Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Ventouro.cc project. A profitable piggy bank from an admin with experience for earning from 4.5% per day (Personal choice).

Overview of the Ventouro projectWe diluted the investment portfolio of the blog with a new highly profitable piggy bank, which allows you to receive from 4.5% on deposits and makes it possible to withdraw invested funds at any time with a commission of 10%. Technically, the project is qualitatively implemented, works on a self-written script and has original functionality. Marketing and affiliate program have progressive features to increase income, which will attract additional user interest throughout the work. The development in the project is competent, managed by an experienced administration with a good portfolio, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Ventouro (Project Start: February 11 2022 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Experienced admin, knows how to work, excellent preparation of the project - I recommend!

Overview of the Ventouro project

According to the legend Ventouro Finance specializes in the development of software and innovative security systems for peer-to-peer payments, including checking for various vulnerabilities in payment systems. Also, the activity is directly related to the creation of protection for cold storage of crypto wallets, which is relevant in our time and implies a stable income. Officially, Ventouro Finance Group Limited was registered in the UK on January 10, 2022 (registration number: 13838577).

Design The site is modern and, of course, unique. Externally, the site looks very attractive and professional, all the elements are carefully designed, the combination of colors is also chosen with taste. Content and contents are original and presented in English. There is also an adaptive website layout that allows you to use the resource on any modern device without loss of quality and convenience.

Marketing The Ventouro project is equipped with a single plan with 4.5% accrual per day until 200% profit. As soon as the upper limit is reached, the body of the deposit is returned to the balance. Every Monday at 00:00 UTC, the interest rate automatically increases by +0.5%, but for a valid deposit it can be increased only 1 time. For example, now the base rate is 4.5% (at the start it was 4%), but from Monday your profit on the deposit will be 5% per day, but next Monday the rate will not change for you and will remain 5%. If you make a new deposit from Monday at 5%, then next week the tariff will change by 5.5% and will remain so until the end of this deposit. The minimum deposit is available from $30, the number of deposits is not limited. There is also the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit with a commission of 10% of the requested amount. After the plan is fully worked out with the achievement of 200% of income, the deposit is withdrawn without commission.

Ventouro project investment plan

Charges: from 4.5% daily + 0.5 every Monday
Min/max deposit: $30/$50 – $100000
The investment period is up to reaching 200%
Deposit body at maturity
Early withdrawal with a commission of 10% of the amount is possible
Total profitability - up to 300%
Exit to breakeven within 22 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS-protection from StormWall
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, DogeCoin, Tron, Tether USDT (trc20).
payment type: Instant (withdrawal of a deposit - up to 48 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount — 1$ (0.0003 BTC, 0.02 LTC, 5 XRP, 0.04 DASH, 20 DOGE/TRX, 5 USDT).
There is no commission for the withdrawal of profit, the commission for early withdrawal of the deposit is 10% of the amount.

Affiliate Program (three-level):
Depends on the current rank and has a double progressive accrual system based on the amount of the deposit and the daily income of your referrals.

Affiliate program of the Ventouro project

Rank 1: 4%-1%-1% of deposits and 5%-2%-1% of income (turnover of personal referrals: $0-$3500)
Rank 2: 5%-2%-1% of deposits and 6%-3%-2% of income (turnover of personal referrals: $3500-$10000)
Rank 3: 7%-3%-2% of deposits and 7%-4%-3% of income (turnover of personal referrals: $10000-$25000)
Rank 4: 8%-4%-3% of deposits and 8%-5%-3% of income (turnover of personal referrals: $25000-$70000)
Rank 5: 9%-5%-4% of deposits and 10%-6%-4% of income (turnover of personal referrals: more than $70000)

Registration on the Ventouro website, creation of a deposit and withdrawal of funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the main page of the site and press the button "Sign Up". Fill out the registration form with personal data, check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), agree with the rules and press the button "Create Account».

Registration in the Ventouro project

2. Go to your Personal Account and open the tab “Investment". Select a payment system, enter the investment amount and click the "Create Deposit". Next, transfer the required amount to the specified wallet address.

Creating a deposit in the Ventouro project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdrawal". Choose a payment system with an available balance, specify the wallet address in the settings, enter the amount to withdraw, then click the "Withdraw"To confirm.

Withdrawal of funds in the Ventouro project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, telegram, telegram chat / channel.

Conclusion: a chic platform for investment from an experienced admin, who in the past made good money. The project has been added to the blog in "Personal Choice", prepared in the best traditions, the technical equipment is at the maximum level. A special role is played by original marketing with a high percentage of income and the functionality of the "piggy bank". Each depositor will receive 4.5% every day until it reaches 200% net profit, after which the body of the deposit will also return. In addition to the above, every week, from Monday, the percentage of income increases by +0.5% of the current rate. Another advantage is the ability to request a deposit for withdrawal at any time with a commission of 10% of the amount ordered, which is repaid after the third accrual. We consider the project worthy in the hyip investment market, it has non-standard features and is well-equipped. The excitement from the start is quite large, but competent marketing and an affiliate program with ranks should attract attention for a long time. Payments are instant, all payments are popular, a bounty program will be launched in the near future, we recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 25, 2022 with a fund of $500. We offer our partners a refund of refcommission 6% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

34 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Ventouro.cc project. A profitable piggy bank from an admin with experience for earning from 4.5% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. John:

    RIP Ventouro, website looked really good

  2. TimEight:

    Pay:

    5 USDT - 2022-03-05 00:39:18
    9650ddaeecc77d2ea3284312c26e447376c54fa3449cb02f9f54658c2a54f95e

  3. TimEight:

    instant:

    5 USDT - 2022-03-04 00:30:06
    0ec025b4660a1fd896a7fe9e27ce76886b40c998010661fac9963646051933f8

  4. TimEight:

    5 USDT - 2022-03-03 00:39:33
    e168dd31908719c8e9f39e32f78abc3bf030a3105a82d62eb26eeda29c871346

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Ventouro.cc. Выгодная копилка от админа с опытом для заработка от 4.5% в день (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта VentouroРазбавили инвестиционный портфель блога новой высокодоходной копилкой, которая позволяет получать от 4.5% по вкладам и даёт возможность вывести вложенный средства в любой момент с комиссией 10%. Технически проект качественно реализован, работает на самописном скрипте и обладает оригинальным функционалом. Маркетинг и партнёрская программа имеют прогрессивные особенности к увеличению дохода, что привлечёт дополнительный интерес пользователей на протяжении всей работы. Развитие в проекте грамотное, управляет опытная администрация с хорошим портфолио, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Ventouro (Старт проекта: 11 февраля 2022 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Опытный админ, умеет работать, отличная подготовка проекта — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Ventouro

По легенде компания Ventouro Finance специализируется на разработках программного обеспечения и инновационных систем безопасности для одноранговых платежей, в том числе производит проверку на наличие различного рода уязвимостей в платёжных системах. Также деятельность связана непосредственно с созданием защиты для холодного хранения криптокашельков, что является актуальным в наше время и предполагает стабильный доход. Официально компания «Ventouro Finance Group Limited» была зарегистрирована в Великобритании 10 января 2022 года (рег. номер: 13838577).

Дизайн сайта современный и, конечно же, уникальный. Внешне площадка выглядит очень привлекательно и профессионально, все элементы тщательно проработаны, совокупность цветовой гаммы также подобрана со вкусом. Контент и содержание оригинальные и представлены на английском языке. Имеется также адаптивная вёрстка сайта, позволяющая пользоваться ресурсом на любом современном устройстве без потери качества и удобства.

Маркетинг проекта Ventouro оснащён единственным планом с начислением 4.5% в день до получения 200% прибыли. Как только верхний предел достигнут, тело вклада возвращается на баланс. Каждый понедельник в 00:00 по UTC процентная ставка автоматически увеличивается на +0.5%, но для действующего вклада может быть увеличена только 1 раз. Например, сейчас базовая ставка составляет 4.5% (на старте было 4%), но с понедельника ваша прибыль по депозиту станет 5% в день, однако в следующий понедельник для вас ставка уже не поменяется и так же останется 5%. Если сделать новый вклад с понедельника под 5%, в таком случае на следующей неделе тариф изменится на 5.5% и таким останется до конца по данному вкладу. Минимальный вклад доступен от 30$, количество вкладов не ограничено. Также присутствует возможность досрочного вывода депозита с комиссией 10% от запрашиваемой суммы. После полной отработки плана с достижением 200% дохода вывод депозита производится без комиссии.

Инвестиционный план проекта Ventouro

Начисления: от 4.5% ежедневно + 0.5 каждый понедельник
Мин/макс вклад: $30/$50 — $100000
Период работы инвестиций — до достижения 200%
Тело депозита в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод с комиссией 10% от суммы
Общая доходность — до 300%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 22 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от StormWall
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash, DogeCoin, Tron, Tether USDT (trc20).
Тип выплат: Инстант (вывод депозита — до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (0.0003 BTC, 0.02 LTC, 5 XRP, 0.04 DASH, 20 DOGE/TRX, 5 USDT).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует, комиссия за досрочный вывод депозита — 10% от суммы.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая):
Зависит от действующего ранга и имеет двойную прогрессивную систему начислений от суммы депозита и ежедневного дохода ваших рефералов.

Партнёрская программа проекта Ventouro

Ранг 1: 4%-1%-1% от депозитов и 5%-2%-1% от дохода (оборот личных рефералов: $0-$3500)
Ранг 2: 5%-2%-1% от депозитов и 6%-3%-2% от дохода (оборот личных рефералов: $3500-$10000)
Ранг 3: 7%-3%-2% от депозитов и 7%-4%-3% от дохода (оборот личных рефералов: $10000-$25000)
Ранг 4: 8%-4%-3% от депозитов и 8%-5%-3% от дохода (оборот личных рефералов: $25000-$70000)
Ранг 5: 9%-5%-4% от депозитов и 10%-6%-4% от дохода (оборот личных рефералов: более $70000)

Регистрация на сайте Ventouro, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на главную страницу сайта и нажимаем кнопку «Sign Up». Заполняем форму регистрации персональными данными, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), соглашаемся с правилами и жмём кнопку «Create Account».

Регистрация в проекте Ventouro

2. Заходим в Личный кабинет и открываем вкладку «Investment». Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму инвестирования и нажмите кнопку «Create Deposit». Далее переведите необходимую сумму на указанный адрес кошелька.

Создание депозита в проекте Ventouro

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdrawal». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, укажите адрес кошелька в настройках, введите сумму для вывода, после чего нажмите кнопку «Withdraw» для подтверждения.

Вывод средств в проекте Ventouro

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, telegram, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: шикарная площадка для инвестиций от опытного админа, который в прошлом хорошо давал заработать. Проект добавлен на блог в «Личный выбор», подготовлен в лучших традициях, техническая комплектация на максимальном уровне. Особую роль играет оригинальный маркетинг с высоким процентом дохода и функционалом «копилки». Каждый вкладчик получит по 4.5% каждый день до того момента, пока не достигнет 200% чистого профита, после чего ещё и тело депозита вернётся. Вдобавок к сказанному, каждую неделю, с понедельника, процент дохода увеличивается на +0.5% от текущей ставки. Ещё одним преимуществом является возможность запроса депозита на вывод в любое время с комиссией 10% от заказываемой суммы, которая отбивается уже после третьего начисления. Считаем проект достойным на рынке hyip-инвестиций, имеет нестандартные особенности и качественно укомплектован. Ажиотаж со старта довольно большой, но грамотный маркетинг и партнёрка с рангами должны привлекать внимание на протяжении длительного времени. Выплаты моментальные, все платёжки популярные, в ближайшее время будет запущена баунти-программа, всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 февраля 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

34 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Ventouro.cc. Выгодная копилка от админа с опытом для заработка от 4.5% в день (Личный выбор)."

  1. John:

    RIP Ventouro, website looked really good

  2. TimEight:

    Выплата:

    5 USDT — 2022-03-05 00:39:18
    9650ddaeecc77d2ea3284312c26e447376c54fa3449cb02f9f54658c2a54f95e

  3. TimEight:

    Инстант:

    5 USDT — 2022-03-04 00:30:06
    0ec025b4660a1fd896a7fe9e27ce76886b40c998010661fac9963646051933f8

  4. TimEight:

    5 USDT — 2022-03-03 00:39:33
    e168dd31908719c8e9f39e32f78abc3bf030a3105a82d62eb26eeda29c871346

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese