Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview and reviews of the Vixes.biz project. New perpetual mid-percent with a profit on cryptocurrency mining from 1% to 3% per day.

Vixes Project OverviewThe blog portfolio includes an interesting investment project Vixes, offering a perpetual yield of up to 3% daily. The project belongs to the category of middlemen, the quality of training is excellent, it was added to the blog on the first day of launch in VIP format, which is why our partners have great chances to get a profit. The platform is a cloud mining of numerous cryptocurrencies, thanks to this in your account you will find a huge number of paychecks for work, there is also a convenient private exchanger. The likelihood of excellent work here is high, despite the chic performance indicators, development is just beginning, so we can safely recommend participating with us.

vixes (Project Start: February 14 2020 years).

Vixes Project Overview

According to the legend Vixes was created by a group of crypto enthusiasts who previously mined individually, and now have united into one large team to become a leader in the cryptocurrency mining market. The geographical location and activities of the company are deployed in Australia, due to which the most favorable conditions for mining and for the provision of services in the field of cloud mining operate. With the help of the latest modern equipment from Vixes, you can mine on three algorithms that allow you to mine about a dozen different cryptocurrencies at the same time. To confirm its activities, the company provides all users with the opportunity to conduct round-the-clock monitoring of equipment operation using online cameras located in the data center, for viewing, simply go to the "Live" section on the site.

Design The site is dynamic and unique, decorated in dark colors and made in a professional manner. The quality of the content is at its best, many different materials have been prepared for information and other chips for convenient use, such as a multifunctional calculator, statistics section, currency rates and more. The external interface in style and design very much resembles the top Mizes project from our portfolio, which is why different thoughts creep in. In general, the preparation is gorgeous, for beginners a special section has been created with detailed guidance and illustrations, and the presence of a translation in 15 languages ​​allows you to use the resource in any countries.

Investment Plans presented in the form of three cloud mining algorithms, with which you can mine any of the presented cryptocurrencies. The amount of the deposit depends on how much hash rate you can purchase, and accordingly, the more capacities, the higher the daily profit, which is set in the project from 1% to 3% per day. The investment period is unlimited, the deposit is not refundable, so income will be accrued until the project is closed for any reason. Before activating the deposit, replenish the balance in any available way, acquire the power of the algorithm you are interested in and activate them in the "Mining" section. At the same time, you can mine several cryptocurrencies at once, for this, distribute the available capacities with the slider opposite each currency, or you can send 100% of the power to extract the desired currency.

Vixes project investment plans

1. Scrypt
Charge: from 1% to 3% daily
Minimum deposit - from 5 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return: 30% -90% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Litecoin, Dogecoin, Syscoin, Verge.
Price for 1 Mh / s = 0.282 $

2. Sha-256
Charge: from 1% to 3% daily
Minimum deposit - from 5 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return: 30% -90% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Digibyte.
Price for 1 Gh / s = 0.025 $

3. Ethash
Charge: from 1% to 3% daily
Minimum deposit - from 5 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Expected return: 30% -90% per month
Cryptocurrency mining: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic.
Price for 1 Mh / s = 1.401 $

The final percentage of accruals is affected by the amount for which you will acquire capacity. For example, you wanted to invest $ 100 and mine Bitcoin, then the amount is divided by the cost of one unit of hashrate. In our case, Bitcoin is mined using the Sha-256 algorithm, which means we divide $ 100 by $ 0.025, we get 4000 Gh / s. We compare this indicator with the table on the marketing page and see that the daily percentage of profit will be 1.4% for an unlimited period.

Bonus:
After registration, you will receive $ 3 equivalent from the system.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2019 years)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (for 1 year)
- Unique multi-language design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Digibyte, Litecoin, Syscoin, Verge, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, USDC.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
Minimum deposit amount: 5 $ (5 EURO, 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.02 BSV, 500 DGB, 0.1 LTC, 200 SYS, 1500 XVG, 1000 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 10 USDC).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 2.5 $ (2.5 EURO, 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.02 BSV, 1000 DGB, 0.1 LTC, 300 SYS, 2500 XVG, 1500 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 10 USDC).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of the capacity purchased by your referrals.
7% of the acquired power by level 1 referrals
2% of the acquired power by level 2 referrals
1% of the acquired power by level 3 referrals

Vixes Affiliate Program

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, telegram channel, social networks Instagram and YouTube.

Conclusion: everyone who has at least superficially familiarized themselves with the project has probably already noticed a great similarity with the investment mining fund Mizes. Yes, there are really a lot of coincidences, starting from the name of the project and ending with the functional filling. The exact information on this matter is still unknown, but if the admin is the same, then the probability of good earnings only increases. Thanks to investments, the daily income in the project can be from 1% to 3% per day on an indefinite basis, the deposit is included in payments, the final income depends on the amount invested, you can calculate your income in advance on a calculator. To activate cryptocurrency mining, we first replenish the balance, buy capacities and distribute them for the extraction of the selected currency. Later, we withdraw the mined currency to the wallet or exchange it for fiat or another cryptocurrency. After registration, you will be offered a $ 3 bonus for testing the system, but even without the bonus, everyone can take part with a minimum contribution of only 5 USD. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until May 15, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. we offer partners a refund of 8% of your first deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

111 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Vixes.biz project. New perpetual mid-percent with a profitability on cryptocurrency mining from 1% to 3% per day."

  1. Lokobitcoin:

    He reclamado hace 4 días 1500 doges a binance y todabia no me ha llegado

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ГОРЯЧАЯ ЗИМА! ДВОЙНАЯ ОПЛАТА БАУНТИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ В РН ЧАТЕ, 3 ТОПОВЫХ СЕКРЕТНЫХ ПОДАРКА!
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Vixes.biz. Новый бессрочный среднепроцентник с доходностью на майнинге криптовалют от 1% до 3% в сутки.

Обзор проекта VixesВ портфель блога попал интересный инвестиционный проект Vixes, предлагающий бессрочную доходность до 3% ежедневно. Проект относится к категории средников, качество подготовки превосходное, на блоге добавлен в первый день старта в формате VIP, из-за чего наши партнеры имеют большие шансы для получения профита. Платформа представляет собой облачный майнинг многочисленных криптовалют, благодаря этому в кабинете вы найдете огромное количество платежек для работы, также есть удобный собственный обменник. Вероятность отличной работы здесь высокая, несмотря на шикарные действующие показатели, развитие только начинается, поэтому смело можем рекомендовать к участию вместе с нами.

Vixes (Старт проекта: 14 февраля 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Vixes

По легенде компания Vixes создана группой криптоэнтузиастов, которые ранее занимались майнингом в индивидуальном порядке, а теперь объединились в одну большую команду, чтобы стать лидером на рынке майнинга криптовалют. Географическое расположение и деятельность компании разворачивается в Австралии, благодаря чему действуют наиболее выгодные условия для добычи и для предоставления услуг в сфере облачного майнинга. С помощью новейшего современного оборудования компании Vixes можно вести добычу на трех алгоритмах, позволяющих майнить около десятка различных криптовалют одновременно. Для подтверждения своей деятельности компания предоставляет всем пользователям возможность вести круглосуточное наблюдение за работой оборудования, при помощи онлайн камер, расположенных в дата-центре, для просмотра просто перейдите в раздел «Live» на сайте.

Дизайн сайта динамичный и уникальный, разукрашен в тёмные тона и выполнен профессиональным образом. Качество контента на высоте, подготовлено множество различных материалов для информации и прочие фишки для удобного пользования, такие как многофункциональный калькулятор, раздел статистики, курсы валют и другое. Внешний интерфейс по стилю и оформлению очень сильно напоминает топовый проект Mizes из нашего портфеля, из-за чего закрадываются разные мысли. В целом же подготовка шикарная, для новичков создан специальный раздел с подробным руководством и иллюстрациями, а наличие перевода на 15 языках позволяет пользоваться ресурсом в любых странах.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в виде трех алгоритмов облачного майнинга, с помощью которых можно добывать любые из представленных криптовалют. От суммы вклада зависит, какой объем хэшрейта вы можете приобрести, а соответственно, чем больше мощностей, тем выше ежедневная прибыль, которая установлена в проекте от 1% до 3% в сутки. Период действия инвестиций бессрочный, депозит не возвращается, таким образом, доход будет начисляться до тех пор, пока проект не закроется по каким-либо причинам. Перед активацией вклада пополняете баланс любым доступным способом, приобретаете мощности интересующего вас алгоритма и активируете их в разделе «Майнинг». Одновременно можно добывать сразу несколько криптовалют, для этого распределите доступные мощности ползунком напротив каждой валюты либо можно отправить 100% мощности для добычи нужной валюты.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Vixes

1. Scrypt
Начисления: от 1% до 3% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность: 30%-90% в месяц
Добыча криптовалют: Litecoin, Dogecoin, Syscoin, Verge.
Цена за 1 Mh/s = 0.282$

2. Sha-256
Начисления: от 1% до 3% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность: 30%-90% в месяц
Добыча криптовалют: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Digibyte.
Цена за 1 Gh/s = 0.025$

3. Ethash
Начисления: от 1% до 3% ежедневно
Минимальный вклад — от 5$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Ожидаемая доходность: 30%-90% в месяц
Добыча криптовалют: Ethereum, Ethereum Classic.
Цена за 1 Mh/s = 1.401$

На окончательный процент начислений влияет сумма, за которую вы будете приобретать мощности. К примеру, вы захотели вложиться на 100$ и добывать Bitcoin, тогда сумма делится на стоимость одной единицы хешрейта. В нашем случае Bitcoin добывается по алгоритму Sha-256, значит 100$ делим на 0.025$, получаем 4000 Gh/s. Сравниваем этот показатель с таблицей на странице маркетинга и видим, что ежедневный процент прибыли составит 1.4% на неограниченный срок.

Бонус:
После регистрации получите от системы мощности в эквиваленте 3$.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2019 года)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare(на 1 год)
— Уникальный мультиязычный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Digibyte, Litecoin, Syscoin, Verge, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, USDC.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма депозита: 5$ (5 EURO, 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.02 BSV, 500 DGB, 0.1 LTC, 200 SYS, 1500 XVG, 1000 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 10 USDC).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 2.5$ (2.5 EURO, 0.001 BTC, 0.015 BCH, 0.02 BSV, 1000 DGB, 0.1 LTC, 300 SYS, 2500 XVG, 1500 DOGE, 0.03 ETH, 0.5 ETC, 10 USDC).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от объёма мощностей, приобретенного вашими рефералами.
7% от приобретенной мощности рефералами 1-го уровня
2% от приобретенной мощности рефералами 2-го уровня
1% от приобретенной мощности рефералами 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Vixes

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, telegram-канал, социальные сети Instagram и YouTube.

Вывод: каждый, кто хотя бы поверхностно ознакомился с проектом, уже наверное заметил большое сходство с инвестиционным майнинг-фондом Mizes. Да, совпадений реально много, начиная от названия проекта и заканчивая функциональной начинкой. Точная информация по этому поводу пока неизвестна, но если админ тот же самый, то вероятность хорошего заработка только увеличивается. Благодаря инвестициям ежедневный доход в проекте может составить от 1% до 3% в сутки на бессрочной основе, депозит включен в выплаты, итоговый доход зависит от вложенной суммы, заранее можно рассчитать свой доход на калькуляторе. Для активации майнинга криптовалюты, сначала пополняем баланс, покупаем мощности и распределяем их на добычу выбранной валюты. Позже намайненную валюту выводим на кошелек либо обмениваем на фиат или другую криптовалюту. После регистрации вам предложат бонус в размере 3$ для теста системы, но даже без бонуса каждый сможет принять участие с минимальным взносом всего от 5 USD. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 мая 2020 года с фондом от 500$. партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего первого депозита (10% на второй и 12% на третий депозиты).

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

13 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Vixes.biz. Новый бессрочный среднепроцентник с доходностью на майнинге криптовалют от 1% до 3% в сутки."

  1. Stolz Stolz:

    вывод из проекта, % за 2 дня

    Дата операции: 20 Фев 2020 13:29
    ID операции: 950978919
    Тип операции: ввод
    Платежная система: Ethereum
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 0.02986874 Ξ

    Подтверждений: 25

  2. veto:

    при обмене битков или другой криптовалюты на пм берется комиссия или нет и при выводе на другую платежку,если депнул с пм есть комиссия ?

  3. Harry Gilbert:

    Payment received. 19 USD were received to PM wallet. Batch: 303619572. Date: 20/02/2020 06:54

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese