Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Miny.cc project. Promising investments in cloud mining with a return of 10% to 19% per month (Personal choice).

Miny Project OverviewWe have issued a new investment project for the blog with TOP preparation and serious work for the future. The project was advised by one foreigner, after analyzing the quality of execution, they decided to add the resource without listing to the category "Personal choice". Technically, the site is assembled at a chic level, a self-written script with powerful functionality is used. Marketing is based on a financial "piggy bank" with daily charges from 0.33% to 0.63% per day and the ability to pick up the body of the deposit at any time. Internal settlements are carried out in MNY tokens, which gradually increase in value, which in fact is an additional source of income. Only cryptocurrencies are available as tools for depositing funds. The project appeared on aggregators only last week, the investment conditions are quite adequate for conservative earnings, the development is smooth - we recommend it to everyone.

miny (Project start: June 10 2020 years). PROBLEMS
PERSONAL CHOICE! The platform was created at the TOP level of the online bank - I recommend it!

Miny Project Overview

According to legend, the Hong Kong company Miny was created by a group of cryptocurrency enthusiasts and is engaged in cloud mining, so that each user of the project can rent power and mine cryptocurrency without the need for expensive equipment. Computing capacities are combined into mining pools, which increases the chances of confirming transactions in the network. The profit received is distributed proportionally between all miners with a share of the hashrate in the pool. Also in the process of using the capabilities of artificial intelligence with an algorithm of its own design. All this is integrated into the Miny wallet, where the key currency is the MINY own token. It is planned to issue no more than 50 million tokens per year, the starting price of 1 MINY = 1 USD. The cost of tokens is subject to constant growth due to burning in the process of exchanging them for cryptocurrencies, which should lead to an increase in market demand.

Graphic Design The site is distinguished by unusual preparation and abundant content, including high-quality content of sections, professional video presentations, pdf-documentation and instructions. The personal account is non-standard, the functionality is magnificent, it allows you to upgrade your account, but there are some difficulties, therefore, below we will add our investment instructions in the review. The platform is multilingual, at the moment the language menu represents 11 translation options, among which there is also a Russian version, which greatly simplifies the work with the project.

Investment program allows you to earn indefinitely from 10% to 19% per month by exchanging your cryptocurrency for an internal MNY token. Dividends in the project are daily and amount to 0.33% -0.63% depending on the amount of the investment you have made. Withdrawal of investments is available at any time upon request with a commission of 5% to 10% of the amount. Profit is accrued exclusively in MNY tokens, which are constantly growing in price. The base cost of 1 MNY = $ 1, at the time of publication of the review 1 MNY = $ 1.12, i.e. due to the growth of the rate, we can receive additional income. If necessary, in your account you can exchange tokens for any of the available cryptocurrencies.

Miny project investment plans

Plan 1
Charges: 0.33% daily
Min / max contribution: 0.005 BTC - 0.08 BTC (0.25-4 ETH, 0.75-11 LTC)
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit withdrawal at any time
Expected return - 10% per month

Plan 2
Charges: 0.5% daily
Min / max contribution: 0.08 BTC - 1.65 BTC (4-80 ETH, 11-225 LTC)
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit withdrawal at any time
Expected return - 15% per month

Plan 3
Charges: 0.63% daily
Min / max contribution: from 1.65 BTC or more (from 80 ETH, from 225 LTC)
The term of the deposit - indefinitely
Deposit withdrawal at any time
Expected return - 19% per month

Commission for withdrawal of deposit and bonuses for storage:
15% - when ordering a deposit within 1-14 days;
10% - within 15-28 days;
5% - from 29 days or more;
+ 1% - for 30 days of the deposit;
+ 2.5% for 60 days of the deposit.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain from 2018 (until September 2023)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
Minimum withdrawal amount - 0.0015 BTC, 0.075 ETH, 0.25 LTC.
Commission for conclusion - 0.0005 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.001 LTC, 0.1 MNY.

Affiliate program (20-level): 100% -10-5% -1% ... 1% of the daily income of your referrals.
100% of revenue referrals 1-level
10% of revenue referrals 2-level
5% of revenue referrals 3-level
1% of referrals income of 4-20 levels.

Miny Project Affiliate Program

Initially, you will have Beginner status and access only to the first level, the rest will be blocked. As your structure grows, it becomes necessary to open new levels, for this you need to perform certain tasks in your account.

Registration on the Miny website and making a deposit:

1. To create a profile in the project, you need to go to the site using the blog link, select the Russian language and click "Register" on the menu. After going to the registration form, fill in all the fields, check the sponsor - Profithunt, agree to the terms and press the button "Create a free wallet«.

Registration in the Miny project

2. After entering the account, you can familiarize yourself a little with the interface and proceed to creating a deposit. To do this, we decide from which payment system we will make the replenishment (BTC, ETH, LTC) and press the button "Get". Further select currency for payment and translate the required amount of funds to the specified address, then click the button "Made by«.

Top up balance in Miny project

3. As soon as your transaction is confirmed by the network and the amount is displayed on the balance, you can proceed to activate the deposit. Choose a section "Invest", Indicate the amount you want to spend on mining and fix the choice with the button"Invest". If everything was done correctly, after a few seconds the message “Your mining pool successfully configured"- this means that the deposit has started to bring profit, congratulations.

Making a deposit in the Miny project

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram channel, Instagram group.

Conclusion: interesting low percentage with high-quality training and full content. In addition to presentation content, the fact of publication in world famous media such as Bloomberg, Forbes, Investing and others attracts. The technical characteristics of the resource and the level of security are impressive, the functionality of the script is simply gorgeous, just look into your personal account to make an appropriate assessment. On the investment side, investors can earn from 10% to 19% per month, a separate plus is the ability to close the deposit and withdraw it at any time. A commission of 5% to 15% is deducted for early withdrawal of a deposit, depending on the term of work, while incentive bonuses up to + 2.5% are also provided for working a deposit for a full month, two, etc. In terms of development, the project is still poorly known to the domestic audience, advertising is gaining gradually, there is also a roadmap and a number of planned events for several years to come. For the summer period, an excellent option for each investment portfolio, we recommend that you take a closer look. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until July 25, 2020 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

7 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Miny.cc. project. Promising investments in cloud mining with a yield of 10% to 19% per month (Personal choice)."

  1. iSaas:

    Strona nie odpowiada od kilku dni nie było do tej pory trudności z wypłatami większych sum ... nie wyglada dobrze.

  2. sergo1964:

    I paid interest on mining within an hour
    https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/e14683384e816dd1a802b6e5784f309bc60a1847fd5de1eaf63e2c096d8afeb3
    0.00600000 BTC 2020-12-09 15:52

  3. Masterrr:

    the project doesn't pay,
    does not give deposits,
    withdrawal is also more than 6 days - pending ..
    Scum!

  4. sergo1964:

    06.21.20 06:09 Account Receive +2.35 Received Payment 2.35 USD from account U1854268 to account U173 ****. Batch: 320093921. Memo: refback for miny.cc from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal

    Thank you!

  5. NataliINV:

    Deposit 0.02134389 BTC

  6. Elmira555:

    Newbie deposit - 0,01 btc 🙂

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Miny.cc. Перспективные инвестиции в облачный майнинг с доходностью от 10% до 19% в месяц (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта MinyОформили на блог новый инвестиционный проект с ТОПовой подготовкой и серьезной работой на перспективу. Проект посоветовал один иностранец, проанализировав качество исполнения, решили добавить ресурс без листинга в категорию «Личный выбор». Технически площадка собрана на шикарном уровне, используется самописный скрипт с мощным функционалом. В основе маркетинга лежит финансовая «копилка» с ежедневными начислениями от 0.33% до 0.63% в сутки и возможностью забрать тело депозита в любое время. Внутренние расчеты осуществляются в токенах MNY, которые постепенно растут в цене, что по сути является дополнительным источником дохода. В качестве инструментов для пополнения счета имеются исключительно криптовалюты. На агрегаторах проект появился только на прошлой неделе, инвестиционные условия вполне адекватные для консервативного заработка, развитие плавное — всем рекомендуем.

Miny (Старт проекта: 10 июня 2020 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Платформа создана на ТОП уровне онлайн банка — рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Miny

По легенде гонконгская компания Miny создана группой криптовалютных энтузиастов и занимается облачным майнингом, благодаря чему каждый пользователь проекта может арендовать мощности и добывать криптовалюту без необходимости иметь дорогостоящее оборудование. Вычислительные мощности объединяются в майнинг-пулы, что повышает шансы на подтверждение транзакций в сети. Полученная прибыль распределяется пропорционально между всеми майнерами, имеющих долю хешрейта в пуле. Также в процессе деятельности используются возможности искусственного интеллекта с алгоритмом собственной разработки. Всё это интегрировано в кошелёк Miny, где ключевой валютой является собственный токен MINY. За год планируется выпустить не более 50 млн. токенов, стартовая цена 1 MINY = 1 USD. Стоимость токенов подвержена постоянному росту за счёт сжигания в процессе обмена их на криптовалюты, что должно привести к увеличению спроса на рынке.

Дизайн сайта отличается необычной подготовкой и обильным контентом, включая качественное наполнение разделов, профессиольные видеопрезентации, pdf-документацию и инструкции. Личный кабинет нестандартный, функционал великолепный, позволяет прокачивать свой аккаунт, но есть свои сложности, поэтому ниже в обзоре приложим свои инструкции по инвестированию. Площадка является мультиязычной, на данный момент языковое меню представляет 11 вариантов перевода, среди которых есть также версия на русском языке, что значительно упрощает работу с проектом.

Инвестиционная программа позволяет зарабатывать бессрочно от 10% до 19% в месяц, обменивая свою криптовалюту на внутренний токен MNY. Начисления дивидендов в проекте ежедневные и составляют 0.33%-0.63% в зависимости от вложенной вами суммы вклада. Вывод инвестиций доступен в любой момент по запросу с комиссией от 5% до 10% от суммы. Прибыль начисляется исключительно в токенах MNY, которые постоянно растут в цене. Базовая стоимость 1 MNY = 1$, на момент публикации обзора 1 MNY = 1.12$, т.е. за счет роста курса можем получать дополнительный доход. При необходимости в кабинете можно обменять токены на любую из доступных криптовалют.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Miny

План 1
Начисления: 0.33% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 0.005 BTC — 0.08 BTC (0.25-4 ETH, 0.75-11 LTC)
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — 10% в месяц

План 2
Начисления: 0.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: 0.08 BTC — 1.65 BTC (4-80 ETH, 11-225 LTC)
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — 15% в месяц

План 3
Начисления: 0.63% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: от 1.65 BTC и более (от 80 ETH, от 225 LTC)
Период действия вклада — бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — 19% в месяц

Комиссия за вывод депозита и бонусы за хранение:
15% — при заказе депозита в течение 1-14 дней;
10% — в течение 15-28 дней;
5% — от 29 дней и более;
+1% — за 30 дней работы депозита;
+2.5% за 60 дней работы депозита.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен с 2018 года (до сентября 2023 года)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.0015 BTC, 0.075 ETH, 0.25 LTC.
Комиссия на вывод — 0.0005 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.001 LTC, 0.1 MNY.

Партнерская программа (20-уровневая): 100%-10-5%-1%…1% от ежедневного дохода ваших рефералов.
100% от дохода рефералов 1-го уровня
10% от дохода рефералов 2-го уровня
5% от дохода рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от дохода рефералов 4-20 уровней.

Партнерская программа проекта Miny

Изначально вы будете иметь статус Новичка и доступ только к первому уровню, остальные будут заблокированы. По мере роста вашей структуры появляется необходимость в открытии новых уровней, для этого необходимо выполнять определённые задания в личном кабинете.

Регистрация на сайте Miny и создание депозита:

1. Для создания профиля в проекте нужно перейти на сайт по ссылке блога, выбрать русский язык и нажать «Зарегистрироваться» в меню. После перехода на форму регистрации заполняем все поля, проверяем спонсора — ProfitHunt, соглашаемся с условиями и нажимаем кнопку «Создать бесплатный кошелек«.

Регистрация в проекте Miny

2. После входа в кабинет можно немного ознакомиться с интерфейсом и приступаем к созданию депозита. Для этого определяемся, с какой платежной системы будем делать пополнение (BTC, ETH, LTC) и нажимаем кнопку «Получить«. Далее выберите валюту для оплаты и переведите нужную сумму средств на указанный адрес, после чего нажмите кнопку «Сделано«.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Miny

3. Как только ваша транзакция подтвердится сетью, и сумма отобразится на балансе, можно переходить к активации депозита. Выберите раздел «Инвестировать«, укажите сумму, которую вы хотите потратить на майнинг и закрепите выбор кнопкой «Инвестировать«. Если всё сделали правильно, через несколько секунд появится надпись «Ваш Майнинг Пул успешно настроен» — это значит, депозит начал приносить прибыль, поздравляем.

Создание депозита в проекте Miny

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал, группа в Instagram.

Вывод: интересный низкопроцентник с качественной подготовкой и полноценным содержанием. Помимо презентационного наполнения привлекает факт публикации в известных мировых СМИ таких как Bloomberg, Forbes, Investing и другие. Технические характеристики ресурса и уровень безопасности впечатляют, функционал самописного скрипта просто шикарный, достаточно заглянуть в личный кабинет, чтобы сделать соответствующую оценку. По инвестиционной части вкладчики могут зарабатывать от 10% до 19% в месяц, отдельным плюсом является возможность закрыть работу депозита и вывести его в любой момент. За досрочный вывод депозита удерживается комиссия от 5% до 15% в зависимости от срока работы, при этом предусмотрены также и поощрительные бонусы до +2.5% за работу вклада в течение полного месяца, двух и т.д. По развитию проект еще слабо знаком отечественной аудитории, рекламу набирает постепенно, также имеется дорожная карта и ряд запланированных событий на несколько лет вперед. Для летнего периода отличный вариант для каждого инвестиционного портфеля, рекомендуем присмотреться. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 июля 2020 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

4 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Miny.cc. Перспективные инвестиции в облачный майнинг с доходностью от 10% до 19% в месяц (Личный выбор)."

  1. sergo1964:

    06.21.20 06:09 Account Receive +2.35 Received Payment 2.35 USD from account U1854268 to account U173****. Batch: 320093921. Memo: рефбек за miny.cc от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

    Спасибо!

  2. NataliINV:

    Депозит 0.02134389 BTC

  3. Elmira555 Elmira555:

    Депозит в новичка — 0,01 btc 🙂

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese