Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Ziktrade.com project. Average interest rate with a yield of 1.5% to 2.5% per day in trading markets.

Ziktrade project overviewAgainst the background of numerous fasts and indefinite term in the investment market, we propose to work with an interesting middle manager, the administrator of which is aimed at smooth development. The project entered the blog immediately after the official launch and, based on the listing, received the right to be among the worthy projects on the blog in the VIP format. Investors are presented with a choice of three tariff plans, in which you can earn from 15% to 75% of deposits in 10-30 days. There are only two payments for replenishment so far, there is little advertising on the network, so there is a chance to make money in low activity mode, we recommend.

Ziktrade (Project start: November 22 2020 years). SCAM!

Ziktrade project overview

According to the legend Zik Trade company is engaged in financial and trading activities, receiving maximum profit from this niche. Trading is mainly carried out in the cryptocurrency market. Especially now, when the market is volatile, an experienced team of traders and financial analysts extract profit from every trade made. In order to diversify capital, circulating assets are also circulating on Forex and stock exchanges, which, under any unfavorable conditions in one direction, is successfully blocked by trade in other markets. With this asset allocation and trading tactics, the participants' investments are safe. The company "Zik Trade LTD" is officially registered in the UK on November 17, 2020 (registration number: 13026210).

Design the site is relatively simple but unique. A big plus is the availability of adaptive layout, thanks to which the site opens perfectly on all devices. The content is prepared in an English-language format, the information content is average, but the main thing is that all materials are original. The internal interface is outwardly pleasant, intuitive and practical.

Investment Plans distributed in ascending order, when with an increase in the amount of the deposit, the interest rate of accruals, the term of the deposit and the total profitability increase. Investors can choose among three tariffs for a period of 10 to 30 days and a yield of 1.5% to 2.5% per day. The minimum investment amount in the project is 15 usd, the number of deposits is not limited.

Investment plans of the Ziktrade project

1. Personal
1.5 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 15%

2. Standard
2 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 2001
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 40%

3. Business
2.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 20000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 75%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up to 72 working hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1 (for cryptocurrencies - $ 10).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 2% of the deposits of your referrals.

Registration on the Ziktrade website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using our referral link and click "Registration". Fill out the form by entering your personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Go through the captcha, agree to the terms of the project and press the button"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Ziktrade project

2. Once in your personal account, you must go to the section "Make deposit". On the page that opens, select an investment plan, specify the amount, select a payment system and click "Invest". Next, check the details of the deposit and click the button "Process«.

Creating a deposit in the Ziktrade project

3. To withdraw funds received in the project, go to the section "Withdrawal". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount, click "Request«.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chat.

Conclusion: a new investment project with a quiet start, calm promotion and balanced tariffs. The plans are broken down with a gradation by the amount, depending on the size of the contribution, the daily profit can range from 1.5% to 2.5% within 10-30 calendar days. We recommend participating in the first tariff, where you can earn 15% of the deposit in 10 days. The minimum entry fee is 15 dollars, the execution of applications for payments can be extended up to 72 hours. There are only two payment instruments for investment at the moment, but there is a possibility of adding new payments. Technically, the project is done very well, visualization does not suffer, and in general we observe a competent approach to development, we recommend taking a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 5, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Ziktrade.com project. Average interest rate with a yield of 1.5% to 2.5% per day in trading markets."

  1. avatar photos Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.02 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25016256-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ziktrade.com .. Date: 10:12 30.11.20. Batch: 351014955.

  2. avatar photos NataliaO:

    Withdrawal 30.11.20/10/12 1,12:1,12 AM Account Receive +25016256 A payment of 21381244 USD has been received from account U351014900 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Note: Payment via API. Withdrawal to Elizabeth from ziktrade.com.

  3. avatar photos Seth ekwe:

    Ziktrade investment

  4. avatar photos Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25016256-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ziktrade.com .. Date: 07:25 26.11.20. Batch: 350077386.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Ziktrade.com. Среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1.5% до 2.5% в сутки на торговых рынках.

Обзор проекта ZiktradeНа фоне многочисленных фастов и бессрочников на инвестиционном рынке предлагаем поработать с интересным средником, админ которого нацелен к плавному развитию. Проект зашел на блог сразу же после официального запуска и на основании листинга получил право находиться среди достойных проектов на блоге в формате VIP. Инвесторам представлен выбор из трех тарифных планов, в которых можно заработать от 15% до 75% от вкладов за 10-30 дней. Платежек для пополнения подключено пока только две, рекламы в сети мало, поэтому есть шанс успеть заработать в режиме слабой активности, рекомендуем.

Ziktrade (Старт проекта: 22 ноября 2020 года). СКАМ!

Обзор проекта Ziktrade

По легенде компания Zik Trade занимается финансово-торговой деятельностью, получая с этой ниши максимум прибыли. Трейдинг преимущественно осуществляется на криптовалютном рынке. Особенно сейчас, когда рынок волатилен, опытная команда трейдеров и финансовых аналитиков извлекают маржу с каждой заключенной сделки. С целью диверсификации капитала оборотные средства крутятся также на Forex и фондовых биржах, что при любых неблагоприятных условиях одного направления успешно перекрывается торговлей на других рынках. Благодаря такому распределению активов и торговой тактике инвестиции участников находятся в безопасности. Компания «Zik Trade LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании от 17 ноября 2020 года (рег. номер: 13026210).

Дизайн сайта является относительно простым, но уникальным. Большим плюсом является наличие адаптивной верстки, благодаря чему площадка отлично открывается на всех устройствах. Контент подготовлен в англоязычном формате, информативность среднего уровня, но главное, что все материалы оригинальные. Внутренний интерфейс внешне приятного исполнения, интуитивно понятный и практичный.

Инвестиционные планы распределены по возрастающей, когда с увеличением суммы вклада увеличивается процентная ставка начислений, срок работы вклада и общая доходность. Инвесторы могут выбирать среди трех тарифов сроком от 10 до 30 дней и доходностью от 1.5% до 2.5% в сутки. Минимальная сумма инвестирования в проекте составляет 15 usd, количество вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Ziktrade

1. Personal
1.5% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 15%

2. Standard
2% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $2001
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 40%

3. Business
2.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $20000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 75%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (для криптовалют — 10$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 2% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Регистрация на сайте Ziktrade, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по нашей реферальной ссылке и нажмите «Registration«. Заполните форму, введя персональные данные, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), пройдите капчу, согласитесь с условиями проекта и нажмите кнопку «Sign Up«.

Регистрация в проекте Ziktrade

2. Попав в личный кабинет, необходимо зайти в раздел «Make deposit«. На открывшейся странице выберите инвестиционный план, укажите сумму, выберите платежную систему и нажмите «Invest«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите кнопку «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Ziktrade

3. Для вывода полученных средств в проекте заходим в раздел «Withdrawal«. Выберите платежную систему, введите сумму вывода нажмите «Request«.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чат.

Вывод: новый инвестиционный проект с тихим стартом, спокойной раскруткой и сбалансированными тарифами. Планы разбиты с градацией по сумме, в зависимости от величины вклада ежедневная прибыль может составить от 1.5% до 2.5% в течение 10-30 календарных дней. Рекомендуем участвовать на первом тарифе, где можно заработать 15% от депозита за 10 суток. Минималка для входа 15 долларов, выполнение заявок на выплаты могут быть растянуты до 72 часов. Платежных инструментов для инвестирования на данный момент только два, но есть вероятность добавления новых платежек. Технически проект выполнен очень хорошо, визуализация не страдает, да и в целом наблюдаем грамотный подход к развитию, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Ziktrade.com. Среднепроцентник с доходностью от 1.5% до 2.5% в сутки на торговых рынках."

  1. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 10.02 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25016256->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ziktrade.com.. Date: 10:12 30.11.20. Batch: 351014955.

  2. NataliaO:

    Выплата 30.11.20 10:12 Счет Получить +1,12 Получен платеж 1,12 USD со счета U25016256 на счет U21381244. Партия: 351014900. Заметка: Платеж через API. Вывод в Элизабет с ziktrade.com.

  3. Seth Ekwe:

    Ziktrade investment

  4. Instant-Monitor.com:

    The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U25016256->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from ziktrade.com.. Date: 07:25 26.11.20. Batch: 350077386.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese