Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Vall.work project. Universal advertising laboratory with a return on investment of up to 300% per year.

VALL Work Project OverviewLet's dilute high-yield projects on the blog with a non-standard investment novelty with an advertising bias. The site is based on a self-written script and at the time of the review analysis is at the testing stage to form a user base with partners. Officially, they plan to launch the project on September 15, but already now you can fully use all the resources of the resource and its functionality. You can make money both with and without investments, read the review to the end to understand which method will be most attractive for you.

Vall work (Project Start: August 19 2020 years).

VALL Work Project Overview

According to the legend the VALL project is a platform for distributing and viewing advertisements through the Smart Puzzle system, when tasks involving the collection of puzzles are performed, information with advertisements is conveyed and answers to several basic questions are taken. Such a scheme allows you to make sure that the client is fully familiar with the ad and has understood its essence. This advertising distribution technique is the most effective, which means it can attract many different advertisers. The CEO of VALL is Roman Naumko, who has been creating and implementing great ideas and programs since 2011.

Appearance site of a simple sample, made laconically, light colors prevail in design elements. All information and materials for today are presented in 4 languages ​​- Russian, English, Spanish and Turkish. The personal cabinet is original and has a friendly interface with easy navigation. The preparation is good enough. In the "Files" section you will find a high-quality presentation of the fund, video instructions on how to work with the project, and a brand book for advertising purposes.

As part of investment program in the Vall Work project, you need to complete tasks by collecting puzzles and answering security questions. To receive 100% payment for a completed task, you need to buy a contract package worth 25 VALL. 1 VALL is an internal unit of account equal to 1 USD. Without purchasing a contract, you can complete up to 5 tasks per day and receive 20% of its cost for each task, i.e. 0.041 VALL. After purchasing the package, the payment for completing the task reaches 0.206 VALL. The user can redeem only 1 contract package, but you can purchase an unlimited number of packages with the same value of 25 VALL and rent them out, receiving 80% of the total cost of the task (0.165 VALL), completed by other users with inactive profiles, i.e. not having their own package. The term of each contract is 365 days without return of the invested funds at the end of the term, the maximum earnings for each contract cannot exceed 300% of its value.

Offers for making money in the VALL Work project

How much can you earn in one task:
0.041 VALL or 0.16% per day (if you complete the task every day without purchasing a package)
0.165 VALL or 0.66% per day (if you buy a contract and rent it out without completing tasks)
0.206 VALL or 0.82% per day (if you buy a contract and complete the task)

Fixed package price - 25 VALL ($ 25)
The package is valid for 365 calendar days
The body of the deposit at the end of the term is not refundable
Total profitability - from 20% to 25% per month (240% -300% for the entire period)

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDt.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 12.5 VALL or 12.5 USD.

Affiliate Program (desyatiurovnevaya): 10% -5% -3% -2% -2% -1% ... 1% of the deposits of your referrals.

The number of open levels depends on the number of contract packages purchased by you personally. The more purchased packages you have, the more levels open in depth for rewarding purchases by your referrals.

Affiliate program in the VALL Work project

Affiliate statuses and bonuses:
1. Vall Master
Bonus - $ 500, Personal purchase - $ 500, Turnover on 5 lines - $ 10000

2. Vall Resident
Bonus - $ 2000, Personal purchase - $ 2000, Turnover on 7 lines - $ 50000

3. Vall Boss (President)
Bonus - $ 5000, Personal purchase - $ 5000, Turnover on 10 lines - $ 100000

Registration on the Vall Work website, creating a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register on the site, click the round icon in the upper right corner and select "Sign up". Fill in the Name, E-mail, password (at least 8 characters), at least one of the contacts for prompt communication is required. Check that the referral code number is “1365“Then you can count on the maximum refback and protection of deposits from Profit Hunters. Next, go through the captcha by checking the box and press the button "Register". After registration, you need to confirm your email address. Click in the message from the LC “Confirm“, Then we find the letter in the mail and complete the registration by clicking on the link.

Registration in the VALL Work project

2. To complete tasks and view advertisements in Russian, first set the language to Russian in the profile. Then go to the section "Smart Puzzle", We find available tasks and click"Run". Putting the puzzle together correctly, answering the questions and clicking "To complete". If everything is done correctly, payment for the task will go to the balance.

3. To buy a package, look for the section “Buying / Selling", Press"Buy". In the window that opens, indicate the number of packages, agree to the terms and proceed to payment by clicking the button "Run". You are transferred to a payment gateway, there you select the desired payment system and transfer funds. Transfer fees can range from 1% to 5%.

Creating a deposit in the VALL Work project

4. To order a payment, go to the section "Buying / Selling". In the block "Available balance»Click«Transfer»To transfer funds to the balance for withdrawal. In the window, indicate the amount of the transfer in VALL currency, select the target wallet, form a payment request and click “Confirm". Next, you will need to confirm the withdrawal by clicking on the link in the email. After checking the transfer by financial monitoring, the funds will be on the balance sheet for withdrawal. Press the button "For withdrawal", Enter the amount, then"Run". You will be transferred to the payment gateway, where you will only have to select the payment system for withdrawal, check the amount and wait for the payment to the wallet.

Withdrawal of funds in the VALL Work project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, telegram channel, telegram chat.

Conclusion: an interesting platform with a pre-launch and an application for long-term activities. In fact, it will be an advertising platform, where users will read ads, get acquainted with the goods and services of advertisers, and they, in turn, will pay for their time spent. At the moment, the company attracts customers and does everything at its own expense, a user base is being formed, and in a couple of weeks the official launch of the project is expected. The system is quite working, here anyone can start collecting start-up capital without personal investment, and if you make a contribution, you can count on a profit of 20% to 25% per month for 365 days. Investments mean the purchase of non-refundable packages as a ticket for activating a profile and receiving various privileges, including increased payments for completing tasks, referral rewards, and more. The package price is 25 VALL, as we found out earlier, VALL is the currency for internal settlements. To earn on passiveness, you need to buy additional packages and rent them out, receiving 80% of the task cost. In fact, not everything is so difficult, go through the registration using our link, read the instructions in the review, take a few minutes to your account and understand the essence of the process. By the way, from September 3, the administration is launching an interesting promotion for investors and partners, where for every 3 purchased packages, you will get the 4th as a gift. It is also not necessary to wet, if you know how to invite, then for each package purchased by your partner you will receive 4% of its cost. This concludes our review, which is not clear, ask in the comments or in a personal, in the telegram chat of the blog or the project chat, you will definitely be helped. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 5, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

9 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Vall.work project. Universal advertising laboratory with a return on investment of up to 300% per year."

  1. irachert:

    Pay! The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U11864457-> U2. Memo: API Payment. 4982200001610571822 .. Date: 07:58 14.01.21/361466110/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  2. werewolf:

    Thanks for the refback! The amount of 60 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-> U206 *. Memo: refback for Vall from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 08:02 22.12.20. Batch: 356617985

  3. werewolf:

    The amount of 500 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U206 * -> U11864457. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. ... Date: 16:55 21.12.20/356522502/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX

  4. Dmitriy:

    18:30 21.10.20 Receive 342130431 U11864457
    Cash +35.78 Received Payment 35.78 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1603300281. Payment ID: 8de08bc1-aef2-462e-8c47-211981d797e0

  5. Dmitriy:

    pays:

    21:02 09.10.20 Receive 339382537 U11864457
    Cash +16.67 Received Payment 16.67 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1602264535. Payment ID: 064373c2-25f7-46d6-9ecd-f92b832045ae

  6. Dmitriy:

    pays:

    08:21 02.10.20 Receive 337858052 U11864457
    Cash +25.35 Received Payment 25.35 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1601573913. Payment ID: fab11461-db75-48ba-b94b-3c0d1a49bcd5

  7. Dmitriy:

    10:01 18.09.20 Receive 334971731 U11864457
    Cash +33.15 Received Payment 33.15 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1600373997. Payment ID: a03cc00d-cc2c-454b-b5c4-21dec88ab031

  8. Dmitriy:

    pays:

    14:44 11.09.20 Receive 333889872 U11864457
    Cash +12.19 Received Payment 12.19 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1599809877. Payment ID: 9355a5da-2b99-466a-b6b9-40f20d48f38b

  9. Elmira555:

    Thank you for refbek)

    Transaction Date: 07 September 2020 07: 16
    Operation ID: 1136542307
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 6.00
    Comment: refback for VALL Work from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

    From: P1983409

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Vall.work. Всеобщая рекламная лаборатория с доходностью от инвестиций до 300% за год.

Обзор проекта VALL WorkРазбавим высокодоходные проекты на блоге нестандартной инвестиционной новинкой с рекламным уклоном. Площадка базируется на самописном скрипте и на момент обзорного анализа находится на стадии тестирования для формирования базы пользователей с партнерами. Официально планируют запустить проект с 15 сентября, но уже сейчас можно полноценно пользоваться всеми возможностями ресурса и его функционалом. Зарабатывать можно как с вложениями, так и без них, дочитайте обзор до конца, чтобы понять какой способ для вас будет наиболее привлекательным.

Vall Work (Старт проекта: 19 августа 2020 года).

Обзор проекта VALL Work

По легенде проект VALL представляет собой платформу для распространения и просмотра рекламы посредством системы Smart Puzzle, когда выполняются задания, включающие сбор пазлов, доносится информация с рекламой и берутся ответы на несколько основных вопросов. Подобная схема позволяет убедиться, что клиент полностью ознакомился с объявлением и усвоил его суть. Такая методика распространения рекламы является максимально эффективной, а значит способна привлечь множество разных рекламодателей. СЕО руководителем компании «VALL» является Роман Наумко, который с 2011 года занимается созданием и реализацией отличных идей и программ.

Внешний вид сайта простого образца, выполнен лаконично, в элементах дизайна преимущественно преобладают светлые тона. Вся информация и материалы на сегодняшний день представлены на 4 языках — русский, английский, испанский и турецкий. Персональный кабинет оригинальный и обладает дружественным интерфейсом с удобной навигацией. Подготовка достаточно хорошая. В разделе «Файлы» найдете качественную презентацию фонда, видеоинструкции по работе с проектом и брендбук на случай применения в рекламных целях.

В рамках инвестиционной программы в проекте Vall Work нужно выполнять задания, собирая пазлы и отвечая на контрольные вопросы. Чтобы получать за выполненное задание 100% оплаты нужно купить контрактный пакет стоимостью 25 VALL. 1 VALL — это внутренняя расчетная единица, равная 1 USD. Без покупки контракта вы можете выполнять до 5 заданий в сутки и получать за каждое задание 20% от его стоимости, т.е. 0.041 VALL. После покупки пакета оплата за выполнение задания достигает 0.206 VALL. Пользователь может выкупить только 1 контрактный пакет, но можно приобрести неограниченное количество пакетов с аналогичным номиналом в 25 VALL и сдавать их в аренду, получая 80% от полной стоимости задания (0.165 VALL), выполненного другими пользователями с неактивными профилями, т.е. не имеющими собственного пакета. Срок действия каждого контракта составляет 365 дней без возврата вложенных средств в конце срока, максимальный заработок по каждому контракту не может превышать 300% от его стоимости.

Предложения для заработка в проекте VALL Work

Сколько можно заработать за одно задание:
0.041 VALL или 0.16% в день (если каждый день выполнять задание без покупки пакета)
0.165 VALL или 0.66% в день (если купить контракт и сдавать его в аренду, не выполняя задания)
0.206 VALL или 0.82% в день (если купить контракт и выполнить задание)

Фиксированная стоимость пакета — 25 VALL (25$)
Срок действия пакета — 365 календарных дней
Тело депозита в конце срока не возвращается
Общая доходность — от 20% до 25% в месяц (240%-300% за весь срок)

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDt.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 12.5 VALL или 12.5 USD.

Партнерская программа (десятиуровневая): 10%-5%-3%-2%-2%-1%…1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Количество открытых уровней зависит от количества купленных лично вами контрактных пакетов. Чем больше у вас купленных пакетов, тем больше уровней открывается в глубину для вознаграждения от покупок вашими рефералами.

Партнерская программа в проекте VALL Work

Партнерские статусы и бонусы:
1. Vall Master
Бонус — 500$, Личная покупка — 500$, Оборот на 5 линиях — 10000$

2. Vall Resident
Бонус — 2000$, Личная покупка — 2000$, Оборот на 7 линиях — 50000$

3. Vall Boss(President)
Бонус — 5000$, Личная покупка — 5000$, Оборот на 10 линиях — 100000$

Регистрация на сайте Vall Work, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации на сайте нажмите круглый значок в правом верхнем углу и выберите «Регистрация«. Заполните Имя, E-mail, пароль (от 8 символов), из контактов для оперативной связи требуется указать хотя бы один. Проверьте, чтобы номер реферального кода был «1365«, тогда вы сможете рассчитывать от Profit Hunters на максимальный рефбек и защиту вкладов. Далее пройдите капчу, поставив галочку, и нажмите кнопку «Зарегистрироваться«. После регистрации необходимо подтвердить адрес электронной почты. Нажмите в сообщении с ЛК «Подтвердить«, далее находим письмо на почте и завершаем регистрацию, нажав по ссылке.

Регистрация в проекте VALL Work

2. Для выполнения заданий и просмотра рекламы на русском языке сначала в профиле устанавливаем язык на русский. Затем заходим в раздел «Smart Puzzle«, находим доступные задания и нажимаем «Выполнить«. Собираем правильно пазл, отвечаем на вопросы и нажимаем «Завершить«. Если все сделали правильно, оплата за задание поступит на баланс.

3. Для покупки пакета ищем раздел «Покупка/продажа«, нажимаем «Купить«. В открывшемся окне указываем количество пакетов, соглашаемся с условиями и переходим к оплате, нажав кнопку «Выполнить«. Вас перебрасывает на платежный шлюз, там выбираете нужную платежную систему и переводите средства. Комиссия за перевод может составить от 1% до 5%.

Создание депозита в проекте VALL Work

4. Для заказа выплаты снова заходим в раздел «Покупка/продажа«. В блоке «Доступный баланс» нажимаем «Перевод» для переноса средств на баланс для вывода. В окне указываем сумму перевода в валюте VALL, выберите целевой кошелек, формируем заявку на выплату и нажимаем «Подтвердить«. Далее нужно будет подтвердить вывод, кликнув по ссылке в электронном письме. После проверки перевода финансовым мониторингом средства окажутся на балансе для вывода. Нажимаем кнопку «На вывод«, вводим сумму, затем «Выполнить«. Вас перебросит на платежный шлюз, где останется только выбрать платежную систему для вывода, проверить сумму и дождаться выплаты на кошелек.

Вывод средств в проекте VALL Work

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-канал, telegram-чат.

Вывод: интересная площадка с предстартом и заявкой на долгосрочную деятельность. По сути это будет рекламная платформа, где пользователи будут читать объявления, знакомиться с товарами и услугами рекламодателей, а те в свою очередь будут оплачивать им потраченное время. На данный момент компания привлекает клиентов и делает все за свой счет, формируется база пользователей, а через пару недель ожидается официальный запуск проекта. Система вполне рабочая, здесь любой желающий может начать собирать стартовый капитал без личных вложений, а если сделать взнос, то можно рассчитывать на прибыль от 20% до 25% в месяц в течение 365 дней. Под вложениями понимается покупка безвозвратных пакетов в качестве билета для активации профиля и получения различных привилегий, в том числе повышенной оплаты за выполнение заданий, реферальных вознаграждений и прочее. Стоимость пакета составляет 25 VALL, как мы уже выяснили ранее, VALL — это валюта для внутренних расчетов. Чтобы зарабатывать на пассиве, нужно покупать дополнительные пакеты и сдавать их в аренду, получая 80% от стоимости задания. На самом деле не всё так сложно, пройдите регистрацию по нашей ссылке, ознакомьтесь с инструкцией в обзоре, уделите несколько минут кабинету и поймёте суть процесса. Кстати с 3 сентября администрация запускает интересную акцию для инвесторов и партнеров, где за каждые 3 приобретенных пакета, 4-тый достанется вам в подарок. Также не обязательно влаживать, если вы умеете приглашать, то за каждый купленный вашим партнером пакет вы получите 4% от его стоимости. На этом заканчиваем свой обзор, что непонятно, спрашивайте в комментариях или в личку, в telegram-чате блога или чате проекта, вам обязательно помогут. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 февраля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

6 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Vall.work. Всеобщая рекламная лаборатория с доходностью от инвестиций до 300% за год."

  1. Дмитрий:

    18:30 21.10.20 Receive 342130431 U11864457
    Cash +35.78 Received Payment 35.78 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1603300281. Payment ID: 8de08bc1-aef2-462e-8c47-211981d797e0

  2. Дмитрий:

    Платит:

    21:02 09.10.20 Receive 339382537 U11864457
    Cash +16.67 Received Payment 16.67 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1602264535. Payment ID: 064373c2-25f7-46d6-9ecd-f92b832045ae

  3. Дмитрий:

    Платит:

    08:21 02.10.20 Receive 337858052 U11864457
    Cash +25.35 Received Payment 25.35 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1601573913. Payment ID: fab11461-db75-48ba-b94b-3c0d1a49bcd5

  4. Дмитрий:

    10:01 18.09.20 Receive 334971731 U11864457
    Cash +33.15 Received Payment 33.15 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1600373997. Payment ID: a03cc00d-cc2c-454b-b5c4-21dec88ab031

  5. Дмитрий:

    Платит:

    14:44 11.09.20 Receive 333889872 U11864457
    Cash +12.19 Received Payment 12.19 USD from account U11864457. Memo: API Payment. 1365-1599809877. Payment ID: 9355a5da-2b99-466a-b6b9-40f20d48f38b

  6. Elmira555:

    Благодарю за рефбек)

    Дата операции: 07 Сен 2020 07:16
    ID операции: 1136542307
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 6.00 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за VALL Work от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

    От: P1983409

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese