Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Yoda-x.com project. Decentralized cryptocurrency of a new generation.

Yoda X Project OverviewToday we have a non-standard project in the review, or rather a new investment product with a cryptocurrency focus. We will talk about a promising Yoda X coin with a PoS mining function created by an experienced team of crypto enthusiasts who are well versed in blockchain technologies. We suggest that you familiarize yourself with the details of this platform with your own coin, the advantages of which you will learn from the article, where we will tell how we can earn money together with the help of the YOD coin. The project is posted on the blog in Premium format, basic deposit protection is prepared, we recommend it to everyone.

Yoda x (Project Start: March 23 2020 years).

YODA X Project (YOD) It is a platform for the development of a new generation of decentralized cryptocurrencies, which was created to combine all the advantages of the cryptocurrency market and use it in everyday life. Especially for the coin, its own blockchain was developed, during the creation of which they took the strengths of 3 blockchains at once (Dash, Zero, Pivx) and added their own new unique algorithms and technologies, thanks to which the coin is promising in the future. The following key features are expected from the Yoda X coin: instant exchange of cryptocurrencies between blockchains, the provision of financial services for individuals, the operation of the trading platform for any physical goods and services in the p2p or b2p sphere, as well as the integration of the Yoda-X coin with fiat payment systems with the possibility of issuing debit cards.

Yoda X Project Overview

Coin mining is carried out according to the POS (Proof of Stake) algorithm, when the formation of blocks occurs with token holders directly on their balance. At the moment, there is only Presale coins with a weekly increase in the rate, today the cost of one token is 0.9 USD. After 7 days, the sale of tokens ends, and work on the launch of mining will begin. The initial issue for the launch of the blockchain is 20 million YOD coins, at the final stage no more than 20 billion coins will be issued.

Cryptocurrency owners have clearly defined tasks for the next 2 years. The most important of them are displayed in the Yoda X roadmap, which shows that listing on the first two exchanges will happen next month, and by mid-summer it is planned to enter CoinMarcetCap.

Roadmap for the Yoda X Project

Investment program differs from the usual offers announced on the blog, and represents the purchase of tokens with subsequent earnings on collective staking and on the growth of the market rate of the coin. The base value of a YOD coin is $ 1. Now there is an opportunity to buy at a reduced price with a discount and sell after entering the exchanges at the exchange rate - this is the advantage of participating in the Pre-sale stage. The main income from the long-term use of the coin depends on staking, which will take effect after April 24, i.e. when the presale ends.

In fact, when you purchase at least 100 YODs and keep them in your wallet, new coins are generated or "mining" in other words, which will be your income. Profit on staking balance is calculated every day, withdrawal of profit and the entire amount is available at any time. On a liability, each coin holder will receive from 7% to 11% profit per month, depending on their number. Moreover, with an increase in the volume of coins on the balance sheet, profitability weakens, and when it reaches 1.000.000 YODA X, mining stops altogether.

Profitability of the Yoda X project

As can be seen from the table above, it is possible to increase the resulting yield up to 71.5% per month with the help of several raising factors that grow from coin storage time on the wallet and from coin turnover in the structure.

To enable time factor you need to hold coins in your wallet for a certain period, from 7 days or more. The longer the hold time, the higher the coefficient (from 1 to 2.5). As soon as you withdraw coins, the coefficient is reset to zero. To understand how beneficial this is, let's give an example. Let's say you have 100 YODA X on your balance sheet for staking. The first week you will be making a profit of 11% per month. After 7 days, a multiplier equal to 1 is activated, and your profit will already be 22% per month, after 30 days - 24% per month, etc.

Profit increase ratio in the Yoda X project

Additionally increases profitability structure volume factor. This variable is activated after the total purchase by your partners of 10000 YODA X, the more coins in the structure, the higher the coefficient (from 0.5 to 3), and accordingly the final percentage of income will also increase.

Profit increase ratio in the Yoda X project

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from CloudFlare (for 6 months)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum.
payment type: upon request via exchanges or P2P exchanger
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: absent.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, social networks.

Conclusion: a high-quality platform for starting the development of its new Yoda-X cryptocurrency. Surely many have heard of such coins as Prizm or OURO with generation using posmining technology. Likewise, Yoda X does not need additional equipment and “multiplies” right on the wallet. The coin has its own blockchain and includes several unique algorithms that allow it to be technically different from competing cryptocurrencies and further realize its goals. At the moment, there is a presale of YOD coins at a reduced price, after April 24, the official launch of the platform will be announced and it will be possible to earn money on staking. We recommend buying discounted coins now, because then the base cost of one coin will grow and it will be possible to earn money on the difference in the exchange rate. To enable PoS mining, you need to wait for the presale to complete and purchase at least 100 YODs, which is 90 USD at today's price. The withdrawal of all or accumulated coins will be possible at any time through special p2p exchangers or trading exchanges, the first of which will appear earlier than a month later. The project itself is quite serious, the prospects are good and the team is ready for large-scale development, therefore we recommend diluting the portfolios with a new asset and getting ready to earn money. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 10, 2020 with a fund of $ 300. The project does not have a refback, so we do not offer partners a refund of the refback.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

19 reviews to "Overview and reviews of the Yoda-x.com project. Decentralized cryptocurrency of a new generation."

  1. TimEight:

    +2.01788267
    Yodax
    PROFIT
    16.12.2020 02: 43: 07
    14fde84012a998bde8150da7fec7a4a8cabed377be9847df962e369cb0e9b167
    I invest with ProfitHuntersbiz.

  2. TimEight:

    Выплата: +0.81288806 YODAX PROFIT 19.07.2020 01:51:59 b28f8819b4e7eae97aabb81b4ef4351013533bd558ee2362f031bc2508bb2a57

  3. TimEight:

    Pay:
    +0.82745264
    Yodax
    PROFIT
    17.07.2020 02: 36: 02
    2522260f0abdad3bebaa678d29aaf6a30c4e1b82cf2507e4609a8d82779af490

  4. TimEight:

    +0.86930044 YODAX PROFIT 13.07.2020 23:50:53 dbb4722bb484d9b784ca26ab77524df257d37f7888b7dc19aa850f1a6b492e33 Инвестирую с РН

  5. Lisa:

    The project normally pays and will pay, and those who came in and after a month trying to get out without helping a coin at the very start, so that later they would destroy it. I’m for a coin and I will continue to develop it, because I am familiar with the creators, and I know what will happen next.

  6. Ksenia:

    Why are you deleting my comments? They are the only true ones. Yoda X project with an illiquid coin, because the domestic rate dipped 2,5 times. Will be worse. The exchange is closed. Coin 0 has products.

  7. Ksenia:

    And the profits that you write in your comments, so many and 10000 extra coins are formed from it. And you won’t get anywhere

  8. Ksenia:

    You write that the project pays. And how does he pay you? With your own coins? You bought them for Fiat. So try Fiat to get there. You will not sell coins at the declared rate. So on July 12.07, iodine pays nothing to anyone. Coins brute force in the system, complete vnutryanka and network card

  9. TimEight:

    +0.62365486
    Yodax
    PROFIT
    11.07.2020 18: 59: 00
    ba780bafdc5f225fd342d0746ecbe5a9f0e439bb106affd5faae8217ae88e4fd

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ВЕСЕННИЙ РОСТ: УДВОЕННЫЕ РЕФБЕКИ, СТРАХОВЫЕ АУКЦИОНЫ, VIP ЧАТ С ОСОБЫМИ ПРИВИЛЕГИЯМИ.
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Yoda-x.com. Децентрализованная криптовалюта нового поколения.

Обзор проекта Yoda XСегодня у нас нестандартный проект в обзоре, а точнее новый инвестиционный продукт с криптовалютной направленностью. Говорить будем о перспективной монете Yoda X c функцией PoS-майнинга, созданной опытной командой криптоэнтузиастов, хорошо разбирающихся в blockchain-технологиях. Предлагаем ознакомиться с деталями данной платформы с собственной монетой, о преимуществах которой вы узнаете из статьи, где мы расскажем, как с помощью монеты YOD мы вместе сможем заработать. Проект размещен на блоге в Premium-формате, подготовлена базовая защита вкладов, всем рекомендуем.

Yoda X (Старт проекта: 23 марта 2020 года).

Проект YODA X (YOD) представляет собой платформу для развития децентрализованной криптовалюты нового поколения, которая создана с целью объединить все преимущества крипторынка и использовать ее в повседневной жизни. Специально для монеты разработан собственный блокчейн, при создании которого взяли за основу сильные стороны сразу 3-х блокчейнов (Dash, Zero, Pivx) и добавили свои новые уникальные алгоритмы и технологии, благодаря чему перспективность монеты в будущем обеспечена. От монеты Yoda X ожидаются следующие ключевые особенности: мгновенный обмен криптовалют между блокчейнами, предоставление финансовых услуг для физических лиц, обеспечение работы торговой площадки для любых физических товаров и услуг в сфере p2p или b2p, а также интеграция монеты Yoda-X с фиатными платежными системами с возможностью выпуска дебетовых карт.

Обзор проекта Yoda X

Добыча монеты осуществляется по алгоритму POS (Proof of Stake), когда формирование блоков происходит у держателей токенов прямо на их балансе. На данный момент идет только Presale монеты с еженедельным повышением курса, сегодня стоимость одного токена составляет 0.9 USD. Через 7 суток продажа токенов заканчивается, и начнутся работы по запуску майнинга. Начальная эмиссия для запуска блокчейна составляет 20 млн. монет YOD, на финальной стадии будет выпущено не более 20 млрд коинов.

У владельцев криптовалюты есть четко поставленные задачи на ближайшие 2 года. Самые важные из них отображены в дорожной карте Yoda X, по которой видно, что листинг на двух первых биржах произойдет уже в следующем месяце, а к середине лета планируется выйти на CoinMarcetCap.

Дорожная карта проекта Yoda X

Инвестиционная программа отличается от привычных предложений, анонсированных на блоге, и представляет собой покупку токенов с последующим заработком на коллективном стейкинге и на росте рыночного курса монеты. Базовая стоимость монеты YOD составляет 1$. Сейчас есть возможность закупиться по заниженной цене со скидкой и продать после выхода на биржи по курсу — в этом и есть преимущество участия на стадии Pre-sale. Основной же заработок при долгосрочном использовании монеты зависит от стейкинга, который начнёт действовать после 24 апреля, т.е. когда закончится пресейл.

По сути, когда вы приобретаете от 100 YOD и держите их на своём кошельке, происходит генерация новых монет или «майнинг» другими словами, что и будет являться вашим доходом. Прибыль по staking балансу начисляется каждый день, вывод прибыли и всей суммы доступен в любой момент. На пассиве каждый обладатель монет будет получать от 7% до 11% прибыли в месяц в зависимости от их количества. Причём с увеличением объёма монет на балансе доходность ослабевает, а при достижении от 1.000.000 YODA X майнинг и вовсе останавливается.

Доходность проекта Yoda X

Как видно из таблицы выше, увеличить получаемую доходность можно вплоть до 71.5% в месяц при помощи нескольких повышающих коэффициентов, которые растут от времени хранения монеты на кошельке и от оборота монет в структуре.

Для включения коэффициента времени нужно холдить монеты на своём кошельке определённый период, от 7 дней и выше. Чем больше время холда, тем выше коэффициент (от 1 до 2.5). Как только вы снимаете монеты, коэффициент обнуляется. Чтобы понять, насколько это выгодно, приведём пример. Допустим, вы держите на балансе для стейкинга 100 YODA X. Первую неделю вы будете получать прибыль из расчета 11% в месяц. Через 7 дней активируется повышающий коэффициент, равный 1, и ваша прибыль будет уже 22% в месяц, после 30 дней — 24% в месяц и т.д.

Коэффициент увеличения прибыли в проекте Yoda X

Дополнительно повышает доходность коэффициент объема структуры. Активируется данная переменная после суммарной покупки вашими партнерами от 10000 YODA X, чем больше монет в структуре, тем выше коэффициент (от 0.5 до 3), а соответственно итоговый процент дохода тоже вырастит.

Коэффициент увеличения прибыли в проекте Yoda X

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 6 месяцев)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: по запросу через биржи или P2P-обменник
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: отсутствует.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, социальные сети.

Вывод: качественная платформа для старта развития своей новой криптовалюты Yoda-X. Наверняка многие слышали о таких монетах, как Prizm или OURO с генерацией по технологии посмайнинга. Так и Yoda X не нуждается в дополнительном оборудовании и «размножается» прямо на кошельке. Монета имеет собственный блокчейн и включает несколько уникальных алгоритмов, позволяющих технически отличаться от конкурирующих криптовалют и в дальнейшем реализовать поставленные цели. На текущий момент идет пресейл монеты YOD по сниженной цене, после 24 апреля будет объявлен официальный запуск платформы и можно будет зарабатывать на стейкинге. Рекомендуем уже сейчас купить монеты со скидкой, т.к. потом базовая стоимость одной монеты подрастет и на разнице курса можно будет заработать. Для включения PoS-майнинга нужно дождаться завершения пресейла и приобрести не менее 100 YOD, что по сегодняшней цене составляет 90 USD. Вывод всех или накопленных монет будет возможен в любое время через специальные p2p-обменники или торговые биржи, первые из которых появятся ранее, чем через месяц. Сам проект достаточно серьезный, перспективы хорошие и команда готова к масштабному развитию, поэтому рекомендуем разбавить портфели новым активом и готовиться к заработку. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 сентября 2020 года с фондом от 300$. В проекте нет рефбека, поэтому партнерам мы возврат рефкомиссии не предлагаем.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Yoda-x.com. Децентрализованная криптовалюта нового поколения."

  1. Snowman:

    Интересно и полезно, подписался

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese