Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Superkopilka.com project. Long-term mutual assistance fund with a yield of 20% per month (Personal choice).

SuperKopilka project overviewAdded on Hunter the legendary SuperKopilka project, which only a novice investor has not heard of. The project is a mutual assistance fund between the participants and offers a low level of profitability, but a stable unique distribution system that allows it to work for years. The site has been functioning for more than 7 years, the reliability is very high, and accordingly, without hesitation, we post it on the blog as "Personal choice". Whoever participates or has participated in the Wise Deposit project, which has been in the investment portfolio of the blog for more than two and a half years, will understand the algorithm of the investment, for everyone else we suggest that you read the review and sort it out with us.

Superkopilka (Project Start: May 13 2013 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! The project has been working since 2013 - I recommend it!

SuperKopilka project overview

According to the legend SuperKopilka project is an international financial system of mutual assistance, where all participants voluntarily fund each other to improve their own well-being. In fact, the site is a piggy bank (mutual aid fund), where the funds of all investment receipts are accumulated for a short time and are distributed for payments to those who have a due date according to the payment schedule. From the sum of all contributions, the administration takes no more than 10% for the development of the system, advertising, payment to employees and other expenses.

Graphic Design the site is original in its kind, the content is very powerful with numerous information materials for investors, partners and ordinary visitors. Visually, the resource cannot be called serious, but the preparation is nowhere more serious, believe me. The internal functionality is quite extensive and in many ways heavy, it will be difficult to understand right away, for this there are personal consultants in the project, or you can always make a request on the network, where you will find an incredible amount of reviews and video instructions on working with the site.

Marketing on the SuperKopilka site is definitely different from the standard investments in hyip projects. First of all, there are no fixed terms and amounts of investment, you yourself determine what profitability you want to reach, based on your own preferences and material capabilities. The tariff plans in the project are conditionally divided into weeks, each of which has its own investment limits and interest rate. The more weeks you choose, the higher the final yield, the return of the par value and dividends is made at the end of the selected period. The project uses the internal currency TETA as a unit of account, the nominal value of which, for convenience, is equated to the dollar (1 TETA = 1 USD).

As part of the investment program, the company offers 3 different tools for earning: Goals, Deposits and Rentier. Let's take a look at each of them:

1. Program "Objectives"
One of the first investment proposals in SuperKopilka, which allows you to accumulate any amount of deposit, making small installments once a week for the entire period. For each of your goals, at the end of the term, the invested funds and the resulting profit are returned to the balance. You choose the amount of the deposit and the term of work yourself.

SuperKopilka project overview

2. Investment program "Deposits"
Everything is much easier here if you have initial capital. You decide on the amount of the deposit and the term of its work, deposit the entire amount at once and at the end of the term you receive a return on investment along with profit.

SuperKopilka project overview

3. Investment program "Rentier"
As in previous programs, you choose the duration of the investment and the planned amount of the deposit. Deposit the entire amount at once and throughout the entire period you will receive weekly payments in equal parts, which include the deposit and the declared profit.

SuperKopilka project overview

With the proposed marketing, in principle, everything is clear, but newcomers may suspect a catch, how for so many years the site has been maintaining financial stability and fulfilling payment obligations without having a real business. And the answer lies in the complex mechanics of the project, which are based on such tools as the Payment Schedule and Onboarding.

Payout Schedule, Adaptation and Karma:
Payment schedule is a table where you can clearly see what amounts and when will be spent on payments to project participants. The schedule is updated automatically and is available to all users. If the current dynamics of the investment inflow does not allow making the predicted payments in the future, Adaptation is applied, the task of which is to prevent the collapse of the system, as a result of which some payments can be shifted by several weeks, stabilizing the situation. Adaptation the payment schedule occurs every 4 weeks and allows you to maintain a balance between deposits and payments. In order to avoid a shift in payments on your deposits, you must maintain the Karma indicator at a level of at least 100% at the time of Adaptation, the exact date of which is known in advance. Karma Is a conditional indicator of user activity. If you constantly support the project with timely contributions, invite new participants and show activity in every possible way, with a high degree of probability your programs will not fall under the influence of Adaptation, the main thing is to ensure that the Karma value is 100% and higher.

Loopback:
Strategy "Loopback»Allows you to create a passive source of income without additional investments. Your task is to make regular deposits every week, and when the first payments go, part of them can be reinvested in the project, and the remaining funds can be withdrawn from the balance to the wallet. Thus, you will maintain the Karma value at the required level and consistently make a profit on the liability. You can read more about the Loopback on the website, or it is better to contact a consultant to obtain optimal calculations for the Loopback, based on personal preferences.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed in 2013
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design
- There is a site mirror - skopilka.com (if the main site does not load for some reason, use a site mirror or go through a VPN).

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, NixMoney.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1, amounts over $ 500 are withdrawn in parts.

Affiliate program (an eight) 10% -2% -0.5% -0.3% -0.2% -0.1% -0.1% -0.1% of the amount of contributions of your referrals.

SuperKopilka project affiliate program

Promotions and bonuses for beginners:
Newbie Help $ 30 - after registration, you will automatically receive a $ 10 bonus to your "Prepaid" account, which is valid for 7 calendar days. After the expiration of this period, if you did not manage to create the program, the bonus expires. After replenishing the balance with personal funds through electronic wallets and creating new programs on them, you will receive another $ 20 bonus, the activation of which is available within 21 days from the date of registration.

Test Drive - test bonus, which can be used only once when creating the first program for the first week. After 1 days you will receive your contribution + 7% profit from above, the amount of the contribution is limited.

Ad mode - immediately after the Test Drive, starting from 2 to 16 weeks, newcomers are provided with an Advertising mode with increased profitability. The weeks must be filled sequentially from one week to the next and so on until contributions are made on all 16 weeks.

Wheel of Fortune - a drawing for new participants who made a contribution of $ 100 or more for the first time during a calendar month. With the help of a randomizer, 10 prizes are drawn, the bonus amount is 10% of the amount of contributions for the reporting month.

StopDebts - loss compensation program in certain situations when users find themselves in a difficult financial situation. An application for compensation can be submitted only once and no later than 1 days after your first contribution to the program on the project.

Registration on the Superkopilka website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register in the project, follow the referral link from the blog. Fill in all required fields, check the invitation (must be bondy182). Agree to the rules, enter the captcha and press the button "Register". A confirmation letter will be sent to the specified e-mail, then set a password, this completes the registration.

Registration in the SuperKopilka project

2. Go to your Personal Account and familiarize yourself with the internal functionality. To replenish the account balance, click on the main button "Fill up balance", In the pop-up window, select a payment system and click"Next". In the next window, indicate the amount of replenishment in dollars and press "Top up«.

Creating a deposit in the SuperKopilka project

3. To receive payment on the main page, click "Request withdrawal", Choose a payment system and click"Next". On the next page, we check the wallet, indicate the withdrawal amount and press the button "Send". After verification by the fund's security service, the funds will go to the wallet.

Contacts:
Feedback form, phone, telegram channel, telegram chat, YouTube channel.

Conclusion: Super Piggy Bank is an ideal choice for long-term investments. The project began its activity in 2013, when they were just planning to launch the Profit Hunters blog. Naturally, we heard about it more than once, followed the changes, and after so many years we came to the conclusion that it was time for such a giant to free up space in the blog's investment portfolio. Despite the long period of work, the trust in the site is still very high, the current mathematical model of marketing will allow it to work out the same amount. As part of investment proposals, all users choose the program themselves, allocate any amount and invest it at interest for any period. Stability of payments is achieved thanks to the unique financial instruments "Payment Schedule" and "Adaptation", and passive earnings are based on a special strategy "Loopback". There is a lot of information on the network for these definitions, their purpose was briefly described above, we recommend that you familiarize yourself more extensively or use the help of a professional support in the project. Due to the need to constantly maintain the required activity in the project, the percentage of net profit is definitely not high, but the prospects for the long term are impressive. Excellent bonuses have been developed for beginners in order to master the features of the platform. If you don't want to build long-term strategies, at least take the opportunity to make quick money, we recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 1, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

37 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Superkopilka.com project. Long-term mutual assistance fund with a yield of 20% per month (Personal choice)."

  1. Yuri50:

    Greetings to all! My name is Yuri Kuznetsov. I am an active member of the Super Piggy Bank Community. I have been participating in the project for 6.4 years. Super Piggy Bank is 8 years old. The project is reliable and stable, and such a solid life of the Community speaks for itself! I build my Cabinet according to the passive income strategy or Loopback and every week I get pleasure from withdrawing funds. I would like to say that Super Piggy Bank takes care of its new partners and gives them $ 30 upon registration and at the very beginning of participation, thereby helping to start building your Cabinet easier. And this speaks of the most serious intentions of the Super Piggy Bank. The community is improving and improving in such a difficult time, and this is the key to a worthy and very long-term participation in the Super Piggy Bank. This is another salary. I invite everyone to the Super Piggy Bank. All information will be under the video. Together with the Super Piggy Bank to financial independence! Always yours Kuznetsov Yuri.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMiQQXFaQpo

  2. Zhamila:

    Thanks for the refback. 19.04.21/17/53 9.69:1854268 Receive Received Payment 7692339 USD from account U386484630 to account UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: refback for SuperKopilka from the Profit-Hunters.bi portal

  3. nata805:

    Greetings to all! I, Natalia Kuznetsova, have been a member of the Super Piggy Bank community since January 2015, and the project will be 8 years old in May. The community has proven its worth for such a period of successful work.
    consistency and stability, as well as constantly improving. Super Piggy Bank has an excellent affiliate program that has 8 levels in depth. Inviting new members and attracting them to the construction of their loops is beneficial both for your additional income and for the Community as a whole. This is the foundation for sustainable development of Super Piggy Bank. Strive, invite new participants to the project and get good, additional income. All information will be under the video. I wish you all good luck and good checks! Together with the Super Piggy Bank to a Decent Life!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJV9sLpVjis
    https://prnt.sc/11c6p7g
    https://prnt.sc/11cfc2p

  4. Yuri50:

    Greetings! My name is Yuri Kuznetsov. I am a member of Super Piggy Bank 6.2 years old, and the Community will be 8 years old in May. This is stability and reliability. Super Piggy Bank gave its partners 4
    the degree of protection of their deposits and payments. This is a passive income strategy, a payment schedule, adaptation of a payment schedule, Karma, as an instrument of automatic justice, and finally the 4th degree is
    torrent payments. All 4 degrees of protection give strong stability to the Community, the ability to successfully go through "difficult" periods, successfully develop and please your partners with reliable and long-term work. Thanks to the Community Team for such good protection tools, this is our shared confidence for decades to come. Thank you partners for mutual funding! There will be information under the video. Together with the Super Piggy Bank to financial independence! Always yours Kuznetsov Yuri.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMxtjLxxbsw

  5. nata805:

    Hi everyone! My name is Natalia Kuznetsova. Super Piggy Bank has been working for almost 8 years, and I have been in the project for 6.2 years. The community operates on the principle of an improved mutual aid fund. At the beginning, the project worked on a first come, first served basis. But having seen significant mistakes, the Team gradually introduced new tools: payment schedule, accumulation programs, adaptation of the payment schedule, karma, timely contribution ratio, etc. All this contributed to the rapid development of the Community, and the participation of partners became more reliable. Members' contributions now have four degrees of protection. The principle of Super Piggy Bank operation is mutual financing of each other's participants. This gives the replenishment of the cash desk in the required amount, respectively, there will always be money for payments to participants according to the payment schedule. Partners can be confident in their contributions. Together with the Super Piggy Bank to a Decent Life!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sd3CE7gz2yQ

  6. Yuri50:

    Hello! My name is Yuri Kuznetsov. I am a partner of Super Piggy Bank for 6.2 years, and the Community on May 13 will be 8 years old. This speaks of the seriousness, stability and reliability of the project. In Super
    The piggy bank has a very profitable 8-level affiliate program. And with such a gorgeous tool, you can get an additional solid reward if you start actively inviting people to the Community. The reward for invitations goes to the main account in the Cabinet, it can be either withdrawn to the wallet or used in building programs and maintaining existing accumulation programs. I sincerely thank the Community Team for an excellent tool for development, and my partners for mutual funding! There will be information under the video. Together with the Super Piggy Bank to financial independence! Always yours Kuznetsov Yuri.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6Jz_J0k56I
    https://prnt.sc/104u9nh
    https://prnt.sc/1050an1

  7. nata805:

    Good day! My name is Natalia Kuznetsova. I am a member of the Super Piggy Bank Community for 6.1 years and I can confidently declare that Super Piggy Bank is primarily a socially oriented project that embodies the dreams of every person about financial freedom into an objective reality. From March 2019 Super Piggy Bank has launched a campaign - StopDebt Loss Compensation Program for new participants who previously lost their funds in other Internet projects, in HYIPs, on the ground, in banks, etc. Features of participation in this promotion are described in the video below. This is another tool of the Community that helps facilitate the participation of new partners. Good luck to everyone! Together with the Super Piggy Bank to a Decent Life! I attach a screenshot.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bs9MWAiUF_g
    https://prnt.sc/104uixg
    https://prnt.sc/105j7pe

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Superkopilka.com. Долгосрочная касса взаимопомощи с доходностью от 20% в месяц (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта SuperKopilkaДобавили на Хантере легендарный проект SuperKopilka, о котором не слышал только начинающий инвестор. Проект представляет собой Кассу взаимопомощи между участниками и предлагает невысокий уровень доходности, но стабильную уникальную систему распределения, позволяющую работать годами. Площадка функционирует более 7 лет, надёжность очень высокая, соответственно не раздумывая размещаем на блоге как «Личный выбор». Кто участвует или участвовал в проекте Wise Deposit, который уже более двух с половиной лет находится в инвестиционном портфеле блога, тот поймёт алгоритм работы инвестиций, для всех остальных предлагаем ознакомиться с обзором и разобраться вместе с нами.

Superkopilka (Старт проекта: 13 мая 2013 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Проект работает с 2013 года — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта SuperKopilka

По легенде проект SuperKopilka представляет собой международную финансовую систему взаимопомощи, где все участники добровольно финансируют друг друга для улучшения собственного благосостояния. По сути, площадка — это копилка (касса взаимопомощи), где кратковременно скапливаются средства всех инвестиционных поступлений и распределяются на выплаты тем, у кого по графику выплат подошел срок. Из суммы всех взносов администрация забирает себе не более 10% для развития системы, рекламы, оплаты сотрудникам и прочие расходы.

Дизайн сайта оригинальный в своем роде, контент очень мощный с многочисленными информационными материалами для инвесторов, партнеров и простых посетителей. Визуально ресурс серьезным не назовешь, но подготовка серьезней некуда, уж поверьте. Внутренний функционал довольно обширный и во многом тяжелый, сразу будет сложно разобраться, для этого в проекте есть личные консультанты либо вы всегда можете сделать запрос в сети, где найдете неимоверное количество отзывов и видеоинструкций по работе с площадкой.

Маркетинг на площадке SuperKopilka определённо отличается от стандартных инвестиций в hyip-проекты. В первую очередь, здесь нет фиксированных сроков и сумм инвестирования, вы сами определяете, на какую доходность хотите выйти, исходя из собственных предпочтений и материальных возможностей. Тарифные планы в проекте условно разбиты на недели, на каждой из которых свои лимиты для инвестирования и процентная ставка. Чем больше недель выбираете, тем выше итоговая доходность, возврат номинала и дивидендов производится в конце выбранного периода. В качестве расчётной единицы в проекте задействована внутренняя валюта ТЕТА, номинальная стоимость которой для удобства приравнивается к доллару (1 ТЕТА = 1 USD).

В рамках инвестиционной программы компания предлагает 3 разных инструмента для заработка: Цели, Депозиты и Рантье. Давайте рассмотрим каждый из них:

1. Программа «Цели»
Одно из первых инвестиционных предложений в СуперКопилке, которое позволяет осуществлять накопления любой суммы вклада, делая незначительные взносы раз в неделю в течение всего периода. По каждой вашей цели в конце срока вложенные средства и полученная прибыль возвращаются на баланс. Сумму депозита и срок работы выбираете самостоятельно.

Обзор проекта SuperKopilka

2. Инвестиционная программа «Депозиты»
Здесь всё гораздо проще, если у вас имеется начальный капитал. Вы определяетесь с суммой вклада и сроком его работы, вносите всю сумму сразу и в конце срока получаете возврат инвестиций вместе с прибылью.

Обзор проекта SuperKopilka

3. Инвестиционная программа «Рантье»
Как и в предыдущих программах, выбираете срок работы инвестиций и планируемую сумму вклада. Вносите сразу всю сумму целиком и на протяжении всего срока получаете равными частями еженедельные выплаты, в составе которых включён депозит и заявленная прибыль.

Обзор проекта SuperKopilka

С предлагаемым маркетингом в принципе всё понятно, но новички могут заподозрить подвох, как же столько лет площадка сохраняет финансовую устойчивость и выполняет платежные обязательства, не имея реального бизнеса. А ответ кроется в сложной механике проекта, в основе которой разработаны такие инструменты, как График выплат и Адаптация.

График выплат, Адаптация и Карма:
График выплат представляет собой таблицу, где чётко видно какие суммы и когда будут потрачены на выплаты участникам проекта. Обновление графика происходит автоматически и доступно всем пользователям. Если текущая динамика притока инвестиций не позволяет сделать прогнозированные выплаты в будущем, применяется Адаптация, задачей которой является предотвратить крах системы, вследствие чего некоторые выплаты могут быть сдвинуты на несколько недель, стабилизируя ситуацию. Адаптация графика выплат происходит раз в 4 недели и позволяет поддерживать баланс между вкладами и выплатами. Чтобы избежать смещения выплат по своим вкладам необходимо поддерживать показатель Кармы на уровне не ниже 100% в момент Адаптации, точная дата которой известна заранее. Карма — это условный показатель активности пользователей. Если вы постоянно поддерживаете проект своевременными вкладами, приглашаете новых участников и всячески проявляете активность, с высокой долей вероятности ваши программы не попадут под действие Адаптации, главное следить, чтобы значение Кармы было от 100% и выше.

Закольцовка:
Стратегия «Закольцовка» позволяет создать пассивный источник дохода без дополнительных вложений. Ваша задача каждую неделю делать регулярные вклады, а когда пойдут первые выплаты, с них можно часть реинвестировать в проект, а оставшиеся средства выводить с баланса на кошелёк. Таким образом, вы будете поддерживать значение Кармы на требуемом уровне и стабильно получать прибыль на пассиве. Подробнее о Закольцовке можете почитать на сайте, а лучше обратиться к консультанту для получения оптимальных расчётов по Закольцовке, исходя из личных предпочтений.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен с 2013 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн
— Есть зеркало сайта — skopilka.com (если основной сайт по каким-либо причинам не грузит, воспользуйтесь зеркалом сайта или зайдите через VPN).

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, суммы более 500$ выводятся частями.

Партнерская программа (восьмиуровневая): 10%-2%-0.5%-0.3%-0.2%-0.1%-0.1%-0.1% от суммы взносов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта SuperKopilka

Акции и бонусы новичкам:
Помощь новичку $30 — после регистрации вы автоматически на счет «Предоплаты» получите бонус в размере 10$, срок действия которого 7 календарных дней. После истечения этого срока, если вы не успели создать программу, бонус сгорает. После пополнения баланса личными средствами через электронные кошельки и создания на них новых программ вы получите еще один бонус на 20$, активация которого доступна в течение 21 дня с момента регистрации.

Тест-драйв — тестовый бонус, которым можно воспользоваться только 1 раз при создании первой программы на первую неделю. Через 7 дней вы получите свой вклад +30% прибыли сверху, величина вклада ограничена.

Рекламный режим — непосредственно после Тест-драйва, начиная со 2 по 16 недели, новичкам предоставлен Рекламный режим с повышенной доходностью. Заполнять недели необходимо последовательно от одной недели к другой и так пока на всех 16 неделях не будут созданы взносы.

Колесо Фортуны — розыгрыш для новых участников, которые впервые сделали взнос от 100$ и выше в течение календарного месяца. При помощи рандомайзера разыгрывается 10 призовых мест, величина бонуса составляет 10% от суммы взносов за отчетный месяц.

СтопДолги — программа компенсации потерь при определенных ситуациях, когда пользователи оказались в сложном финансовом положении. Заявку на компенсацию можно подать только 1 раз и не позднее 7 дней после своего первого взноса в программу на проекте.

Регистрация на сайте Superkopilka, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации в проекте переходите по реферальной ссылке с блога. Заполните все обязательные поля, проверьте пригласителя (должен быть bondy182). Согласитесь с правилами, введите капчу и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться«. На указанный e-mail придет письмо с подтверждением, далее устанавливаем пароль, на этом регистрация завершена.

Регистрация в проекте SuperKopilka

2. Зайдите в Личный Кабинет и ознакомьтесь с внутренним функционалом. Для пополнения баланса кабинета необходимо на главной нажать кнопку «Пополнить баланс«, во всплывающем окне выбрать платежную систему и нажать «Далее«. В следующем окне указываете сумму пополнения в долларах и жмете «Пополнить«.

Создание депозита в проекте SuperKopilka

3. Для получения выплаты на главной нажимаем «Запросить вывод«, выбираем платежную систему и жмем «Далее«. На следующей странице проверяем кошелек, указываем сумму вывода и нажимаем кнопку «Отправить«. После проверки службой безопасности фонда средства поступят на кошелек.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, телефон, telegram-канал, telegram-чат, канал на YouTube.

Вывод: «Супер Копилка» — идеальный выбор для долгосрочных инвестиций. Свою деятельность проект начал в 2013 году, когда еще только планировали запуск блога Profit Hunters. Естественно слышали о нем неоднократно, следили за изменениями и вот спустя столько лет пришли к мнению, что пора бы такому гиганту освободить место в инвестиционном портфеле блога. Несмотря на продолжительный период работы, доверие к площадке по-прежнему очень высокое, действующая математическая модель маркетинга позволит ей проработать еще столько же. В рамках инвестиционных предложений все пользователи сами выбирают программу, выделяют любую сумму и вкладывают ее под проценты на любой срок. Стабильность выплат достигается благодаря уникальным финансовым инструментам «График выплат» и «Адаптация», а пассивный заработок строится на основе специальной стратегии «Закольцовка». По этим определениям очень много информации в сети, вкратце их назначение описали выше, более расширенно рекомендуем ознакомиться самостоятельно или воспользоваться помощью профессионального саппорта в проекте. За счет необходимости постоянно поддерживать требуемую активность в проекте, процент чистой прибыли является определенно невысоким, но перспективы на долгосрочность впечатляют. Для новичков разработаны отличные бонусы с целью усвоения особенностей платформы. Если не хотите выстраивать долгосрочные стратегии, хотя бы воспользуйтесь возможностью для быстрого заработка, всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 декабря 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

37 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Superkopilka.com. Долгосрочная касса взаимопомощи с доходностью от 20% в месяц (Личный выбор)."

  1. Yuri50:

    Приветствую всех! Меня зовут Кузнецов Юрий. Я являюсь активным участником Сообщества Супер Копилка. Участвую в проекте 6.4 лет. Супер Копилке 8 лет. Проект надёжен и стабилен, а столь солидный срок работы Сообщества говорит сам за себя! Свой Кабинет строю по стратегии пассивного дохода или Закольцовка и каждую неделю получаю удовольствие от вывода средств. Хочется сказать что Супер Копилка заботиться о своих новый партнёрах и дарит им 30$ при регистрации и в самом начале участия, тем самым помогая проще начать строить свой Кабинет. И это говорит о самых серьёзных намерениях Супер Копилки. Сообщество совершенствуется и улучшается в столь непростое время, а это залог достойного и очень длительного участия в Супер Копилке. Это ещё одна зарплата. Я приглашаю всех в Супер Копилку. Под видео будет вся информация. Вместе с Супер Копилкой к финансовой независимости! Всегда Ваш Кузнецов Юрий.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMiQQXFaQpo

  2. Zhamila:

    Спасибо за рефбек. 19.04.21 17:53 Receive Received Payment 9.69 USD from account U1854268 to account U7692339. Batch: 386484630. Memo: рефбек за SuperKopilka от портала Profit-Hunters.bi

  3. nata805:

    Приветствую Всех! Я, Кузнецова Наталья, участник сообщества Супер Копилка с января 2015г, а проекту в мае будет 8-мь лет. Сообщество таким сроком успешной работы доказало свою
    состоятельность и стабильность, а также постоянно улучшается. В Супер Копилке прекрасная партнёрская программа, имеющая 8-мь уровней в глубину. Приглашение новых участников и привлечение их в строительство их закольцовок выгодно как для Вашего дополнительного заработка, так и для Сообщества в целом. Это фундамент устойчивого развития Супер Копилки. Стремитесь, приглашайте в проект новых участников и получайте хороший, дополнительный доход. Под видео будет вся информация. Желаю всем удачи и хороших чеков! Вместе с Супер Копилкой к Достойной Жизни!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJV9sLpVjis
    https://prnt.sc/11c6p7g
    https://prnt.sc/11cfc2p

  4. Yuri50:

    Приветствую Вас! Меня зовут Кузнецов Юрий. Я участник Супер Копилки 6.2 лет, а Сообществу в мае уже будет 8 лет. Это стабильность и надёжность. Супер Копилка своим партнёрам дала 4
    степени защиты их вкладов и выплат. Это стратегия пассивного дохода, график выплат, адаптация графика выплат, Карма, как инструмент автоматического правосудия, и наконец 4 степень — это
    торрент-выплаты. Все 4 степени защиты дают крепкую устойчивость Сообществу, возможность успешно проходить «сложные» периоды, успешно развиваться и радовать своих партнёров надёжной и долговременной работой. Благодарю Команду Сообщества за столь хорошие инструменты защиты, это наша общая уверенность на десятилетия. Благодарю партнёров за взаимное финансирование! Под видео будет информация. Вместе с Супер Копилкой к финансовой независимости! Всегда Ваш Кузнецов Юрий.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMxtjLxxbsw

  5. nata805:

    Привет всем! Зовут меня Кузнецова Наталья. Супер Копилка работает почти 8 лет, а я в проекте уже 6.2 лет. Сообщество работает по принципу усовершенствованной кассы взаимопомощи. В начале проект работал по принципу живой очереди. Но увидев значительные ошибки, Команда постепенно вводила новые инструменты: график выплат, программы накопления, адаптация графика выплат, карма, коэффициент своевременного вклада и др. Все это способствовало стремительному развитию Сообщества, а участие партнёров стало более надежным. Теперь вклады участников имеют четыре степени защиты. Принцип работы Супер Копилки заключается во взаимном финансировании участниками друг друга. Это дает пополнение кассы в необходимом объеме, соответственно всегда будут деньги на выплаты участникам согласно графика выплат. Партнёры могут быть уверенны за свои вклады. Вместе с Супер Копилкой к Достойной Жизни!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sd3CE7gz2yQ

  6. Yuri50:

    Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Кузнецов Юрий. Я партнёр Супер Копилки уже 6.2лет, а Сообществу 13 мая исполнится 8 лет. Это говорит о серьёзности, стабильности и надёжности проекта. В Супер
    Копилке есть очень выгодная 8-ми уровневая партнёрская программа. И с таким шикарным инструментом можно получать дополнительно солидное вознаграждение, если начать активно приглашать людей в Сообщество. Вознаграждение за приглашения поступает на основной счёт в Кабинете, его можно как вывести на кошелёк, так и использовать в построении программ и обслуживании уже существующих программ накопления. искренне благодарю Команду Сообщества за отличный инструмент для развития, а партнёров за взаимное финансирование! Под видео будет информация. Вместе с Супер Копилкой к финансовой независимости! Всегда Ваш Кузнецов Юрий.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6Jz_J0k56I
    https://prnt.sc/104u9nh
    https://prnt.sc/1050an1

  7. nata805:

    Добрый день! Меня зовут Кузнецова Наталья. Я участник Сообщества Супер Копилка 6.1 лет и уверенно могу заявить, Супер Копилка прежде всего социально направленный проект, который воплощает мечты каждого человека о финансовой свободе в объективную реальность. С марта 2019г. Супер Копилка запустила акцию — «Программа компенсации потерь СтопДолги» для новых участников, которые раньше потеряли свои средства в других интернет проектах, в хайпах, на «земле», в банках и т.д. Особенности участия в данной акции описаны в видео ниже. Это ещё один инструмент Сообщества, который помогает более легкое участие новых партнёров. Желаю всем удачи! Вместе с Супер Копилкой к Достойной Жизни! Скриншот прилагаю.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bs9MWAiUF_g
    https://prnt.sc/104uixg
    https://prnt.sc/105j7pe

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese