Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Viptron.io project. A new middleman on a smart contract with a yield of 1% per day.

Overview of the VipTron projectWe have prepared for you an overview of a non-standard novelty based on a smart contract created on the popular Tron blockchain. As part of the blog, the site is “protected” and designed in Premium format. Marketing is long-term and is presented in a single version with an average income rate of 1% per day until 310% is received. The project has only recently started, there is an anti-scam system with saving the contribution, so it is interesting to participate.

Viptron (Project Start: December 2 2022 years).

Overview of the VipTron project

According to the legend VIPTRON is the world's first automated "DeFi" project with an Antiscam system and a unique marketing strategy. The project itself is based on a decentralized smart contract without the ability to influence the source code from the administration and the intervention of third parties. The project works on the principle of a financial pyramid, i.e. by attracting new participants and distributing profits through a smart contract. According to the terms of the contract, 77% of all received funds go to payments to investors, the rest of the funds are allocated to the platform commission, advertising and referral deductions.

Design the site of this project is simple and unique, in addition, it does not require registration. Your account is identified after connecting the wallet, after which it will be possible to track personal statistics on investments and earnings in the project directly on the site. The resource interface is fully adaptive, information materials are presented in Russian and English. For a better acquaintance with the site, a high-quality presentation has been developed, there is also a very convenient telegram bot with informative content and for contacting support.

Investment side The project includes a single tariff plan with a daily accrual of 1% until the moment when the total income reaches 310% of the initial investment. All investment transactions are made through a smart contract based on the Tron blockchain using the TronLink wallet. The minimum deposit amount is 200 TRX, the maximum is 100000 TRX. It is allowed to keep only one deposit until it fully works out, while the new deposit cannot be less than the previous one.

VipTron project marketing

Charges: 1% daily
Min/max deposit: 200 TRX – 100000 TRX
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit is until 310% profit is received
Net profitability - 210%
Exit to breakeven within 100 days

VipTron smart contract provides a 100% guarantee of the safety of your deposit, even if the balance of the contract drops to zero. When such a moment comes, each investor will be able to withdraw the body of the deposit in the VIP token at the rate of 1 VIP = 1 TRX. Since the administration plans to launch several versions of the contract in the future, from the next version it will be possible to invest the VIP token, also receive 1% profit per day and withdraw in VIP or TRX tokens. In addition, starting with VIPTRON 2.0, VIP tokens can be staked for 12 months and receive up to 777% per annum.

VipTron project insurance

Technical part of the site:
- Samopisnaya script
— DDoS protection CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Let's Encrypt (on month 3)
- Unique design
- Works on a smart contract (smart contract address).

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at h-metrics

Payment systems: Tron (TRX).
payment type: Instant.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.01 TRX.
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 10% of the deposits of your referrals (to receive a personal active contribution is required).

Affiliate program of the VipTron project

Matching bonus:
In addition to rewards for the deposits of your referrals, you can receive a Matching Bonus from 5% to 30%, which depends on the number of attracted partners. The more personal partners, the more lines from 1 to 15 are opened. Thus, when your partner withdraws profits, you will automatically receive Matching Bonus up to 30%.

Registration on the VipTron website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Connect wallet". Before doing this, make sure you have the TronLink extension for PC or mobile phone installed. If everything is ready, confirm the connection by pressing "Connect».

Registration in the VipTron project

2. After connecting on the site in the section "Earn TRX» enter the required amount to create a deposit in TRX cryptocurrency, click the button «Deposit” and confirm the transaction in the wallet.

Creating a deposit in the VipTron project

3. To get the accrued profitability, go down the site to the section "Personal statistics"And press the button"TRX withdrawal».

Withdrawal of funds in the VipTron project

Contacts:
Telegram channel, telegram bot.

Conclusion: a promising investment project on a smart contract with a long-term plan and an affordable minimum wage. As part of marketing, investors will be able to earn 310% of the amount invested, receiving 1% per day on liabilities. Moreover, if you are an active user and invite your partners, partner bonuses are also taken into account in the amount of total profitability. To invest, you need the TronLink extension, so you can only create a deposit using the Tron cryptocurrency. Withdrawal requests are processed instantly without a minimum wage and commission. A non-standard solution of the fund is its 100% insurance of investors against the loss of deposits by transferring the investment body to the next version after resetting the balance on the smart contract. In fact, it will be a restart with updates, new features and the restoration of your deposit. How the Antiscam system will actually work, we will find out at a distance. The project is quite fresh, advertising activity is still low, but high activity is planned among top bloggers and the social community, we recommend that you take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 30, 2023 with a fund of $300. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

79 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Viptron.io project. A new middle manager on a smart contract with a yield of 1% per day."

  1. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    22.7 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    b45191f0e72cd9e15cf34dccf2be08bc1b69a6b2b950f6ad9ba6a03fc9c2fd19
    2023-01-31 11:16:21 investment PH

  2. avatar photos upvega:

    Viptron 101 TRX 1bcd7f560b6076a50284469a22163c78db7ce27f7149446c3543ca45828e0d78 2023-01-28 16:51:18 инвестирую с PH

  3. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    11,7 TRX Smart Contract Trigger
    a6280578dd36334e7799beac246501f126cd153b25185f279cea6179fc66b5ff
    2023-01-24 21:47:30 investment PH

  4. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    15.30 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    05ab4b598fe478a1e2e15fc344a9f551b6dbfb8c03f6cabbddda6e275dceae0fCopyable
    2023-01-22 14:17:36 investment PH

  5. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    18.3 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    8d5d5b5747de9b00998b736dd92c977833ea059b42eee4af1e6527e0f5e36958
    2023-01-20 22:47:48 investment PH

  6. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    9.25 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    TRX Transfer
    dac43d82dba2f9d47abfaef10e42d9dae863d39744b70c001f8e01829c3429e
    2023-01-19 18:38:51 investment PH

  7. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    9.3 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    0a3079f6a3ff0bfb91ff1f0c22d137e7380242cba6408b95158bddcb9db91432
    2023-01-18 23:30:18 investment PH

  8. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    9.9 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    c3a6d78190e2db9fe103a0f9ea91727befb5eed8b0b453b4cf66357a368cff09
    2023-01-17 23:23:06 investment PH

  9. avatar photos vfhmirf:

    9.12 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpqCopyable
    TRX Transfer
    389fd14cf762961f66734d67ada8025bcd96e4faf48584be0607741a4ac9bbe
    2023-01-14 15:12:36 investment PH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Viptron.io. Новый средник на смарт-контракте с доходностью 1% в сутки.

Обзор проекта VipTronПодготовили для вас обзор нестандартной новинки на базе smart-контракта, созданного на популярном блокчейне Tron. В рамках блога площадка находится «под защитой» и оформлена в формате Premium. Маркетинг долгосрочный и представлен в единственном варианте со среднедоходным тарифом 1% в сутки до получения 310%. Проект только недавно стартовал, имеется система «антискам» с сохранением вклада, поэтому интересно поучаствовать.

Viptron (Старт проекта: 2 декабря 2022 года).

Обзор проекта VipTron

По легенде VIPTRON является первым в мире автоматизированным «DeFi» проектом с системой Antiscam и уникальной маркетинговой стратегией. Сам проект основан на базе децентрализованного смарт-контракта без возможности повлиять на исходный код со стороны администрации и вмешательства третьих лиц. Проект работает по принципу финансовой пирамиды, т.е. за счёт привлечения новых участников и распределения прибыли через смарт-контракт. Согласно условиям контракта, 77% от всех поступивших средств идут на выплаты инвесторам, остальные средства отводятся на комиссию платформы, рекламу и реферальные отчисления.

Дизайн сайта данного проекта простой и уникальный, кроме того не требует прохождения регистрации. Идентификация вашего счёта происходит после подключения кошелька, после чего прямо на сайте можно будет отслеживать личную статистику по инвестициям и заработку в проекте. Интерфейс ресурса полностью адаптивный, информационные материалы представлены на русском и английском языках. Для лучшего знакомства с площадкой разработана качественная презентация, также имеется очень удобный бот в телеграме с информативным контентом и для связи с поддержкой.

Инвестиционная сторона проекта включает единственный тарифный план с ежедневным начислением 1% до момента, когда общий доход достигнет 310% от первоначально вложенных средств. Все операции по инвестированию производятся через smart-контракт на базе блокчейна Tron с использованием кошелька TronLink. Минимальная сумма депозита составляет 200 TRX, максимальная — 100000 TRX. Разрешается держать только один депозит, пока он полностью не отработает, при этом новый депозит не может быть меньше предыдущего.

Маркетинг проекта VipTron

Начисления: 1% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 200 TRX — 100000 TRX
Депозит включён в выплаты
Срок действия вклада — до получения 310% прибыли
Чистая доходность — 210%
Выход в безубыток не позднее 100 дней

Смарт-контракт VipTron предусматривает 100% гарантию сохранности вашего депозита, даже если баланс контракта снизится до нуля. При наступлении такого момента каждый инвестор сможет вывести тело депозита в токене VIP по курсу 1 VIP = 1 TRX. Поскольку в дальнейшем администрация планирует запуск нескольких версий контракта, то уже со следующей версии токен VIP можно будет инвестировать, также получать 1% прибыли в сутки и выводить в токенах VIP либо TRX. Кроме того, начиная с версии VIPTRON 2.0, токены VIP можно будет положить в стейкинг на 12 месяцев и получать до 777% годовых.

Страховка проекта VipTron

Техническая часть сайта:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от Let’s Encrypt (на 3 месяца)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Работает на smart-контракте (адрес смарт-контракта).

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на H-metrics

Платежные системы: Tron (TRX).
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.01 TRX.
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнёрская программа (одноуровневая): 10% от вкладов ваших рефералов (для получения наличие личного активного вклада обязательно).

Партнёрская программа проекта VipTron

Matching-бонус:
Помимо вознаграждений за вклады своих рефералов можно получать Matching Bonus от 5% до 30%, который зависит от количества привлечённых партнёров. Чем больше личных партнёров, тем больше открывается линий от 1 до 15. Таким образом, когда ваш партнёр осуществляет вывод прибыли, вам автоматически будет начисляться Matching Bonus до 30%.

Регистрация на сайте VipTron, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Подключить кошелек». Перед этим убедитесь, что у вас установлено расширение TronLink для ПК или мобильного телефона. Если всё готово, подтвердите подключение нажатием «Connect».

Регистрация в проекте VipTron

2. После подключения на сайте в разделе «Заработай TRX» введите нужную сумму для создания депозита в криптовалюте TRX, нажмите кнопку «Депозит» и подтвердите транзакцию в кошельке.

Создание депозита в проекте VipTron

3. Для получения начисленной доходности спуститесь по сайту к разделу «Личная статистика» и нажмите кнопку «Вывод TRX».

Вывод средств в проекте VipTron

Контакты:
Telegram-канал, telegram-бот.

Вывод: перспективный инвестиционный проект на смарт-контракте с долгоиграющим планом и доступной минималкой. В рамках маркетинга инвесторы смогут заработать 310% от суммы вложенных средств, получая по 1% в сутки на пассиве. При этом если вы активный пользователь и приглашаете своих партнёров, в размер общей доходности учитываются и партнёрские бонусы. Для инвестирования необходимо расширение TronLink, соответственно создать депозит можно только с помощью криптовалюты Tron. Заявки на вывод обрабатываются моментально без минималки и комиссии. Нестандартным решением фонда является его 100% страхование инвесторов от потери вкладов посредством переноса тела инвестиций в следующую версию после обнуления баланса на смарт-контракте. Фактически это будет рестарт с обновлениями, новыми возможностями и восстановлением вашего депозита. Как же на самом деле отработает система «Antiscam», узнаем на дистанции. Проект совсем свежий, рекламная деятельность пока низкая, но планируется высокая активность среди топовых блогеров и социального сообщества, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 марта 2023 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

79 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Viptron.io. Новый средник на смарт-контракте с доходностью 1% в сутки."

  1. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    22.7 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    b45191f0e72cd9e15cf34dccf2be08bc1b69a6b2b950f6ad9ba6a03fc9c2fd19
    2023-01-31 11:16:21 invest PH

  2. Avatar photo upvega:

    Viptron 101 TRX 1bcd7f560b6076a50284469a22163c78db7ce27f7149446c3543ca45828e0d78 2023-01-28 16:51:18 инвестирую с PH

  3. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    11,7 TRX Smart Contract Trigger
    a6280578dd36334e7799beac246501f126cd153b25185f279cea6179fc66b5ff
    2023-01-24 21:47:30 invest PH

  4. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    15.30 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    05ab4b598fe478a1e2e15fc344a9f551b6dbfb8c03f6cabbddda6e275dceae0fCopyable
    2023-01-22 14:17:36 invest PH

  5. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    18.3 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    8d5d5b5747de9b00998b736dd92c977833ea059b42eee4af1e6527e0f5e36958
    2023-01-20 22:47:48 invest PH

  6. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    9.25 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    TRX Transfer
    dac43d82dba2f9d47abfaef10e42d9dae863d39744b70c001f8e01829c3429e
    2023-01-19 18:38:51 invest PH

  7. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    9.3 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    0a3079f6a3ff0bfb91ff1f0c22d137e7380242cba6408b95158bddcb9db91432
    2023-01-18 23:30:18 invest PH

  8. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    9.9 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpq
    Smart Contract Trigger
    c3a6d78190e2db9fe103a0f9ea91727befb5eed8b0b453b4cf66357a368cff09
    2023-01-17 23:23:06 invest PH

  9. Avatar photo vfhmirf:

    9.12 TRX TADzxocwGQ4YJQYt5sfdUeqsHFPs19rhpqCopyable
    TRX Transfer
    389fd14cf762961f66734d67ada8025bcd96e4faf48584be0607741a4ac9bbe
    2023-01-14 15:12:36 invest PH

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese