Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the project Vintageinvestgroup.company. An interesting fast with hourly accruals from an experienced admin (Personal choice).

Vintage Invest Project OverviewWe added a beautiful fast-project to the blog with profitable hourly plans for a period of 18 to 30 calendar days. The investment fund is managed by an experienced administrator with a good portfolio, in his work he allowed to make a profit, so we are placing a new asset with the label "Personal choice". According to marketing, the return on investment is fast, the deposit is included in payments, applications are processed instantly. The development at the moment is restrained, various advertising services are gradually connecting, we go in the first stage and recommend to take a closer look.

Vintage invest (Project start: April 27 2020 years). SCAM!

Vintage Invest Project Overview

According to legend, investment company Vintage Invest Group is engaged in the sale of rare items with minimal risk. The company is run by experienced managers and professionals who have sufficient knowledge of antique products and rare items. With proper experience, this field of activity can bring excellent income, so the company's specialists constantly monitor the price range of collectibles and come in contact with auction houses around the world.

Graphic Design The site was created with support for the vintage style, which corresponds to the investment direction of the project itself. Outwardly, the resource looks original, it looks attractive, pleasant music plays on the main one. Menu navigation is not quite ordinary, the sections are essentially standard, but the pages do not load, but appear in a new window. As for the filling, not everything is smooth, a number of questions arise regarding the uniqueness of the content; moreover, some sections were left without design at all. Of the 5 languages ​​provided, only two function (Russian and English), for the rest it is not yet clear whether they will be in demand. In general, I liked the design very much, the idea is good, the functional is working.

Investment Plans are offered with a graduation in the amount with a minimum deposit amount of $ 10 or more. Charges in the project are hourly from 0.2% to 0.58%, for the day 4.8% -13.92% of profit is obtained. The validity of deposits is from 18 to 30 calendar days, while the larger the deposit, the larger the accrual and the shorter the duration of the investment. After the deadline, the body of the deposit is not returned, the number of active deposits does not matter, there are no restrictions.

Investment plans of the Vintage Invest project

1. Back
0.2% every hour for 720 hours (30 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit: 4.8% per day or 144% for the entire period
Going through the breakeven 21 days

2. Antique
0.32% every hour for 560 hours (23 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit: 7.68% per day or 179.2% for the entire period
Going through the breakeven 13 days

3. Vintage
0.58% every hour for 420 hours (18 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 15000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit: 13.92% per day or 243.6% for the entire period
Going through the breakeven 8 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (PM, Payeer), $ 8 (BTC), $ 5 (all other cryptocurrencies).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -1% -1% of the deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Affiliate program of Vintage Invest project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel, telegram chat.

Conclusion: investment project with chic exterior design and good technical data. Hourly marketing with instant payments, which will undoubtedly affect the attractiveness of investors, but requires constant monitoring and connection of advertising. In total, three tariff plans are offered with charges from 0.2% to 0.58% for 30-18 days. With starting minimum wages, the profitability of the project is average profitable up to 44% net per month. With a deposit of $ 500 and higher, the fast mode with the fastest payback is included, which also carries certain risks. We recommend that you stick to small investments, the body of the deposit is part of the charges, for convenience, all popular payment systems are connected. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until May 21, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your first deposit (7% for the second and 9% for the third deposits).

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

105 reviews for "Overview and reviews of the Vintageinvestgroup.company project. Interesting fast with hourly charges from an experienced admin (Personal choice)."

  1. Tatyana:

    16.05.20/39/25 - received payments The amount of XNUMX USD, The amount of XNUMX USD

  2. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 0.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596-> U20 Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Lybow from vintageinvestgroup.company .. Date: 05:57 15.05.20/314746519/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. I invest with Profit-Hunters

  3. upvega:

    The amount of 0.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596-> U190. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from vintageinvestgroup.company. Date: 05:37 15.05.20. Batch: 314745341. investing with PH

  4. sven84:

    The amount of 1.15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596-> U9021703. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sven84 from vintageinvestgroup.company .. Date: 04:33 15.05.20. Batch: 314742221.

  5. sven84:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596-> U9021703. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sven84 from vintageinvestgroup.company .. Date: 05:41 14.05.20. Batch: 314628281.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Vintageinvestgroup.company. Интересный фаст с почасовыми начислениями от опытного админа (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Vintage InvestДобавили на блог красивый fast-проект с выгодными почасовыми планами на срок от 18 до 30 календарных дней. Инвестиционным фондом управляет опытный админ с хорошим портфолио, в своих работах позволял получить прибыль, поэтому размещаем новый актив с меткой «Личный выбор». По маркетингу окупаемость инвестиций быстрая, депозит входит в выплаты, заявки обрабатываются инстантом. Развитие на данный момент сдержанное, постепенно подключаются разные рекламные сервисы, заходим в первой очереди и рекомендуем присмотреться.

Vintage Invest (Старт проекта: 27 апреля 2020 года). SCAM!

Обзор проекта Vintage Invest

По легенде инвестиционная компания Vintage Invest Group занимается торговлей раритетными предметами с применением минимальных рисков. Компанией управляют опытные менеджеры и профессионалы своего дела, которые обладают достаточными знаниями об антикварных изделиях и раритетных вещах. При должном опыте данная сфера деятельности может приносить отличный доход, поэтому специалисты компании постоянно следят за ценовым диапазоном предметов коллекционирования и контактируют с аукционными домами по всему миру.

Дизайн сайта создавался с поддержкой винтажного стиля, который соответствует инвестиционному направлению самого проекта. Внешне ресурс выглядит оригинально, смотрится привлекательно, на главной играет приятная музыка. Навигация по меню не совсем обычная, разделы по сути стандартные, но страницы не загружаются, а появляются в новом окне. По наполнению не всё гладко, возникает ряд вопросов по уникальности контента, к тому же некоторые разделы и вовсе остались без дизайна. Из 5 предоставленных языков функционируют только два (русский и английский), по остальным пока не ясно, будут ли они востребованы. В целом же дизайн очень понравился, задумка хорошая, функционал рабочий.

Инвестиционные планы предлагаются с градацией по сумме с минимальной суммой депозита от 10 долларов. Начисления в проекте почасовые от 0.2% до 0.58%, за сутки получается 4.8%-13.92% прибыли. Срок действия вкладов составляет от 18 до 30 календарных дней, при этом чем больше величина вклада, тем крупнее начисления и меньше длительность работы инвестиций. После завершения срока тело депозита не возвращается, количество активных депозитов не имеет значения, ограничения отсутствуют.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Vintage Invest

1. Retro
0.2% каждый час на 720 часов (30 дней)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль: 4.8% в сутки или 144% за весь срок
Выход в безубыток через 21 дней

2. Antique
0.32% каждый час на 560 часов (23 дня)
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль: 7.68% в сутки или 179.2% за весь срок
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

3. Vintage
0.58% каждый час на 420 часов (18 дней)
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $15000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль: 13.92% в сутки или 243.6% за весь срок
Выход в безубыток через 8 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (PM, Payeer), 8$ (BTC), 5$ (все другие криптовалюты).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-1%-1% от депозитов ваших рефералов.
5% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Vintage Invest

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал, telegram-чат.

Вывод: инвестиционный проект с шикарным внешним исполнением и хорошими техническими данными. Маркетинг почасовой с моментальными выплатами, что несомненно повлияет на привлекательность со стороны инвесторов, но требует постоянного мониторинга и подключения рекламы. Всего предлагается три тарифных плана с начислениями от 0.2% до 0.58% на 30-18 дней. При стартовых минималках доходность проекта среднеприбыльная до 44% чистыми в месяц. При вкладе от 500$ и выше включается фастовый режим с максимально быстрой окупаемостью, что также несет определенные риски. Рекомендуем придерживаться небольших вложений, тело депозита входит в состав начислений, для удобства подключены все популярные платежные системы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 мая 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего первого депозита (7% на второй и 9% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

105 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Vintageinvestgroup.company. Интересный фаст с почасовыми начислениями от опытного админа (Личный выбор)."

  1. Татьяна:

    16.05.20 — получены выплаты The amount of 39 USD ,The amount of 25 USD

  2. Lyubov64:

    The amount of 0.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596->U20 Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Lybow from vintageinvestgroup.company.. Date: 05:57 15.05.20. Batch: 314746519.Инвестирую с Profit-Hunters

  3. upvega upvega:

    The amount of 0.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596->U190. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from vintageinvestgroup.company. Date: 05:37 15.05.20. Batch: 314745341. инвестирую с PH

  4. sven84:

    The amount of 1.15 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596->U9021703. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sven84 from vintageinvestgroup.company.. Date: 04:33 15.05.20. Batch: 314742221.

  5. sven84:

    The amount of 1.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22019596->U9021703. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sven84 from vintageinvestgroup.company.. Date: 05:41 14.05.20. Batch: 314628281.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese