Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the investment project Zion Finance. Low interest rate with accrual from 0.2% per day

In the next blog review, we will talk about an investment fund called Zion Finance, which is a platform with moderate interest rates and a wide range of tariffs. The fund has been working steadily for 3 years, regularly pays profits to investors and provides everything you need for long-term investment. What features the project has, and why it has replenished our portfolio - more in detail later in the review.

Zion Finance (Project Start: August 5 2018 years)

PERSONAL CHOICE! In the last project, the admin gave a profit - I recommend!

According to the legend the project was founded by Zion Finance LTD, which provides loans and financial services for individuals and legal entities. On the site of the site, you can find out that the organization works with money, securities, precious metals, and also issues loans and invests in promising projects. It is for this that private investments are attracted through an Internet project, and the company itself has offices in the UK and Hong Kong, where it is officially registered. The documents confirming the legality of Zion Finance can be viewed on the project website, they are publicly available and you do not even need to register to study them.

Graphic Design the project is unique, has a pleasant design with a predominance of shades of green. The site looks solid and convenient to work with, there are 11 language versions, including Russian. Separately, it should be noted that the administration has prepared a detailed video presentation that will reveal the features of the fund and cooperation with it, and for the comfort of the participants there are mobile applications for iOS and Android.

Investment Plans in the project are presented in a wide range, in general, all plans pay daily profitability with the return of the deposit at the end of the term. It is important to note that the interest rate for all plans is moderate, with such a yield, the fund will be able to work stably for a long time. By the way, the investment period in the project can be quite long, up to 1 year. Due to the fact that there are many options, you can easily choose the best option, while the longer the investment period, the higher the rate of return.

plan №1

  • 0.2% in essence for 30 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 6% 

plan №2

  • 0.22% in essence for 60 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 13.2%

plan №3

  • 0.24% in essence for 90 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 21.6%

plan №4

  • 0.26% in essence for 120 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 31.2%

plan №5

  • 0.28% in essence for 150 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 42%

plan №6

  • 0.3% in essence for 180 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 54%

plan №7

  • 0.33% in essence for 210 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 69.3%

plan №8

  • 0.36% in essence for 240 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 86.4%

plan №9

  • 0.39% in essence for 270 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Going through the breakeven 257 days
  • Profit per circle - 105.3%

plan №10

  • 0.42% in essence for 300 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Breakeven at maturity
  • Profit per circle - 239%

plan №11

  • 0.46% in essence for 330 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Going through the breakeven 218 days
  • Profit per circle - 151.8%

plan №12

  • 0.5% in essence for 360 days
  • Deposit amount from 10 $
  • Going through the breakeven 200 days
  • Profit per circle - 180%

Technical part:

  • Licensed script from Gold Coders;
  • SSL encryption from GeoTrust EV RSA;
  • Domain leased for 1 year;
  • Protection against DDoS attacks from Cloud Flare;
  • Unique design.

The project status on monitoring can be viewed on the website Allhyipmon.

The dynamics of deposits is available at Investorsstartpage.

For detailed technical analysis and project status, see Hyiplogs.

Project topic on MMGP.

Payment systems: BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, TRX, XRP, DOGE.
payment type: manual, up to 3 working days.
Minimum wage for withdrawal: 0.0005 BTC, 0.05 LTC, 1 USDT (TRC20), 100 TRX, 0.025 ETH, 100 USDT (ERC20), 5 XRP, 50 DOGE.
When withdrawing funds to some payment systems, there is a commission: 0.0005 LTC, 0.002 ETH, 0.00005 BTC, 5 USDT, 2 DOGE.

Partnership program single-level, assumes 3% of attracted deposits.

Registration on the Zion Finance website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Only investors who have an account on the Zion Finance website can cooperate with the project; to create it, you need to go to the main page. Using the language menu, select the optimal language version, and then select the button "Make a deposit and earn"In the center of the page or"Register" in the upper right corner.


2. In the registration form, sequentially fill in all the lines with the necessary information, in particular, enter the login, full name, eemail and password. Check the checkbox below, thereby confirming that you are a real user and not a bot. Finally, double-check that your invitation was indicated ProfitHuntersBIZ and click "Register».

3. Log in to your account using your username and password, then go to the section "Deposits"And select the function"Create depositT". During the registration of the application, you will need to indicate the payment system, the investment period and the amount of the deposit. After that, it remains to confirm your desire to create a deposit and click the button "Create deposit". It remains to pay the invoice for the project details, after which your investment will start its work.

4. As soon as there is an amount available for withdrawal on the balance, you can place an application and request a transfer of money to your wallet. To do this, in the top menu of your personal account, use the section “Conclusion", Then indicate in the application the payment, the amount and press the button"Request».

Contacts: phone number, accounts in messengers WhatsApp, Telegram, Facebook, feedback form, accounts on YouTube, Instagram, addresses of offices in Hong Kong and the UK.

Conclusion: Zion Finance is a high-quality investment project with a good reputation, which has been regularly paying profit to its investors for three years. Despite such a solid period of work, the fund is in no hurry with advertising, gradually connects various resources, slowly reviews about it appear on investment forums. Now, with the advent of a more active investment season, Zion Finance is gaining special relevance, and given that the project is well suited for long-term cooperation, it is not surprising that now it is starting a new round of popularity.

Those investors who are looking for a stable asset in their portfolio that can show good results over the long run should pay attention to Zion Finance. In the last project, the admin gave a good profit, in this he also demonstrates a confident attitude to work, and marketing is thought out very competently due to a low percentage and a small referral reward. Our partners can count on a bonus of 4% from the deposit and protection of deposits, which significantly increases the attractiveness of Zion Finance!

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Review and reviews of the investment project Zion Finance. Low interest rate from 0.2% per day"

  1. sergo1964:

    2021-11-30 22:01:15
    1.000000 USDT has been successfully sent to your Tether TRC20 account
    Transaction batch is 82f32b643c54b18711477cbc77e3a8bfd10fc23d046f315bacdd7e97e0107cf7

  2. sergo1964:

    2021-11-10 21:55:21
    1.000000 USDT has been successfully sent to your Tether TRC20 account
    Transaction batch is 8cdab15eaedb33c8ffd81279bf8d396469af2dbe901fc7688b da320895c1dd5b

  3. sergo1964:

    2021-11-08 22:02:51
    1.000000 USDT has been successfully sent to your Tether TRC20 account
    Transaction batch is 84f127e936a2a947be40601719419c8dd37f51efffba0328d7e37cd6e20418cc

  4. Sanju:

    am so happy received my 5th payout,
    $ 11.60 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U2380xxx. Batch is 428336795 Thank You

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Zion Finance. Низкопроцентник с начислением от 0.2% в сутки

В очередном обзоре блога речь пойдет об инвестиционном фонде под названием Zion Finance, который представляет собой площадку с умеренными процентами и большим ассортиментом тарифов. Фонд стабильно работает на протяжении 3 лет, исправно платит прибыль вкладчикам и предоставляет все необходимое для долгосрочного инвестирования. Какие особенности имеет проект, и почему он пополнил наш портфель – обо всем подробно далее в обзоре.

Zion Finance (Старт проекта: 5 августа 2018 года)

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! В прошлом проекте админ дал профит — Рекомендую!

По легенде проект основан компанией Zion Finance LTD, которая осуществляет выдачу кредитов и оказывает финансовые услуги для физических и юридических лиц. На сайте площадки можно узнать, что организация работает с деньгами, ценными бумагами, драгоценными металлами, а также выдает займы и инвестирует средства в перспективные проекты. Именно для этого привлекаются частные инвестиции через интернет-проект, а сама же компания имеет офисы в Великобритании и Гонконге, где официально зарегистрирована. Документы, подтверждающие легальность Zion Finance, можно просмотреть на сайте проекта, они находятся в открытом доступе и для их изучения не требуется даже проходить регистрацию.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, имеет приятное оформление с преобладанием оттенков зеленного цвета. Сайт выглядит солидно и с ним удобно работать, есть 11 языковых версий, в том числе и на русском. Отдельно стоит отметить, что администрация подготовила подробную видео-презентацию, которая раскроет особенности фонда и сотрудничества с ним, а для комфорта участников есть мобильные приложения для iOS и Android.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте представлены в широком ассортименте, в целом же все планы выплачивают ежедневную доходность с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Важно отметить, что процентная ставка по всем планам умеренная, при такой доходности фонд будет иметь возможность стабильно работать продолжительное время. К слову сказать, срок инвестирования в проекте может быть достаточно длительным вплоть до 1 года. За счет того, что вариантов много, без проблем можно подобрать оптимальный вариант, при этом чем дольше период вложения, тем выше ставка доходности.

План №1

  • 0.2% в сути на 30 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 6% 

План №2

  • 0.22% в сути на 60 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 13.2%

План №3

  • 0.24% в сути на 90 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 21.6%

План №4

  • 0.26% в сути на 120 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 31.2%

План №5

  • 0.28% в сути на 150 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 42%

План №6

  • 0.3% в сути на 180 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 54%

План №7

  • 0.33% в сути на 210 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 69.3%

План №8

  • 0.36% в сути на 240 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 86.4%

План №9

  • 0.39% в сути на 270 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток через 257 дней
  • Прибыль за круг – 105.3%

План №10

  • 0.42% в сути на 300 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока
  • Прибыль за круг – 239%

План №11

  • 0.46% в сути на 330 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток через 218 дней
  • Прибыль за круг – 151.8%

План №12

  • 0.5% в сути на 360 дней
  • Размер вклада от 10$
  • Выход в безубыток через 200 дней
  • Прибыль за круг – 180%

Техническая часть:

  • Лицензионный скрипт от Gold Coders;
  • SSL-шифрование от GeoTrust EV RSA;
  • Домен арендован на 1 год;
  • Защита от Ддос-атак от Cloud Flare;
  • Уникальный дизайн.

Статус проекта на мониторингах можно просматривать на сайте Allhyipmon.

Динамика вкладов доступна на Investorsstartpage.

Подробный технический анализ и статус проекта смотрите на Hyiplogs.

Тема проекта на MMGP.

Платежные системы: BTC, LTC, ETH, USDT, TRX, XRP, DOGE.
Тип выплат: ручной, до 3-х рабочих дней.
Минималка на вывод: 0.0005 BTC, 0.05 LTC, 1 USDT (TRC20), 100 TRX, 0.025 ETH, 100 USDT (ERC20), 5 XRP, 50 DOGE.
При выводе средств на некоторые платежные системы есть комиссия: 0.0005 LTC, 0.002 ETH, 0.00005 BTC, 5 USDT, 2 DOGE.

Партнерская программа одноуровневая, предполагает 3% от привлеченных депозитов.

Регистрация на сайте Zion Finance, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Сотрудничать с проектом могут только инвесторы, имеющие аккаунт на сайте Zion Finance, для его создания вам необходимо осуществить переход на главную страницу. С помощью языкового меню выберите оптимальную языковую версию, а после этого выберите кнопку «Внести депозит и заработать» по центру страницы или «Зарегистрироваться» в правом верхнем углу.


2. В форме регистрации последовательно заполняем все строки необходимой информацией, в частности вводим логин, полное имя, email и пароль. Ниже поставьте галочку в чекбок, тем самым подтверждая, что вы реальный пользователь, а не бот. Напоследок перепроверьте, чтобы вашим пригласителем был указан ProfitHuntersBIZ и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться».

3. Выполните вход в аккаунт, используя логин и пароль, затем перейдите в раздел «Депозиты» и выберите функцию «Создать депозит». В ходе оформления заявки вам потребуется указать платежную систему, срок вложения и сумму депозита. После этого остается подтвердить свое желание создать вклад и кликнуть кнопку «Создать депозит». Остается оплатить счет на реквизиты проекта, после чего ваша инвестиция начнет свою работу.

4. Как только на балансе будет сумма, доступная к выводу, вы можете оформить заявку и запросить перевод денег на ваш кошелек. Для этого в верхнем меню личного кабинета воспользуйтесь разделом «Вывод», затем укажите в заявке платежку, сумму и нажмите кнопку «Запросить».

Контакты: номер телефона, аккаунты в мессенджерах WhatsApp, Telegram, Facebook, форма обратной связи, аккаунты в YouTube, Instagram, адреса офисов в Гонконге и Великобритании.

Вывод: Zion Finance – качественный инвестиционный проект с хорошей репутацией, который на протяжении трех лет исправно платит профит своим инвесторам. Несмотря на такой солидный срок работы, фонд не спешит с рекламой, постепенно подключает различные ресурсы, неспешно о нем появляются отзывы на инвестиционных форумах. Сейчас с приходом более активного инвестиционного сезона, Zion Finance приобретает особую актуальность, а учитывая, что проект хорошо подходит для долгосрочного сотрудничества, то неудивительно, что сейчас у него начинается новый виток популярности.

Обратить внимание на Zion Finance стоит тем вкладчикам, которые ищут в свой портфель стабильный актив, способный показывать хорошие результаты на длинной дистанции. В прошлом проекте админ выдал хороший профит, в этом также демонстрирует уверенный настрой на работу, да и маркетинг продуман весьма грамотно за счет низкого процента и небольшого реферального вознаграждения. Наши партнеры могут рассчитывать на бонус в размере 4% от депозита и защиту вкладов, что существенно повышает привлекательность Zion Finance!

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы инвестиционного проекта Zion Finance. Низкопроцентник с начислением от 0.2% в сутки"

  1. sergo1964:

    2021-11-30 22:01:15
    1.000000 USDT has been successfully sent to your Tether TRC20 account
    Transaction batch is 82f32b643c54b18711477cbc77e3a8bfd10fc23d046f315bacdd7e97e0107cf7

  2. sergo1964:

    2021-11-10 21:55:21
    1.000000 USDT has been successfully sent to your Tether TRC20 account
    Transaction batch is 8cdab15eaedb33c8ffd81279bf8d396469af2dbe901fc7688b da320895c1dd5b

  3. sergo1964:

    2021-11-08 22:02:51
    1.000000 USDT has been successfully sent to your Tether TRC20 account
    Transaction batch is 84f127e936a2a947be40601719419c8dd37f51efffba0328d7e37cd6e20418cc

  4. Sanju:

    am so happy received my 5th payout ,
    $11.60 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account U2380xxx. Batch is 428336795 Thank You

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese