Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the project Uniex.biz. Highly profitable investments in crypto mining with a yield of 3% per day.

Recently, investment projects based on crypto mining have been trending, at least the admins of such sites show excellent results. So in today's review, we will consider another such project, which is based on cloud mining of popular cryptocurrencies. The project is not a newcomer to the market, it has been operating in quiet mode since the summer of 2019, but this week the fund was updated globally with a change in investment proposals, design, and the entire functionality as a whole. Updated marketing allows you to earn from 3% to 7% per day for an indefinite period, invested funds are not refundable. With an increase in advertising, the admin also did not delay and immediately called for the development of many well-known bloggers and monitors, we recommend investing.

Uniex (Project start - July 25, 2019; Redesign - March 31, 2020).

According to the legend Uniex has been operating in the mining market since 2019, using the most popular algorithms for this. Thanks to high-quality analytics and constant monitoring of the market, the owners of the company introduce advanced technologies and constantly update mining equipment, which makes them the leaders in the industry. Profitability has grown significantly since the last farm modernization and the transfer of the data center to offline mode, allowing the company to make the most of its equipment and increase the flow of new investments. Each user of the site can monitor the work of farms independently online from the "Live" section.

Graphic Design The resource has modern external data with the original performance. The last change in the interface positively affected the assessment of users who noted high-quality functionality and ease of use. The content on the site is unique and is offered with translation in more than 10 languages, although some will still have to be finalized, and at the same time we will look at the reaction to the elimination of comments. Otherwise, we prepared well for the design part, visually the project looks beautiful, all links and buttons are working.

Investment program based on the purchase of power for cloud mining cryptocurrencies according to the selected algorithm. Depending on how much hashrate you own, profits can vary from 3% to 7% per day. Mining accruals have an unlimited validity period, while the return of the deposit or sale of capacities is not provided for by the project. Cryptocurrency mining is activated in several stages, first you need to replenish your account balance in a convenient way, purchase capacities and send them to mining. The minimum deposit is 5 USD. To withdraw interest, you need to have cryptocurrency wallets available, however, it is possible to exchange coins for fiat using an internal exchanger with a commission of 8% of the transaction amount.

1. Sha-256
from 3% to 7% per day for life
Minimum deposit - from $ 5 (300 Gh / s)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return: 30% -210% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Price for 1 Gh / s = 0.017 USD

2. Scrypt
from 3% to 7% per day for life
Minimum deposit - from $ 5 (20 Mh / s)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return: 30% -210% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Dogecoin, Litecoin
Price for 1 Mh / s = 0.259 USD

3. Ethash
from 3% to 7% per day for life
Minimum deposit - from $ 5 (3 Mh / s)
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return: 30% -210% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic
Price for 1 Mh / s = 1.611 USD

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2019 years)
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Payeer, Perfect Money, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours).
Minimum deposit amount: 5 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.1 LTC, 1500 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC.
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.1 LTC, 2000 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC.
There is no commission for withdrawal, the commission for using the exchanger is 8%.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% -1% of the amount spent on the purchase of capacities.
7% of power purchases by 1 level referrals
1% of power purchases by 2 level referrals

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, social networks Twitter and YouTube.

Conclusion: high-quality platform for increasing cryptocurrency capital through cloud mining. Such projects are present in the portfolio of Profit Hunters, but Uniex differs in that it already has a reputation in the market, having worked for 250 days. Now, inside the system, the developers carried out a full rebranding, so we can consider the project new, but with a good long history and prospects for further stable work. As part of the yield, investors can receive from 3% to 7% every day, depending on the amount spent on the purchase of capacities. Previously, profit can be calculated on a calculator or compared with a profitability table. The validity period of mining is not limited, accrual of profit will occur throughout the entire time while the project itself is working. There are enough ways to replenish the account, the withdrawal is available in cryptocurrency with manual confirmation of applications. If you want to withdraw funds in fiat, you will need to convert the extracted coins using an internal exchanger, but with a commission of 8% of the amount. However, the fund has excellent opportunities, profitable marketing, quick payback, and since we go at the beginning of active promotion, we can count on profit with minimal risks. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until May 1, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your first deposit (10% for the second and 12% for the third deposits).

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

74 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Uniex.biz project. Highly profitable investments in crypto mining with a yield of 3% per day."

  1. Dmitriy:

    $ 10 deposit sent to work

  2. TimEight:

    The next payment:
    The amount of 2.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661-. Memo: API Payment. user_id211686a2.60000000 .. Date: 09:57 17.07.20/324285689/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. I invest with profit-hunters

  3. Patrick:

    Payout from Uniex mining farm! Amount: 31 USD. Batch: 324127941. Date: 16.07.2020/10/45. Time: 19:XNUMX:XNUMX

  4. Patrick:

    I need to make a new investment to rise mining power. Amount: 100.00 USD Batch: 323678302 Date: 13.07.20/XNUMX/XNUMX

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ВЕСЕННИЙ РОСТ: УДВОЕННЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, VIP ЧАТ С ОСОБЫМИ ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ.
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Uniex.biz. Высокодоходные инвестиции в криптомайнинг с доходностью от 3% в день.

Последнее время в тренде инвестиционные проекты на базе криптомайнинга, по крайней мере админы таких площадок показывают отличные результаты. Вот и в сегодняшнем обзоре рассмотрим очередной такой проект, в основу которого заложен облачный майнинг популярных криптовалют. Проект на рынке не новичок, в тихом режиме работал с лета 2019 года, но на этой неделе произвели глобальное обновление фонда со сменой инвестиционных предложений, дизайна да и всего функционала в целом. Обновлённый маркетинг позволяет зарабатывать от 3% до 7% в сутки на неопределённый срок, вложенные средства возврату не подлежат. С увеличением рекламы админ тоже не стал затягивать и сразу призвал к развитию многих известных блогеров и мониторов, рекомендуем к инвестированию.

Uniex (Старт проекта — 25 июля 2019 года; Редизайн — 31 марта 2020 года).

По легенде компания Uniex работает на рынке майнинга с 2019 года, используя для этого самые популярные алгоритмы. Благодаря качественной аналитике и постоянному контролю за рынком, владельцы компании внедряют передовые технологии и непрерывно обновляют оборудование для майнинга, что делает их лидерами данной отрасли. После последней модернизации фермы и перевода дата-центра в автономный режим прибыльность заметно подросла, позволив компании максимально эффективно использовать оборудование и увеличить приток новых инвестиций. За работой ферм каждый пользователь сайта может следить самостоятельно в режиме онлайн из раздела «Live».

Дизайн ресурса обладает современными внешними данными с оригинальным исполнением. Последнее изменение интерфейса положительно повлияло на оценку пользователей, которые отметили качественный функционал и удобства в использовании. Контент на сайте уникальный и предлагается с переводом на более 10 языках, правда некоторые ещё придётся дорабатывать, заодно и посмотрим на реакцию к устранению замечаний. В остальном к дизайнерской части хорошо подготовились, визуально проект выглядит красиво, все ссылки и кнопки рабочие.

Инвестиционная программа основана на покупке мощностей для облачного майнинга криптовалют по выбранному алгоритму. В зависимости от того, каким объёмом хэшрейта вы владеете, прибыль может варьироваться от 3% до 7% в сутки. Начисления по майнингу имеют бессрочный период действия, при этом возврат вклада или продажа мощностей проектом не предусмотрена. Активация добычи криптовалют производится в несколько этапов, сначала необходимо пополнить баланс счета удобным способом, приобрести мощности и отправить их на майнинг. Минимальный размер депозита составляет 5 USD. Для вывода процентов нужно иметь в наличии криптовалютные кошельки, однако есть возможность обменять монеты на фиат с помощью внутреннего обменника с комиссией 8% от суммы операции.

1. Sha-256
от 3% до 7% в сутки пожизненно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$ (300 Gh/s)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность: 30%-210% в месяц
Майнинг криптовалют: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash
Цена за 1 Gh/s = 0.017 USD

2. Scrypt
от 3% до 7% в сутки пожизненно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$ (20 Mh/s)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность: 30%-210% в месяц
Майнинг криптовалют: Dogecoin, Litecoin
Цена за 1 Mh/s = 0.259 USD

3. Ethash
от 3% до 7% в сутки пожизненно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$ (3 Mh/s)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность: 30%-210% в месяц
Майнинг криптовалют: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic
Цена за 1 Mh/s = 1.611 USD

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2019 года)
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Payeer, Perfect Money, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48часов).
Минимальная сумма депозита: 5 USD, 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.1 LTC, 1500 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.1 LTC, 2000 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует, комиссия за пользование обменником — 8%.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%-1% от суммы, потраченной на покупку мощностей.
7% от покупки мощностей рефералами 1-го уровня
1% от покупки мощностей рефералами 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, социальные сети Twitter и YouTube.

Вывод: качественная площадка для приумножения криптовалютного капитала посредством облачного майнинга. Такие проекты в портфеле Profit Hunters присутствуют, но Uniex отличается тем, что уже обладает репутацией на рынке, отработав 250 дней. Теперь же внутри системы разработчики осуществили полноценный ребрендинг, поэтому можно считать проект новым, но с хорошей долгой историей и перспективами на дальнейшую стабильную работу. В рамках доходности инвесторы могут получать от 3% до 7% каждый день в зависимости от суммы, потраченной на покупку мощностей. Предварительно прибыль можно рассчитать на калькуляторе либо сравнить с таблицей доходности. Срок действия майнинга не ограничен, начисление прибыли будет происходить на протяжении всего времени, пока работает сам проект. Способов пополнения счета вполне достаточно, вывод доступен в криптовалюте с ручным подтверждением заявок. При желании вывести средства в фиате нужно будет конвертировать добытые монеты с помощью внутреннего обменника, но с комиссией 8% от суммы. Впрочем, возможности у фонда превосходные, маркетинг выгодный, окупаемость быстрая, а поскольку заходим в начале активной раскрутки, можем рассчитывать на профит с минимальными рисками. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 мая 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего первого депозита (10% на второй и 12% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

55 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Uniex.biz. Высокодоходные инвестиции в криптомайнинг с доходностью от 3% в день."

  1. Patrick:

    Payout from Uniex mining farm! Amount: 46 USD. Batch: 316784322. Date: 31.05.2020. Time: 13:19:08

  2. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 2.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U190. Memo: API Payment. user_id210899a2.60000000.. Date: 20:40 29.05.20. Batch: 316588624. инвестирую с PH

  3. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 2.51 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U20Memo: API Payment. user_id212862a2.51000000.. Date: 18:21 27.05.20. Batch: 316294265. Инвестирую с Profit Hunters

  4. Patrick:

    Payout from Uniex mining farm! Amount: 43 USD. Batch: 316237267 . Date: 27.05.2020. Time: 13:14:43

  5. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 2.61 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U21384661->U190. Memo: API Payment. user_id210899a2.61000000.. Date: 14:18 26.05.20. Batch: 316124684. инвестирую с PH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese