Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Zetbull.com project. Top middleman with a yield of 30% per month from the legendary admin (Personal choice).

ZetBull project overviewIn today's review, we'll talk about the TOP investment project from the legendary admin with an excellent long-term reputation. The project was launched in May 2019, worked in the guerrilla mode for over a year and a half, and since December entered the starting position for working with massive investments. Those who have been waiting for a listing on the blog for a long time, this moment has come, join and get the best conditions for the "protection of deposits" in the investment market.

ZetBull (Project start: May 16, 2019; Rebranding: December 22, 2020)
PERSONAL CHOICE! Legendary admin, one of the best in the industry - I recommend it to everyone!

ZetBull project overview

According to the legend the international company ZetBull is engaged in trading on stock and cryptocurrency exchanges, as well as in the Forex market. Due to the lack of experience and knowledge of the market rules by ordinary users, the company has prepared a special investment program for each interested investor, within which a team of the best traders and financial experts will bring stable passive income. Zetbull Limited was officially registered on December 2, 2020 in the UK (registration number: 13058616).

Graphic Design At first glance, the site seems simple and incomplete, but at the same time it gives off solidity and serious preparation. In terms of structure and style of execution, the site is similar to the previous projects of the admin, the appearance and content are, of course, unique. The content of the resource has been provided so far only in English, but in the near future it is planned to make the site multilingual. On the front page of the site you will find detailed financial statistics, features of investment and affiliate programs, a video presentation is being prepared, and there are also many different verifiers that confirm the maximum reliability of the resource.

Marketing Zetbull investment project includes two groups of plans, in which it is possible to receive dividends daily (5 days a week) or at the end of the term. The body of the deposit in all cases comes after the completion of the deposit. According to daily plans, they offer from 1.5% to 2.5% per day for 20-55 working days. Below in the review we will display on the screen and after-plans, but in fact we are only interested in the first tariff with a minimum investment amount of 10 USD. At the moment, it is allowed to open no more than two active deposits with a maximum limit of up to $ 1050. As the project develops, the upper threshold will move upward, which will allow participants to enter with large deposits.

Investment plans of the ZetBull project

1.5% on weekdays for 20 business days
2% on weekdays for 35 business days
2.5% on weekdays for 55 business days

NEW (since 26.08.2021)
ZET1
2.1 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 42%

ZET2
2.5 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 87.5%

ZET3
3.5 55% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100000 - $ 200000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 192.5%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 10 years (2019 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Tether (ERC20).
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.15 (for Ethereum - $ 3).
There is no commission for withdrawing profits.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

ZetBull project affiliate program

Registration on the ZetBull website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign Up". Fill out a simple form with personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") and press "Continue". On the next page, specify the details of the wallets, then again "Continue". Next, agree with the rules of the project, enter the captcha and press the button "Open my account«.

Registration in the ZetBull project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the menu section “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the amount of the deposit and click the button "Make deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the ZetBull project

3. To withdraw funds, go to your account in the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount and press the button "Request"For withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social networks Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: during the work of the project, and for a minute it's already more than 700 days from the moment of launch, I think no one has any doubts that the same “grandfather” is at the helm, who is most often run by various underadmins. Zetbull was added to the blog in December in the test section, just at the time of the first rebranding after a long guerrilla war. Already during this period, it was possible to double your investments, but given the strict initial limits and restrictions, you had to play with small amounts. At the time of the release of the current review, only one investment plan with a yield of 1.5% on weekdays and a return of the deposit in 20 working days is still relevant. Now depositors can create no more than two active deposits of $ 1050 each. Over time, the maximum threshold will increase, it is expected that the conditions for active partners will improve and the advertising nature will increase, which will give the project a systematic inflow of investments and smooth development. We are adding a platform as a Personal Choice of the blog, we definitely recommend everyone to include it in their investment portfolios, we will earn cash together. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 17, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

374 reviews to "Review and reviews of the Zetbull.com project. Top middleman with a yield of 30% per month from the legendary admin (Personal choice)."

  1. TimEight:

    Thank you for refbek!

    25 USDT - 2021-10-23 16:28:51
    230d2e5be02ad37df8ee29b8c2690e7d0aef7f73c5641a3040 365077b33f6ad5

  2. Katenkakatyush:

    Zetbull $ 4.20 to your Tether TRC20 account 23 Oct 2021 15:50:24.
    Transaction ID is c636f356ce8b284bfde8b376b09d958882da811235c9f5229cb565c231c323ae.

  3. sergo1964:

    2021-10-23 13:46:12
    We have just sent $ 2.10 to your Tether TRC20 account
    Transaction ID is ce94594837f067371586b16c1e712ebce657ab35a96f325bb9 0c4672973f3e92

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Zetbull.com. Топовый средник с доходностью от 30% в месяц от легендарного админа (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта ZetBullВ сегодняшнем обзоре поговорим о ТОПовом инвест-проеке от легендарного админа с отличной многолетней репутацией. Запустился проект в мае 2019-го, отработал в режиме партизана более полтора года и с декабря вышел на стартовую позицию для работы с массовыми инвестициями. Кто долго ждал листинга на блоге, этот момент настал, присоединяйтесь и получайте лучшие условия по «защите вкладов» на инвестиционном рынке.

ZetBull (Старт проекта: 16 мая 2019 года; Ребрендинг: 22 декабря 2020 года)
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Легендарный админ, один из лучших в индустрии — Всем Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта ZetBull

По легенде международная компания ZetBull занимается торговлей на фондовых и криптовалютных биржах, а также на рынке Forex. Из-за нехватки опыта и знаний правил рынка обычными пользователями, компания подготовила специальную инвестиционную программу для каждого заинтересованного вкладчика, в рамках которой команда лучших трейдеров и финансовых экспертов будут приносить стабильный пассивный доход. Компания «Zetbull Limited» официально зарегистрирована 2 декабря 2020 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13058616).

Дизайн сайта на первый взгляд кажется простым и не завершенным, но в тоже время отдаёт солидностью и серьёзной подготовкой. По структуре и стилю исполнения площадка схожа с прошлыми проектами админа, внешний вид и контент конечно же уникальны. Информационное наполнение ресурса предоставлено пока только на английском языке, но уже в ближайшее время сайт планируется сделать мультиязычным. На лицевой странице сайта найдёте подробную финансовую статистику, особенности инвестиционной и партнерской программ, готовится видеопрезентация, а также есть множество различных верификаторов, которые подтверждают максимальную надёжность ресурса.

Маркетинг инвестиционного проекта Zetbull включает две группы планов, в которых есть возможность получать дивиденды ежедневно (5 дней в неделю) либо в конце срока. Тело депозита во всех случаях приходит по завершению работы депозита. По daily-планам предлагают от 1.5% до 2.5% в сутки на 20-55 рабочих дней. Ниже в обзоре отобразим на скрине и after-планы, но по факту нам интересен исключительно первый тариф с минимальной суммой инвестирования от 10 USD. На данный момент разрешается открыть не более двух активных вкладов с максимальным лимитом до 1050$. По мере развития проекта верхний порог будет отодвигаться в большую сторону, что позволит участникам заходить с крупными депозитами.

Инвестиционные планы проекта ZetBull

ZET1
1.5% по будням на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1050
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

ZET2
2% по будням на 35 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $48500 — $105000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 70%

ZET3
2.5% по будням на 55 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $97000 — $210000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 137.5%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет (с 2019 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Tether (ERC20).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.15$ (для Ethereum — 3$).
Комиссия на вывод прибыли отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта ZetBull

Регистрация на сайте ZetBull, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Sign Up«. Заполните простую форму с персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«) и нажмите «Continue«. На следующей странице укажите реквизиты кошельков, затем снова «Continue«. Далее согласитесь с правилами проекта, введите капчу и нажмите кнопку «Open my account«.

Регистрация в проекте ZetBull

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел меню «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите кнопку «Make deposit«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте ZetBull

3. Для вывода средств зайдите в кабинете в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему с доступным балансом, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Request» для вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, социальные сети Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: за время работы проекта, а на минуточку это уже более 700 дней с момента запуска, думаю, ни у кого не осталось сомнений, что у руля тот самый «дед», на которого чаще всего запускают закосы разные недоадмины. На блог добавили Zetbull ещё в декабре в тестовый раздел, как раз в момент первого ребрендинга после продолжительного партизанства. Уже за этот период можно было удвоить свои вложения, но учитывая жёсткие начальные лимиты и ограничения, играть приходилось небольшими суммами. На момент выпуска текущего обзора актуальным по-прежнему является только один инвестиционный план с доходностью 1.5% по будням и возвратом депозита через 20 рабочих дней. Сейчас вкладчики могут создать не более двух активных депозитов по 1050$ каждый. Со временем максимальный порог будет увеличиваться, ожидается улучшение условий для активных партнёров и усиление рекламного характера, что даст проекту планомерный приток инвестиций и плавность в развитии. Добавляем площадку, как Личный выбор» блога, однозначно всем рекомендуем включить её в свои инвестиционные портфели, будем зарабатывать кэш вместе. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 мая 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

148 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Zetbull.com. Топовый средник с доходностью от 30% в месяц от легендарного админа (Личный выбор)."

  1. Katenkakatyush:

    Спасибо за рефбек!
    Zetbull 12 USDT
    25 Jul 2021 11:36:48
    09b1be98bb9b053eee721bdd7fd66f32785f16c510fd91df8d5f023682f514bd.

  2. Katenkakatyush:

    Реинвест:
    Zetbull 120 USDT.
    25 Jul 2021 09:18:24
    9412c9b95264cbbb3bf6069e668871247893a7ee92eafca2949e2bb0b86a73e3 .

  3. Сергей:

    2021-07-24 13:21:18
    We have just sent $2.25 to your Tether TRC20
    Transaction batch is 87756053d72f54f5d142eca26c717cbe87c98440e925b5159f88ff3241b9947f

  4. Katenkakatyush:

    Zetbull $103.80 to your Tether TRC20 account 24 Jul 2021 15:42:33.
    Transaction batch is 1d055ddd8d7ef79508108077ef2fc8baa7fad61175da95d00428b9b7b7505959.

  5. sergo1964:

    2021-07-23 13:52:12
    We have just sent $2.25 to your Tether TRC20
    Transaction batch is 8702c3796530c5c54925724dc4c50869e20be517762b8b8667c20e57de3f51e7

  6. Katenkakatyush:

    Zetbull $1.00 to your Tether TRC20 account 23 Jul 2021 15:54:21.
    Transaction batch is 2f40acf149882b071fbc13526f4ad106e68d199a2aabf46ce15b36b90cdc3c42.

  7. Katenkakatyush:

    Zetbull $1.00 to your Tether TRC20 account 22 Jul 2021 09:35:24.
    Transaction batch is 74fb27471a38ed5eed9899a0f76e17de805c4c26afb25e5f7a1ddc934d4e9cb4.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese