Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Webtokenprofit.com project. Investments in a full-fledged cryptocurrency startup with accruals from 0.8% to 1.14% per day (Personal choice).

Web Token Profit Project OverviewLet's talk today in a review about an unusual investment product that differs in many ways from traditional hyip projects. So, in our portfolio, as a "Personal Choice", we have a new interesting asset Web Token Profit with its own history and its own WTP token, which, by the way, is already traded on the Livecoin and Crex24 exchanges. Investors had an excellent opportunity to contribute to the development of this token and earn from 100% to 300% within 250-350 days. Technically, the project has decent characteristics and powerful functionality based on a self-written script. The very process of working with investments in a project is non-standard, but it is not very difficult, I hope the review will help you figure it out.

IMPORTANT! When withdrawing, it converts the token at the rate of 1: 1.5 and there are reviews about the difficulties of withdrawing in dollars.
REFBEK IN THE PROJECT 1%! HOW MUCH we actually receive, so much we give.


Web Token Profit (Project start: June 3 2019 years).

Web Token Profit Project Overview

According to the legend the Web Token Profit company is focused on modernizing the online trading industry using blockchain technologies. The idea to create a global platform for the mutually beneficial exchange of goods and services emerged in early 2018. After researching this area and making a positive decision, the best developers and experienced specialists were involved, who identified the stages of project development and made all the necessary financial calculations for its creation. During the ICO, all issued WTP tokens were purchased, followed by the receipt of tokens on external exchanges. To further implement the project and build a whole ecosystem, it was decided to launch investment proposals. The company "Web Token Profit LTD" is officially registered in the UK since April 24, 2019 (registration number: 11960383).

Graphic Design The site was developed on an individual order, the content and the external part are original. A nice interface and a functional internal cabinet put the project in a priority position, so that there is a special interest in the resource. The general impression of the site is good, all information is competently divided into sections, so that acquaintance with the project will take place in a convenient atmosphere. The resource has an adaptive layout, navigation is simple, all links are working, the texts are prepared in English and Russian.

Investment Plans in this project, they are calculated for a period from 250 to 350 days with a daily charge from 0.8% to 1.14%, depending on the selected package. Each package has several entry denominations, you won’t be able to enter the free amount, you must choose any package with a fixed price. It is forbidden to create a purchase of two investment packages with the same denominations at once, and you will not be able to buy a package for an amount less than what you have already purchased. The opportunity to upgrade to higher packages, paying the missing amount. Please note that packages are purchased exclusively for internal WTP tokens, and accruals are made in dollars to a savings account.

Web Token Profit Investment Plans

1. Investment package "Optima"
0.8 250% daily for days
Min / max contribution (fixed): 25 $, 100 $, 300 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 200%
Going through the breakeven 125 days

2. Investment package "Basic"
0.9 266% daily for days
Min / max contribution (fixed): 500 $, 1000 $, 3000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 239.4%
Going through the breakeven 112 days

3. Investment package "Avangard"
1 300% daily for days
Min / max contribution (fixed): 5000 $, 10000 $, 15000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 300%
Going through the breakeven 100 days

4. Investment package "Luxe"
1.14 350% daily for days
Min / max contribution (fixed): 30000 $, 50000 $, 100000 $
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 399%
Going through the breakeven 88 days

It is important to know:
- To create a deposit, you must first top up your balance by any available means. After replenishment, on the "Exchange" tab, buy WTP tokens at the best rate. When the tokens are in your account, you can choose any investment package from the list and make a payment.
- To withdraw funds, you need to exchange dollars from the savings account for tokens, and then sell them to the system. The generated amount from the exchange account can be withdrawn to the wallet, having previously specified the details in the account settings.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from GeoTrust (1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Free-Kassa, WTP.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 Wec, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (single-level): 1% of the deposits of your referrals.

Additionally, the project operates binary program, the place in which is activated after the purchase of the investment package. A binary bonus is awarded from a smaller branch in the amount of 15% of the investment. For more information about the program with all the conditions and requirements, see the website.

Web Token Profit Project Binary Program

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, social networks Vkontakte, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: before us is a full-fledged finished product with its own cryptocurrency WTP, which successfully passed the ICO at the beginning of this year and, as noted above, appeared on such external exchanges as Livecoin and Crex24. The platform has the most ambitious prospects with the opening of new directions for the implementation of the token and the creation of an entire ecosystem. The number of tokens for free circulation is limited, due to this, the growth in the cost per unit will increase. Even this can make a profit, but at the moment we are interested in the investment component on the liability. For these purposes, we are offered several packages with a fixed price, which can be purchased only for WTP tokens. It is not difficult to buy them, again for this there are two external exchanges, or you can replenish your account with popular EPS and exchange currency on the internal exchange. Profit is charged in dollars from 0.8% to 1.14% daily for 250-350 days. Already, many networkers are interested in the project, moderate development is underway with the planned increase in dynamics both online and "on the ground". The management is open for communication, live webinars are held on the site, an excellent Android mobile application has been developed for using tokens, and its own exchange will be launched soon. We definitely recommend everyone to take this project into service. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until March 10, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

20 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Webtokenprofit.com project. Investments in a full-fledged cryptocurrency startup with charging from 0.8% to 1.14% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. Violet:

    Hello everyone This is a super cool project, like all Iskander Khasanov's projects. I am in all his projects and there is still not a single person who has lost something. They only earn money here. And they don't just make money. There is passive and active income. This is a project that cannot be scanned, since everything is so thought out in it that it is simply impossible. Moreover, projects are being developed and new and new ones appear in this ecosystem.
    If you are not yet with us, then hurry up to join. Please contact.

  2. Kirill:

    Here is binary marketing, with a small leverage you get 10%. This is the main income. And so, the project is very stable. And it positions itself as a non-investment project. This is just an emission to the market in the form of the cryptocurrency of the century. The entire community is preparing to open a puzzle market, a store where you can buy goods for crypto. This project is the center of the created ecosystem with many different projects, where they promise that there will be hundreds of them. Everything is created so that investors have purchasing power, purchase goods in their store. Even with small packages, you can get a solid income here. I went here for $ 2100. In a few weeks I already have a package for $ 3000. Quite possibly in 2 - 3 months I will be able to afford a package for a much larger amount. Good luck and profit to everyone!

  3. Good:

    Thank you for your understanding.
    I had to change the amount of refback in the project, in fact, we get several times less than the declared one.
    Profit to you.

  4. Kirill:

    Upgraded for $ 3000. Received a refback of $ 30. Thank!)

  5. Kirill:

    Thanks for the refback, got 160 $

  6. Kirill:

    Pays steadily. Powerful project!

  7. Kirill:

    Thank you, refbek 2.40 received

  8. Natallia:

    The amount of 0.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20648867-> U20. Memo: API Payment. withdraw from Webtokenprofit .. Date: 21:46 19.04.20/311404245/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. I invest with the blog Profit-Hunters - a deposit under "Protection"

  9. vfhmirf:

    17:27 17.04.20 Receive 311174275 U20648867
    webtokenprofit +1.18 Received Payment 1.18 USD from account U20648867. Memo: API Payment. withdraw 1.2 to vfhmirf from Webtokenprofit. Payment Management ID: cb28d6e0-80cd-11ea-a5b8-651ef15ac749

  10. Natallia:

    The amount of 0.98 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20648867-> U20. Memo: API Payment. withdraw from Webtokenprofit .. Date: 10:14 07.04.20/310056189/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. I invest with the blog Profit-Hunters - a deposit under "Protection"

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
$$$ ОСЕННИЙ PROFITFEST: ТОПОВАЯ PH БАУНТИ ПРОГРАММА, VIP АКЦИИ, СТРАХОВКИ НА ТВОЙ ВЫБОР $$$
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Webtokenprofit.com. Инвестиции в полноценный криптовалютный стартап с начислением от 0.8% до 1.14% в сутки (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Web Token ProfitПоговорим сегодня в обзоре о необычном инвестиционном продукте, во многом отличающемся от традиционных hyip-проектов. Итак, у нас в портфеле в качестве «Личного выбора» появился новый интересный актив Web Token Profit со своей историей и собственным токеном WTP, который уже между прочим торгуется на биржах Livecoin и Crex24. Инвесторам выпала отличная возможность сделать вклад в развитие данного токена и заработать от 100% до 300% в течение 250-350 суток. Технически проект обладает достойными характеристиками и мощным функционалом на самописном скрипте. Сам процесс работы с инвестициями в проекте нестандартный, но сложного мало, надеюсь обзор вам поможет разобраться.

Web Token Profit (Старт проекта: 3 июня 2019 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Мощная платформа с собственным токеном — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Web Token Profit

По легенде компания Web Token Profit ориентирована на модернизацию сферы онлайн-торговли с помощью blockchain-технологий. Идея по созданию мировой платформы для взаимовыгодного обмена товаров и услуг возникла в начале 2018 года. После исследования данной сферы и принятия положительного решения были привлечены лучшие разработчики и опытные специалисты, которые определили этапы развития проекта и провели все необходимые финансовые расчеты для его создания. Во время проведения ICO были выкуплены все выпущенные токены WTP, после чего последовало поступление токенов на внешние биржи. Для дальнейшей реализации проекта и построения целой экосистемы было принято решение о запуске инвестиционных предложений. Компания «Web Token Profit LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 24 апреля 2019 года (рег. номер: 11960383).

Дизайн сайта разрабатывался по индивидуальному заказу, контент и внешняя часть оригинальные. Приятный интерфейс и функциональный внутренний кабинет ставят проект в приоритетную позицию, благодаря чему появляется особый интерес к ресурсу. Общее впечатление о сайте хорошее, вся информация грамотно разбита по разделам, благодаря чему знакомство с проектом будет проходить в удобной атмосфере. Ресурс обладает адаптивной версткой, навигация простая, все ссылки рабочие, тексты подготовлены на английском и русском языках.

Инвестиционные планы в рассматриваемом проекте рассчитаны на срок от 250 до 350 дней с ежедневным начислением от 0.8% до 1.14% в зависимости от выбранного пакета. В каждом пакете предусмотрено несколько номиналов входа, зайти на свободную сумму не получится, необходимо выбрать любой пакет с фиксированной ценой. Создавать покупку сразу двух инвестиционных пакетов с одинаковыми номиналами запрещено, также у вас не получится купить пакет на сумму меньшую, чем вы уже приобрели ранее. Предоставлена возможность переходить на вышестоящие пакеты, доплатив недостающую сумму. Обратите внимание, что покупка пакетов осуществляется исключительно за внутренние токены WTP, а начисления производятся в долларах на накопительный счет.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Web Token Profit

1. Инвестиционный пакет «Optima»
0.8% ежедневно на 250 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад (фиксированный): 25$, 100$, 300$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 125 дней

2. Инвестиционный пакет «Basic»
0.9% ежедневно на 266 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад (фиксированный): 500$, 1000$, 3000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 239.4%
Выход в безубыток через 112 дней

3. Инвестиционный пакет «Avangard»
1% ежедневно на 300 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад (фиксированный): 5000$, 10000$, 15000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

4. Инвестиционный пакет «Luxe»
1.14% ежедневно на 350 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад (фиксированный): 30000$, 50000$, 100000$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 399%
Выход в безубыток через 88 дней

Важно знать:
— Для создания депозита необходимо в первую очередь пополнить баланс любым доступными способами. После пополнения на вкладке «Обмен» произвести покупку токенов WTP по лучшему курсу. Когда токены будут у вас на счете, можете выбирать любой инвестиционный пакет из списка и производить оплату.
— Для вывода средств нужно доллары с накопительного счета обменять на токены, после чего продать их системе. Образованную сумму с биржевого счета можно выводить на кошелек, предварительно указав реквизиты в настройках аккаунта.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Free-Kassa, WTP.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 7% от вкладов привлеченных вами рефералов.

Дополнительно в проекте действует бинарная программа, место в которой активируется после покупки инвестиционного пакета. Бинарный бонус начисляется с меньшей ветви в размере 15% от инвестиций. Подробнее о программе со всеми условиями и требованиями смотрите на сайте.

Бинарная программа проекта Web Token Profit

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, социальные сети Vkontakte, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: перед нами полноценный готовый продукт со своей криптовалютой WTP, которая успешно прошла ICO в начале текущего года и, как уже отметили выше, появилась на таких внешних биржах, как Livecoin и Crex24. Перспективы у платформы самые грандиозные с открытием новых направлений для реализации токена и созданием целой экосистемы. Количество токенов для свободного обращения ограничено, за счет этого рост стоимости за единицу будет повышаться. Даже на этом можно извлекать прибыль, но на данный момент нас интересует инвестиционная составляющая на пассиве. Для этих целей нам предлагают несколько пакетов с фиксированной ценой, приобрести которые можно только за токены WTP. Купить их не трудно, опять же для этого есть две внешние биржи либо можно пополнить счет популярными ЭПС и обменять валюту на внутренней бирже. Прибыль начисляется в долларах от 0.8% до 1.14% ежедневно в течение 250-350 суток. Уже сейчас проектом заинтересованы многие сетевики, ведется умеренное развитие с планируемым увеличением динамики как онлайн, так и «на земле». Руководство открыто для общения, проводятся живые вебинары по площадке, разработано отличное мобильное приложение на Android для использования токенов, а вскоре будет запущена собственная биржа. Однозначно всем рекомендуем взять данный проект на вооружение. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 марта 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего первого депозита (10% на второй и 12% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese