Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Zoomcars.io project. Investing in a car rental business from 1% per day.

Zoom Cars project overviewWe designed a fresh foreign project from the start with diversified marketing and good preparation. Investors are offered medium-term tariffs with hourly, daily and "after" charges, in which there is an opportunity to earn from 8% to 150% of net profit in 7-60 days. Investments are accepted through all the most popular payment systems, funds are withdrawn instantly. The project is developing gradually, the admin spares no money for advertising, we go at the very beginning and we will follow the further progress.

Zoom cars (Project Start: 12 September 2021 years).

Zoom Cars project overview

According to the legend Zoom Cars is a luxury car rental company providing the highest quality service to its elite clientele. To expand the business, the management of the fund has decided to accept investments from individuals through this online platform, which will benefit both parties as a result. The company "Zoom Cars Auto LTD" is officially registered on August 31, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13593962).

Design The site is made with high quality and professionalism, it looks original and fully corresponds to the legend of luxury car rental. The text content of the resource is original, the content is prepared only in English. There is an adaptive layout on the site, it is convenient to use the site from any mobile or stationary device.

Investment Plans designed for investors with different marketing requirements, which will allow them to choose the most suitable offer for themselves. In the context of daily accruals of profit with a return of the deposit at the end of the term, there are two plans with a yield of 1% and 1.2% within 60 days. There is also a tariff with an hourly tariff rate of 0.05% every 60 minutes for 7 full days. In other investment proposals, there are no regular charges, only after 10-30 days the entire amount in the amount of 110% -250% of the amount of deposits will be credited to the balance. The minimum investment thresholds for different tariffs are different, it is allowed to participate with a deposit of $ 10 or more.

Investment plans of the Zoom Cars project

Plan 1
1 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 4000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 60%

Plan 2
1.2 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 4001 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 72%

Plan 3
110 10% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit and dividends at the end of the term
Net income - 10%

Plan 4
200 30% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 4000
Deposit and dividends at the end of the term
Net income - 100%

Plan 5
250 20% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 4000 - $ 15000
Deposit and dividends at the end of the term
Net income - 150%

Plan 6
0.05% every hour for 168 hours (1.2% per day for 7 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 2000
Deposit and dividends at the end of the term
Net income - 8.4%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, USDT (TRC20), Tron.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 3 (BTC / ETH - $ 50, LTC / BCH - $ 20, DOGE - $ 10, TRX / USDT - $ 5).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): from 2% to 7% depending on the investment turnover in your structure.
2% of partners' deposits with an investment amount from $ 10 to $ 10000
3% of partners' deposits with an investment amount from $ 10001 to $ 30000
5% of partners' deposits with an investment amount from $ 30001 to $ 100000
7% of partners' deposits with an investment amount of $ 100001 or more.

Zoom Cars Affiliate Program

Registration on the Zoom Cars website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the referral link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign up". Next, fill out the registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the rules and click the button"Sign up».

Registration in the Zoom Cars project

2. To invest, go to the tab in the menu "Deposit". Select an investment plan, specify a payment system, enter the deposit amount and click "Make Deposit". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm with the button "Process«.

Making a deposit in the Zoom Cars project

3. Withdrawal of accrued profit is made in the section "Withdraw". To do this, indicate the payment system, enter the amount and click the appropriate button to confirm the withdrawal.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat.

Conclusion: the review provided all the key features of the medium-income investment fund Zoom Cars, which was developed by the foreign administration. Managers in the industry are not newcomers, speak well of them, nothing is known about their past jobs. In marketing, you will find a large assortment of diverse tariffs, from which you can find several options for investment. The most popular will most likely be the first plan with a yield of 1% within two months, but expecting a refund of the deposit in 2 months is such an offer. Try to play on short rates of 7 and 10 days, operate with small amounts and take into account the risks. Still, we think it is better to get less income, but return the deposit faster, take a closer look. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 3, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Zoomcars.io project. Investing in a car rental business from 1% per day."

  1. avatar photos Mamacholy:

    Thank you so much for the insurance! Very pleased !!!!!!!!

  2. avatar photos Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 5.92 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29020667-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from zoomcars.io .. Date: 17:40 18.09.21. Batch: 420076560.

  3. avatar photos TimEight:

    Depechek:

    09.16.21 14:34 Sent Payment: 60.00 USD to account U29020667. Batch: 419647058. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to zoomcars.io User Tim.

  4. avatar photos Mamacholy:

    Made a contribution of $ 100

  5. avatar photos Instantmonitor:

    The amount of 3.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29020667-> U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from zoomcars.io .. Date: 18:35 14.09.21. Batch: 419269498.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Zoomcars.io. Инвестирование в бизнес по аренде автомобилей от 1% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Zoom CarsОформили со старта свежий зарубежный проект с разносторонним маркетингом и хорошей подготовкой. Инвесторам предлагаются среднесрочные тарифы с почасовыми, ежедневными и «after» начислениями, в которых есть возможность заработать от 8% до 150% чистой прибыли за 7-60 дней. Вложения принимаются через все наиболее популярные платежные системы, вывод средств осуществляют инстантом. Развивается проект постепенно, на рекламу админ денег не жалеет, заходим в самом начале и будем следить за дальнейшим продвижением.

Zoom Cars (Старт проекта: 12 сентября 2021 года).

Обзор проекта Zoom Cars

По легенде компания Zoom Cars занимается арендой эксклюзивных автомобилей, обслуживая своих элитных клиентов по высшему разряду. Для расширения бизнеса руководство фонда приняло решение о приёме инвестиций от частных лиц через данную онлайн-платформу, что в результате принесёт выгоду обеим сторонам. Компания «Zoom Cars Auto LTD» официально зарегистрирована 31 августа 2021 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 13593962).

Дизайн сайта сделан качественно и профессионально, выглядит оригинально и целиком соответствует легенде о сдаче автомобилей класса люкс в аренду. Текстовое наполнение ресурса оригинальное, контент подготовлен только на английском языке. Адаптивная вёрстка на сайте присутствует, площадкой пользоваться удобно с любого мобильного или стационарного устройства.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны для инвесторов с разными требованиями в маркетинге, что позволит им выбрать наиболее подходящее для себя предложение. В разрезе ежедневных начислений прибыли с возвратом депозита в конце срока есть два плана с доходностью 1% и 1.2% в течение 60 дней. Также существует тариф с почасовой тарифной ставкой по 0.05% каждые 60 минут на протяжении 7 полных дней. В остальных инвестиционных предложениях регулярные начисления отсутствуют, лишь через 10-30 дней на баланс поступит вся сумма в размере 110%-250% от суммы вкладов. Минимальные пороги инвестирования на разных тарифах отличаются, участвовать допускается с депозитом от 10 долларов.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Zoom Cars

План 1
1% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $4000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 60%

План 2
1.2% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4001 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 72%

План 3
110% через 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит и дивиденды в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 10%

План 4
200% через 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $4000
Депозит и дивиденды в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 100%

План 5
250% через 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4000 — $15000
Депозит и дивиденды в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 150%

План 6
0.05% каждый час на 168 часов (1.2% в сутки на 7 дней)
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $2000
Депозит и дивиденды в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 8.4%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, USDT (TRC20), Tron.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 3$ (BTC/ETH — 50$, LTC/BCH — 20$, DOGE — 10$, TRX/USDT — 5$).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): от 2% до 7% в зависимости от оборота инвестиций в вашей структуре.
2% от вкладов партнёров при сумме инвестиций от 10$ до 10000$
3% от вкладов партнёров при сумме инвестиций от 10001$ до 30000$
5% от вкладов партнёров при сумме инвестиций от 30001$ до 100000$
7% от вкладов партнёров при сумме инвестиций от 100001$ и более.

Партнерская программа проекта Zoom Cars

Регистрация на сайте Zoom Cars, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по реферальной ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Register». Далее заполните регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), согласитесь с правилами и нажмите кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Zoom Cars

2. Для инвестирования перейдите по вкладке в меню «Deposit». Выберите инвестиционный план, укажите платежную систему, введите сумму депозита и нажмите «Make Deposit». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите кнопкой «Process«.

Создание депозита в проекте Zoom Cars

3. Вывод начисленной прибыли производится в разделе «Withdraw». Для этого укажите платёжную систему, введите сумму и нажмите соответствующую кнопку для подтверждения вывода.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат.

Вывод: в обзоре предоставили все ключевые особенности среднедоходного инвест-фонда Zoom Cars, который разработан зарубежной администрацией. Управляющие в индустрии не новички, отзываются о них хорошо, о прошлых работах ничего не известно. В маркетинге найдёте большой ассортимент разноплановых тарифов, из которых можно найти несколько вариантов для инвестирования. Самым популярным скорее всего окажется первый план с доходностью 1% в течение двух месяцев, но ожидать возврат депозита через 2 месяца такое себе предложение. Пробуйте поиграть на коротких тарифах 7 и 10 дней, оперируйте небольшими суммами и учитывайте риски. Всё же считаем лучше получить меньший доход, но быстрее вернуть депозит, присмотритесь. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 октября 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

3 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Zoomcars.io. Инвестирование в бизнес по аренде автомобилей от 1% в сутки."

  1. TimEight:

    Депчик:

    09.16.21 14:34 Sent Payment: 60.00 USD to account U29020667. Batch: 419647058. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to zoomcars.io User Tim.

  2. Mamacholy:

    Cделала вклад на 100$

  3. InstantMonitor:

    The amount of 3.01 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29020667->U17225312. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from zoomcars.io.. Date: 18:35 14.09.21. Batch: 419269498.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese