and one offer in dollars with an accrual of 3.5% per day with a deposit of 200 USD. These offers are valid until March 9, details in the office.

Technical part:
- Script from H-script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, AdvCash, QIWI, Yandex Money, Bank cards, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dash, Tether.
payment type: Instant (possible delay to 24 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.4 USD or 25 RUB (AdvCash - 1.2 USD or 25 RUB, Qiwi - 50 RUB, bank cards - from 500 RUB).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 5% -2% -1% -0.5% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Uni Finance project affiliate program

Leadership affiliate program (six-level): 8% -4% -3% -2% -1% -0.5% of the contributions of your referrals.

Leader status and the corresponding reward are assigned automatically upon reaching the structural turnover of $ 10000.

Bonus program:
The program is available for partners with personal contributions from $ 1000 or 70000 rubles. For every $ 1000 in your team's turnover at all levels, you will receive a $ 10 bonus. To receive a bonus, you need to contact support and expect confirmation within 24 hours.

Registration on the Uni Finance website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign up". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Go through the captcha, agree to the terms of service and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Uni Finance project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the menu section “Deposits". Select the currency (USD / RUB), specify the payment system, enter the deposit amount and click the button "Top up deposit«.

Creating a deposit in the Uni Finance project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select the currency and payment system, indicate the amount of payment and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the button "Withdraw funds«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Uni Finance project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social networks Instagram and Vkontakte.

Conclusion: promising middle percentage with a quiet start and carefully designed preparation from an experienced admin. They offer to earn money on traffic arbitrage with unlimited profitability from 2% to 3% every day. The percentage depends on the amount of the deposit as it increases. You can create only two deposits (in dollars and rubles), and you can replenish them an unlimited number of times. It is a little more profitable to create deposits in dollars, because an additional bonus + 5% to the amount is paid for them. In addition, from time to time there is an opportunity to enter collectively with other investors into pools with an increased tariff rate. A profitable affiliate program with moderate remuneration and various bonuses has been developed for active participants. The advantage of the fund is a huge selection of payment instruments with the ability to invest in different fiat currencies and cryptocurrencies. Payments are instant with the agreed regulations up to 24 hours. In general, the platform has excellent chances to compete with the current TOP of the industry, development is just beginning, we recommend not to miss this moment. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 26, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

34 review for "Review and reviews of the Uni-finance.net project. Perpetual earnings from 2% to 3.5% per day."

  1. rama1111:

    scam

  2. sergo1964:

    04.27.21/15/38 1.05:1.05 Account Receive +26134196 Received Payment 173 USD from account U388376680 to account U901905 ****. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. Invoice XNUMX.

  3. Sergei:

    payment: 04.26.21 15:27 Account Receive +1.05 Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U26134196 to account U173 ****. Batch: 388137802. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 847329.

  4. sergo1964:

    04.23.21 15:31 Account Receive +1.05 Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U26134196 to account U173 ****. Batch: 387461147. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 713857.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Uni-finance.net. Бессрочный заработок от 2% до 3.5% в день.

Обзор проекта Uni FinanceПредставляем вам очередную новинку в портфеле с отличными возможностями для заработка и выгодными инвестиционными условиями. Проект создан командой опытных управляющих ещё прошлым летом, но первая рекламная деятельность началась только с конца января текущего года, до этого момента отзывов в сети не было. В пределах маркетинга инвесторам предлагают бессрочные планы с ежедневным начислением прибыли от 2% до 3.5%, заявки на вывод в основном обрабатываются инстантом на многочисленные платёжки. В проекте достаточно интересных особенностей, рекомендуем с ним подробно разобраться с помощью нашего обзора.

Uni Finance (Старт проекта: 21 января 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Uni Finance

По легенде компания Unifinance профессионально занимается арбитражем трафика и принимает инвестиции от частных инвесторов в доверительное управление. Компания создана более 5 лет назад опытными специалистами в данной сфере бизнеса, которые решили объединить свои усилия. Поскольку заработок на арбитраже зависит от вложенной суммы в трафик, принято решение о приеме инвестиций посредством данной платформы. Благодаря увеличенному обороту компания сможет реализовать новые планы и стратегии, а также гарантировать своим клиентам стабильную прибыль. Кроме того, по заверению владельцев фонда все средства инвесторов застрахованы на сумму 150 миллионов рублей, что подтверждается соответствующими сертификатами. Компания ООО “ЮНИФИНАНС» официально зарегистрирована на территории Российской Федерации с 22 июля 2015 года (ОГРН: 1157746670091).

Дизайн сайта уникальный и качественный, предоставлен пользователям на русском и английском языке. Внешне ресурс смотрится красиво, профессионально и дорого, разработчики подошли к делу с полной ответственностью. Навигация по сайту комфортная, ссылки все рабочие, а качественное наполнение контентом и наличие адаптивной вёрстки делают площадку максимально удобной для работы. Внутренний интерфейс, созданный на H-scripte с собственной модификацией, также оригинальный и интуитивно понятный.

Инвестиционные планы обладают бессрочным периодом действия вкладов с ежедневными начислениями от 2% до 3.5% в зависимости от вложенной суммы. Все вклады принимаются в личном кабинете при помощи большого выбора платежных инструментов. Всего разрешается иметь один депозит в долларах и один в рублях. При каждом следующем пополнении в любой из валют средства будут добавлены к действующему депозиту. При этом, если после пополнения общая сумма выходит за границы максимального вклада по рабочему тарифу, то переход на следующий тариф с повышенной процентной ставкой будет произведен автоматически. Минимальная сумма инвестирования в проекте составляет 5$ или 300 рублей. Кстати, за создание депозита в валюте USD вы дополнительно получите на счёт +5% к сумме депозита.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Uni Finance

1. Начальный
2% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $299 (300 RUB — 20999 RUB)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 60% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

2. Выгодный
2.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $2999 (21000 RUB — 209999 RUB)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 75% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

3. Продвинутый
3% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $6999 (210000 RUB — 489999 RUB)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 90% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 34 дня

4. Максимальный
3.5% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $7000 — нет лимита (490000 RUB — нет лимита)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 105% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

Также администрация периодически разбавляет маркетинг коллективными депозитами, где можно получить высокую доходность с небольшими вложениями. Дата и время запуска в работу коллективных депозитов устанавливается заранее, до этого вы можете переводить средства на баланс коллективного депозита. После наступления установленного времени депозит автоматически уходит в работу, и уже через 24 часа вы получите первую прибыль. К примеру, сейчас действует одно коллективное предложение в рублях с начислением 3% в сутки при вкладе от 10000 RUB, и одно предложение в долларах с начислением 3.5% в сутки при вкладе от 200 USD. Данные предложения действуют до 9 марта, подробности в кабинете.

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от H-script
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, AdvCash, QIWI, Яндекс Деньги, Банковские карты, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Dash, Tether.
Тип выплат: Инстант (возможны задержки до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.4 USD или 25 RUB (AdvCash — 1.2 USD или 25 RUB, Qiwi — 50 RUB, банковские карты — от 500 RUB).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 5%-2%-1%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Uni Finance

Лидерская партнерская программа (шестиуровневая): 8%-4%-3%-2%-1%-0.5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Статус лидера и соответствующее вознаграждение присваиваются автоматически при достижении структурного оборота от 10000$.

Бонусная программа:
Программа доступна для партнёров с личными вкладами от 1000$ или 70000 рублей. За каждые 1000$ в обороте вашей команды по всем уровням вы будете получать бонус в размере 10$. Для получения бонуса нужно обратиться в поддержку и ожидать подтверждения в течение 24 часов.

Регистрация на сайте Uni Finance, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Регистрация«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), пройдите капчу, согласитесь с условиями обслуживания и нажмите кнопку «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Uni Finance

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел меню «Депозиты«. Выберите валюту (USD/RUB), укажите платежную систему, введите сумму вклада и нажмите кнопку «Пополнить депозит«.

Создание депозита в проекте Uni Finance

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Вывести«. Выберите валюту и платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав кнопку «Вывести средства«.

Вывод средств в проекте Uni Finance

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал, социальные сети Instagram и Vkontakte.

Вывод: перспективный среднепроцентник с тихим запуском и тщательно проработанной подготовкой от опытного админа. Зарабатывать предлагают на арбитраже трафика с бессрочной доходностью от 2% до 3% каждый день. Процент зависит от суммы вклада по мере его увеличения. Создать можно только два депозита (в долларах и рублях), а пополнять их можно неограниченное количество раз. Создавать вклады в долларах немного выгоднее, т.к. за них платят дополнительный бонус +5% к сумме. Кроме того, периодически появляется возможность зайти коллективно с другими инвесторами в пулы с повышенной тарифной ставкой. Для активных участников разработана выгодная партнерская программа с умеренным вознаграждением и различными бонусами. Преимуществом фонда является огромный выбор платёжных инструментов с возможностью инвестировать в разных фиатных валютах и криптовалютах. Выплаты моментальные с оговоренным регламентом до 24 часов. В целом у платформы отличные шансы конкурировать с действующими ТОПами индустрии, развитие только начинается, рекомендуем не упускать этот момент. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

34 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Uni-finance.net. Бессрочный заработок от 2% до 3.5% в день."

  1. rama1111:

    скам

  2. sergo1964:

    04.27.21 15:38 Account Receive +1.05 Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U26134196 to account U173****. Batch: 388376680. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 901905.

  3. Сергей:

    выплата: 04.26.21 15:27 Account Receive +1.05 Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U26134196 to account U173****. Batch: 388137802. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 847329.

  4. sergo1964:

    04.23.21 15:31 Account Receive +1.05 Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U26134196 to account U173****. Batch: 387461147. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 713857.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese