Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitbinary.net project. A powerful medium-profit platform for making money on binary options from 0.3% to 3% per day.

Bit Binary project overviewWe propose to dilute investment portfolios with a powerful long-term novelty with smart preparation and international development. The platform has not yet received wide publicity, nevertheless, there is already a message for scaling in many countries, and while the company is just starting a major development, we are among the first investors. The main income on liabilities is the rent of trading bots, which, depending on the type chosen, will bring from 0.3% to 3% profit per day. Naturally, we added a project in the VIP format, we expect long work and excellent profit from it, we recommend it to everyone.

bitbinary (Project start: November 9 2020 years).

Bit Binary project overview

According to the legend international company Bit Binary develops software and special tools for automated trading on cryptocurrency binary options. The company benefits from leasing trading robots, from the earnings of which 10% goes into the hands of developers. Of course, the company has the main income from earnings received by its own bots in the binary options market. The fund's staff is surrounded by experienced finance and trading professionals who regularly analyze the market and work to improve their products. Bit Binary Limited was officially registered in Hong Kong on July 29, 2020 (registration number: 2963764).

Design the project is unique, looks very cool and high quality. The preparation of the platform meets the maximum requirements, the content is professional and rich, the creators have introduced many useful materials on the pages of the resource. The internal interface deserves a special assessment, the developers tried to make personal accounts not only for working with investments and partners, but also created their own binary options trading terminal, available to absolutely every participant. The site is multilingual, navigation on the site is very convenient when used from any device, the adaptive layout is well developed, all links are spelled out correctly.

Investment Plans presented in the form of renting trading bots, the cost of which varies from $ 20 to $ 30000. There are 9 bots in total in the project, of course, the more expensive it is, the more profit it will bring to its owners. The maximum validity period for each plan is 1 year (365 days), but the program provides for an early stop of the bot after a certain time. Each plan has a different period and ranges from 90 to 250 days, after which you can stop the bot or continue to receive dividends. After the end of the maximum period, the cost spent on the lease is returned in full, the same happens when the bot stops early. Profit accruals are made every day, the amount of accruals is floating, depends on the selected tariff and ranges from 0.3% to 3% of the bot cost.

Bit Binary project investment plans

1. Bit start
0.3% -0.4% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 20
Minimum work of the deposit - 250 days
Expected average profitability - 10.5% per month
Net profitability - from 75% to 146% for the term

2. Bit start plus
0.4% -0.5% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 100
Minimum work of the deposit - 230 days
Expected average profitability - 13.5% per month
Net profitability - from 92% to 182.5%

3. Bit middle
0.5% -0.6% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 500
Minimum work of the deposit - 210 days
Expected average profitability - 16.5% per month
Net profitability - from 105% to 219%

4. Bit middle plus
0.6% -0.8% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 1000
Minimum work of the deposit - 190 days
Expected average profitability - 21% per month
Net profitability - from 114% to 292%

5. Bit Professional
0.8% -1% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 3000
Minimum work of the deposit - 170 days
Expected average profitability - 27% per month
Net profitability - from 136% to 365%

6. Bit Professional Plus
1% -1.2% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 5000
Minimum work of the deposit - 150 days
Expected average profitability - 33% per month
Net profitability - from 150% to 438%

7. Bit Full
1.2% -1.5% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 10000
Minimum work of the deposit - 130 days
Expected average profitability - 40.5% per month
Net profitability - from 156% to 547%

8. Bit full plus
1.5% -2% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 20000
Minimum work of the deposit - 110 days
Expected average profitability - 52.5% per month
Net profitability - from 165% to 730%

9. Bit Privileged
2% -3% daily 365 days
Fixed cost - $ 30000
Minimum work of the deposit - 90 days
Expected average profitability - 75% per month
Net profitability - from 180% to 1095%

Bonus:
By joining the telegram chat, each participant receives a $ 20 Bit Start bot as a gift, which will earn up to 0.4% per day. This offer is limited and will run until December 2, 2020.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 5 years (until December 2024)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Tether.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 2 USD (0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.03 LTC, 800 DOGE, 2 USDT).
The commission from each calculation of bots is 10%, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Bit Binary project affiliate program

Also, every month you can receive 40%, 30% and 20% of the profit of your partners who will trade in the project using the "Binary Options" product. In this case, the referral commission is accumulated throughout the entire reporting month and is paid on the first day of the next month.

Registration on the Bitbinary website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using our referral link and click "Register". Check the upline immediately (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ") To get the best possible blog post. Fill out a simple registration form, agree to the terms of the user agreement and click the button "Create an account«.

Registration in the Bit Binary project

2. After authorization in the account, you need to pay for the rent of the bot, ie. create a deposit. To do this, click the "Buy bot". In the pop-up window, select a payment system, specify the purchase method, enter the amount and the system will select a suitable bot for you. It remains to press the button "Get an address for payment«.

Creating a deposit in the Bit Binary project

3. To receive the accrued interest, write the details of your wallets in advance in the settings and click on the button "Withdraw". Select a payment system, check the wallet number, enter the amount and click "Withdraw«.

Withdrawing funds in the Bit Binary project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram, telegram channel / chats, social networks Facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: excellent investment project with a perspective for long-term and large-scale development. The preparation was carried out for quite a long time, looking at the implementation, it becomes immediately clear what it cost, but the advertising activity is just beginning, and we hold our trump cards in this regard, since we entered at the start. As already mentioned above, our investment activity consists in renting trading cryptobots with a nominal value of $ 20 to $ 30000, which guarantee income from 0.3% to 3% daily for a year. At the end of the term, the cost of payment for the rental of the bot is returned in full. Also, after a certain period, you can deactivate the work of bots and return the deposit ahead of schedule. The minimum work of bots for each type is different, for details see the description of tariffs in the review or on the website. It should be noted that a commission of 10% of the amount will be deducted from each accrual, the withdrawal is made manually without deductions. As part of the listing, we rented a Bit Middle bot with a par value of $ 500 and now we get a floating profit from 0.5% to 0.6% every day. On average, 16.5% of the deposit will come out per month, after 7 months (210 days) we will be able to stop the bot and take the investment. The platform's functionality is also capable of trading binary options on its own, which allows each user to feel like a trader. The general impression of the project is bombastic, a serious application for a long-term investment, I think, will take its rightful place in the portfolio for the next year, we recommend. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 20, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitbinary.net project. Powerful medium-profit platform for making money on binary options from 0.3% to 3% per day."

  1. avatar photos ameh joseph:

    I am an investor withthe bitbinary.net platform .. For some weeks now I cannot access the site to monitor my investment. I am from Nigeria. Pls assist kindly.

  2. avatar photos Irina:

    The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account.Accounts: U 6 9 5-> U 2 6 0. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit 100.00 USD, for altejka Transaction number 4135650. Date operation 2021-01-05 01-31-16 .. Date: 16:43 04.01.21. Batch: 3 5 9 4 4 4 2 6 7

  3. avatar photos irachert:

    The amount of 70 USD has been withdrawn from your account.Accounts: U2-> U26085954. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit 70.00 USD, for irachert Transaction number 3539939. Date operation 2020-12-26 14-50-26 .. Date: 06:03 26.12.20. Batch: 357317750.

  4. avatar photos Yaroslav:

    ☀️PAID !!! ☀️
    Date: 12 / 24 / 2020 03: 28
    From / To Account: U3180863
    Amount: ✅2.69
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 356989380
    Memo: API Payment. BITBINARY.NET.
    Hash : 152c325bb5cd768ca3a41c6ed318d889

  5. avatar photos Yaroslav:

    ⚡️PAID !!! ⚡️
    Date: 12 / 19 / 2020 13: 51
    From / To Account: U3180863
    Amount: ✅ 2.58
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 356081689
    Memo: API Payment. BITBINARY
    Hash : 5dc45e4bac1b06ac060cc683bc01a902

  6. avatar photos Yaroslav:

    ✅PAID !!!! ✅
    Date: 12 / 06 / 2020 09: 27
    From / To Account: U3180863
    Amount: ⭐️2.13
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 352890750
    Memo: API Payment. BITBINARY.NET.
    Hash : 8d59c68ee2d8e2831546c389c5016781

  7. avatar photos irachert:

    Payout: The amount of 2 USD has been deposited to your account.Accounts: U26-> U25. Memo: API Payment. BITBINARY.NET .. Date: 13:11 01.12.20. Batch: 351477180.

  8. avatar photos Yaroslav:

    ⭐️PAID !!! ⭐️
    Date: 12 / 01 / 2020 10: 07
    From / To Acunt: U3180863
    Amount: ✅2.18
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 351276640
    Memo: API Payment. BITBINARY.NET.
    Hash : 694799eea5a234ba097fe5c603a38231

  9. avatar photos Yaroslav:

    ⭐️Pays Fast !!! ⭐️
    Date: 11 / 27 / 2020 14: 15
    From / To Account: U3180863
    Amount: ✅2.18
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 350420970
    Memo: API Payment. BITBINARY.NET.
    Hash : e433bdd26b4b9a0f9bf9622c2362f969

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitbinary.net. Мощная среднеприбыльная платформа для заработка на бинарных опционах от 0.3% до 3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта Bit BinaryПредлагаем разбавить инвестиционные портфели мощной долгосрочной новинкой с шикарной подготовкой и международным развитием. Широкой огласки платформа еще не получила, тем не менее уже есть посыл для масштабирования во многих странах, и пока компания только начинает крупное развитие, мы с вами заходим в числе первых инвесторов. Основной заработок на пассиве представляет собой аренду торговых ботов, которые в зависимости от выбранного типа будут приносить от 0.3% до 3% прибыли в сутки. Естественно, добавили проект в формате VIP, ожидаем от него длительной работы и отличного профита, всем рекомендуем.

Bitbinary (Старт проекта: 9 ноября 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Bit Binary

По легенде международная компания Bit Binary занимается разработками программного обеспечения и специальных инструментов для автоматизированной торговли на криптовалютных бинарных опционах. Свою выгоду компания имеет от сдачи в аренду торговых роботов, от заработка которых 10% идет в руки разработчиков. Разумеется, основной доход компания имеет от заработка, полученного собственными ботами на рынке бинарных опционов. Штат сотрудников фонда окружают опытные профессионалы сфере финансов и трейдинга, которые регулярно анализируют рынок и работают над совершенствованием своих продуктов. Компания «Bit Binary Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Гонконге 29 июля 2020 года (рег. номер: 2963764).

Дизайн проекта является уникальным, выглядит очень здорово и качественно. Подготовка платформы соответствует максимальным требованиям, контент профессиональный и насыщенный, создатели внедрили на страницах ресурса много полезных материалов. Внутренний интерфейс заслуживает особой оценки, разработчики постарались сделать личные кабинеты не только для работы с инвестициями и партнерами, но и создали собственный терминал торговли на бинарных опционах, доступный абсолютно каждому участнику. Площадка является мультиязычной, навигация на сайте очень удобная при использовании с любого устройства, адаптивная верстка хорошо проработана, все ссылки прописаны корректно.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в виде аренды торговых ботов, стоимость которых варьируется от 20$ до 30000$. Всего в проекте 9 ботов, естественно, чем он дороже, тем больше прибыли принесет своим обладателям. Максимальный срок действия каждого плана составляет 1 год (365 дней), но программой предусмотрена досрочная остановка бота через определенное время. У каждого плана такой срок разный и составляет от 90 до 250 дней, по истечению которого можно остановить работу бота либо продолжить получать дивиденды. После завершения максимального периода стоимость, потраченная на аренду, возвращается в полном объеме, тоже самое происходит при досрочной остановке бота. Начисления прибыли производятся каждый день, размер начислений плавающий, зависит от выбранного тарифа и составляет от 0.3% до 3% от стоимости бота.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bit Binary

1. Bit Start
0.3%-0.4% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 20$
Минимальная работа депозита — 250 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 10.5% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 75% до 146% за срок

2. Bit Start plus
0.4%-0.5% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 100$
Минимальная работа депозита — 230 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 13.5% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 92% до 182.5%

3. Bit Middle
0.5%-0.6% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 500$
Минимальная работа депозита — 210 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 16.5% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 105% до 219%

4. Bit Middle plus
0.6%-0.8% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 1000$
Минимальная работа депозита — 190 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 21% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 114% до 292%

5. Bit Professional
0.8%-1% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 3000$
Минимальная работа депозита — 170 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 27% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 136% до 365%

6. Bit Professional plus
1%-1.2% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 5000$
Минимальная работа депозита — 150 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 33% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 150% до 438%

7. Bit Full
1.2%-1.5% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 10000$
Минимальная работа депозита — 130 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 40.5% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 156% до 547%

8. Bit Full plus
1.5%-2% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 20000$
Минимальная работа депозита — 110 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 52.5% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 165% до 730%

9. Bit Privileged
2%-3% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Фиксированная стоимость — 30000$
Минимальная работа депозита — 90 дней
Ожидаемая средняя доходность — 75% в месяц
Чистая доходность — от 180% до 1095%

Бонус:
Вступив в telegram-чат, каждый участник получает в подарок бота «Bit Start» стоимостью 20$, который будет зарабатывать до 0.4% в день. Данное предложение ограничено и продлится до 2 декабря 2020 года.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до декабря 2024 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Tether.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2 USD (0.001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.03 LTC, 800 DOGE, 2 USDT).
Комиссия с каждого начисления ботов — 10%, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Bit Binary

Также вы можете каждый месяц получать 40%, 30% и 20% от суммы прибыли Ваших партнеров, которые будут торговать в проекте, используя продукт «Бинарные опционы». Реферальная комиссия в данном случае накапливается в течение всего отчетного месяца и выплачивается первого числа следующего месяца.

Регистрация на сайте Bitbinary, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по нашей реферальной ссылке и нажмите «Регистрация«. Проверьте сразу аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), чтобы получить наилучшие предложения от блога. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, согласитесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения и нажмите кнопку «Создать аккаунт«.

Регистрация в проекте Bit Binary

2. После авторизации в кабинете необходимо оплатить аренду бота, т.е. создать депозит. Для этого нажмите кнопку «Купить бота«. Во всплывающем окне выберите платежную систему, укажите способ покупки, введите сумму и система подберет вам подходящего бота. Остается нажать кнопку «Получить адрес для оплаты«.

Создание депозита в проекте Bit Binary

3. Для получения начисленных процентов заранее пропишите реквизиты своих кошельков в настройках и нажмите на кнопку «Вывод средств«. Выберите платежную систему, проверьте номер кошелька, введите сумму и нажмите «Вывести«.

Вывод средств в проекте Bit Binary

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram, telegram-канал/чаты, социальные сети Facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: отличный инвестиционный проект с перспективой для долгосрочного и масштабного развития. Подготовка велась довольно долго, глядя на реализацию, становится сразу понятно, чего это стоило, но рекламная деятельность только начинается, и мы в этом плане держим козыри, поскольку зашли на старте. Как уже и проговаривали выше, наша инвестиционная активность заключается в аренде торговых криптоботов номиналом от 20$ до 30000$, которые гарантируют доход от 0.3% до 3% ежедневно в течение года. В конце срока стоимость оплаты за аренду бота возвращается в полном объеме. Также через определенный период можно деактивировать работу ботов и вернуть депозит досрочно. Минимальная работа ботов для каждого типа отличается, детали смотрите в описании тарифов в обзоре либо на сайте. Следует учесть, что с каждого начисления будет сниматься комиссия в размере 10% от суммы, вывод производится вручную без удержаний. В рамках листинга взяли в аренду бота «Bit Middle» номиналом в 500$ и теперь каждый день получаем плавающую прибыль от 0.5% до 0.6%. В месяц в среднем будет выходить 16.5% от вклада, через 7 месяцев (210 дней) получим возможность остановить работу бота и забрать вложения. Функционал платформы способен также осуществлять торговлю бинарными опционами самостоятельно, что позволяет каждому пользователю почувствовать себя в роли трейдера. Общее впечатление о проекте бомбическое, серьезная заявка для длительной работы инвестиций, думаю, будет занимать достойное место в портфеле на следующий год, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 мая 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese