Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of Alendoo crypto platforms. Powerful project with its own ICO and yield of 4% per day

In the list of our investments there is another replenishment in the form of an interesting cryptoplatform called Alendoo. On the blog a novelty posted in VIP-format and immediately note that this powerful platform is well prepared for work and offers investors a variety of opportunities for profit. In the HYIP industry, the project is presented modestly, despite the fact that Alendoo was launched in mid-March, moreover, the platform is confidently spreading over crypto-related resources. The foundation has a lot of its chips and merits, which we will write down in detail later in the review.

Alendoo (Project Start: March 18 2019 years).

Alendoo Project Overview
Legend the project has been worked out at the highest level, it is quite possible that there are elements of real activity - it’s difficult to judge exactly, but Alendoo looks like a full-fledged crypto project. From the information provided on his website, it follows that we are dealing with a platform that provides loans in Fiat on the security of cryptocurrency. For greater convenience of clients, developers are working on creating a mobile application for conducting transactions without using bank cards. It is for the financing of this project that ICO and cooperation with investors.

As the ICO- Alendoo grounds look quite organic. There is a white paper, a roadmap, a team of developers with links to their LinkedIn profiles. Well, and perhaps the most powerful argument is that the XAL platform token can be seen on several popular trackers such as Ico pulse, Trackico, Coincodex and more

Design Alendoo, in general, does not differ from the design of other crypto sites. The site is presented exclusively in the English version, there is not much information on the main one, but in abundance it is listed in the technical documentation of the project - White paper. The main feature of the Alendoo site is that it is fully functional and any user can take loans, participate in ICO, invest, which you won't see in standard hype.

Marketing is Alendoo is diverse and users are given several earning opportunities at once, which are designed for different percentages of profitability. Firstly, Alendoo has the ability to store cryptocurrencies - such a wallet, which will bring 5% per annum just for keeping coins on it. Secondly, anyone can get a loan in USDT, giving cryptocurrency on bail. The main areas of earnings are the issuance of credits and the purchase of project tokens, we shall write them further in more detail.

LEND - any user of the platform can issue loans and receive profits from this under the following conditions:

  • 4% per day for 40 days
  • Deposit - included in charges
  • Breakeven occurs on 25 day
  • Profit for the period will be - 60%

Alendoo Investment Rate

ICO - users are invited to buy Alendoo tokens called XAL, which in the future, according to the developers, will increase in price. At the moment, presale is held and you can buy coins with 30% discount. Over time, the discount will decrease, and the price of the token will rise from 0.007 $ to 0.10 $.

Ico alendoo

Technical part:

  • Self-written script;
  • SSL encryption from CloudFlare (up to 06 March 2020 year);
  • DDoS protection from CloudFlare;
  • The design is unique, in English.
  • The project has technical documentation - White paper.

Detailed information on the status of the project on monitoring is available at Allhyipmon.

You can get acquainted with the detailed technical analysis on Hyiplogs.

The dynamics of deposits and status on monitors can be tracked on InvestorsStartPage.

The project has a discussion thread on the forum. MMGP.

Payment systems: works with cryptocurrency Dash, Monero, Zcash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether.

type of payment: manual (1 to 24 hours).

Minimal on output: 0.005 BTC, 0.03 ETH, 0.01 Dash, 10 USDT, 0.05 XMR, 0.01 ZEC. The commission for withdrawal is: 0.0005 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.005 Dash, 0 USDT, 0.01 XMR, 0.005 ZEC.  

Partnership program: 6% of first level referrals.

Contacts: LinkedIn developer profiles, email address, Telegram contact, Twitter project page, YouTube channel.

Hack and predictor Aviator: Cooperation offers us a rather unusual platform that is completely sharpened for a crypto project - there is a possibility that this is not just a legend. Alendoo is well prepared both technically and in terms of marketing; there is a Whitepaper, a roadmap, even a token, which is presented on various trackers. Complementing the picture is that the project in the HYIP industry does not have much distribution, while it is actively moving ahead in crypto-related resources.

The Alendoo website is not only an informational function, but is also fully functional. We are offered to use it to store cryptocurrency with 5% per annum, issue and take loans, participate in ICO. As for the investment proposal, it looks quite attractive and will allow you to receive 4% per day with included deposit. Summarizing all the above, we note that Alendoo has prospects, does not threaten the project, since no one is in a hurry with promotion, and the fund works only with cryptocurrency, and this in itself plays the role of a deterrent. Until 01.05.2019, the site will be on Profit Hunters under the protection of deposits with the fund from $ 500, and to all our partners we pay a generous refbek in the amount of 7% from investment!

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

10 reviews for "Review and reviews of Alendoo crypto platforms. Powerful project with its own ICO and yield of 4% per day"

  1. Avatar photo cerg76:

    Already the site does not open

  2. Avatar photo cerg76:

    Support to stop responding, apparently tired)

  3. Avatar photo de-vik:

    On the 15th I tried a withdrawal - the funds were gone from the balance, but they did not receive it on my Eth wallet))

  4. Avatar photo cerg76:

    Repair failed!

  5. Avatar photo cerg76:

    And other currencies

  6. Avatar photo cerg76:

    After several days of correspondence, a response was sent - I found an error - this is related to the address validator. Dev will clean it up tomorrow. This is already translated into Russian. Before that the essence of the answers was. that the programmer is on a mini-vacation. Probably Dev is a programmer. Maybe Monero will work

  7. Avatar photo de-vik:

    cerg76:
    I have about the same on air, you try to withdraw the available amount on the balance, write in the upper right corner like an incorrect identification code, an incorrect minimum amount, etc.

  8. Avatar photo cerg76:

    In monero (xmr) do not invest, the output does not work. 3 different wallet set, everything writes the wrong type of address. But everything goes fine on input and everything is correct)

  9. Avatar photo sergomes:

    RCB received! 0.05 ZEC! Thanks!

  10. Avatar photo de-vik:

    Thank you for refbek
    + 0.0217 Eth
    Tx 0x8891f14dd644320869c0e6de9a40eae964becf1eee1d84102b058fdba54d3106

$$$ БОЛЬШЕ ЗЕЛЕНИ ВЕСНОЙ! ЕЖЕМЕСЯЧНЫЕ РОЗЫГРЫШИ, 1500$ ВАУЧЕРАМИ В ЧАТЕ, СТРАХОВКИ НА 100+%
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор и отзывы криптоплатформы Alendoo. Мощный проект с собственным ICO и доходностью 4% в день

В списке наших инвестиций очередное пополнение в виде интересной криптоплатформы под названием Alendoo. На блоге новинку разместили в VIP-формате и сразу же отметим, что эта мощная площадка качественно подготовлена к работе и предлагает инвесторам разнообразные возможности для получения профита. В хайп-индустрии проект представлен скромно, несмотря на то, что запустился Alendoo в середине марта, более того, площадка уверенно распространяется по ресурсам крипто-тематики. У фонда много своих фишек и достоинств, которые мы подробно распишем далее в обзоре.

Alendoo (Старт проекта: 18 марта 2019 года).

Обзор проекта Alendoo
Легенда проекта проработана на высшем уровне, вполне возможно, что имеются элементы реальной деятельности – точно судить об этом сложно, но выглядит Alendoo как полноценный криптопроект. Из информации, представленной на его сайте, следует, что дело мы имеем с площадкой, которая занимается выдачей кредитов в фиате под залог криптовалюты. Для большего удобства клиентов разработчики работают над созданием мобильного приложения для осуществления операций без применения банковских карт. Именно для финансирования этого проекта проводится ICO и ведется сотрудничество с инвесторами.

В качестве ICO-площадки Alendoo смотрится вполне органично. Имеется вайт пейпер, дорожная карта, представлена команда разработчиков с ссылками на их профили в LinkedIn. Ну и, пожалуй, самый весомый аргумент состоит в том, что токен платформы XAL можно увидеть сразу на нескольких популярных трекерах таких, как ICO Pulse, TrackICO, CoinCodex и др.

Дизайн Alendoo, в целом, не отличается от оформления других криптоплощадок. Представлен сайт исключительно в англоязычной версии, информации на главной не так много, зато в обилии она расписана в технической документации проекта – White paper. Главная особенность сайта Alendoo в том, что он является полностью функциональным и любой пользователь может брать кредиты, участвовать в ICO, инвестировать, чего в стандартных хайпах вы не увидите.

Маркетинг у Alendoo разнообразный и пользователям предоставляется сразу несколько возможностей для заработка, которые рассчитаны на разные проценты доходности. Во-первых, в Alendoo есть возможность хранения криптовалют – такой себе кошелек, который будет приносить 5% годовых просто за то, что вы держите на нем монеты. Во-вторых, каждый желающий может получить кредит в USDT, отдав под залог криптовалюту. Основные направления заработка – это выдача кредитов и покупка токенов проекта, их мы далее и распишем более подробно.

LEND – любой пользователь платформы может выдавать кредиты и получать от этого прибыль по таким условиям:

  • 4% в сутки на протяжении 40 дней
  • Депозит – включен в начисления
  • Безубыток наступает на 25-й день
  • Профит за срок составит – 60%

Инвестиционный тариф Alendoo

ICO – пользователям предлагается покупать токены Alendoo под названием XAL, которые в будущем, по предположению разработчиков, будут расти в цене. На данный момент проводится пресейл и приобрести монеты можно со скидкой 30%. Со временем размер скидки будет снижаться, а цена токена поднимется с 0.007$ до 0.10$.

ICO Alendoo

Техническая часть:

  • Скрипт самописный;
  • SSL-шифрование от CloudFlare (до 06 марта 2020 года);
  • Ддос-защита от CloudFlare;
  • Дизайн уникальный, на английском языке.
  • У проекта имеется техническая документация — White paper.

Детальная информация о статусе проекта на мониторингах доступна на Allhyipmon.

Ознакомиться с детальным техническим анализом можно на Hyiplogs.

Динамику вкладов и статус на мониторах можно отслеживать на InvestorsStartPage.

Проект имеет тему с обсуждением на форуме MMGP.

Платежные системы: работает с криптовалютами Dash, Monero, Zcash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether.

Тип выплат: ручной (от 1 до 24 часов).

Минималка на вывод: 0.005 ВТС, 0.03 ЕТН, 0.01 Dash, 10 USDT, 0.05 XMR, 0.01 ZEC. Комиссия на вывод составляет: 0.0005 ВТС, 0.01 ЕТН, 0.005 Dash, 0 USDT, 0.01 XMR, 0.005 ZEC.  

Партнерская программа: 6% от вкладов рефералов первого уровня.

Контакты: профили разработчиков в LinkedIn, адрес почты, контакт в Телеграме, страница проекта в Твиттере, канал на YouTube.

Вывод: Сотрудничество нам предлагает довольно необычная платформа, которая полностью заточена под криптопроект – есть вероятность, что это не просто легенда. Alendoo хорошо подготовлен как в техническом плане, так и в плане маркетинга, имеется свой Whitepaper, дорожная карта, даже токен, который представлен на различных трекерах. Дополняет картину то, что в хайп-индустрии проект не имеет большого распространения, тогда как активно продвигается по ресурсам крипто-тематики.

Сайт Alendoo несет не только информационную функцию, но и является полностью функциональным. Нам его предлагают использовать для хранения криптовалюты с 5% годовых, выдавать и брать кредиты, участвовать в ICO. Что касается инвестиционного предложения, то оно выглядит вполне привлекательно и позволит получать 4% в сутки с включенным депозитом. Подытоживая все вышесказанное, отметим, что перспективы у Alendoo есть, закидон проекту не грозит, так как с раскруткой никто не спешит, да и работает фонд только с криптовалютой, а это само по себе играет роль сдерживающего фактора. До 01.05.2019 площадка будет находиться на Profit Hunters под защитой вкладов с фондом от 500$, а всем нашим партерам мы выплачиваем щедрый рефбек в размере 7% от инвестиции!

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

10 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы криптоплатформы Alendoo. Мощный проект с собственным ICO и доходностью 4% в день"

  1. cerg76:

    Уже и сайт не открывается

  2. cerg76:

    Поддержка отвечать перестала, видимо надоел)

  3. de-vik de-vik:

    15-го пробовал вывод — средства с баланса ушли, но на мой кошелёк Eth так и не поступили ))

  4. cerg76:

    Ремонт не удался!

  5. cerg76:

    И другие валюты

  6. cerg76:

    После нескольких дней переписки был прислан ответ — Я нашел ошибку-это связано с адресным валидатором. Дэв уберет его завтра. Это уже в переводе на русский. До этого суть ответов был. что программист в миниотпуске. Наверно Дэв программист. Возможно монеро заработает

  7. de-vik de-vik:

    cerg76:
    у меня на эфире примерно то же самое, пробуешь выводить доступную сумму на балансе, пишет в правом верхнем углу типа неправильный код идентификации, неверная минимальная сумма и т.п…

  8. cerg76:

    В монеро(xmr) не вкладывать, вывод не работает. 3 разных кошелька ставил, всё пишет типа неправильные адреса. Зато на ввод всё отлично проходит и всё правильно)

  9. sergomes:

    RCB received! 0.05 ZEC! Thanks!

  10. de-vik de-vik:

    Спасибо за рефбек
    +0.0217 Eth
    Tx 0x8891f14dd644320869c0e6de9a40eae964becf1eee1d84102b058fdba54d3106

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese