Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the Dant.finance project. Token staking with accrual from 0.5% to 1% per day (Personal choice).

Dant Finance project overviewToday, in the review, we'll talk about a new smart contract, which is another investment product of the Antares TOP project. The contract accepts the DeFi Antares Token (dANT), which launched on December 22, 2020 and is in fact a stablecoin, the value of which will always be maintained at 1 USD. In the review, you will learn more about the new DeFi token, where you can buy it and transfer it to the staking balance with a yield of 0.5% to 1% per day on full liability. As part of the blog, we have added a VIP-format site marked "Personal choice", we recommend that you familiarize yourself.

Dant Finance (Project Start: December 22 2020 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Staking a new token from the TOP Antares team - I recommend!

Dant Finance project overview

According to the legend Antares Token (dAnt) is the first stablecoin in the DeFi market to provide a fixed income and a constant price of $ 1. The dANT token is implemented by an experienced development team on the Ethereum smart contract. The initial issue is 10 million tokens, of which 9 million will be used to support demand and the set value of the token, and the remaining 1 million will be used to provide liquidity to the Uniswap pool. DANT's profitability is driven by business profits from Antares, an organized online platform that provides services from trusted companies.

Graphic Design the site has a simple, intuitive and most convenient interface, developed in the original format. The content in the resource sections is provided only in Russian and English. All the necessary materials and instructions are provided, it is enough to devote some time to studying the information. The mobile version of the site and personal account is also present for convenient work with the product functionality on any device.

Investment products smart contracts allow you to receive a profit from token staking in the amount of 0.5% -1% daily. The minimum charge of 0.5% per day refers to an unlimited plan, where the body of the deposit is available for withdrawal at any time. The other two tariffs have a specific validity period of 150 and 300 days, during which you will receive a fixed profit of 0.75% and 1%, respectively. Withdrawal of the deposit for term deposits is available after the expiration of the investment period.

Dant Finance project investment plans

Investment product 1
Accruals - 1% daily
The period of work of the deposit - 300 calendar days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net profitability - 300%
Going through the breakeven 100 days

Investment product 2
Accruals - 0.75% daily
The period of work of the deposit - 150 calendar days
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net profitability - 112.5%
Exit to breakeven over 134 days

Investment product 3
Accruals - 0.5% daily
Deposit work period - unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time
Expected return - 15% per month
Going through the breakeven 200 days (or with early withdrawal)

To stake dANT tokens in investment products, you must first create a MetaMask wallet for your browser or mobile device, purchase tokens on the Uniswap exchange, and then send any amount to a smart contract.

Instructions for buying a dAnt token and sending investment products to staking.

Technical part:
- Own script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Sectigo (on 1 year)
- Unique design
- Works on a smart contract (smart contract address).

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Payment systems: Tether (USDT).
payment type: Instant.
There is no minimum withdrawal amount.

Affiliate Program (three-level):
For each investment product, the referral reward is different and depends on the amount of user deposits. For urgent plans, an affiliate bonus is accrued not only from the deposit, but also from income, at an unlimited rate, a percentage is accrued only from the income of your referrals. The more dANT tokens you have in staking, the larger the referral from attracted users will be. To receive a referral reward for all three products, you need to send at least $ 100 to staking for each product.

Dant Finance project affiliate program

Investment products 1 and 2 (IP1 and IP2)
from $ 100: 4% -1% -0.5% of deposits + 4% -1% -0.5% of partners' income.
from $ 2000: 5% -1.5% -0.75% of deposits + 5% -1.5% -0.75% of partners' income.
from $ 5000: 6% -2% -1% of deposits + 6% -2% -1% of partners' income.

Investment product 3 (IP3)
from $ 100: 4% -1% -0.5% of partners' income.
from $ 2000: 5% -1.5% -0.75% of partners' income.
from $ 5000: 6% -2% -1% of partners' income.

Contacts:
Official channel and chat in the telegram.

Conclusion: DeFi tokens are part of a larger ecosystem and a new focus of the Antares project. As part of the investment, we need to buy dANT tokens on the Uniswap decentralized exchange and send them to any of the three investment products developed on the basis of ERC-20 smart contracts. For the first two rates, the deposit is returned at the end of the term, and you will receive 1% daily for 300 days and 0.75% per day for 150 days. The third plan, despite the low profitability of 0.5% daily, will be popular, since the deposit is unlimited, and its withdrawal is available at any time. The smart contract has successfully passed an independent audit, which confirms its honesty and absence of vulnerabilities. The project itself is excellently prepared, it is launched at a good time and on the wave of mass user acceptance. We add to the blog at the very start, which allows you to quickly learn about the new direction of Antares with a prospect for long-term earnings. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until April 1, 2021 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

3 review to "Review and feedback of the Dant.finance project. Token staking with accrual from 0.5% to 1% per day (Personal choice)."

  1. MiVaTo:

    And with what sums they climb? ))

  2. ali9398:

    THERE ARE NO PROJECTS WITH CHIRIK

  3. MiVaTo:

    Can someone tell me what the minimum investment is, including transaction costs? That is, how much can you invest at least (in ETH or USDT), but so that the commission is minimal?
    And then there is a desire to throw $ 10, but I estimate that only a minimum of $ 1.75 will go to the commission. Until you top up your dANT wallet, it is impossible to find out the size of the commission….
    Thank you!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Dant.finance. Стейкинг токена с начислением от 0.5% до 1% в день (Личный выбор).

Обзор проекта Dant FinanceСегодня в обзоре поговорим о новом смарт-контракте, который является очередным инвестиционным продуктом ТОПового проекта Antares. Контракт принимает DeFi Antares Token (dANT), который запустился 22 декабря 2020 года и по факту является стейблкоином, стоимость которого будет всегда поддерживаться на уровне 1 USD. В обзоре вы узнаете подробнее о новом DeFi-токене, где его приобрести и перевести на баланс стейкинга с доходностью от 0.5% до 1% в сутки на полном пассиве. В рамках блога добавили площадку в VIP-формате с пометкой «Личный выбор», рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Dant Finance (Старт проекта: 22 декабря 2020 года).
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Стейкинг нового токена от ТОП команды Antares — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Dant Finance

По легенде Antares Token (dAnt) является первым стейблкоином на рынке DeFi с обеспечением фиксированной доходности и постоянной ценой на уровне 1$. Токен dANT реализован опытной командой разработчиков на смарт-контракте Ethereum. Начальная эмиссия составляет 10 миллионов токенов, из которых 9 млн будут использованы для поддержания спроса и установленной стоимости токена, а оставшийся 1 млн будет использован для предоставления ликвидности в пул Uniswap. Доходность dANT обеспечена прибылью бизнеса компании Antares — организованной онлайн-платформы, которая предоставляет услуги от надежных компаний.

Дизайн сайта отличается простым, интуитивно понятным и максимально удобным интерфейсом, разработанным в оригинальном формате. Контент в разделах ресурса предоставлен только на русском и английском языках. Все необходимые материалы и инструкции предоставлены, достаточно уделить изучению информации немного времени. Мобильная версия сайта и личного кабинета также присутствует для удобной работы с функционалом продукта на любых устройствах.

Инвестиционные продукты smart-контракта позволяют получать прибыль от стейкинга токенов в размере 0.5%-1% ежедневно. Минимальное начисление 0.5% в день относится к бессрочному плану, где тело депозита доступно на вывод в любой момент. Два других тарифа имеют определенный срок действия длительностью 150 и 300 дней, на протяжении которых вам будет начисляться фиксированная прибыль 0.75% и 1% соответственно. Снятие депозита по срочным вкладам доступно по истечении инвестиционного периода.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Dant Finance

Инвестиционный продукт 1
Начисления — 1% ежедневно
Период работы вклада — 300 календарных дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 100 дней

Инвестиционный продукт 2
Начисления — 0.75% ежедневно
Период работы вклада — 150 календарных дней
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 112.5%
Выход в безубыток через 134 дня

Инвестиционный продукт 3
Начисления — 0.5% ежедневно
Период работы вклада — бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Ожидаемая доходность — 15% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 200 дней (либо при досрочном выводе)

Для стейкинга токенов dANT в инвестиционных продуктах необходимо в первую очередь завести кошелек MetaMask для вашего браузера или мобильного устройства, приобрести токены на бирже Uniswap, а затем отправить любую сумму на смарт-контракт.

Инструкция по покупке токена dAnt и отправке в стейкинг инвестиционных продуктов.

Техническая часть:
— Собственный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Sectigo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Работает на smart-контракте (адрес смарт-контракта).

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Платежные системы: Tether (USDT).
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая):
По каждому инвестиционному продукту реферальное вознаграждение отличается и зависит от суммы вкладов пользователей. По срочным планам партнерская премия начисляется не только от депозита, но и от дохода, по бессрочному тарифу начисляется процент только от дохода ваших рефералов. Чем больше будет у вас токенов dANT в стейкинге, тем крупнее будет рефералка от привлеченных пользователей. Для получения реферального вознаграждения по всем трем продуктам необходимо отправить в стейкинг каждого продукта не менее 100 долларов.

Партнерская программа проекта Dant Finance

Инвестиционные продукты 1 и 2 (IP1 и IP2)
от 100$: 4%-1%-0.5% от депозитов + 4%-1%-0.5% от дохода партнеров.
от 2000$: 5%-1.5%-0.75% от депозитов + 5%-1.5%-0.75% от дохода партнеров.
от 5000$: 6%-2%-1% от депозитов + 6%-2%-1% от дохода партнеров.

Инвестиционный продукт 3 (IP3)
от 100$: 4%-1%-0.5% от дохода партнеров.
от 2000$: 5%-1.5%-0.75% от дохода партнеров.
от 5000$: 6%-2%-1% от дохода партнеров.

Контакты:
Официальный канал и чат в телеграме.

Вывод: DeFi-токен являются частью большой экосистемы и новым направлением проекта Antares. В рамках инвестиций нам необходимо закупиться токенами dANT на децентрализованной бирже Uniswap и отправить их на любой из трех инвестиционных продуктов, разработанных на базе смарт-контрактов стандарта ERC-20. По первым двум тарифам депозит возвращается в конце срока, а вы будете получать 1% ежедневно в течение 300 дней и 0.75% в сутки на 150 дней. Третий план, несмотря на низкую доходность в размере 0.5% ежедневно, будет пользоваться популярностью, поскольку вклад бессрочный, а его вывод доступен в любое время. Смарт-контракт удачно прошел независимый аудит, что подтверждает его честность и отсутствие уязвимостей. Сам проект подготовлен отлично, запускается в хорошее время и на волне массового признания пользователей. На блог добавляем на самом старте, что позволяет вам быстрее всех узнать о новом направлении Антареса с перспективой для длительного заработка. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 апреля 2021 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

3 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Dant.finance. Стейкинг токена с начислением от 0.5% до 1% в день (Личный выбор)."

  1. MiVaTo:

    А с какими суммами лезут? ))

  2. ali9398:

    В ТАКИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ С ЧИРИКОМ НЕ ЛЕЗУТ

  3. MiVaTo:

    Может кто-нибудь подскажет какова сумма минимальных вложений с учётом транзакционных издержек? То есть сколько можно минимум вложить (в ETH или USDT), но так чтобы комиссия была минимальна?
    А то вот есть желание закинуть 10$, но прикидываю, что на комиссию только минимум уйдёт 1.75$. А пока не пополнишь кошелёк dANT, то и узнать размер комиссии невозможно….
    Спасибо!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese