Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Ex-trades.com project. Perpetual investments at 10% -30% per day with instant payments.

We propose to study a fresh highly profitable novelty for scrolling investments on the basis of super-profitable marketing with deposit accruals from 10% to 30% per day. All plans are unlimited, but with the presented percentage of income, the return on investment occurs as soon as possible. The project is risky, but the preparation is quite worthy, and payments without commission in the "instant" mode are bribing. On the blog, the site is almost from the start with the design in the VIP format, the admin is actively recruiting advertising, we recommend.

Ex trades (Project Start: January 10 2021 years). SCAM

Ex-Trades project overview

According to the legend Ex Trades specializes in trading, using several areas for its activities at once, based on operations with financial assets on stock and cryptocurrency exchanges. The capital is managed by a team of traders and analysts with rich trading experience, providing investors with stable passive income. Ex Traders Limited is officially registered in the UK since December 29, 2020 (reg. Number: 13101251).

Design The project has an original look and minimalistic content in English. The site is designed in dark colors, practical to use and contains simple navigation. The front page contains all the key features of the fund, there are financial statistics and a convenient profit calculator. The personal account is standard for the current script and easy to learn, just in case, below in the review we will tell you how to work with investments in the account.

Investment Plans represent a line of 5 offers with daily high yield accruals from 10% to 30% for an unlimited time. All tariffs are built with a gradation in the amount of $ 10, but in fact the first investment plan will be the only one where all participants will enter, on the other plans the limits are greatly overestimated and are not relevant in the current realities. Marketing is unlimited, the deposit is not refundable and early withdrawal is also not provided for by the program. The number of active deposits is not limited.

Investment plans for the Ex-Trades project

Plan 1
10% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 9999
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 70% per week
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Plan 2
15% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 19999
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 105% per week
Going through the breakeven 7 days

Plan 3
20% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 20000 - $ 29999
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 140% per week
Going through the breakeven 5 days

Plan 4
25% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 30000 - $ 39999
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 175% per week
Exit to breakeven over 4 days

Plan 5
30% per day perpetually
Min / max contribution: $ 40000 - $ 49999
Deposit is included in the calculation
Expected return - 210% per week
Exit to breakeven over 4 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased on 5 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
Minimum withdrawal amount - $ 0.1 (for BTC and ETH - $ 10, for other cryptocurrencies - $ 5).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 10% -3% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Ex-Trades project affiliate program

Registration on the Ex Trades website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and click "Sign up". Fill out a simple registration form, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Agree to the terms and press the button"Sign up«.

Registration in the Ex-Trades project

2. To invest, you need to log in to your personal account and go to the section "Make Deposit". Choose any investment plan, enter the deposit amount, specify the payment system and click the button "Spend". On the next page, confirm the data on the deposit and click "Process'.

Creating a deposit in the Ex-Trades project

3. To pay the received charges, go to the section "Withdraw". Select a payment system, specify the payment amount and confirm the withdrawal by clicking the appropriate button.

Contacts:
Feedback form, e-mail, telegram chat / channel.

Conclusion: foreign highly profitable project with lifetime tariffs and charge from 10% per day. We consider exclusively the first plan for investments, where the minimum entry threshold is only 10 USD, all withdrawal requests are processed immediately after the request. In terms of external characteristics, the site is designed in a simple style, while the equipment is quite solid for this type of project. With all the sympathy for the fund, the risks here are significantly high, as a rule, it is necessary to enter in the first days, which we did. I can’t say that it’s too late, but I don’t advise you to invest in large sums, and after the rapid start-up development, the admin seriously reduced advertising. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 25, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 12% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

17 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Ex-trades.com project. Perpetual investments at 10% -30% per day with instant payments."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27781865-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Ex-Trades LTD .. Date: 15:46 20.01.21. Batch: 362864630.

  2. Alexbul:

    balabko55, they have contacts in the telegram and chat, contact there for a prompt solution to your problem. Before asking, check if your keyboard layout is different, you can also use the password recovery function on the site.

  3. balabko55:

    I made a deposit of 10 bucks, received -3, on the 4th day I cannot enter my personal account! OFFLINE: ,, Your login or password or Turing image code are incorrect. Please check this information. ”3 = DAYS WAS RIGHT - NOW WRONG!

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 5.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27781865-> U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Ex-Trades LTD .. Date: 17:34 19.01.21. Batch: 362657426.

  5. Renato:

    Adicionei $ 49,42 primeiro investimento com profit-hunters.biz

  6. verge:

    made a contribution of 100 buts

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Ex-trades.com. Бессрочные вложения под 10%-30% в сутки с мгновенными выплатами.

Предлагаем изучить свежую высокоприбыльную новинку для прокрутки инвестиций на условиях сверхвыгодного маркетинга с начислениями по вкладу от 10% до 30% в сутки. Все планы бессрочные, но с представленными процентами дохода окупаемость вложений происходит за максимально короткие сроки. Проект рискованный, но подготовка вполне достойная, да и выплаты без комиссии в режиме «инстант» подкупают. На блоге площадка практически со старта с оформлением в формате VIP, рекламу админ набирает активно, рекомендуем.

Ex Trades (Старт проекта: 10 января 2021 года). СКАМ

Обзор проекта Ex-Trades

По легенде компания Ex Trades специализируется в области трейдинга, используя для своей деятельности сразу несколько направлений, основанных на операциях с финансовыми активами на фондовых и криптовалютных биржах. Управляет капиталом команда трейдеров и аналитиков с богатым торговым опытом, обеспечивающим инвесторам стабильный пассивный доход. Компания «Ex Traders Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 29 декабря 2020 года (рег. номер: 13101251).

Дизайн проекта обладает оригинальным внешним видом и минималистичным контентом на английском языке. Сайт выдержан в тёмных тонах, практичный в использовании и содержит простую навигацию. На лицевой странице указаны все ключевые особенности фонда, имеется финансовая статистика и удобный калькулятор расчёта прибыли. Личный кабинет стандартный для действующего скрипта и легкий в усвоении, на всякий случай ниже в обзоре расскажем, как работать с инвестициями в кабинете.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой линейку из 5 предложений с ежедневными высокодоходными начислениями от 10% до 30% в течение неограниченного времени. Все тарифы построены с градацией по сумме от 10 долларов, но по факту первый инвестиционный план будет единственным, куда будут заходить все участники, на остальных планах лимиты сильно завышены и не актуальны в нынешних реалиях. Маркетинг является бессрочным, депозит не возвращается и досрочный вывод тоже не предусмотрен программой. Количество активных вкладов не ограничено.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Ex-Trades

План 1
10% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $9999
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 70% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

План 2
15% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $19999
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 105% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней

План 3
20% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $20000 — $29999
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 140% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 5 дней

План 4
25% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $30000 — $39999
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 175% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 4 дня

План 5
30% в сутки бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $40000 — $49999
Депозит включен в начисления
Ожидаемая доходность — 210% в неделю
Выход в безубыток через 4 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL-шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$ (для BTC и ETH — 10$, для остальных криптовалют — 5$).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-3%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Партнерская программа проекта Ex-Trades

Регистрация на сайте Ex Trades, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите «Register«. Заполните простую регистрационную форму, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ«), согласитесь с условиями и нажмите кнопку «Register«.

Регистрация в проекте Ex-Trades

2. Для инвестирования необходимо авторизоваться в личном кабинете и перейти в раздел «Make Deposit«. Выберите любой инвестиционный план, введите сумму вклада, укажите платежную систему и нажмите кнопку «Spend«. На следующей странице подтвердите данные по вкладу и нажмите «Process» .

Создание депозита в проекте Ex-Trades

3. Для выплаты полученных начислений заходим в раздел «Withdraw«. Выберите платёжную систему, укажите сумму выплаты и подтвердите вывод, нажав соответствующую кнопку.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, e-mail, telegram-чат/канал.

Вывод: иностранный высокодоходный проект с пожизненными тарифами и начислением от 10% в сутки. Рассматриваем для инвестиций исключительно первый план, где минимальный порог входа всего 10 USD, все заявки на вывод обрабатываются непосредственно сразу после запроса. По внешним характеристикам площадка выдержана в простом стиле, при этом техника вполне добротная для подобного типа проектов. При всей симпатии к фонду риски здесь существенно высокие, как правило, заходить необходимо в первые дни, что мы и сделали. Не могу сказать, что уже поздно, но вкладывать крупными суммами не советую, да и после бурного стартового развития админ серьёзно поубавил с рекламой. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 января 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

17 отзывов к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Ex-trades.com. Бессрочные вложения под 10%-30% в сутки с мгновенными выплатами."

  1. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 25.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27781865->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Ex-Trades LTD.. Date: 15:46 20.01.21. Batch: 362864630.

  2. Alexbul:

    balabko55, у них есть контакты в телеграме и чат, обратитесь туда для оперативного решения своей проблемы. Перед запросом проверьте, может у вас раскладка на клавиатуре другая стоит, также можно воспользоваться функцией восстановления пароля на сайте.

  3. balabko55:

    Сделал вклад 10баксов ,получил -3 ,на 4й день не могу зайти в личный кабинет ! ОФТВЕЧАЮТ : ,, Ваш логин или пароль или код изображения тьюринга неправильны. Пожалуйста, проверьте эту информацию» 3 =ДНЯ ПРАВЕЛЬНЫЙ БЫЛ- ТЕПЕРЬ НЕ ПРАВИЛЬНЫЙ !

  4. InstantMonitorCom:

    The amount of 5.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U27781865->U19811025. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to InstantMonitorCom from Ex-Trades LTD.. Date: 17:34 19.01.21. Batch: 362657426.

  5. Renato:

    Adicionei $49,42 primeiro investimento com profit-hunters.biz

  6. verge:

    сделал вклад 100 бачей

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese