Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Postul-trade.com project. More than 300% of net profit in 114 days on the blog.

Postul Trade project overviewIn today's article, we'll talk about the reliable investment product Postul Trade, which has been working on the blog since May 2020 and deserves a detailed review. The fund was prepared at a high level, the project is based on its own script and has excellent protection of investments and personal data. For marketing, investors are offered a variety of plans with a yield of 2% to 10% on weekdays, the order of charges depends on the selected tariff. However, from the start, the first investors have already earned up to 310% of net profit, we recommend taking a closer look.

Postul trade (Project Start: May 26 2020 years).

Postul Trade project overview

According to the legend European company Postul Trade is engaged in trading popular altcoins and is a recognized global expert in the field of crypto trading. The company has a rich history and a staff of qualified specialists with over 7 years of experience in the trading market. Thanks to professionalism and high-quality attitude to work, the company manages to achieve high financial results and receive guaranteed profits.

Graphic Design site has a unique external development on a self-written script. The content is of high quality, the texts are original, and the convenient navigation makes it easy to get to the desired page. The popularity of the resource is also influenced by the availability of more than 10 translation options, including the Russian-language version of the site. On the main page, anyone can follow all financial transactions and project statistics. Registration in the project is fast and free with a bonus of up to $ 100.

Marketing The Postul Trade project includes 4 investment tariffs, 3 of which are designed for 11 working days with a yield of 122% to 144% for a full circle, and according to the terms of the last plan, they promise to pay 1000% after 100 days of work. For all investment proposals, the minimum contribution is available from $ 25, the terms are calculated excluding weekends. The conditions for calculating profits are different everywhere, depending on the chosen plan, dividends can be received daily, after a few days or at the end of the term together with the body of the deposit. The plans are suitable for each partner individually, decide for yourself how you can earn money. Make a deposit of any amount and watch how the profit is credited to the account balance.

Investment plans of the Postul Trade project

1. Daily
2% on weekdays for 11 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - no limit
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 22%

2. Halves
66.5% on the 6th and 11th working day
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 33%

3. After
144 11% after working days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - no limit
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 44%

4. Special
1000 100% after working days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - no limit
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Net income - 900%

Technical part:
- Spmopisny script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $ (0.001 BTC, 0.025 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 0.02 BCH, 25 XRP).
Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% of the deposits of your referrals.

Representative affiliate program (single-level): 8% of the deposits of your referrals.

Postul Trade project affiliate program

* the status of a representative is received by active project participants, whose investment turnover in a personal structure reaches $ 10000 and above. Create your own team by inviting partners and get up to 8% bonus instantly to your account.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, phone, e-mail, telegram channel, group on the social network Twitter.

Conclusion: Looking back in time, probably few expected at least close results, but the admin demonstrated his arrival in the industry not in word, but in deed, continuing to grow the audience and reward investors with profit. To date, a lot of work has been done in the framework of development, the seventh investment circle has been completed, thanks to which each partner had the opportunity to triple their investments. All working tariffs have the same investment period - 11 working days and an available minimum threshold for creating a deposit - from $ 25. Choose any plan and earn from 22% to 44% for each circle. All popular payment systems are available for investment, in addition, there is now a special offer, according to which you can get a cashback of up to 20% of each of your investments. In our opinion, the site has a high level of trust and deserves the status of a reliable investment project, supported by long-term work and stable payments, as evidenced by numerous reviews. Join our team, we offer all our partners a refund of the refund in the amount of 6% of each of your deposits.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review to "Review and feedback of the Postul-trade.com project. More than 300% of net profit in 114 days on the blog."

  1. Cavaliere Giancarlo:

    Refback received. thank you.

    Transaction Date: 18 September 2020 11: 16
    Operation ID: 1148194925
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    Sum: $ 6.00
    Amount with commission: 6.03 $
    Comment: refback for POSTUL from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Postul-trade.com. Более 300% чистой прибыли за 114 дней на блоге.

Обзор проекта Postul TradeВ сегодняшней статье поговорим о надежном инвестиционном продукте Postul Trade, который работает на блоге с мая 2020 года и заслуживает детального обзора. Подготовка фонда выполнена на высоком уровне, проект базируется на собственном скрипте и обладает отличной защитой инвестиций и персональных данных. По маркетингу инвесторам предлагается разнообразие планов с доходностью от 2% до 10% по рабочим дням, порядок начислений зависит от выбранного тарифа. Впрочем, со старта первые инвесторы уже заработали до 310% чистой прибыли, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Postul Trade (Старт проекта: 26 мая 2020 года).

Обзор проекта Postul Trade

По легенде европейская компания Postul Trade занимается торговлей популярными альткоинами и является признанным мировым экспертом в сфере криптотрейдинга. Компания обладает богатой историей и штатом квалифицированных специалистов с опытом работы на рынке трейдинга более 7 лет. Благодаря профессионализму и качественному отношению к работе компании удаётся достигать высоких финансовых результатов и получать гарантированную прибыль.

Дизайн сайта обладает уникальной внешней разработкой на самописном скрипте. Наполнение качественное, тексты оригинальные, а удобная навигация с легкостью позволяет попасть на нужную страницу. На популярность ресурса также оказывает влияние наличие более 10 вариантов перевода, включая русскоязычную версию сайта. На главной странице каждый желающий может следить за всеми финансовыми операциями и статистикой проекта. Регистрация в проекте быстрая и бесплатная с бонусом до 100$.

Маркетинг проекта Postul Trade включает 4 инвестиционных тарифа, 3 из которых рассчитаны на 11 рабочих дней с доходностью от 122% до 144% за полный круг, а по условию последнего плана обещают заплатить 1000% после 100 дней работы. По всем инвестиционным предложениям минимальный взнос доступен от 25$, сроки рассчитаны без учета выходных дней. Условия начислений прибыли везде отличаются, в зависимости от выбранного плана дивиденды могут поступать ежедневно, спустя несколько суток либо в конце срока вместе с телом депозита. Планы подходят индивидуально для каждого партнера, каким способом зарабатывать вам, решайте сами. Сделайте вклад на любую сумму и наблюдайте, как прибыль зачисляется на баланс счета.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Postul Trade

1. Daily
2% по будням на 11 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — нет лимита
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 22%

2. Halves
по 66.5% на 6-й и 11-й рабочий день
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 33%

3. After
144% через 11 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — нет лимита
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 44%

4. Special
1000% через 100 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — нет лимита
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 900%

Техническая часть:
— Спмописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (0.001 BTC, 0.025 ETH, 0.1 LTC, 0.02 BCH, 25 XRP).
Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Представительская партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 8% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Postul Trade

* статус представителя получают активные участники проекта, инвестиционный оборот которых в личной структуре достигает от 10000$ и выше. Создавайте собственную команду, приглашая партнеров, и получайте до 8% бонуса мгновенно на свой счет.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телефон, e-mail, telegram-канал, группа в социальной сети Twitter.

Вывод: оглядываясь в прошлое, наверняка мало кто ожидал хотя бы близких результатов, но админ не словом, а делом продемонстрировал свой приход в индустрию, продолжая наращивать аудиторию и награждать инвесторов профитом. На сегодняшний день проделана большая работа в рамках развития, завершен седьмой инвестиционный круг, благодаря чему каждый партнёр имел возможность приумножить свои вложения в трехкратном размере. Все рабочие тарифы имеют одинаковый срок инвестирования — 11 рабочих дней и доступный минимальный порог для создания депозита — от 25$. Выбирайте любой план и зарабатывайте от 22% до 44% за каждый круг. Для инвестирования доступны все популярные платёжные системы, кроме того сейчас действует специальное предложение, по условию которого можно получить кешбек до 20% от каждой своей инвестиции. По нашему мнению площадка имеет высокий уровень доверия и заслуживает статус надёжного инвестиционного проекта, подкрепленный долгосрочной работой и стабильными выплатами, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные отзывы. Присоединяйтесь в нашу команду, всем своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии в размере 6% от каждого Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

1 отзыв к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Postul-trade.com. Более 300% чистой прибыли за 114 дней на блоге."

  1. Cavaliere Giancarlo:

    Refback received. thank You.

    Дата операции: 18 Сен 2020 11:16
    ID операции: 1148194925
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма: 6.00 $
    Сумма с комиссией: 6.03 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за POSTUL от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese