Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Bitsamo.net project. An unlimited hourly service with a daily charge from 9.6% to 24% per day.

Bitsamo project overviewWe conclude the winter season on a blog with an overview of the interesting investment product Bitsamo, which claims fast profitability with hourly charges from 0.4% to 1% on an indefinite basis. The project was added from the start in a VIP format, allows you to invest using a large number of payments and pays in the instant mode. The admin started a PR campaign with high activity, well-known blogs and monitors were connected, we recommend.

Bitsamo (Project Start: February 27 2021 years). SCAM

Bitsamo project overview

According to the legend the international company Bitsamo is professionally engaged in cryptocurrency trading on the world's leading exchanges and offers trust management services with guaranteed benefits for each client. The capital is managed by experienced traders and analysts with many years of experience and their own strategies that allow you to consistently extract profit from every trade. The company "Bitsamo Limited" is officially registered on February 25, 2021 in the UK (registration number: 13226298).

Design the resource is original in terms of visual design, nevertheless, most likely a familiar studio worked, which rivets fasts with similar templates. There is nothing to single out in terms of information content, the texts are repeatedly used, except that it will come down for acquaintance. On the main page of the site you will find the main materials and features of the fund, there are no questions with navigation, all links are working.

Marketing The Bitsamo project includes a line of 8 investment proposals with a gradation in amount, where each potential participant can receive from 0.4% to 1% profit every hour for an unlimited time. The minimum investment is available from 20 usd. Early withdrawal of invested funds is not provided by the program, the deposit will generate income until the end of the fund.

Investment plans of the Bitsamo project

Plan 1
0.4% every hour indefinitely (9.6% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 67.2% per week
Exit to breakeven within 11 days

Plan 2
0.45% every hour indefinitely (10.8% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 75.6% per week
Exit to breakeven within 10 days

Plan 3
0.5% every hour indefinitely (12% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 2499
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 84% per week
Exit to breakeven within 9 days

Plan 4
0.6% every hour indefinitely (14.4% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 4999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 100.8% per week
Exit to breakeven within 7 days

Plan 5
0.7% every hour indefinitely (16.8% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 9999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 117.6% per week
Exit to breakeven within 6 days

Plan 6
0.8% every hour indefinitely (19.2% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 24999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 134.4% per week
Exit to breakeven within 6 days

Plan 7
0.9% every hour indefinitely (21.6% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 25000 - $ 49999
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 151.2% per week
Exit to breakeven within 5 days

Plan 8
1% every hour indefinitely (24% per day)
Min / max contribution: $ 50000 - $ 200000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected return - 168% per week
Exit to breakeven within 5 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoincash, Dogecoin, Dash.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 (for BTC - $ 20, for other cryptocurrencies - $ 10).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -3% -1% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
7% of deposits of partners of the 1st level
3% of deposits of partners of the 2st level
1% of deposits of partners of the 3st level

Investment plans of the Bitsamo project

Registration on the Bitsamo website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog and press the button "Signup". We fill out a simple form on the page that opens, go through the captcha, check the upline (should be ProfitHuntersBIZ), agree with the rules of the project and press the button "Sign up».

Registration in the Bitsamo project

2. The next step is to log in to the site and create a deposit by selecting the “Make Deposit". Select an investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the method of replenishment and payment system, then click the button "Make a payment". Next, check the details of the deposit and click "Process“And then complete the translation.

Creating a deposit in the Bitsamo project

3. To withdraw funds, select the tab “Withdraw". If there are charges on the balance, we select the payment system, enter the amount to be paid and press the appropriate button, after which the application will be processed by the instant.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail.

Conclusion: foreign novelty with perpetual marketing, hourly charges and instant payouts. Investment plans are broken down by amount, the minimum contribution is available from $ 20. We recommend staying at the first tariff with a yield of 0.4% after every hour. The profit per day is 9.6%, the return on investment, taking into account the refback, is achieved in 10 days. This fast has been posted on the blog since the launch, if you decide to participate with us, withdraw the accrued profit as often as possible, we recommend it to everyone. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 12, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

22 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Bitsamo.net project. Perpetual hourly with daily accrual from 9.6% to 24% per day."

  1. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 35.09 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29105625-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitsamo.net .. Date: 17:09 09.03.21. Batch: 375547974.

  2. avatar photos InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 26.17 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29105625-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitsamo.net .. Date: 16:57 08.03.21. Batch: 375270502.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitsamo.net. Бессрочный почасовик с ежедневным начислением от 9.6% до 24% в сутки.

Обзор проекта BitsamoЗавершаем зимний сезон на блоге с обзором на интересный инвестиционный продукт Bitsamo, в котором заявлена фастовая доходность с почасовыми начислениями от 0.4% до 1% на бессрочной основе. Проект со старта добавлен в VIP-формате, позволяет инвестировать с помощью большого количества платёжек и платит в режиме инстант. Пиар-компанию админ начал проводить с высокой активностью, подключились известные блоги и мониторы, рекомендуем.

Bitsamo (Старт проекта: 27 февраля 2021 года). СКАМ

Обзор проекта Bitsamo

По легенде международная компания Bitsamo профессионально занимается криптовадютной торговлей на ведущих мировых биржах и предлагает услуги доверительного управления с гарантированной выгодой для каждого клиента. Управляют капиталом опытные трейдеры и аналитики с многолетним стажем и собственными стратегиями, позволяющими стабильно извлекать прибыль с каждой торговой сделки. Компания «Bitsamo Limited» официально зарегистрирована с 25 февраля 2021 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 13226298).

Дизайн ресурса оригинальный в плане визуального оформления, тем не менее работала скорее всего знакомая студия, которая клепает фасты с похожими шаблонами. По информационному наполнению выделить нечего, тексты многократно юзаные, разве что сойдет для ознакомления. На главной странице сайта найдете основные материалы и особенности фонда, с навигацией вопросов не возникает, все ссылки рабочие.

Маркетинг проекта Bitsamo включает линейку из 8 инвестиционных предложений с градацией по сумме, где каждый потенциальный участник сможет получать от 0.4% до 1% прибыли каждый час в течение неограниченного времени. Минимальный объем вклада доступен от 20 usd. Досрочный вывод вложенных средств программой не предусмотрен, депозит будет приносить доход до завершения работы фонда.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitsamo

План 1
0.4% каждый час бессрочно (9.6% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 67.2% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 11 дней

План 2
0.45% каждый час бессрочно (10.8% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 75.6% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 10 дней

План 3
0.5% каждый час бессрочно (12% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $2499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 84% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 9 дней

План 4
0.6% каждый час бессрочно (14.4% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $4999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 100.8% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 7 дней

План 5
0.7% каждый час бессрочно (16.8% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $9999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 117.6% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 6 дней

План 6
0.8% каждый час бессрочно (19.2% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $24999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 134.4% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 6 дней

План 7
0.9% каждый час бессрочно (21.6% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $25000 — $49999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 151.2% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 5 дней

План 8
1% каждый час бессрочно (24% в сутки)
Мин/макс вклад: $50000 — $200000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая доходность — 168% в неделю
Выход в безубыток не позднее 5 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoincash, Dogecoin, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для BTC — 20$, для остальных криптовалют — 10$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
7% от депозитов партнёров 1-го уровня
3% от депозитов партнёров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнёров 3-го уровня

Инвестиционные планы проекта Bitsamo

Регистрация на сайте Bitsamo, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога и нажимаем кнопку «Signup«. Заполняем простую форму на открывшейся странице, проходим капчу, проверяем аплайна (должен быть ProfitHuntersBIZ), соглашаемся с правилами проекта и жмём кнопку «Register».

Регистрация в проекте Bitsamo

2. Следующим шагом необходимо авторизоваться на сайте и создать депозит, выбрав вкладку «Make Deposit«. Выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите способ пополнения и платёжную систему, затем нажмите кнопку «Make a payment«. Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process«, после чего завершите перевод.

Создание депозита в проекте Bitsamo

3. Для вывода средств выбираем вкладку «Withdraw«. При наличии начислений на балансе выбираем платёжную систему, вводим сумму для выплаты и нажимаем соответствующую кнопку, после чего заявка будет обработана инстантом.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail.

Вывод: иностранная новинка с бессрочным маркетингом, почасовыми начислениями и мгновенными выплатами. Инвестиционные планы разбиты по суммам, минимальный взнос доступен от 20 долларов. Рекомендуем остановиться на первом тарифе с доходностью 0.4% после каждого часа. Профит за сутки составляет 9.6%, окупаемость инвестиций с учётом рефбека достигается за 10 дней. На блоге данный фаст разместился с момента запуска, если приняли решение поучаствовать с нами, выводите начисленную прибыль как можно чаще, всем рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 марта 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

22 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Bitsamo.net. Бессрочный почасовик с ежедневным начислением от 9.6% до 24% в сутки."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 35.09 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29105625->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitsamo.net.. Date: 17:09 09.03.21. Batch: 375547974.

  2. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 26.17 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U29105625->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Bitsamo.net.. Date: 16:57 08.03.21. Batch: 375270502.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese