Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Zeonis.io project. High-quality middleman with a real token on PancakeSwap and a profitability of 2.2% per day (Personal choice).

Zeonis project overviewWe have prepared for you another review of a high-quality investment product with non-traditional marketing and promising earnings. We are familiar with the admin, for the most part works well, in this particular case, I seriously approached the creation of an expensive project, so we look forward to long-term work. The investment line includes 4 plans with profitable returns from 2.22% to 4.44% daily for 100 days without a refund of the deposit at the end of the term. A distinctive feature is the presence of its own token, which each investor needs to access plans with an increased income rate. The token is not fictional, but quite real, it is already traded on the well-known PancakeSwap exchange and is dynamically growing in price. Be sure to read the review to the end, the site is developing well and is recommended for investment.

Zeonis (Project Start: 18 September 2021 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Experienced admin, gave profit in past projects - I recommend!

Zeonis project overview

According to the legend Zeonis has mastered the quite young market for non-fungible tokens (NFT), which have gained immense popularity in the cryptocurrency industry. NFT tokens act as a means of owning digital copyright works that can be saved, exchanged, bought or sold at a high cost. There are also counterfeits in this modern market, so the company's specialists carefully check all NFTs for authenticity, work directly with the authors and earn stable income due to high demand. Zeonis PTY LTD is officially registered in Australia since August 20, 2021 (registration number: 652 982 020).

Graphic Design the project stands out for its special originality, it looks beautiful, colorful and modern. External data is unique, the site is very informative, many different materials are used on the pages, while the site is presented in 14 languages, including Russian-language content. For mobile devices, the site is also fully adaptive, the developers have thought out all the smallest details for the convenience of users. The internal interface has high-quality functionality and elegant elaboration, such preparation deserves maximum appreciation.

Investment proposals distributed at 4 tariffs with the same term and investment threshold. On all plans, you can invest from $ 5, the upper limit is practically unlimited. The term of the deposits is 100 days, there are no restrictions on the number of active deposits. Profitability in marketing is presented from 2.22% to 4.44%, only if you can simply put any amount in the foreground, then to switch to other tariffs you need to buy a certain number of ZES tokens on the PancakeSwap exchange and keep them on the balance.

Zeonis project investment plans

1. Rare
2.22% per day for 100 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 500000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 222%
Going through the breakeven 46 days
Access to the tariff - no hold in tokens is needed

2. Epic
2.77% per day for 100 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 500000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 277%
Going through the breakeven 37 days
Access to the tariff - $ 1000 hold in tokens

3. Legendary
3.22% per day for 100 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 500000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 322%
Exit to breakeven over 32 days
Access to the tariff - $ 2500 hold in tokens

4. Genesis
4.44% per day for 100 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 500000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 444%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days
Access to the tariff - $ 5000 hold in tokens

The main characteristics of the token:
Coin name: Zeonis
Token Symbol: ZES
Network: Binance Smart Chain (BEP-20)
Total issue: 500.000
Initial token cost: 1 ZES = 0.5 USD
Current value of the token: 1 ZES = 10.09 USD
Адрес контракта: 0x7cC5f3A214906eC4d2af15D9d4cb0cCffB66E01b

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Yandex Money, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Privat24, QIWI, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum (BEP 20), Litecoin, Tron, Dogecoin, Ripple, USDC (BEP 20), BNB (BSC BEP-20), BUSD (BSC BEP-20), Tether (BSC BEP 20, TRC, ERC 20) and ZES (BSC BEP-20).
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 24 hours).
Minimum deposit amount - 1000 RUB, 5 $ PerfectMoney, 0.003 BTC, 0.05 BCH, 0.05 ETH, 0.02 ETH (BEP 20), 0.2 LTC, 100 TRX, 50 DOGE, 25 XRP, 20 USDC (BEP 20), 0.05 BNB (BEP 20), 20 BUSD (BEP 20), 100 USDT (ERC 20), 20 USDT (TRC), 15 USDT (BEP 20) and 1 ZES.
Minimum withdrawal amount - 500 RUB, 0.5 USD, 0.003 BTC, 0.01 BCH, 0.05 ETH (ERC 20), 0.01 ETH (BEP 20), 0.05 LTC, 50 TRX, 50 DOGE, 25 XRP, 20 USDC (BEP 20), 0.02 BNB (BEP 20), 20 BUSD (BEP 20), 150 USDT (ERC 20), 10 USDT (TRC), 10 USDT (BEP 20) and 1 ZES.
Commission for conclusion - from 1% to 3% (if there are ZES tokens on the balance, no commission is charged).

Affiliate Program (four-level): 7% -3% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 4-level

Zeonis project affiliate program

Initial: 8% -3% -3% -2% -1% (hold in tokens from $ 500)
Advanced: 10% -4% -3% -2% -1% -0.5% (hold in tokens from $ 1500)
Maximum: 12% -4% -3% -2% -1% -1% -0.5% (hold in tokens from $ 2500)

Registration on the Zeonis website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Register". Fill out a simple registration form, check the invitee (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Enter the captcha, agree with the rules of the project and press the button"Create an account". A password for authorization and a payment code are assigned automatically and sent to the specified e-mail.

Registration in the Zeonis project

2. To invest in your personal account, go to the menu section “Open deposit". Specify a payment system, select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount and click "Proceed to payment". Next, transfer the required amount to the specified address for the deposit.

Creating a deposit in the Zeonis project

3. To receive payment, go to the tab “Withdraw". Select a payment system with an available balance, specify the wallet address, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Withdraw funds»To confirm the operation.

Withdrawing funds in the Zeonis project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram channel / chat, a group on the social network Twitter and Medium.

Conclusion: A very interesting project with great potential and working marketing, which includes 4 favorable rates. The first plan has standard conditions for the deposit and will bring 2.22% within 100 days. To increase the tariff rate up to 4.44% per day, it is required to freeze the internal ZES token on the balance sheet, which plays an important role in the development of the project and, in addition, grows in price. The token supports the Binance Smart Chain (BSC) protocol, is traded on PancakeSwap and should appear on other cryptocurrency exchanges in the future. A project from a well-known administrator, whose identity will not yet be made public, but he knows how to work in the field of highly profitable investments. In my past projects, I made good money, and the current atmosphere, combined with well-thought-out marketing, claims to be a long-term work, so we add it to the "Personal choice" category on the blog. Let's see how things will go further, for now we can only judge about a good start. The impressions of the fund are purely positive, the preparation is excellent, the development is active, thanks to which the project is gaining massive popularity. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 10, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review to "Review and feedback of the Zeonis.io project. High-quality middleman with a real token on PancakeSwap and a profitability of 2.2% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. Yandrey:

    The amount of 1.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32681704-> U14056824. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Zeonis .. Date: 02:36 14.10.21. Batch: 425377483.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Zeonis.io. Качественный средник с реальным токеном на PancakeSwap и доходностью от 2.2% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта ZeonisПодготовили для Вас очередной обзор на качественный инвестиционный продукт с нетрадиционным маркетингом и перспективным заработком. С админом знакомы, работает по большей части хорошо, конкретно в данном случае серьёзно подошёл к созданию дорогого проекта, поэтому рассчитываем на продолжительную работу. Инвестиционная линейка включает 4 плана с выгодной доходностью от 2.22% до 4.44% ежедневно на 100 дней без возврата депозита в конце срока. Отличительной особенностью является наличие собственного токена, который нужен каждому инвестору для прохода на планы с повышенной ставкой дохода. Токен не вымышленный, а вполне реальный, уже торгуется на известной бирже PancakeSwap и динамично растёт в цене. Обязательно дочитайте обзор до конца, площадка отлично развивается и рекомендована к инвестированию.

Zeonis (Старт проекта: 18 сентября 2021 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Опытный админ, давал профит в прошлых проектах — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Zeonis

По легенде компания Zeonis освоила вполне молодой рынок невзаимозаменяемых токенов (NFT), которые завоевали огромную популярность в сфере криптовалютной отрасли. NFT-токены выступают в качестве средства владения авторскими работами цифрового формата, которые можно сберегать, обменивать, покупать либо продавать по высокой стоимости. Подделки на этом современном рынке также имеют место быть, поэтому специалисты компании тщательно проверяют на подлинность все NFT, работают напрямую с авторами и стабильно зарабатывают благодаря большому спросу. Компания «Zeonis PTY LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Австралии с 20 августа 2021 года (рег. номер: 652 982 020).

Дизайн проекта выделяется особенной оригинальностью, выглядит красиво, красочно и современно. Внешние данные уникальны, сайт очень насыщен информативно, много разных материалов использовано на страницах, при этом сайт представлен на 14-ти языках, включая русскоязычный контент. Для мобильных устройств площадка также полностью адаптивна, разработчиками продумали все мельчайшие детали для удобства пользователей. Внутренний интерфейс обладает качественным функционалом и шикарной проработкой, такая подготовка заслуживает максимальной оценки.

Инвестиционные предложения распределили по 4 тарифам с одинаковым сроком и порогом инвестирования. На всех планах вложиться можно от 5$, верхний предел практически не ограничен. Срок работы депозитов составляет 100 дней, по количеству активных вкладов ограничений нет. Доходность в маркетинге представлена от 2.22% до 4.44%, только если на первый план просто можно положить любую сумму, то для перехода на другие тарифы нужно купить определенное количество токенов ZES на бирже PancakeSwap и удерживать их на балансе.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Zeonis

1. Rare
2.22% в сутки на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $500000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 222%
Выход в безубыток через 46 дней
Доступ к тарифу — холд в токенах не нужен

2. Epic
2.77% в сутки на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $500000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 277%
Выход в безубыток через 37 дней
Доступ к тарифу — холд в токенах на 1000$

3. Legendary
3.22% в сутки на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $500000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 322%
Выход в безубыток через 32 дня
Доступ к тарифу — холд в токенах на 2500$

4. Genesis
4.44% в сутки на 100 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $500000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 444%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня
Доступ к тарифу — холд в токенах на 5000$

Основные характеристики токена:
Наименование монеты: Zeonis
Символ токена: ZES
Сеть: Binance Smart Chain (BEP-20)
Общая эмиссия: 500.000
Начальная стоимость токена: 1 ZES = 0.5 USD
Текущая стоимость токена: 1 ZES = 10.09 USD
Адрес контракта: 0x7cC5f3A214906eC4d2af15D9d4cb0cCffB66E01b

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Yandex Money, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Privat24, QIWI, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ethereum (BEP 20), Litecoin, Tron, Dogecoin, Ripple, USDC (BEP 20), BNB (BSC BEP-20), BUSD (BSC BEP-20), Tether (BSC BEP 20, TRC, ERC 20) и ZES (BSC BEP-20).
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма вклада — 1000 RUB, 5$ PerfectMoney, 0.003 BTC, 0.05 BCH, 0.05 ETH, 0.02 ETH (BEP 20), 0.2 LTC, 100 TRX, 50 DOGE, 25 XRP, 20 USDC (BEP 20), 0.05 BNB (BEP 20), 20 BUSD (BEP 20), 100 USDT (ERC 20), 20 USDT (TRC), 15 USDT (BEP 20) и 1 ZES.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 500 RUB, 0.5 USD, 0.003 BTC, 0.01 BCH, 0.05 ETH (ERC 20), 0.01 ETH (BEP 20), 0.05 LTC, 50 TRX, 50 DOGE, 25 XRP, 20 USDC (BEP 20), 0.02 BNB (BEP 20), 20 BUSD (BEP 20), 150 USDT (ERC 20), 10 USDT (TRC), 10 USDT (BEP 20) и 1 ZES.
Комиссия на вывод — от 1% до 3% (при наличии на балансе токенов ZES комиссия не взимается).

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 7%-3%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Zeonis

Начальная: 8%-3%-3%-2%-1% (холд в токенах от 500$)
Продвинутая: 10%-4%-3%-2%-1%-0.5% (холд в токенах от 1500$)
Максимальная: 12%-4%-3%-2%-1%-1%-0.5% (холд в токенах от 2500$)

Регистрация на сайте Zeonis, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться». Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), введите капчу, согласитесь с правилами проекта и нажмите кнопку «Создать аккаунт». Пароль для авторизации и платежный код присваиваются автоматически и приходят на указанный e-mail.

Регистрация в проекте Zeonis

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете зайдите в раздел меню «Открыть депозит». Укажите платежную систему, выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада и нажмите «Перейти к оплате». Далее переведите нужную сумму на указанный адрес по вкладу.

Создание депозита в проекте Zeonis

3. Для получения выплаты зайдите по вкладке «Вывод средств». Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, укажите адрес кошелька, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Вывести средства» для подтверждения операции.

Вывод средств в проекте Zeonis

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram, telegram-канал/чат, группа в социальной сети Twitter и Medium.

Вывод: Очень интересный проект с большим потенциалом и рабочим маркетингом, который включает 4 выгодных тарифа. Первый план имеет стандартные условия по вкладу и будет приносить 2.22% в течение 100 дней. Для повышения тарифной ставки вплоть до 4.44% в сутки требуется захолдить на балансе внутренний токен ZES, который играет важную роль в развитии проекта и кроме того, растёт в цене. Токен поддерживает протокол Binance Smart Chain (BSC), торгуется на PancakeSwap и в перспективе должен появиться на других криптовалютных биржах. Проект от известного админа, личность которого пока не будем выносить на общую огласку, но работать умеет в сфере высокодоходных инвестиций. В своих прошлых проектах неплохо давал заработать, да и текущая атмосфера в совокупности с грамотно продуманным маркетингом претендует на продолжительный срок работы, поэтому добавляем в категорию «Личный выбор» на блоге. Посмотрим, как будут идти дальше дела, пока же можно судить только о хорошем старте. Впечатления о фонде сугубо положительные, подготовка шикарная, развитие активное, благодаря чему проект набирает массовую популярность. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 ноября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Zeonis.io. Качественный средник с реальным токеном на PancakeSwap и доходностью от 2.2% в сутки (Личный выбор)."

  1. YAndrey:

    The amount of 1.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U32681704->U14056824. Memo: API Payment. Withdrawal from Zeonis.. Date: 02:36 14.10.21. Batch: 425377483.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese