Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Usdbull.com project. Fresh investment project with hourly charges and auto payments up to 5% per day.

UsdBull project overviewWe added the first project on Hunter this year, which is a representative of the highly profitable HYIP category. There is only one investment plan, but it is very profitable and will appeal to all users. For 40 days, they offer to earn 100% of net profit. Additional benefits include hourly charges and automatic payments. The project is fresh, it works only with crypt, we definitely recommend that you familiarize yourself with it.

USDBull (Project Start: January 1 2022 years).

UsdBull project overview

According to the legend the project is an online investment platform with a clear and fixed offer for private investors. The team is made up of good specialists who are ready to apply their skills and knowledge so that users from any corner of the world can earn stable and safe money.

Graphic Design The site has a simple interface, looks inexpensive and allows users to understand the functionality on an intuitive level. There are few sections with information on the site, all the main materials in their original form are provided on the front page in English. The entire interface is easy to use and optimized for any device.

investment plan the project is provided with the only choice for each investor, according to the terms of which the accruals on the deposit will be made every 60 minutes and in total will bring 200% in 40 days. The body of the deposit is included in payments, 5% of the invested amount will automatically be transferred to your wallet per day. The minimum deposit size depends on the chosen cryptocurrency and ranges from $ 25 and more, the number of active investments is not limited.

UsdBull project investment plan

5% daily for 40 calendar days (~ 0.21% every hour)
Min-max contribution: 25 $ / 50 $ - 5000 $
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script from YieldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron, Binance Coin, BUSD, Tether (USDT trc20).
payment type: Automatic.
Minimum deposit amount: 0.0011 BTC, 0.1 ETH, 0.3 LTC, 0.1 BNB, 250 DOGE, 60 XRP, 650 TRX, 25 BUSD, 25 USDT.
Minimum withdrawal amount - from $ 5.
Commissions for input and output are absent.

Affiliate program (five-level): 5% -2% -1.5% -1% -0.5% on your partner contributions.
5% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
2% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1.5% of deposits of partners of the 3st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 4st level
0.5% of deposits of partners of the 5st level

UsdBull project affiliate program

Registration on the UsdBull website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign Up". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Read the rules and click the button"Sign Up».

Registration in the UsdBull project

2. To invest, go to the "Deposit". Select a payment system from the list of cryptocurrencies, enter the deposit amount and click "Deposit". Next, send a transfer to the provided wallet address, and after a certain number of confirmations in the blockchain network, your deposit will be activated.

Creating a deposit in the UsdBull project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in automatic mode, do not forget to specify your details for withdrawal in the profile settings.

Contacts:
E-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: great fast project, presumably from an experienced admin. Launched quite recently, almost from the start on a blog decorated in a VIP format. Advertising goes smoothly, gradually connects good blogs and monitors. The main advantages include working marketing with a one-way offer, where 5% is charged per day for 40 days. In this case, the mechanics of interest accrual is performed every hour and is automatically withdrawn to the wallet from $ 5. You can invest only with the help of available cryptocurrencies, the choice is large, and it will also expand as the fund develops. Externally and technically, the site looks inexpensive, but no special remarks or shortcomings have been identified, we advise you to take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 25, 2022 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

11 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Usdbull.com project. Fresh investment project with hourly charges and automatic payments up to 5% per day."

  1. Ilsija:

    refunded, thank you!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Usdbull.com. Свежий инвест-проект с почасовыми начислениями и автовыплатами до 5% в сутки.

Обзор проекта UsdBullДобавили на Хантере первый проект в этом году, который является представителем высокодоходной категории хайпов. Инвестиционный план всего один, но очень выгодный и понравится всем пользователям. За 40 дней предлагают заработать 100% чистой прибыли. Из дополнительных плюшек почасовые начисления и автоматические выплаты. Проект свежий, работает только с криптой, обязательно рекомендуем ознакомиться.

UsdBull (Старт проекта: 1 января 2022 года).

Обзор проекта UsdBull

По легенде проект является инвестиционной онлайн-платформой с понятным и фиксированным предложением для частных инвесторов. Команда собрана из хороших специалистов, которые готовы применить свои навыки и знания, чтобы пользователи из любого уголка мира смогли стабильно и безопасно зарабатывать.

Дизайн сайта обладает простым интерфейсом, выглядит недорого и позволяет пользователям разобраться с функционалом на интуитивном уровне. Разделов с информацией на сайте немного, все основные материалы в оригинальной форме предоставлены на лицевой странице на английском языке. Весь интерфейс удобен в использовании и оптимизирован для любых устройств.

Инвестиционный план проекта предоставлен единственным выбором для каждого инвестора, по условиям которого начисления по вкладу будут производиться через каждые 60 минут и в общей сложности принесут 200% за 40 дней. Тело депозита входит в выплаты, за сутки на ваш кошелёк автоматически будет поступать по 5% от вложенной суммы. Минимальный размер депозита зависит от выбранной криптовалюты и составляет от 25$ и выше, количество активных инвестиций не ограничено.

Инвестиционный план проекта UsdBull

5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней (~0.21% каждый час)
Мин-макс вклад: 25$/50$ — 5000$
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт от YieldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tron, Binance Coin, BUSD, Tether (USDT trc20).
Тип выплат: Автоматические.
Минимальная сумма депозита: 0.0011 BTC, 0.1 ETH, 0.3 LTC, 0.1 BNB, 250 DOGE, 60 XRP, 650 TRX, 25 BUSD, 25 USDT.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — от 5$.
Комиссии на ввод и вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 5%-2%-1.5%-1%-0.5% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнёров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнёров 2-го уровня
1.5% от вкладов партнёров 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнёров 4-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов партнёров 5-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта UsdBull

Регистрация на сайте UsdBull, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Register». Далее заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), ознакомьтесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте UsdBull

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке «Deposit». Выберите платежную систему из списка криптовалют, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Deposit». Далее отправьте перевод на предоставленный адрес кошелька, и после определённого количества подтверждений в сети блокчейна ваш депозит будет активирован.

Создание депозита в проекте UsdBull

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в автоматическом режиме, не забудьте только указать в настройках профиля свои реквизиты для вывода.

Контакты:
E-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: отличный фаст-проект, предположительно от опытного админа. Запустился совсем недавно, практически со старта на блоге с оформлением в VIP-формате. По рекламе идёт плавно, постепенно подключает хорошие блоги и мониторы. К основным преимуществам относится рабочий маркетинг с одноплановым предложением, где в сутки начисляют по 5% в течение 40 дней. При этом механика начислений процентов производится каждый час и автоматически выводится на кошелёк от 5$. Инвестировать можно только с помощью доступных криптовалют, выбор большой, к тому же будет расширяться по мере развития фонда. Внешне и технически площадка выглядит недорого, но особых замечаний и недостатков не выявлено, советуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 января 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

12 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Usdbull.com. Свежий инвест-проект с почасовыми начислениями и автовыплатами до 5% в сутки."

  1. Андрей:

    Уроды они а не компания закрылись на страницу не возможно зайти

  2. Ilsija:

    компенсацию выплатили , спасибо!!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese