Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Buytex.net project. Investments in real business with a yield of up to 24% per month (Personal choice).

Buytex Network Project OverviewIn the context of Personal Choice, the blog added an incredibly cool investment project from a team of experienced managers with high ambitions. The platform was launched in mid-April and serves to popularize its own BUX token, which is necessary for the development of a future exchange, the start of which is just around the corner. Their clients are promised to pay from 16% to 24% per month with weekly charges for a period of 1 year. Deposits are fixed in tokens, replenishment and withdrawal are available in cryptocurrency, later they promise to add fiat. This project has great prospects and opportunities with many areas for earning money, we recommend that everyone familiarize themselves.

Buytex network (Project start: April 13 2020 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Great project from a great team - I recommend!

Buytex Network Project Overview

According to the legend The Buytex Network project was created specifically to promote the Buytex cryptocurrency exchange and participates in the distribution of BUX tokens, which will be in demand to receive discounts on services and pay exchange commissions. The founders of the well-known exchange Binance followed a similar path. In fact, the site is a partner in the Buytex ecosystem and acts as an alternative to a presale or ICO for rapid development. In total, 70% of all tokens participate in the distribution, the emission is 1 billion BUX. Each quarter, 15% of the volume left by users on the exchange will be burned. This will happen until the residual volume of 500 million tokens, which will affect the growth of the rate. In general, the developers adhere to serious goals and in the next 3 years expect to raise the exchange to the TOP-5 in terms of trading volume. Buytex Technologies is officially registered in Estonia since June 4, 2020 (registration number: 14896796).

Graphic Design resource at first glance seems to be the simplest, on the one hand it is, on the other hand, after registration, excellent functionality opens up with high-quality preparation. Outwardly, it looks original, although some sections have not yet been finalized in terms of content. As far as I know, initially the resource was presented only in English, but now you can find 10 localizations on the site, including the Russian version of the translation, which is very convenient. A creative video was prepared on the main page, there is a roadmap with the tasks set until the end of the year, and in general in the advertising tools in the account there is a gorgeous presentation of the project in pdf format in different languages.

Marketing the Buytex project is concluded in 5 investment tariffs with the same investment period of 52 weeks. Throughout the entire period, you will be charged from 3.85% to 5.77% weekly, depending on the chosen tariff, i.e. from the volume of invested BUX tokens. Tokens can be purchased in your personal account at a cost of $ 0.1 for 1 BUX. The minimum number of tokens required to create an investment is 500 BUX or 50 USD at today's rate. Profit is accrued once a week; upon completion of the investment package, an active deposit completes work without returning to the balance sheet.

Buytex Network project investment plans

1. Silver
Charges: 3.85% weekly
Min / max contribution: 500 - 2000 BUX
Deposit validity period - 52 weeks
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 200% for the term
Direct bonus - 10%
Binary bonus - 10% (limit up to 5000 BUX per week)

2. Gold
Charges: 4.23% weekly
Min / max contribution: 2000 - 8000 BUX
Deposit validity period - 52 weeks
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 220% for the term
Direct bonus - 10%
Binary bonus - 10% (limit up to 20000 BUX per week)
Matching bonus - 20%

3. Platinum
Charges: 4.62% weekly
Min / max contribution: 8000 - 25000 BUX
Deposit validity period - 52 weeks
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 240% for the term
Direct bonus - 10%
Binary bonus - 11% (limit up to 80000 BUX per week)
Matching bonus - 20/15%

4. Diamond
Charges: 5% weekly
Min / max contribution: 25000 - 100000 BUX
Deposit validity period - 52 weeks
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 260% for the term
Direct bonus - 11%
Binary bonus - 12% (limit up to 250000 BUX per week)
Matching bonus - 20% / 15% / 10%

5. VIP
Charges: 5.77% weekly
Min / max contribution: 100000 - 500000 BUX
Deposit validity period - 52 weeks
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 300% for the term
Direct bonus - 12%
Binary bonus - 13% (limit up to 1000000 BUX per week)
Matching bonus - 20% / 15% / 10% / 5%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (for 6 months)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Epaycore.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5.
Withdrawal commission - 1%, 7% of the amount is withheld for exchanging tokens into currency.

Affiliate Program:
There are several types of rewards for the affiliate program, the main of which are Direct bonus, Binary bonus, Matching bonus, the sizes of which are already indicated above in the description of investment packages and depend on the chosen plan.

Direct bonus - direct bonus for deposits of your personally invited referrals. Charges occur immediately after the activation of deposits and depend on the selected tariff plan from 10% to 12% of the amount.

Binary bonus Is a bonus from the turnover of a smaller branch in your structure. The deductions can come infinitely as the structure develops in depth. The bonus is credited every Monday from 10% to 13% depending on the tariff you purchased, but not more than the specified limit per week.

Matching bonus - also depends on the chosen investment plan and is determined by the premium received by your partners in the binary system. The bonus is credited every Monday and brings from 20% at the first level to 55% of the structure at five levels.

As the turnover in the team increases, you can upgrade your user status and receive valuable gifts from electronic gadgets up to real estate. A quick start bonus is also offered for active partners, which can be found in detail on the project website.

Registration on the Buytex Network website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register in the project, follow the link from the blog. Switch to Russian, enter your E-mail in the open field and then "to get the code". We find the code in the letter and enter it in a new window, then click “Continue". On the page that opens, we check the sponsor, it should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ", Enter your login and country, agree to the terms and click"Next". At the next step, we create a security code, repeat it and confirm with the button “Sign up«.

Registration in the Buytex Network project

2. We go to your personal account, for this we enter the mail each time and confirm with the code. First, you need to top up the balance in the section "Finance"Or in the main user panel in the block"Balance"Click"Top up". Next, select the currency and transfer the required amount to the specified wallet. Before transferring, you can see how much you need to buy the required number of tokens. We are waiting for the funds to appear on the balance sheet and proceed to the next step.

Balance replenishment in the Buytex Network project

3. In the block "Balance»Click«Buy BUX". We select a currency with an available balance, indicate the amount, look at the number of tokens received. If everything is correct, click "Buy BUX«.

Purchase of tokens in the Buytex Network project

4. In the menu section "Plans", In the block"Purchase a plan»Enter the number of available tokens on the balance, the script will automatically determine the plan and calculate the income for it. We just have to press the button "Buy“, Now contribution to work and will be profitable.

Creating a deposit in the Buytex Network project

5. To withdraw funds, go to the section "Exchange", Enter the number of tokens, select the currency, on the balance of which the funds will be transferred, and press the button"Exchange". A commission of 7% of the amount will be charged for this operation. Further section “Finance", Select the currency for withdrawal, in the block"Withdraw funds"Specify the amount and address of the wallet, confirm with the button"Withdraw«.

Withdrawal of funds in the Buytex Network project

Contacts:
Address, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, social networks.

Conclusion: an interesting platform for investing with a real product, namely a trading exchange, and your own token. The project is already 3 months old, but there is no serious activity yet. At least for now, one can only imagine the scale of the project, if we take into account the implementation of the tasks in reality. Much that is planned by the administration for the development of the exchange is still only at the level of words, but some of it is beginning to come true, so we see how active leaders and networkers with structures are gradually connecting. Considering that the platform has adopted the principles of MLM development, the formation of its own team plays an important role for a permanent income. Passive investors have a slightly different story, but also quite promising. As part of marketing, you replenish your account with a convenient currency from the available ones, exchange it for a token using the built-in exchanger and invest, by the way, there is an instruction above. Your investments will work for a year, accruals in tokens with an interval of once a week from 3.85% to 5.77%, depending on the contribution. In aggregate, it comes out about 16% per month, but if we take into account the growth of the rate in the future, then the total profit will increase many times, we really hope so. The project is promoted by well-known personalities in the cryptocurrency sphere, the prospects are really high, but we do not forget about the risks and act with a cold mind. We added a project, as "Personal choice" we count on profit and recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit! (13.2% on Epaycore as an official partner).

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

6 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Buytex.net project. Investments in real business with a yield of up to 24% per month (Personal choice)."

  1. Yoshman:

    Le montant minimum à investir c combien?

  2. Askar:

    Thanks for the refback on Buytex from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal
    Operation Date: 03.09.2020/20/27 XNUMX:XNUMX
    Amount: 39.6 USD

  3. Tatyana:

    July 18 Replenishment of the account via ePayCore U353749560508 $ 118.8 - REFBACK RECEIVED - thanks Profit-Hunters

  4. Tatyana:

    deposit 900 $

  5. Asiris:

    Deposit 0.0057 BTC

  6. Denitto:

    Logged in 78 $

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Buytex.net. Инвестиции в реальный бизнес с доходностью до 24% в месяц (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Buytex NetworkВ разрезе Личного выбора на блоге добавили невероятно крутой инвестиционный проект от команды опытных управляющих с высокими амбициями. Запустилась платформа в середине апреля и служит для популяризации собственного токена BUX, необходимого для развития будущей биржи, старт которой уже не за горами. Своим клиентам обещают платить от 16% до 24% в месяц с еженедельными начислениями сроком на 1 год. Вклады фиксируются в токенах, пополнение и вывод доступны в криптовалюте, позже обещают добавить фиат. У данного проекта огромные перспективы и возможности с множеством направлений для заработка, всем рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Buytex Network (Старт проекта: 13 апреля 2020 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отличный проект от отличной команды — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Buytex Network

По легенде проект Buytex Network создан специально для продвижения криптовалютной биржи Buytex и участвует в распределении токенов BUX, которые будут востребованы для получения скидок на услуги и оплаты биржевых комиссий. Аналогичного пути придерживались основатели всеми известной биржи Binance. По сути площадка является партнёрской в экосистеме Buytex и выступает в качестве альтернативы пресейлу или ICO для быстрого развития. Всего в распределении участвует 70% от всех токенов, эмиссия составляет 1 млрд BUX. Каждый квартал будет происходить сжигание 15% токенов от объёма, оставленного пользователями на бирже. Так будет происходить до остаточного объёма в 500 млн токенов, что повлияет на рост курса. В целом разработчики придерживаются серьёзных целей и в ближайшие 3 года рассчитывают поднять биржу в ТОП-5 по объему торгов. Компания «Buytex Technologies» официально зарегистрирована в Эстонии с 4 июня 2020 года (рег. номер: 14896796).

Дизайн ресурса на первый взгляд кажется простейшим, с одной стороны так и есть, с другой после регистрации открывается отличный функционал с качественной подготовкой. Внешне выглядит оригинально, хотя по контенту некоторые разделы ещё не доработаны. Насколько знаю, изначально ресурс представлялся только на английском языке, сейчас же на сайте можно обнаружить 10 локализаций, включая русскоязычную версию перевода, что очень удобно. На главной странице подготовили креативное видео, имеется дорожная карта с поставленными задачами до конца года, а вообще в рекламных инструментах в аккаунте есть шикарная презентация проекта в pdf-формате на разных языках.

Маркетинг проекта Buytex заключён в 5 инвестиционных тарифах с одинаковым сроком инвестирования 52 недели. В течение всего срока вам будет начисляться от 3.85% до 5.77% еженедельно в зависимости от выбранного тарифа, т.е. от объёма вложенных токенов BUX. Токены можно приобрести в личном кабинете стоимостью 0.1$ за 1 BUX. Минимальное количество токенов, необходимых для создания инвестиций, составляет 500 BUX или 50 USD по сегодняшнему курсу. Начисление прибыли производится один раз в неделю, по завершению действия инвестиционного пакета активный депозит завершает работу без возврата на баланс.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Buytex Network

1. Silver
Начисления: 3.85% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: 500 — 2000 BUX
Период действия вклада — 52 недели
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 200% за срок
Директ бонус — 10%
Бинарный бонус — 10% (лимит до 5000 BUX в неделю)

2. Gold
Начисления: 4.23% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: 2000 — 8000 BUX
Период действия вклада — 52 недели
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 220% за срок
Директ бонус — 10%
Бинарный бонус — 10% (лимит до 20000 BUX в неделю)
Матчинг бонус — 20%

3. Platinum
Начисления: 4.62% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: 8000 — 25000 BUX
Период действия вклада — 52 недели
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 240% за срок
Директ бонус — 10%
Бинарный бонус — 11% (лимит до 80000 BUX в неделю)
Матчинг бонус — 20/15%

4. Diamond
Начисления: 5% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: 25000 — 100000 BUX
Период действия вклада — 52 недели
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 260% за срок
Директ бонус — 11%
Бинарный бонус — 12% (лимит до 250000 BUX в неделю)
Матчинг бонус — 20%/15%/10%

5. VIP
Начисления: 5.77% еженедельно
Мин/макс вклад: 100000 — 500000 BUX
Период действия вклада — 52 недели
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 300% за срок
Директ бонус — 12%
Бинарный бонус — 13% (лимит до 1000000 BUX в неделю)
Матчинг бонус — 20%/15%/10%/5%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 6 месяцев)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Epaycore.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$.
Комиссия на вывод — 1%, за обмен токенов в валюту удерживается 7% от суммы.

Партнерская программа:
Предлагается несколько видов вознаграждений по партнёрской программе, основными из которых являются Директ бонус, Бинарный бонус, Матчинг бонус, размеры которых уже указаны выше в описании инвестиционных пакетов и зависят от выбранного плана.

Директ бонус — прямой бонус за вклады ваших лично приглашенных рефералов. Начисления происходят сразу после активации вкладов и зависят от выбранного тарифного плана от 10% до 12% от суммы.

Бинарный бонус — это бонус от оборота меньшей ветви в вашей структуре. Отчисления могут поступать бесконечно по мере развития структуры в глубину. Начисление бонуса происходит каждый понедельник от 10% до 13% в зависимости от приобретенного вами тарифа, но не более указанного лимита за неделю.

Матчинг бонус — также зависит от выбранного инвестиционного плана и определяется путем полученной премии вашими партнёрами по бинарной системе. Бонус начисляется каждый понедельник и приносит от 20% на первом уровне до 55% от структуры на пяти уровнях.

По мере увеличения оборота в команде можно прокачивать свой статус пользователя и получать ценные подарки от электронных гаджетов вплоть до недвижимости. Также предлагается бонус быстрого старта для активных партнёров, с которыми можете детально ознакомиться на сайте проекта.

Регистрация на сайте Buytex Network, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации в проекте переходим по ссылке с блога. Переключитесь на русский язык, введите E-mail в открытое поле и далее «Получить код«. Находим в письме код и вводим его в новом окне, затем жмём «Продолжить«. На открывшейся странице проверяем спонсора, должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«, вводим логин и страну, соглашаемся с условиями и нажимаем «Следующий«. На следующем шаге создаём код безопасности, повторяем его и подтверждаем кнопкой «Регистрация«.

Регистрация в проекте Buytex Network

2. Заходим в личный кабинет, для этого каждый раз вводим почту и подтверждаем кодом. Сначала необходимо пополнить баланс в разделе «Финансы» либо в главной панели пользователя в блоке «Баланс» жмём «Пополнить«. Далее выбираем валюту и переводим нужную сумму на указанный кошелёк. Перед переводом можно посмотреть, какая сумма вам необходима для покупки требуемого количества токенов. Дожидаемся появления средств на балансе и переходим к следующему шагу.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Buytex Network

3. В блоке «Баланс» нажимаем «Купить BUX«. Выбираем валюту с доступным балансом, указываем сумму, смотрим на количество получаемых токенов. Если все правильно, нажимаем «Купить BUX«.

Покупка токенов в проекте Buytex Network

4. В разделе меню «Планы«, в блоке «Приобрести план» вводим количество доступных токенов на балансе, скрипт автоматически определит план и рассчитает доход по нему. Нам остаётся нажать кнопку «Купить«, теперь вклад в работе и будет приносить прибыль.

Создание депозита в проекте Buytex Network

5. Для вывода средств заходим в раздел «Обмен«, вводим количество токенов, выбираем валюту, на баланс которой поступят средства, и жмёте кнопку «Обмен«. За эту операцию будет удержана комиссия в размере 7% от суммы. Далее раздел «Финансы«, выберите валюту для вывода, в блоке «Вывести средства» укажите сумму и адрес кошелька, подтверждаете кнопкой «Вывести«.

Вывод средств в проекте Buytex Network

Контакты:
Адрес, e-mail, онлайн поддержка, telegram-канал, социальные сети.

Вывод: интересная площадка для инвестирования с реальным продуктом, а именно торговой биржей, и собственным токеном. Проекту уже 3 месяца, но серьёзной активности ещё не наблюдается. По крайней мере пока можно только представить масштабы проекта, если учитывать выполнение поставленных задач в реальность. Многое, что запланировано администрацией по развитию биржи пока только на уровне слов, но часть начинает сбываться, поэтому видим, как постепенно подключаются активные лидеры и сетевики со структурами. Учитывая, что платформа переняла принципы МЛМ-развития, формирование своей команды играет важную роль для постоянного заработка. У пассивных инвесторов немного другая история, но тоже довольно перспективная. В рамках маркетинга вы пополняете счёт удобной валютой из доступных, обмениваете на токен при помощи встроенного обменника и инвестируете, выше кстати есть инструкция. Ваши инвестиции будут работать год, начисления в токенах с интервалом раз в неделю от 3.85% до 5.77% в зависимости от вклада. В совокупности выходит около 16% в месяц, но если учитывать рост курса в дальнейшем, то итоговая прибыль многократно увеличится, очень на это надеемся. Продвижением проекта занимаются известные личности в криптовалютной сфере, перспективы реально высокие, однако не забываем о рисках и действуем с холодным расчётом. Добавили проект, как «Личный выбор» рассчитываем на профит и всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита! (13.2% на Epaycore, как официальный партнер).

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Buytex.net. Инвестиции в реальный бизнес с доходностью до 24% в месяц (Личный выбор)."

  1. Аскар:

    Спасибо за рефбек по Buytex от портала Profit-Hunters.biz
    Operation Date: 03.09.2020 20:27
    Amount: 39.6 USD

  2. Татьяна:

    18 июля Пополнение счета через ePayCore U353749560508 118.8 $ -ПОЛУЧЕН РЕФБЕК — cпасибо Profit-Hunters

  3. Татьяна:

    депозит 900 $

  4. Asiris:

    Депозит 0.0057 BTC

  5. Denitto:

    Вошёл на 78$

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese